Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Carefree acti-fresh liners! I have always loved Carefree pantyliners! They are the perfect combination of absorbent and comfortable. Not only are they great for a light period, but they're also great for wearing along with the use of a tampon to catch any leakage! They are also marvelous for discharge any time of the month! These help keep me feeling fresh, fierce and confident! I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions stated here are my own. Product courtesy of Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Been so Fresh or Fierce! After taking the Seven day Actifresh body shape liner challenge . I'm happy to report I'm hooked. So first of all I quit wearing pads and pantiliners years ago because it didnt matter I always ended up with ruined undies. Now I also had the problem with pads or pantiliners not breathing and causing me to sweat or they roll or bunch up and just be plain uncomfortable. Or worse yet, itch. So happy to report that with carefree liners I dont even feel them. I forget they are there under going to bathroom. They are absorbent of tampon leaks, discharges( I know! TMI! But you know we are all ladies here and we need to know this stuff! THEY Also caught any accidental I'm a mom so I slightly pv ee when I sneeze or cough too hard accidents. Which I may or may not get ;) . They stay smelling fresh and I;m so excited because they also make my purse smell good and the fit in my credit card slots of my wallet. They are discreet so its either a couple in the wallet your back pocket the glove box or the whole pkg is light weight and compact enough to just be taken and thrown right in your gym bag , purse or diaper bag! Nothing gets better than that ! Fresh and Fierce !<3
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product I got this product for free from Influenster to try I was not sure how it would work but I have to say I was very surprised at how well it did work I would defiently recommend this product to any friends
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anti-fresh liners I received these liners complementary of influenster for testing purposes and these opinions are my own. I love these liners they are great and comfortable. I always feel fresh while wearing them. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly awesome These liners were exceptional because they felt like they weren't even there! I could work in scrubs and not be stressing that they were visible AND they actually were absorbent as well!! To be as thin as they were I was shocked. I received these liners complimentary of Influenster for testing. I will be buying this product after I use all my samples
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An every day must have. This is a product that I believe in. I absolutely love Carefree liners and have been using them for years now. I feel so much clearer and fresher and more confident when I have them on. Definitely an everyday staple for this girl. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad I was able to test, review and keep this product for free. This product was okay. I could feel that it was just a bit thicker than my other liners, so I didn't like that very much, but other than that, they were good. I don't know about absorbency since I did not want to find how absorbent were they.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product! It is easy to apply and sticks well to the panty. It works great! I received this product for testing purposes from @Influenster #FierceIsFresh
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I received these to test out in my voxbox from influenster and I love the they make me feel extra clean.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a changed woman! I really never liked liners or pads I felt like I was wearing a diaper but after testing the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners I am now a changed woman. The liners don't have a wear smell to them like a remember other products having. And after a little bit I don't remember I'm even wearing one. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Soft Material I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have never been the person to wear pantiliners all the time. But, I've met women who insist on it. I was glad to get these pantiliners to review because it forced me to try them everyday for a week. I can't say they are super different from other pantiliners I've used but they are good quality and soft. I can see why some women like to wear them all the time. When you take them off, your underwear are much fresher than if you hadn't used them. They are very absorbent, too. Even though I received these for testing, it's important to note that these are my, unique opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. I used carefree before I got this test sample. I always wear liners right before and after my monthly cycle. The liners are comfortable and protect my panties. Using them everyday made me feel comfortable, I forget I'm wearing a liner.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day freshness!! These are great they provide me with comfortable freshness feeling all day long. They are so absorbant and super comfortable I am so pleased with this product its a definite must have. I got these free for review purposes from Influenster and my opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Likes them I'm not big in wearing liners but these will be in my list for when I do. For me they were too different than any other brand I've tried so I have nothing bad to say about it.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and comfortable to wear. These liners are soft, thin, and flexible. Very comfortable for everyday wear and I did feel like they stayed 'fresh' and also stayed in place nicely even when I was active. I poured some water on one to test if it was absorbent, and I was quite surprised how VERY much water it absorbed considering how thin it was! I really liked them. I received a free pack of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but this is my own honest opinion on the product.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absorbancy and Freshness I recently switched medications that make using a light liner/pad every day a necessity. Before trying these, I was using pads, and it was fairly miserable. I am happy to say that these are more absorbent than most liners, so I can use these instead. They are a bit thicker than other ultra thin liners I have used in the past, but compared to a pad, and their size vs. strength ratio makes it SO worth it. I received these for free from Influenster, but all thoughts are my own, and I have already purchased another box.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is fierce voxbox I've haven't tried carefree brand liners before, but after wearing them for a week it feels pretty comfortable and is good for when your period is just starting or ending. I tested the carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but this is my own opinion on this product.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really surprised I was able to try this product free for review compliments of influenster. Although I hadn't ever used pantyliners regularly before this product I feel as if they really helped absorb the moisture that leads you to that weird late day in comfortability quite well. They were comfortable and absorbant and for a plus sized girl I was surprised something this small could make such a difference.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So surprised I was given carefree liners to try, complimentary of Influenster, and was so impressed by the improvements they have made to this product. I'd tried these liners in the past, but was less than impressed, however I can now say these are probs my new fave. They are the thinnest yet most absorbent liner I have ever tried. Thin enough that I can wear them with thongs and don't feel like I'm wearing anything at all, yet so absorbent I can continue wearing them alone the first two days of my period & feel completely protected. Highly, highly recommend. Totally worth the money.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad for a panty liner I only use panty liners when I'm on a light flow and want to have more comfort. These were definetly comfortable...didn't feel like a pad (unless they were wet). I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vox Box Recipiant I was able to try this product by receiving a vox box from influenster. As I grow older I find myself using panty liners more. Being a plus size woman I find them a little on the small side. However they work great. I would definitely use them again.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are not bad but also not great The CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners are very thin and they have a mild scent to them - it is not an unpleasant scent but nothing great. They do stick to my underwear very well and while the bumps in the material went flat after a few hours, they didn't bunch up or slip. I wear liners or pads daily due to having cysts that randomly cause bleeding so I have to always be prepared. During the time that I have been using these liners, I did have some spotting which they absorbed fine. I also shared these with my mother and she did not like them at all and stated that the liners were way too short. I also think they could be a tiny bit longer but the way they are currently is comparable to competitor brands. I do not think that CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners are bad - they do what they advertise, and keep things fresh - but comparing them to many others that I have tried, I do still have one type of liner that I like a lot better so I probably will not switch to Carefree but I would not mind keeping a few of them handy for emergency use as they are thinner than most. I received the CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners from Influenster to try for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Liner I have used Carefree products before and these antagonists do not disappoint. Great for those days after your cycle ends and you aren't feeling too fresh. These liners are lightweight and comfortable. I tested these Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin Liners I have received these for testing purposes and I felt that these type of liner are for a younger female who is barely starting her period, or someone who has a lot of discharge than the average female. It is really thin and I can barely feel it there. I forget it is there. I would not use this while I am on my period but I will use it from time to time while I discharge post-period.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners! I have been a loyal Carefree user for many years and these liners do not disappoint at all. They're so comfortable it feels like you're not even wearing one, they're very absorbent, and they leave you feeling fresh all day long. I can always rely on Carefree to provide great protection. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes, all opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product absorbency is amazing These carefree acti-fresh daily liners are amazing. They are completely discreet and have no weird bulge or sound when you walk. I love that and that they absorb so well. You won't have a weird odor or leakage. I love that they are comfortable and let's be honest, I have a large area and I fell no discomfort. I really would recommend these liners because they are amazing compared to others I have tried. There's no odor, weird bulge or awkward feeling of my area hanging out.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you don't need a lot of protection! I had my two girls 10 1/2 months apart. I absolutely hate having a cold, or having allergies because every time I do I end up having incontinence. It is one of the worst things on the planet! Pads are too much for little accidents and while I love the idea of liners, they are so uncomfortable and never fit right. These liners were surprisingly great and held quite a bit when I did need them. If you are looking for some light protection that you can use every day, look no further!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've loyally been using another brand since I've had a need for panty liners, but these are wonderful. I recieved them free for testing but have already bought more myself!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Works Well I received a package of these from Influenster to try for free in exchange for my honest opinions. I was pleasantly surprised when I found that these liners were comfortable. They are thicker than what I typically wear, so I expected them to be more absorbent but much less comfortable. They're actually softer and more flexible though which makes them more pleasant to wear. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I have been using these for quite some time. I love how I feel while wearing them. I feel like I don't have one on and I don't have to worry about an odor.
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT