Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice little liner... I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for a week. I found them very light and very absorbent. I honestly forgot i had a liner in on most days. The adhesive on the back is very strong. the liner didnt shift or slide all over the place like some do. I did think they were a little "too little" for my liking. I don't need a full pad, but i would like it if the liner was a little bit longer. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for some days. Although they lived up to their standards, I'm not sure I would wear them *every* day, maybe just when I felt the need to. They were very comfortable and did the job well. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce I loved having the opportunity to try Carefree Acti-fresh liners complimentary to test them. These are my own opinions... They gave me a daily freshness and dryness that felt great! They were surprisingly absorbent on the days were I was really glad I was wearing them. They will become part of my daily routine.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable wear! I'm a huge fan of panty liners considering how heavy my flow is. It sticks well to what you're wearing and feels like it's not even there. It has great protection against leaking. It's light enough to be worn every day if needed. I received this product free. The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were sent to me for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sneaky Fabulous As a women I don't want to broadcast my feminine private issues. Be it the monthly or what's in between. I wish my Mother introduced these to me in "the talk" 20 years ago. Thankful this are breathable, discreet an so effective.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product protects my undies and gives peace of mind I really love these Pantiliners! They are discreet, comfortable and give a nice amount of protection. I use them throughout the day at work and before/after exercising. I'm so happy Influenster gave me this product for free to review! #FreshIsFierce and I'm feeling it!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but not as fresh as I'd hoped To begin my review, I would like to divulge that I was fortunate enough to receive this product complimentary from Influenster, in a vox box. While I did receive the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all of the opinions expressed below are my own. Now, I live in south Florida, a very hot and humid place. So, I was more than willing to give these liners a go, to help maintain all day freshness. However, due to the excessive heat in south Florida, and consequently sweating a lot since I live a very active lifestyle, I cannot say I felt much fresher than normal. While the panty liners were very absorbent and comfortable, they were not as breathable as I had hoped. Although, I feel that is kind of the norm with any panty liner. I did however sleep in the liners a few nights, to test how comfortable and discrete they were. I completely forgot I was wearing the liner nearly every time. So, that’s a plus. I would recommend this product to ladies living in cooler climates, or to anyone who isn't sweating on a daily basis. I do feel like this liner is beneficial to anyone approaching their time of the month, to be used as insurance, just in case your little friend arrives early.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these liners, barely even notice it's there (very comfy) but definitely notice freshness! I got mine from a Influenster campaign and I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but the opinion is all my own!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better! I despised panti liners as a teen. Like seriously hated them. Recently, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I was happy that they protected my panties and jeans from potential lady blunders, I also appreciated the dryness down there. Great product #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable is Fierce I received these liners from Influenster complimentary, for testing purposes. All of the opinions of this product is my own. These liners are perfect for the end of your period, or for wearing with a tampon. They are very comfortable and super light and fresh. These will become a permanent item under my bathroom sink!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have enjoyed the carefree actifresh liners. These are the best pantyliners I have tried. I am left feeling clean and fresh. They are very comfortable to wear even on my busiest days. I found myself feeling less stressed about the absorbancy. I will be getting more of these!!! Please Note: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillowy soft Other thin liners I've used ended up being scratchy by the end of the day but these stayed soft and comfortable. Wearing them throughout the week made me feel like I had one less thing to worry about. I'll be buying these in the future. I received a package for testing purposes from Influenster but the opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! This is one of the best panty liners that I have used. It actually sticks to any type of material the underwear is. I think I will use this Pantyliner more now even though I have another favorite brand. It's really soft and sometimes I forget that I am wearing one, that's how comfortable they are. This product is something that I would recommend to anyone who wants to be comfortable and fresh all day long, because that's what this pantyliner will give you. Please Note: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product kept me feeling dry!! I have tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and this is my own opinion. I work in retail and I am constantly standing, running around and getting up on ladders and the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners stayed in place and kept me dry. Other liners are not absorbent and they always unstick from the undergarment. I am very excited to have found a new panty liner.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and light I received this product for testing purposes and loved it! I gave it a 4/5 stars because it scrunched up a little bit one time. Overall this product is super comfortable and you don't feel like you're even wearing a liner it's so light!! I love this pantyliner and will definitely use it again.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! These are great! I use them everyday, and they are the best liner I have found! They are soft and very absorbent! I tested these Liners for FREE from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce Ever since I became a new Mom, I have to wear a panty liner everday. It's just routine for me. So when Influenster sent me these complimentary, I was very excited to use them! However, I was left a tad disappointed. I feel like they didn't "stay put" and I had to keep changing them troughout the day. It could be just my body though because I am always moving and running after a 2 year old. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean I tried these panty liners for a few days in a row while excersizing and it's unbelievable how fresh and clean they make you feel by the end of your workout. Thanks to Influester, I tried Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay in place and can barely tell they are there I received these liners from Voxbox. They are comfortable because they are thin- I forget I am wearing one when it is i on, which is what I am looking for. Unlike some other liners, the adhesive is strong enough for them to stay in place. In terms of absorbency, I would recommend them for a light day or an off day.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kept Me Feeling Fresh All Day I received these liners from Influenster and used them everyday for one week. These liners made me feel fresh all day, especially after a good workout. The only downside is the liners sometimes moved around and bunched up. I'm also a larger woman and the liners didn't over much underwear coverage so I'd like if larger liners were made for us women size 14+. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeeeeeeee Okay so i pulled this product out of my Influenster Carefree VoxBox that i received for free for testing purposes. At first, I didn't think they would work that good, just because of how little they were. Even though, they were really small that didn't change how surprisingly absorbent they were. Not only were they were absorbent, but they were also really comfortable too! I wore a new one every day for a week and omg lets just say i felt extremely fresh and comfortable! Also even though i got these for free for testing purposes these opinions are 100% mine. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Have a nice day!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear!!! They are great to wear every day. Super comfy and leaves you feeling fresh. I felt very fresh after running and being active. Another thing that I like is that when Im exercising it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing anything. Its very absorbent and I would buy this product in the future. I received this product to test and review but my opinions are honest. Thanks Influenster for allowing me to try this great product!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I am not used to wearing liners but these were comfortable and very compact to have in small purses or bags
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually don't wear pads but these are Awesome I really was unsure if I would like these or not, but I gave them a try and it was surprisingly not noticeable. I felt fresh and clean all day. Now I keep them in my purse everyday. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to product. These Carefree liners are pretty cool. My problem with most liners is that that don't stay in place and they just don't move with me. These liners on the other hand, are perfect. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Now they're my go to product.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay Fresh! I love these liners for everyday! It keeps me feeling fresh all day. I love how thin they are...I forget I am wearing one. I received these to test for free from Influenster- but all reviews are honest and my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Ok, I was a bit skeptical at first, but after trying this I'm in love. It absorbs, it is comfortable, & it does its job! A+++++++! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh ~IS~ Fierce I was not sure about using carefree liners I truly thought they would not be absorbent enough for me. Boy was I wrong, there great I didn't even know it was there not to mention it stayed in place no moving or twisting. I tried them for testing purposes after getting them free from Influenster for my reviewing. They wanted my opinion and Im glad to have got them they will be my new product that I buy from now on!! Thanks Influenster for a GREAT product. I'm MORE then happy with it!!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but do the trick! I tested these for I flue step but I had, of course, already used them before. They are so handy and you can carry them in your purse anytime. Love them
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! I was able to try the Carefree liners through Influenster this past month. I honestly was not sure how I would feel about them, but I really like wearing them. The liners are extremely comfortable, it does not even feel like you are wearing one. It leaves a very fresh and clean feeling though, which I think is most important. I would recommend this product to a friend and have!
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT