Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasently Surprised I am not one for liners, but these were absolutely great! I was able to wear them without a problem. No moving, and keeps freshness throughout the day. They are perfect size and are shaped to your body. I was given the chance to test these liners for my 100%honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for "average people", not plus size. Carefree liners smell wonderful! They are, thin, light weight and easy to use. However, they are not wide enough for people who weigh more than "average." I received this product complementary for testing purposes, but all opinion are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Freshness Carefree acti-fresh Liners are so thin that I didn't notice one even there throughout the day. This liner is soft and thin. Don't let the thinness fool you because it is very absorbent! I sit at a desk for about 4 hours a day at work so this is very good for someone with a stationary lifestyle as well as an active one. I received this product to review through Influenster for testing purposes and this review is 100% my own opinion of these liners.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So thin I received this product free for review from Influenster. The pantyliners are so thin. You can barely feel them. I also like that there is no scent.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Stinkin' Cute, but Too Tiny! I wasn't sure what to think of acti-fresh regular to go to be quite honest, as they are quite smallish, and they are not a good fit for me. But with that said, I did want to at least try them out. And so I did. And yes you don't feel they are there, which is a nice feeling, because other pantiliners, you can usually feel them, but that is only because they are a bit bigger, or larger, I truly believe if i was to buy some the same size as these carefree ones, that it would feel just the same. Carefree is a good brand, don't get me wrong. But honestly, if i wanted to spend less, I can easily buy some CVS brands, or Walgreens, or even Walmart brands. I don't want to sugar coat these kind of things, because they wanted my honest opinion and I am giving it to them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Definitely Something I Will Buy Thanks to being sent these for reviewing purposes, I was able to wear these everyday and find a pantyliner that is amazing. I was using other kinds before, but Carefree's were so unnoticeable, but still absorbent that I have officially converted. They were great for working out or just everyday use. I couldn't tell I had them on, but definitely kept me feeling fresh throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I was given this product as a test to review by influenster and I'm actually glad they sent it!! I'm not big on using anything everyday but for a few days it's fine.. It's comforTable and absorbent enough
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great product that serves its purpose. What I like most is that you can't really even tell that it is there and is comfortable.I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh Liners Carefree acti-fresh are very absorbent and the perfect size for my purse. I love the fact I can wear them for extra protection and not feel like im wearing a pad, You completely forget you have them one. I defiantly want to try the Carefree acti-fresh long liners soon. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. Great product. Really comfy and small
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now a product I think I would purchase regularly! Surprised! I typically don't use Carefree liners on a regular basis, but after being pleasantly surprised by both their comfort and absorbency, I think I'll purchase them again! For someone like me who is regularly on the move, networking, or staying active out and about - these are great for everyday wear! Fresh really is FIERCE! **I would like to note that I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that everything aforementioned is totally of my own opinion!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I love the Carefree liners! They stay in place and are very absorbent. I love how fresh and clean I feel when I wear them!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am I even wearing a liner? Acti-Fresh liners have adorable packaging, but more importantly, it's easy to use with no extra paper to peel. The adhesive back stays in place but is not too strong that it sticks to the skin and pulls. It's so thin, I honestly forgot I was wearing it. Having really light periods, I used this liner all month long and it was all I needed. I received this product complimentary for testing and reviewing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the weather I recieved a packet as a trial and boy was i surprized with how great this product is. I live in miami and with the hot weather and humidity level high as the sky, the last thing you need is to start sweating. This product keeps me fresh and dry everytime i use it. It stays in place and it doesnt feel uncomfortable. In fact you wont even know you are wearing it. Totally recomend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh & so clean These Carefree Liners left me feeling fresh and clean, I often forgot I was wearing them because they were so comfortable & light weight. I do wish they were a little bigger/longer, but they were quite absorbent considering their size! Overall they're pretty good & I would consider purchasing them in the future. #FreshisFierce I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this product! I was very pleased with this product. It was very useful in my light periods and every day use during the hot summer months. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I'm so glad I have this product sent to me to review. This is not something you just have to wear on your period, you can wear those all the time to ensure protection. It is extremely comfortable and you don't even notice you're wearing it. They do not produce any odor. And they're extremely small so I can fit in the back pocket of your jeans or somewhere in your purse. Great job carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liners I received these free to test from Influenster and I absolutely love them! They work really well and I will be purchasing more once I run out of samples.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence is Fierce These pantyliners are incredibly realistic to form and comfort which is important to women for everyday use. There is a certain confidence that you experience l while wearing them as they leave you feeling... carefree. I received a package of the liners for review purposes, but the opinion expressed is strictly mine.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner for light or everyday! I have used Carefree liners in the past but not specifically Acti-Fresh. These liners are great! They are small and compact and have an appealing packaging design. The liner itself is very thin so it doesn't feel bulky, and is the optimal width/length so you feel covered. A great small liner to have on hand! I received this product for testing purposes via Influenster, but this are my actual opinions on the product.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I received these from Influenster and they are fantastic! Keeps me feeling fresh all day long, even when I get hot and sweaty. The are pretty absorbent and very comfortable, it barely feels like I'm wearing one. Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday protection I received a sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and am giving an honest review after personally using them. I was quite impressed by how un-noticeable these liners were when in use. I didn't worry about feeling bulky, bunchy or uncomfortable. I honestly forgot it was even there except for the fact of how fresh and clean I felt at the end of the day or activity. Whether it was a hot day, I was exercising, chasing kids around or handing Aunt Flo they were great.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LoVe theses These liners are really good. Absorbs well. Helps me feel fresh and clean. I will definitely be using this brand again. I tested the Carefree- Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product surprised me! I used the carefree brand some years ago and stopped because of an irritation i use to have. Since trying the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners i haven't experienced any discomfort. So i can say that its for sensitive skin. Another thing, is i don't even notice that i am wearing them. I forget that they are there. You don't feel a thing!! My other panty shield i knew i had them on. This is a brand that i can honestly say that i would revisit and make a purchase and see what else there is to offer. The only problem I had with this is the length.Its a tad too short for my liking. I received the liners via Influenster and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce Carefree acti-fresh pantyliners are wonderful! The package is small, and the wrapping for the liner is small and discrete – no loud noises to draw attention to you in the stall. At first I was hesitant given their size. They may be little, but they are mighty!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy product Carefree Acti-fresh Liners was sent to me for testing purposes by influenster. These liners are definitely a "must buy". I work out a lot and my number one worry is how fresh I am from the gym to the car and the carefree liners are definitely a "heaven-sent". I stay fresh all day and even in after working out from the gym. Those these were testers my opinions are my own. This are my brand of choice now
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am very active and have been using liners for years! I can't live without using these daily. They keep me fresh and I love them.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from work great These make you feel fresh all day long and work great. I have always hated pads but never gave panty liners a try and I have to say these were not uncomfortable. I will use these from now on. I got this for testing purposes but this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for everday or for your time of the month This product was great for after my period when a big pad was to much but I still needed something. I got mine free from Influenster and will be buying more when my sample runs out!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This product is comfortable, not at all cumbersome. Great for every day.
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT