Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Things come in small packages! These things are a game changer! I received them free from Carefree & Influenster for testing purposes and I just love them. They fit nicely in my purse or pocket. I too like the slim feel to these and plan on purchasing more soon!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use not for absorbency I got this product for feee to try and review by Influenster it was comfortable to wear but I have a 4 month old and still have a little bit of a weak bladder these liner don't hold the slightest bit of liquid not even a splash but they're good for discharge or maybe the left over spotting after a cycle
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Easy To Use Hidden layer of protection that was so comfortable, I forgot I had it on! I use these liners when I wear tampons as an added layer of protection. They work great and are very affordable. They are easy to use and easy to remove. I will continue to use these in the future! Please note: I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! I received this product complimentary from Influenster. I absolutely love it! I've never been a fan of liners but these were insanely comfortable and kept me feeling fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I received this product complimentary from Influenster and I absolutely love it! I never used liners before but was surprised by how comfortable I felt using them and how absorbent it was.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I love the freshness this product makes me feel. I used it everyday to the gym, and makes me feel secure and dry. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I've tried Super comfortable, surprisingly absorbent. Kept me comfortable and worry free.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok I received these complimentary of Carefree and Influenster. They are good for every day use if I want to use them, but they somewhat feel like any other liner I have tried. I do lie that they're individually wrapped and I can have them in my purse.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ive used better ones. Recieved this product complimentary for reviewing purposes (my own opinion) and i couldnt even use them for more than a day because I was sensitive to the scent im guessing. I got so itchy and super uncomfortable. I used them on a light period day and it bled thru. Worst thing ever. I switched to my usual pantiliners the next few days and i felt so much better. Only reason i gave it 2 stars as bc it sticks really great. In that area, its the best. But why have a great sticking pantiliner that bleeds thru.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but needs better adhesive This liner is effective and easily fits in your pocket or purse. It is small and lightweight and it fits well in most underwear. I use this product during the workweek to help me get through long days feeling fresh and clean. I keep extra in my purse. I deducted one star because the adhesive on the liners don't stick too well to all materials. Sometimes it does not stay in place and forces me to change it after a few hours of use. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, but opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only liner that has worked for me I received this free for review and testing purposes from Influenster. I was iffy about the powder fragrance when I first tried it because my body is very sensitive. However, the fragrance didn't bother me at all and the liner held up very well. The day I tried it turned out to be a very busy day and by the end of the day, once I removed the liner, my undies were completely dry and clean. I was happy with the result.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Liners worked great! Definitely better than the Stayfree one. If you need something that works just as good with a lower cost pick Carefree!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Always Help Me Stay Carefree I love Carefree Liners. They've been my go to pantyliners for everyday youth and light period days, too. I always have Carefree liners in my purse. And I love how the brands is ever evolving. The new Acti-Fresh liners are great, especially when I'm at the gym. The liners are light and comfortable yet still very absorbing and the price is always right. Bonus, each individual liner is beautifully wrapped!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Recommend Absolutely love these liners! Compared to others, they're thin wear so you can't tell you have them on regardless of shorts, leggings, etc. some liners are baggy and make me feel/look like I'm wearing a diaper but these are completely invisible. Love that I can wear these at anytime regardless of outfit or event. They don't have a strong scent but still contain a smell masking any odor that can occur throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and safe I love to use them in the day to day, they are comfortable and they keep you safe, for a good hygiene in your intimate clothes, besides that they have a pleasant aroma, they are always included in my purchase, I have a girl in the adolecencia y and it is important to show you how Must be the hygiene in the woman that is why I always buy carefree. This product will receive through influenster totally free for test purposes, but I give my most sincere opinion, it is an excellent product !!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I like this product it does what needs to do with no mess
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great! So these are pretty wonderful. They absorb well, and work totally as advertised. They're perfectly discrete, and easy to haul around in my purse or a pocket. Sometimes us ladies need something a little extra to feel fresh every now and then, and a typical maxi pad is just too much. I just wish they would make their wrappers less noisy! :) Please note, I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! Works well, they do what they say they will do. Absorbent. Packaged nicely to hide in purse discreetly. Have repurchased many times. Was given a sample FREE from Influenster in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hardly feels like you are wearing anything I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from @influenster These liners are so thin that you hardly notice you are wearing anything. They do keep me fresh throughout the day as I'm a SAHM and constantly on the go. I love that they are unscented as I'm sensitive to those types of things. The only downfall is I'm a bigger woman and I almost find them just a little to short in length. Overall I would recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received these complimentary for testing purposes from Carefree and Influenster. Great for light days!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very absorbant to be so thin! I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners in my Fierce VoxBox from Influenster complimentary in exchange for an honest review, so here it is! I have purchased these liners before and was happy to be able to officially "review" them. I hate the feel of a bulky pad, (they often feel like a diaper, and sometimes irritate my bottom!) so these liners are a great way to double up when you are wearing a tampon and unsure if that will be enough to protect you for the day. We all have done the, "Is there anything on my pants" twist and turn dance with our girlfriends while out at some point or another, and these help to keep that at bay. I've also tried these when I feel that my period is around the corner because you never quite know when aunt flow will creep up on you. It helps to keep a few in your purse/ car just in case you find yourself or a friend in need. Carefree Acti Fresh liners - jean saver, period tamer, not strong enough to be used as an actual pad though (disclaimer ;) lol ). Thanks Influenster!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome New Product This new product is great on the lighter days! It's a convenient size to easily store in a wallet or in a small purse. I love that it has a fresh scent that it gives off. I would definitely recommend this product 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I would recommend this product for all girl! comfortable and does the job. Must haves!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light days I received this product free and complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. This product is great for the final nights of my period. I typically wear them to ensure freshness while I sleep, and they are comfortable enough to wear overnight. I would recommend this for the lighter days!
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Security for festival days! These are helpful to me on those days when I need a little added protection. I don't wear them everyday, but when I need them they get the job done. I wore one to the Renaissance festival since I had my period and knew I wouldnt be able to change my tampon in a port-a-potty very well. Plus, I dont know if anyone dresses the part when they go to the festival, but my medieval dress weighs about 10 pounds so navigating a tiny, stinky potty is near impossible without the added stress of how to change out a tampon! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster just in time for me to put them through hours of walking and 2 bathroom breaks. These added the extra protection I needed from my tampon being pushed to its limits that day. Thanks to these liners, my undies where not ruined! My only complaint would be that it did bunch a bit but it is most likely due to me being a fluffy gal.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I've used this product in the past, but no more. I personally prefer other options. They are made much thinner than in the past, which does mean they're less noticeable/more comfortable, but they just aren't my go-to liner. These are NOT meant to replace pads or tampons, but rather protect your underwear/clothing in the event of a leak during your period. I could see these being a good fit for women with lighter periods as well. I received this product for free, courtesy of Carefree and Influenster, in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! The Carefree Acti-Fresh pads are always a useful thing to have when you're a girl because hey, we all go through that time of the month! These pads are definitely not thick or big enough to wear for a long period of time or for a day where your flow is heavy. But, if your period is lighter or if you are just wanting some extra protection when wearing a tampon, these will do the trick! The pads are very light and comfortable and will not shift around. If you someone who uses pads rather than tampons, and have a lighter period, this will for sure be something you should check out. I had received these complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sent this to try never used this brand before its okay wasn't my favorite liner but its always cool to try new things!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Liner Wearer I love these liners for the last spotting at the end of my time of the month. They are perfect because they are not thick, and can even go underneath leggings and not be seen. It's not uncomfortable to wear either because of how thin it is. It's so small you can fit a few in a pocket, or a wristlet and it won't take up a lot of space. You could even put it in a wallet. It's great for everyday, on the go, or even just when you need a little extra protection .*I did receive this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Discrete Protection These are great to use for discrete protection from daily dribbles. They can easily be stored in your purse or even your pocket. They are only absorbent enough for a little but work great if that's all you need. I received a free product to share opinions which are my own.
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT