Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Judge Carefree Acti-Fresh By It's Size First impressions are always important, but sometimes can be totally off base. My first impression of Carefree Acti-Fresh panty liners was there's no way these are meant for women, they're way too small. But, since I received them completely free for testing purposes, I reluctantly began my one week challenge of using them in place of my regular ones. The first thing I noticed was how comfortable they are, I really couldn't tell it was there. As the day wore on, I noticed how fresh and dry I felt, no need to change liners halfway through the day. I was completely blown away and won over by these tiny little wonders. They do everything they say they do and are the best panty-liners I have ever used. Will definitely be using Carefree Acti-Fresh from now on. But, remember, this is only my own personal opinion. You'll have to try them for yourself and experience what a great product this is.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and tiny Absorbs and tiny love it. Comfortable discreet and love just how tiny it is that you can't see it.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce!! Love this product I got to try from @influenster. They keep me fresh all day long and are great for workouts! I have been using them everyday and am now a lifetime customer. #freshisfierce #influenster These are my own opinions and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but 1 flaw I was one of the lucky ones that had the chance to test out this product. The liners are absorbant. They are very comfortable. Only issue I found is the size. If you are a bit bigger, then they are too small for you. Hopefully that's not the only size they come in, if so many ladies wont want to buy them..
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who Knew!? I have used several different brands of liners before and even while testing this product I switched between two different liners by the same company carefree to really see and feel the difference. I am all about comfort and I have to says that these liners hands down are my favorite. One of the things that surprised me the most is how thin they are but they are super absorbent. Also the other liners that I was using by carefree they were just straight, they had a feeling like paper but the carefree acti-fresh felt like fabric and it was super soft. It didn't Mush up, it felt like it was a part of your panties. With the shape of these liners being body shape I felt like it caught more than the actual straight ones. They really worked with the curves of my body. The straight didn't make me feel as fresh and still made a mess. I don't see myself ever going back to the liners I used before due to now I know what I am messing out on. ****i was testing the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes and these are all my opinions of the product****
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great product What a great product! I use panti-liners daily as well as during my period for extra protection. These liners are great for both. They are super-absorbent and lasted all day (workday-7am-4pm). The adhesive was strong and the liner did not come off of my underwear during daily wear. The thinness was great for comfort as well as discreteness when keeping in my cosmetic bag or pocket. For everyday liners, these were great. Hopefully these come in a long version for extra protection during my period. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are all mine!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Gym These liners were amazingly comfortable to wear at the gym! I through them in my gym back and never look back!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works AWESOME I have never ever used pantyliners before because I always needed a pad or nothing at all. After using these for 2 weeks, I could not believe how much fresher I felt! They were incredibly comfortable too! Thank you so much Influenster for sending me these!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for only certain types of Undies These liners were great but I tend to wear thongs and cheeky un dies more often than not and the liners do not fit them well. They do absorb well and keep the smell away. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I thought that these liners were great! They were very absorbent and very comfortable for every day use. It is also great that these liners are cheaper than the other brand that I buy! I just wish these liners were longer so that they covered a bigger area. *I received these liners for free from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasently Surprised I am not one for liners, but these were absolutely great! I was able to wear them without a problem. No moving, and keeps freshness throughout the day. They are perfect size and are shaped to your body. I was given the chance to test these liners for my 100%honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for "average people", not plus size. Carefree liners smell wonderful! They are, thin, light weight and easy to use. However, they are not wide enough for people who weigh more than "average." I received this product complementary for testing purposes, but all opinion are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Freshness Carefree acti-fresh Liners are so thin that I didn't notice one even there throughout the day. This liner is soft and thin. Don't let the thinness fool you because it is very absorbent! I sit at a desk for about 4 hours a day at work so this is very good for someone with a stationary lifestyle as well as an active one. I received this product to review through Influenster for testing purposes and this review is 100% my own opinion of these liners.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So thin I received this product free for review from Influenster. The pantyliners are so thin. You can barely feel them. I also like that there is no scent.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Stinkin' Cute, but Too Tiny! I wasn't sure what to think of acti-fresh regular to go to be quite honest, as they are quite smallish, and they are not a good fit for me. But with that said, I did want to at least try them out. And so I did. And yes you don't feel they are there, which is a nice feeling, because other pantiliners, you can usually feel them, but that is only because they are a bit bigger, or larger, I truly believe if i was to buy some the same size as these carefree ones, that it would feel just the same. Carefree is a good brand, don't get me wrong. But honestly, if i wanted to spend less, I can easily buy some CVS brands, or Walgreens, or even Walmart brands. I don't want to sugar coat these kind of things, because they wanted my honest opinion and I am giving it to them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Definitely Something I Will Buy Thanks to being sent these for reviewing purposes, I was able to wear these everyday and find a pantyliner that is amazing. I was using other kinds before, but Carefree's were so unnoticeable, but still absorbent that I have officially converted. They were great for working out or just everyday use. I couldn't tell I had them on, but definitely kept me feeling fresh throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I was given this product as a test to review by influenster and I'm actually glad they sent it!! I'm not big on using anything everyday but for a few days it's fine.. It's comforTable and absorbent enough
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great product that serves its purpose. What I like most is that you can't really even tell that it is there and is comfortable.I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh Liners Carefree acti-fresh are very absorbent and the perfect size for my purse. I love the fact I can wear them for extra protection and not feel like im wearing a pad, You completely forget you have them one. I defiantly want to try the Carefree acti-fresh long liners soon. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. Great product. Really comfy and small
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now a product I think I would purchase regularly! Surprised! I typically don't use Carefree liners on a regular basis, but after being pleasantly surprised by both their comfort and absorbency, I think I'll purchase them again! For someone like me who is regularly on the move, networking, or staying active out and about - these are great for everyday wear! Fresh really is FIERCE! **I would like to note that I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that everything aforementioned is totally of my own opinion!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I love the Carefree liners! They stay in place and are very absorbent. I love how fresh and clean I feel when I wear them!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am I even wearing a liner? Acti-Fresh liners have adorable packaging, but more importantly, it's easy to use with no extra paper to peel. The adhesive back stays in place but is not too strong that it sticks to the skin and pulls. It's so thin, I honestly forgot I was wearing it. Having really light periods, I used this liner all month long and it was all I needed. I received this product complimentary for testing and reviewing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the weather I recieved a packet as a trial and boy was i surprized with how great this product is. I live in miami and with the hot weather and humidity level high as the sky, the last thing you need is to start sweating. This product keeps me fresh and dry everytime i use it. It stays in place and it doesnt feel uncomfortable. In fact you wont even know you are wearing it. Totally recomend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh & so clean These Carefree Liners left me feeling fresh and clean, I often forgot I was wearing them because they were so comfortable & light weight. I do wish they were a little bigger/longer, but they were quite absorbent considering their size! Overall they're pretty good & I would consider purchasing them in the future. #FreshisFierce I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this product! I was very pleased with this product. It was very useful in my light periods and every day use during the hot summer months. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I'm so glad I have this product sent to me to review. This is not something you just have to wear on your period, you can wear those all the time to ensure protection. It is extremely comfortable and you don't even notice you're wearing it. They do not produce any odor. And they're extremely small so I can fit in the back pocket of your jeans or somewhere in your purse. Great job carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liners I received these free to test from Influenster and I absolutely love them! They work really well and I will be purchasing more once I run out of samples.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence is Fierce These pantyliners are incredibly realistic to form and comfort which is important to women for everyday use. There is a certain confidence that you experience l while wearing them as they leave you feeling... carefree. I received a package of the liners for review purposes, but the opinion expressed is strictly mine.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner for light or everyday! I have used Carefree liners in the past but not specifically Acti-Fresh. These liners are great! They are small and compact and have an appealing packaging design. The liner itself is very thin so it doesn't feel bulky, and is the optimal width/length so you feel covered. A great small liner to have on hand! I received this product for testing purposes via Influenster, but this are my actual opinions on the product.
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT