Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from work great These make you feel fresh all day long and work great. I have always hated pads but never gave panty liners a try and I have to say these were not uncomfortable. I will use these from now on. I got this for testing purposes but this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for everday or for your time of the month This product was great for after my period when a big pad was to much but I still needed something. I got mine free from Influenster and will be buying more when my sample runs out!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This product is comfortable, not at all cumbersome. Great for every day.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantically Fresh This product is great, i received it free to testing purposes so the Review is 100% my own. I used it so that i felt nice and clean, especially when i knew i would be meeting with my significant other. If you always want to feel fresh and clean this is the stuff to use. I used it for protection as well when i was during my cycle. I have started to wear tampons, so having this on is great to make sure your panty is 100% clean.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are great!!! I feel so confident when I wear them that there is no smell. I was so surprised by how absorbant they were to be so small. Would recommend them to friends! I received this product from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes. But all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually like them I wasn't expecting to like them more than my always ones but they were soft and absorbent and carried no smell. When in target I looked at their cost and they were cheaper. id be willing to buy them again. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best Liner Ever!!! I just received this Carefree Act-Fresh Liner for testing purposes, but this review is my opinion. I must say that this is the one liner that kept me fresh all day and felt so comfortable like I was wearing nothing at all. I would recommend that everyone try this liner once you will fall in love like I did.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great product! A small product that packs a big punch! I was so surprised at how well this product stood up to everything I tested it through! I wore them during my time of the month (TMI, I know) and I also wore them for a couple days after. These held up really well, really well absorbent and comfortable. I did find they were a little short so I would just wear two and overlap them on each other to make a large liner. Overall a great product and I recommend. I got my batch free for testing and this opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love these liners! they are comfortable and help keep me fresh and clean everyday! I tested the Carefree Acti Fresh Liners for testing purposes but the opinions are all mine. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays in place!! I received complimentary Carefree ActiFresh liners for testing purposes from @Influenster. This is opinion is my own. I LOVE these liners! They actually stay put! I don't even feel them at all when I'm wearing them, as they are very soft! They absorb well and make me feel fresh. My only suggestion is to make long ones as well. #freshisfierce!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Thanks to Influenster for sending me a free sample to try! They are so comfortable and do keep me feeling fresh and fierce!! Thanks again! I will definitely be buying these!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I tried Carefree Anti-fresh liners. I am very pleased with the results. I don't have to worry about my underwear getting ruined. They are so thin it doesn't even feel like they are there.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for weather These things work awesome especially when out and about and during the hot summers in Texas.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My thoughts on this product My only complaint is I wish they covered more but they are perfect for extra protection or when it's close to that time of the month. @Influenster #influenster #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable! I love how these move with you and they are so affordable.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Absorbancy This product is great, I'm not one to use liners very often, because they are waxy and uncomfortable most of the time, but these feel invisible when you wear them! They are thin, but still do the job very well. They smell fresh, so you never have to worry about odor or any gross sweat, so in my opinion a very good product. Would recommend. I did receive this product free. The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were sent to me for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, a bit perfumey, but they work well! These have kind of a floral scent. If you're sensitive to those, get the version without the scent. They work pretty well, and are very thin so you don't even notice them! They keep you fresh and work fantastic. I received this product for free from Influenster and Carefree for testing purposes. The opinions are all mine!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice "Little" Liner I tried the Liners for a week and was very impressed with the absorbency and effectiveness. There were days I had even forgotten i had put a liner in. I will say the length is not my favorite. I will probably try the long ones in the future. I found the adhesive on the back of the liner to be very strong and it held the liner in place, which I am a huge fan of. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got these to review from the #freshisfierce campaign, these are entirely my own opinions! I absolutely love these liners, they feel so comfortable and fresh. I've tried other brands and I didn't like them at all. I will continue using these everyday!!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for 'light' days! This provides the perfect amount of protection for those last couple days of my period when using a tampon is just too uncomfortable. The liner is not intrusive, and I felt comfortable wearing it. Very soft and thin. Would definitely use again! The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were sent to me for testing purposes, but all opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RUN to the store and purchase these RIGHT AWAY! :) I use to hate wearing any kind of pad. I didn't care if it was the thin ones or the super thick ones that feel like you are wearing a diaper. I always felt so unclean and nasty wearing pads. I received the Carefree body shape pads complimentary from Influenster to test out. I was so impressed with these pads honestly forgot I was even wearing them (and that is huge for me). I would recommend wearing them towards the end of your period when you aren't as heavy and maybe even if you are wearing a tampon, but want that extra coverage. You know, the just in case situation. I can't say enough good things about this product! Please note: Even though I did receive this for testing purposes, all opinions are 100% my own honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice little liner... I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for a week. I found them very light and very absorbent. I honestly forgot i had a liner in on most days. The adhesive on the back is very strong. the liner didnt shift or slide all over the place like some do. I did think they were a little "too little" for my liking. I don't need a full pad, but i would like it if the liner was a little bit longer. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for some days. Although they lived up to their standards, I'm not sure I would wear them *every* day, maybe just when I felt the need to. They were very comfortable and did the job well. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce I loved having the opportunity to try Carefree Acti-fresh liners complimentary to test them. These are my own opinions... They gave me a daily freshness and dryness that felt great! They were surprisingly absorbent on the days were I was really glad I was wearing them. They will become part of my daily routine.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable wear! I'm a huge fan of panty liners considering how heavy my flow is. It sticks well to what you're wearing and feels like it's not even there. It has great protection against leaking. It's light enough to be worn every day if needed. I received this product free. The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were sent to me for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sneaky Fabulous As a women I don't want to broadcast my feminine private issues. Be it the monthly or what's in between. I wish my Mother introduced these to me in "the talk" 20 years ago. Thankful this are breathable, discreet an so effective.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product protects my undies and gives peace of mind I really love these Pantiliners! They are discreet, comfortable and give a nice amount of protection. I use them throughout the day at work and before/after exercising. I'm so happy Influenster gave me this product for free to review! #FreshIsFierce and I'm feeling it!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but not as fresh as I'd hoped To begin my review, I would like to divulge that I was fortunate enough to receive this product complimentary from Influenster, in a vox box. While I did receive the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all of the opinions expressed below are my own. Now, I live in south Florida, a very hot and humid place. So, I was more than willing to give these liners a go, to help maintain all day freshness. However, due to the excessive heat in south Florida, and consequently sweating a lot since I live a very active lifestyle, I cannot say I felt much fresher than normal. While the panty liners were very absorbent and comfortable, they were not as breathable as I had hoped. Although, I feel that is kind of the norm with any panty liner. I did however sleep in the liners a few nights, to test how comfortable and discrete they were. I completely forgot I was wearing the liner nearly every time. So, that’s a plus. I would recommend this product to ladies living in cooler climates, or to anyone who isn't sweating on a daily basis. I do feel like this liner is beneficial to anyone approaching their time of the month, to be used as insurance, just in case your little friend arrives early.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these liners, barely even notice it's there (very comfy) but definitely notice freshness! I got mine from a Influenster campaign and I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but the opinion is all my own!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better! I despised panti liners as a teen. Like seriously hated them. Recently, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. I was happy that they protected my panties and jeans from potential lady blunders, I also appreciated the dryness down there. Great product #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT