Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've loyally been using another brand since I've had a need for panty liners, but these are wonderful. I recieved them free for testing but have already bought more myself!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Works Well I received a package of these from Influenster to try for free in exchange for my honest opinions. I was pleasantly surprised when I found that these liners were comfortable. They are thicker than what I typically wear, so I expected them to be more absorbent but much less comfortable. They're actually softer and more flexible though which makes them more pleasant to wear. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I have been using these for quite some time. I love how I feel while wearing them. I feel like I don't have one on and I don't have to worry about an odor.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Staple. I receive 20 of these liners complimentary from Influenster for product testing. I have always been familiar with Carefree, and had been using the Original for years, but this is time I have tried the Acti-Fresh Thin, and now it is my new favorite. It is not a lie: it IS easy to forget that you are wearing one. They are thin and comfortable, and I DO feel more fresh wearing these liners, even all day. Even after coming from a run I didn't feel as icky as I would feel wearing something else. Very impressed.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Must Have I wasn't too sure what to expect when I began trying these. 1st thing I noticed is they are so comfortable. It is so super thin you truly do forget you are wearing it! Its more absorbent than any other liner I have used and I have tried just about everything on the market. I definitely felt fresh and comfortable when wearing it. It is now my new go to liner. I do not leave home without it! Highly recommend! ** I was given this product for testing and review by Influenster. All opinions are my own.**
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from action fresh liner Almost unnoticeable. They are very absorbant. Great product! you tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CareFree I received these for testing purposes only from influenster and they work great I did use them towards the end of my cycle because. They are so thin. But they also have very good absorbent they work great.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love wearing these because it feels like nothing is even there and I feel super comfortable wearing them they are the perfect little things to wear when you need a little protection I recieved these for free from Influentser in exchange for my honest opinion on the product.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are great for everyday wear to keep fresh. I think they work really well. I do wish they had a bit more stable adhesive, but overall I think it is a great product for the price. (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely there I have to say that I've used other popular brands of pantyliners and Carefree Acti-fresh have to be my new favorites. Liners are very breathable and they are very comfortable. It barely feels like I have a liner on. I did use Categree Acti-fresh for testing purposes, however all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAREFREE AND LOVING IT!! I received a free sample of carefree liners from Influenster. After trying these liners for 1 week- I am impressed with the level of freshness I had after being at work all day. I like how wonderful the liner sticks to my underwear. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! This past week, I got a terrible UTI and I needed to take Azo as a quick pain reliever. These pantiliners were a lifesaver for me! Not only were they super absorbent and prevented Azo from staining anything, it didn't bunch up whenever I moved around. I like to either sit with both my legs up or sit on one leg during work (bad habit because I sit all day), and surprisingly these stayed in place. It didn't unstick and stick itself to a new position whenever I went to the restroom either. They are also very thin and I forget I'm wearing them throughout the day. Plus, these liners don't have any nauseating perfume smell to them which is great. *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I received this product to try and review courtesy of Inflenster. I had never used liners before, and was a little skeptical to try them. But after trying them, they were very comfortable and it didn't feel as though I had been wearing one. I loved that they fit into a purse or clutch and could take them anywhere and have them on hand. I would definitely recommend to my sisters and some friends.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce is an Honest Statement They are extremely thin, so of course they are not for any heavy fluid absorptions. However, they are amazing for the light stuff. Discharge, bladder leakage, and spotting from periods. I could not even tell I was wearing one during the seven day challenge. They are super comfortable, and can be worn with the tightest pants if the user wanted to do that. Honestly unless they get wet you can not even tell it is there, so if you leak a little when you sneeze or laugh, these are awesome! Disclaimer: I received this item free from Influenster to test and review, all opinions expressed are mine own. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh all day long I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster. I loved this pantiliner. I wear them when I'm working out and they are incredible. I will only be purchasing these in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received these courtesy of Influenster to test and review, but all opinions are my own. I loved these. They were so comfortable that I didn't even notice that I had a liner in all day. I happened to be spotting when i first tried them and they absorbed everything. Not to mention i felt like I stayed fresher for longer wearing these. Will definitely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Liners! I tried these liners for about a week and I have to say they are amazing. I have tried other and they haven't worked quite as well. I received these for testing purposes but I must say that I will be switching over to the Acti-Fresh liners after I have tried them. I would definitely recommend these to anyone that was looking for liners that actually do what they are suppose to.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree acti-fresh! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own. Tried these out thanks to Influenster. Thin and hardly noticeable- keeps me feeling fresh and dry!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling All day fresh feeling. Received it complimentary from influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liners to use! I received a pack of these liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own! I love them! They're surprisingly absorbant for how thin they are! They're also comfy & barely noticeable, and keep you feeling fresh. I'd definitely recommend this if you're looking for the perfect new liner to use!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect liner for everyday use! The Carefree acti-fresh liners are perfect for everyday use! I started using them after having a baby, during my postpartum recovery. However, I have kept using them because they keep me feeling fresh and clean, and I love that! They are thin and unnoticeable while wearing, and yet, do absorb a surprising amount when necessary. The packaging is also small and discreet, so it is easy to keep them in a makeup bag or purse while on the go!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy I received my sample from into influenster.I really enjoyed using it a great product I just wish it was a little longer
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't even notice it They are amazingly thin, I forget I'm even wearing one. And they are small enough to fit in the palm of your hand, so being discreet is easy! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is one of the most comfortable Super comfortable and absorbent! Highly recommended for everyday use! I received this item free for testing purposes only from Influenster (opinions are my own).
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than i expected I've never been much of a panty liner girl or pads in general most are so uncomfortable but not these! I cant even tell i'm wearing anything. they are great for a back up. i received the carefree pantyliners as a sample from influenster and all of these thought about the product are my own
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree liners I have always chosen carefree brand liners as my first choice. They are super absorbent, keep me feeling fresh, and very affordable. They have never been a problem with my sensitive skin. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In Love With This Product I have always used Carefree liners and I always will -literally been my go to brand for years. Best part is the price -can't beat it.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Protection. I have used Carefree products for years. I never have to worry. I get comfortable reliable every day freshness and protection. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh IS Fierce i received acti-fresh liners to try from Influenster. Super comfortable and very absorbent. I didn't 'feel' like I was wearing a liner, and it kept me fresh.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner for those in-between days These liners were great for the days that didn't require a regular pad. I used them at the beginning and end of my period. They were comfortable and did their job quite well. The packaging was small enough to put in your pocket, wallet, clutch, or purse. Very discreet! I received the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes. This review is my opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT