Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 405ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pads I kinda try out a few be cause and gave my sister some to and she loved them ... it's comfort and flexible. ..and it give you that coverage you need .. and I got these free pad influenster
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-Fresh® Daily Liners Are The Key To Feeling Fresh, Confident and Totally FIERCE! I tried the Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners and, I admit, I was a skeptic. I just couldn't see how something so thin could absorb much of anything. After trying them out for a week, I can honestly say, I am AMAZED. You can hardly even feel you're wearing them. So easy to put on and take off. And, the best part, YOU FEEL FRESH the entire time you're wearing them! I have never had a liner work so well that I didn't have that hot, sticky, gross feeling while wearing it. I always felt like I needed a fresh replacement within the hour. Carefree® Acti-Fresh® definitely gave me back the freedom and confidence I desired. They definitely leave you feeling fresh, confident, and totally FIERCE!!! *Disclosure: I received a free sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners, courtesy of Influenster, for testing purposes. However, all opinions expressed in this review are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great! I've never really tried Carefree products. This is my first time using them and I have been missing out! The liners feel like there is nothing there and I like to use these when I have my time of the month and also when I don't. I like to use these for extra freshness. They are the right size and I love the fact that they are unscented, which is a must for liners that I use/wear. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps me fresh I received a sample of Carefree Liners from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are mine. These liners kept me feeling fresh all day. The only issue I had with them was that the twist up very easily.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I tried the acti-fresh liners for a week and they were surprisingly really absorbent. It didn't feel like I was wearing anything and as a stay at home mom who is constantly up and down or chasing a toddler around that was really important. They stay put and stay on while you are wearing in whatever activity you indulge in. I continued my normal exercise routine of basketball and Crossfit. There were no worries and it kept me fresh all day long. I definately would recommend these to a friend and recently went and purchased more of the acti-fresh liners. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i love the way carefree absorbs and feels...they are very comfortable...will be one of my new fav liners...tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own....thanks again influenster for letting me review this great product...
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners! I have been using these liners for a few weeks now and I really like them! They are much more absorbent than any other liner I've used. They're also really thin, which I love. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because they aren't the most comfortable liner to use with thongs. I will definitely use these again! I tried these liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own. I
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work Great! These liners are very comfortable and soft, you can barely feel them. They are also super thin but at the same time absorbent. These work for daily use and tampon back up. These are very soft and they don't bunch up like liners are wont to do sometimes, they actually stay put! Received a free box of these liners to try from Influenster but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are surprisingly absorbent! Normally I'm afraid to use thin panty liners. They did stay put in place pretty good. I like how they make me feel so comfortable and fresh. They do their job but thin enough to forget you're wearing one. I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using these for a few weeks and they are great! I barely notice I'm wearing the liner and it has great absorbency for when you just want to feel clean and fresh. I definitely will continue to use these! I received the product free to review and these opinions are definitely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Great product!! Used through influencer and will definitely buy this product!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love carefree! I have always preferred Carefree products, as even their basic liners are better than other brands! These Acti-fresh liners are even better! They make it so easy for you to forget you are wearing anything but panties! Plus, if you want some extra freshness during the day, just take it off and it's like you are wearing a brand new pair! ( I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own )
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product that will keep you feeling fresh:) Neimg a woman i todays world,there are a lot of different female prodycts to choose from,I always read the back.sides and the informtion is all above the prodycts packaging which is great by me,I want to knw more,for me,knowledge is powerand very helpful:) I have to be honest in saying I have never tried this product as a member of the influenster team I was chosen to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own, I received a free sample of your 20 pack liner and I was very happy to see first off that they were not scented,I do not like female prodycs that are scented,they tend to be a bit over powerful ,I was ready to dive right in and try this liner in the cute pinkpackage,I love pink and the Fresh&Fierce that is what WOMEN are that totally grabbed my attention:) I really loved how thin they are and they shape themselves around the body frame of the person who wears the,I walk funny due to a bad hip and the liner stayed in place and kept me dry,I felt fesh and clean it really gave me great confidence all day:) I have been enjoying them so much they are great and thin enough to take anywhere,you can hide them and no one will know,even in this day and age it is amazig people still laugh when they see a woman with anythingto do with a female product:) I a sold on Acti-Fresh Thin and this is my panty liner of choise from now on:)
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like there's nothing! I received a voxbox with this product for testing purposes. Since becoming pregnant and being up and down this has helped keep me dry. Its just a good product for daily use and it feels like there is nothing.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Product These panty liners are everything I want in a liner plus more. I like how they have that whole barely there feeling. The liner itself absorbs everything. I like that it is unique for that reason alone. The price for these is fantastic too! *I tested these liners for review purposes. All opinions expressed here are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More absorbent than I expected! I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes in an Influenster VoxBox, and here is my review! I started using Carefree thin liners when I was a teenager, but since then I've moved on to using a more absorbent liner from a different brand. I was excited to try these new Acti-fresh liners because they are more affordable than my current brand. I love these! They are much more absorbent than the older Carefree liners. And they are so comfortable, you forget you're wearing them!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh These pantiliners are super comfortable. I wear them everyday to protect my underwear and when I am spotting. I love that even their non-scented ones smell fresh. I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as a basic liner I got this product sent to me for free by Influenster. I think that these liners do a good job of being able to be a simple barrier between underwear. With that said, I don't believe this liner should be used for anything other than minor coverage, but if that's all you're looking for than it's totally for you!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but powerful Great product. Small enough to keep in you purse, wallet, or diaper bag. Sticks to your underwear and stays put.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These!! I have been using these liners for a few weeks now and love them. They are very discreet, super absorbent, leave you feeling super fresh and confident. I carry them with the everywhere. You can have them in a pocket, purse anywhere and you wouldn't ever be able to tell. These liners in my opinion are better than any of the other liners I have purchased or used, Highly recommend. I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lifelong carefree user i got a VoxBox from influenster and used the carefree pantyliners.. i have been using carefree since i was a teenager.. i have also tried other brands but nothing compares to carefree, specially this acti fresh, because it is so thin and absorbent, non irritating and keeps me feeling fresh all day...
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thin I forgot I was wearing it! I was surprised when I tried Carefree Acti-fresh body shape liners! They are so thin that I didn't know how absorbent they would be. Surprise! They are absorbent enough for every day freshness not related to my cycle! They are so thin I forgot I was wearing them, and I felt so fresh (especially between dance classes -- wow!) I also really appreciate that these are unscented. I think it's important to use unscented products in your feminine areas, and the acti-fresh part takes care of any odors without using scents. These are great to throw in your bag!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a great product especially because it's discreet This is a great Daily product that allows me to feel fresh and clean. Easy clean up and disposal. I will definetly buy frequently for myself and daughters.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Judge Carefree Acti-Fresh By It's Size First impressions are always important, but sometimes can be totally off base. My first impression of Carefree Acti-Fresh panty liners was there's no way these are meant for women, they're way too small. But, since I received them completely free for testing purposes, I reluctantly began my one week challenge of using them in place of my regular ones. The first thing I noticed was how comfortable they are, I really couldn't tell it was there. As the day wore on, I noticed how fresh and dry I felt, no need to change liners halfway through the day. I was completely blown away and won over by these tiny little wonders. They do everything they say they do and are the best panty-liners I have ever used. Will definitely be using Carefree Acti-Fresh from now on. But, remember, this is only my own personal opinion. You'll have to try them for yourself and experience what a great product this is.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and tiny Absorbs and tiny love it. Comfortable discreet and love just how tiny it is that you can't see it.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce!! Love this product I got to try from @influenster. They keep me fresh all day long and are great for workouts! I have been using them everyday and am now a lifetime customer. #freshisfierce #influenster These are my own opinions and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but 1 flaw I was one of the lucky ones that had the chance to test out this product. The liners are absorbant. They are very comfortable. Only issue I found is the size. If you are a bit bigger, then they are too small for you. Hopefully that's not the only size they come in, if so many ladies wont want to buy them..
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who Knew!? I have used several different brands of liners before and even while testing this product I switched between two different liners by the same company carefree to really see and feel the difference. I am all about comfort and I have to says that these liners hands down are my favorite. One of the things that surprised me the most is how thin they are but they are super absorbent. Also the other liners that I was using by carefree they were just straight, they had a feeling like paper but the carefree acti-fresh felt like fabric and it was super soft. It didn't Mush up, it felt like it was a part of your panties. With the shape of these liners being body shape I felt like it caught more than the actual straight ones. They really worked with the curves of my body. The straight didn't make me feel as fresh and still made a mess. I don't see myself ever going back to the liners I used before due to now I know what I am messing out on. ****i was testing the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes and these are all my opinions of the product****
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great product What a great product! I use panti-liners daily as well as during my period for extra protection. These liners are great for both. They are super-absorbent and lasted all day (workday-7am-4pm). The adhesive was strong and the liner did not come off of my underwear during daily wear. The thinness was great for comfort as well as discreteness when keeping in my cosmetic bag or pocket. For everyday liners, these were great. Hopefully these come in a long version for extra protection during my period. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are all mine!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Gym These liners were amazingly comfortable to wear at the gym! I through them in my gym back and never look back!
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT