Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable is Fierce I received these liners from Influenster complimentary, for testing purposes. All of the opinions of this product is my own. These liners are perfect for the end of your period, or for wearing with a tampon. They are very comfortable and super light and fresh. These will become a permanent item under my bathroom sink!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have enjoyed the carefree actifresh liners. These are the best pantyliners I have tried. I am left feeling clean and fresh. They are very comfortable to wear even on my busiest days. I found myself feeling less stressed about the absorbancy. I will be getting more of these!!! Please Note: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillowy soft Other thin liners I've used ended up being scratchy by the end of the day but these stayed soft and comfortable. Wearing them throughout the week made me feel like I had one less thing to worry about. I'll be buying these in the future. I received a package for testing purposes from Influenster but the opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! This is one of the best panty liners that I have used. It actually sticks to any type of material the underwear is. I think I will use this Pantyliner more now even though I have another favorite brand. It's really soft and sometimes I forget that I am wearing one, that's how comfortable they are. This product is something that I would recommend to anyone who wants to be comfortable and fresh all day long, because that's what this pantyliner will give you. Please Note: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product kept me feeling dry!! I have tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and this is my own opinion. I work in retail and I am constantly standing, running around and getting up on ladders and the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners stayed in place and kept me dry. Other liners are not absorbent and they always unstick from the undergarment. I am very excited to have found a new panty liner.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and light I received this product for testing purposes and loved it! I gave it a 4/5 stars because it scrunched up a little bit one time. Overall this product is super comfortable and you don't feel like you're even wearing a liner it's so light!! I love this pantyliner and will definitely use it again.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! These are great! I use them everyday, and they are the best liner I have found! They are soft and very absorbent! I tested these Liners for FREE from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce Ever since I became a new Mom, I have to wear a panty liner everday. It's just routine for me. So when Influenster sent me these complimentary, I was very excited to use them! However, I was left a tad disappointed. I feel like they didn't "stay put" and I had to keep changing them troughout the day. It could be just my body though because I am always moving and running after a 2 year old. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean I tried these panty liners for a few days in a row while excersizing and it's unbelievable how fresh and clean they make you feel by the end of your workout. Thanks to Influester, I tried Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay in place and can barely tell they are there I received these liners from Voxbox. They are comfortable because they are thin- I forget I am wearing one when it is i on, which is what I am looking for. Unlike some other liners, the adhesive is strong enough for them to stay in place. In terms of absorbency, I would recommend them for a light day or an off day.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kept Me Feeling Fresh All Day I received these liners from Influenster and used them everyday for one week. These liners made me feel fresh all day, especially after a good workout. The only downside is the liners sometimes moved around and bunched up. I'm also a larger woman and the liners didn't over much underwear coverage so I'd like if larger liners were made for us women size 14+. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeeeeeeee Okay so i pulled this product out of my Influenster Carefree VoxBox that i received for free for testing purposes. At first, I didn't think they would work that good, just because of how little they were. Even though, they were really small that didn't change how surprisingly absorbent they were. Not only were they were absorbent, but they were also really comfortable too! I wore a new one every day for a week and omg lets just say i felt extremely fresh and comfortable! Also even though i got these for free for testing purposes these opinions are 100% mine. Thanks for taking the time to read this. Have a nice day!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear!!! They are great to wear every day. Super comfy and leaves you feeling fresh. I felt very fresh after running and being active. Another thing that I like is that when Im exercising it doesn't even feel like I'm wearing anything. Its very absorbent and I would buy this product in the future. I received this product to test and review but my opinions are honest. Thanks Influenster for allowing me to try this great product!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I am not used to wearing liners but these were comfortable and very compact to have in small purses or bags
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually don't wear pads but these are Awesome I really was unsure if I would like these or not, but I gave them a try and it was surprisingly not noticeable. I felt fresh and clean all day. Now I keep them in my purse everyday. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to product. These Carefree liners are pretty cool. My problem with most liners is that that don't stay in place and they just don't move with me. These liners on the other hand, are perfect. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. Now they're my go to product.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay Fresh! I love these liners for everyday! It keeps me feeling fresh all day. I love how thin they are...I forget I am wearing one. I received these to test for free from Influenster- but all reviews are honest and my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Ok, I was a bit skeptical at first, but after trying this I'm in love. It absorbs, it is comfortable, & it does its job! A+++++++! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh ~IS~ Fierce I was not sure about using carefree liners I truly thought they would not be absorbent enough for me. Boy was I wrong, there great I didn't even know it was there not to mention it stayed in place no moving or twisting. I tried them for testing purposes after getting them free from Influenster for my reviewing. They wanted my opinion and Im glad to have got them they will be my new product that I buy from now on!! Thanks Influenster for a GREAT product. I'm MORE then happy with it!!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but do the trick! I tested these for I flue step but I had, of course, already used them before. They are so handy and you can carry them in your purse anytime. Love them
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! I was able to try the Carefree liners through Influenster this past month. I honestly was not sure how I would feel about them, but I really like wearing them. The liners are extremely comfortable, it does not even feel like you are wearing one. It leaves a very fresh and clean feeling though, which I think is most important. I would recommend this product to a friend and have!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are really great! These are one of the best panty liners i have used. I trued these for a testing purposy and i will definitely continue to purchase these after i run out. You feel like nothing is there and the absorbency is very good. I recommend these.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I really like to use this for everyday freshness! Loved how weightless and comfortable they were! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Liners Yet! I have got to give it up to Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners!! These liners are among the most absorbant I have tried. My favorite thing about them? How incrediby comfortable they are. Seriously you cant even tell you have them on. I love these
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky Mess I was hoping that these would exceed my expectations regarding liners in general. From my experience liners always tend to shift during use and the adhesive will fold and stick to unpleasant places. I was hoping this would not be the case here, but was wrong. I don't see this necessarily as a fault of this particular product, but liners in general
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forget your wearing a liner These are great! I wear them everyday and they keep me feeling ready to take on the day. They are pretty absorbent, especially considering how thin they are. I forget that I'm even wearing one. Its exactly the reassurance I need to keep me feeling confident all day long. These are perfect for making your undies last a little longer. I received them free to test for my unbiased opinion and I will definitely be purchasing them in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised When I have used Carefree liners (original liners) in the past I didn't feel like I got the same coverage or level of freshness in comparison to other brands. But these acti-fresh liners were a surprise. They are a comfortable fit and do last up to 8 hours but I change them in around 4-5hrs depending on my activities for the day. I hate feeling sweaty and these liners made sure to keep me fresh especially during the hot Texas weather. It also helped keep my fresher during sporting activities like soccer and sand volleyball. P.S. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not something I'd wear for the fun of it I felt wet when I used these. It made me think I got my period even though I hadn't. I don't think it absorbs as well as other liners I've used. I received these liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and the above opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for working moms Tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but I have to say they were great! As a full time working mom staying fresh can be a tough job but these liners stood to the test.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners for those days where you just need an extra little bit of reassurance! I was asked to test these and they are by my favorite! Definitely a must have!
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT