Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence is Fierce These pantyliners are incredibly realistic to form and comfort which is important to women for everyday use. There is a certain confidence that you experience l while wearing them as they leave you feeling... carefree. I received a package of the liners for review purposes, but the opinion expressed is strictly mine.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner for light or everyday! I have used Carefree liners in the past but not specifically Acti-Fresh. These liners are great! They are small and compact and have an appealing packaging design. The liner itself is very thin so it doesn't feel bulky, and is the optimal width/length so you feel covered. A great small liner to have on hand! I received this product for testing purposes via Influenster, but this are my actual opinions on the product.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I received these from Influenster and they are fantastic! Keeps me feeling fresh all day long, even when I get hot and sweaty. The are pretty absorbent and very comfortable, it barely feels like I'm wearing one. Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday protection I received a sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and am giving an honest review after personally using them. I was quite impressed by how un-noticeable these liners were when in use. I didn't worry about feeling bulky, bunchy or uncomfortable. I honestly forgot it was even there except for the fact of how fresh and clean I felt at the end of the day or activity. Whether it was a hot day, I was exercising, chasing kids around or handing Aunt Flo they were great.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LoVe theses These liners are really good. Absorbs well. Helps me feel fresh and clean. I will definitely be using this brand again. I tested the Carefree- Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product surprised me! I used the carefree brand some years ago and stopped because of an irritation i use to have. Since trying the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners i haven't experienced any discomfort. So i can say that its for sensitive skin. Another thing, is i don't even notice that i am wearing them. I forget that they are there. You don't feel a thing!! My other panty shield i knew i had them on. This is a brand that i can honestly say that i would revisit and make a purchase and see what else there is to offer. The only problem I had with this is the length.Its a tad too short for my liking. I received the liners via Influenster and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce Carefree acti-fresh pantyliners are wonderful! The package is small, and the wrapping for the liner is small and discrete – no loud noises to draw attention to you in the stall. At first I was hesitant given their size. They may be little, but they are mighty!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy product Carefree Acti-fresh Liners was sent to me for testing purposes by influenster. These liners are definitely a "must buy". I work out a lot and my number one worry is how fresh I am from the gym to the car and the carefree liners are definitely a "heaven-sent". I stay fresh all day and even in after working out from the gym. Those these were testers my opinions are my own. This are my brand of choice now
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am very active and have been using liners for years! I can't live without using these daily. They keep me fresh and I love them.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from work great These make you feel fresh all day long and work great. I have always hated pads but never gave panty liners a try and I have to say these were not uncomfortable. I will use these from now on. I got this for testing purposes but this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for everday or for your time of the month This product was great for after my period when a big pad was to much but I still needed something. I got mine free from Influenster and will be buying more when my sample runs out!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This product is comfortable, not at all cumbersome. Great for every day.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantically Fresh This product is great, i received it free to testing purposes so the Review is 100% my own. I used it so that i felt nice and clean, especially when i knew i would be meeting with my significant other. If you always want to feel fresh and clean this is the stuff to use. I used it for protection as well when i was during my cycle. I have started to wear tampons, so having this on is great to make sure your panty is 100% clean.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are great!!! I feel so confident when I wear them that there is no smell. I was so surprised by how absorbant they were to be so small. Would recommend them to friends! I received this product from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes. But all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually like them I wasn't expecting to like them more than my always ones but they were soft and absorbent and carried no smell. When in target I looked at their cost and they were cheaper. id be willing to buy them again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best Liner Ever!!! I just received this Carefree Act-Fresh Liner for testing purposes, but this review is my opinion. I must say that this is the one liner that kept me fresh all day and felt so comfortable like I was wearing nothing at all. I would recommend that everyone try this liner once you will fall in love like I did.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great product! A small product that packs a big punch! I was so surprised at how well this product stood up to everything I tested it through! I wore them during my time of the month (TMI, I know) and I also wore them for a couple days after. These held up really well, really well absorbent and comfortable. I did find they were a little short so I would just wear two and overlap them on each other to make a large liner. Overall a great product and I recommend. I got my batch free for testing and this opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love these liners! they are comfortable and help keep me fresh and clean everyday! I tested the Carefree Acti Fresh Liners for testing purposes but the opinions are all mine. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays in place!! I received complimentary Carefree ActiFresh liners for testing purposes from @Influenster. This is opinion is my own. I LOVE these liners! They actually stay put! I don't even feel them at all when I'm wearing them, as they are very soft! They absorb well and make me feel fresh. My only suggestion is to make long ones as well. #freshisfierce!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Thanks to Influenster for sending me a free sample to try! They are so comfortable and do keep me feeling fresh and fierce!! Thanks again! I will definitely be buying these!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I tried Carefree Anti-fresh liners. I am very pleased with the results. I don't have to worry about my underwear getting ruined. They are so thin it doesn't even feel like they are there.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for weather These things work awesome especially when out and about and during the hot summers in Texas.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My thoughts on this product My only complaint is I wish they covered more but they are perfect for extra protection or when it's close to that time of the month. @Influenster #influenster #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable! I love how these move with you and they are so affordable.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Absorbancy This product is great, I'm not one to use liners very often, because they are waxy and uncomfortable most of the time, but these feel invisible when you wear them! They are thin, but still do the job very well. They smell fresh, so you never have to worry about odor or any gross sweat, so in my opinion a very good product. Would recommend. I did receive this product free. The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were sent to me for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, a bit perfumey, but they work well! These have kind of a floral scent. If you're sensitive to those, get the version without the scent. They work pretty well, and are very thin so you don't even notice them! They keep you fresh and work fantastic. I received this product for free from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes. The opinions are all mine!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice "Little" Liner I tried the Liners for a week and was very impressed with the absorbency and effectiveness. There were days I had even forgotten i had put a liner in. I will say the length is not my favorite. I will probably try the long ones in the future. I found the adhesive on the back of the liner to be very strong and it held the liner in place, which I am a huge fan of. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got these to review from the #freshisfierce campaign, these are entirely my own opinions! I absolutely love these liners, they feel so comfortable and fresh. I've tried other brands and I didn't like them at all. I will continue using these everyday!!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for 'light' days! This provides the perfect amount of protection for those last couple days of my period when using a tampon is just too uncomfortable. The liner is not intrusive, and I felt comfortable wearing it. Very soft and thin. Would definitely use again! The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were sent to me for testing purposes, but all opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUN to the store and purchase these RIGHT AWAY! :) I use to hate wearing any kind of pad. I didn't care if it was the thin ones or the super thick ones that feel like you are wearing a diaper. I always felt so unclean and nasty wearing pads. I received the Carefree body shape pads complimentary from Influenster to test out. I was so impressed with these pads honestly forgot I was even wearing them (and that is huge for me). I would recommend wearing them towards the end of your period when you aren't as heavy and maybe even if you are wearing a tampon, but want that extra coverage. You know, the just in case situation. I can't say enough good things about this product! Please note: Even though I did receive this for testing purposes, all opinions are 100% my own honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT