Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing as a new mommy I became a mom 8 months ago and everytime i sneeze a litte bit of liquids would comes out for the first 5 month i had no idea what to do until i tried these they are life saver i wear them everyday and live by them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liners are amazing! I receieved these complimentary liners from influenster to test and review! I absolutely love them! They are so compact and small and you can take them anywhere.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce I received carefree acti fresh liners from Influenster for free in exchange for my honest review and feedback. These are great liners. Super light and comfortable. They do a great job and offer all day protection. I would recommend this product to any woman looking for light protection without feeling like you're wearing a diaper.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yayy Used the acti- fresh everyday for a week and love them. The freshness and comfort are impossible to compare. Received this product in a complementary pack to review it and they are surprisingly awesome.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is indeed fierce I wore these liners everyday for a week (the week of the month we all dread the most) and found them comfortable and the perfect bit of extra protection in addition to a tampon. By far my favorite aspect of this product is the fact that there is only one wrapper to throw away; this is genius! I'd recommend them to every girl. I received this product complementary for testing purposes but my views are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Thin Protection for Everyday Life We all know the daily routine about staying fresh and preventing wetness that makes a woman crazy dealing with it. I have tried many different products throughout my years and nothing has kept me quite as protected as the CareFree acti-fresh liners. They are thin and don't get in the way yet can withstand a crazy day with kids without leaks or odors. I truly love these liners. I even stashed them in my period survival kit I made my daughter for her backpack. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and this is my unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Wonderful product that works great for me and my daughter! Helps keep you feeling fresh! Really a step up in the world of pantiliners Would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay fresh even when working out Carefree liners are great- especially if you have a busy schedule! The liners are really thin and for the most part you forget that they are there- i wore them for a week straight to try them out. I think the best part of them was wearing them during a workout mid day- i was able to switch the liners after my workout and feel way cleaner than i usually do. Perfect for everyday use or if you are spotting. I would highly recommend them. I received these to test and review from influenster and all opinions are my own. #freshisfierce #influenster #carefreevoxbox
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like I'm not wearing anything!! Since starting a new method of birth control, I've been spotting inconsistently, almost every week of the month. I never know when it's going to happen, so I don't know when to wear a pad or tampon and I don't want to wear one if nothings going to happen. Luckily, I received a package of these CareFree liners from Influenster, and I've been wearing them everyday. They're small and light enough that I don't feel them during the day, but despite their size, they absorb enough to get me through those awful spotting episodes. AND!!! They're SO affordable!! Thanks, CareFree!!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Pantyliner Brand These are great! I figured liners were liners and there couldn't be much difference between brands, but I was wrong. These are super thin, absorb more than you'd think they would based on their thinness, and feel just as comfortable as the underwear I stuck them in. The adhesive covers the entire backside, so no shifting or accidentally coming unstuck. I'll be using these from now on! *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYDAY FRESHNESS! I wore these daily liners every day for a week. I felt fresh and comfortable. This product is highly recommended. i received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent Liner These liners are trim, absorbent and comfortable. I would purchase them to use. I was sent this product for free from Influenster, but all reviews and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent I love carefree products. I love how discreet they are and it surprised me how absorbent they were for how thin they were. I love that they are available at Target as well! I received them to test through influenster but will definitely be buying carefree from now on!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average. These are great for just a quick grab. I personally probably would purchase these ubless I absolutely needed to. I found that the cotton comes apart, or they shift around to much. I have to say it's very compact and unnoticeable. Something I'd stash in a wallet, or a pocket.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I wore the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners everyday for a week. It is amazing how the absorbency can keep you feeling fresh. The liners are so thin, you don't even realize they are there. Definitely cuts down on laundry time! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but the opinions are solely based on my experience!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love these liners! I always used this brand before I reviewed them! These liners kept me feeling fresh and fierce and confident to conquer the world! They are very absorbent and comfortable. I definitely recommend these liners to all of my family and friends! *I was sent this product for free from Influenster, but all reviews and opinions are my own*
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy tester: Good product! I received these panty liners complimentary for testing and review purposes from an awesome program that I'm involved in. These liners truly did help me personally feel fresher on a daily basis. They are very comfortable and I often forgot that I was wearing a liner. I would recommend these if you would just like that extra clean feeling and nice clean "dirty" pantys at the end of the day, he he. Remember they are a liner and not a pad, so they are perfect for everyday wear. This review is all my own :).
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post Partum liners These were perfect for the weeks of post partum bleeding that wasn't heavy enough to justify an actual pad. I forgot I was wearing these most of the time! They were surprisingly absorbent for the times that I did actually have some bleeding! I never had any leaks even when it got heavier than what a liner should be good for! I'm definitely keeping these around. Much better than the cheapies I used for spotting between periods/everyday freshness. *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday liners I wore them for a week to give an accurate review on how well the performed. I would say they are very comfortable, i definitely felt fresh even after a few hours. I didnt have any problems with them staying in place. I used the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners sent courtesy from Influenster for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. #freshisfierce #influenster
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a daily liner wearer... I am very pleased with these liners. They're very comfortable, one of my top brands. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't believe it! Carefree liners are fabulous! You'd never even know you are wearing it! Very absorbant and very comfortable. Keeps you fresh all giving you the confidence you're seeking in a liner. I received these to test and review from influenster and all opinions are my own. #freshisfierce #influenster #carefreevoxbox
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LINER I have been using CareFree Liners for a very long time, and I was ecstatic when I got the opportunity to review this liner from being a member on Influenster. I like that this liner is very comfortable, majority of the time, I forget that I am wearing a liner. ****I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. ******
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree I love carefree pantiliners, they are comfortable and work for long periods of time.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super fresh This product carefree acti fresh liners are great as an active parent I would recommend it to anyone always on the go and needs a little friend to keep you fresh throughout the day. I always had a problem sweating on hot days and this product takes care of it. This product was sent to me free for testing and review purposes however as always my opinions are of course my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday freshness! I tried these new liners from Carefree and love them! You Hardly even notice you are wearing them! They helped me feel fresh throughout the day, and are thin and discreet enough you don't feel like you are wearing a liner at all! I just had my first child 6 months ago, and these have been great. I tested these liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love I use liners all of the time but there never just liners. I actually use light pads as liners due to the regular lines always being shaped wrong, never absorbing, or just a piece of dad. the carefree liners were by far the best. i just wish they had wings on them so I could feel a little bit safer. I am a plus sized woman and i like the extra perk of knowing my liner is still there rather im dancing or working. Raven. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all the opinions on here are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised they are so absorbent for their width! When I received these liners, I wasn't sure what to expect because they are SO thin! I didn't know if they'd be absorbent. Well I was pleasantly surprised because they are so thin that I forgot I was wearing them, but they are totally absorbent enough for day-to-day. They are ideal for the last day or two of my period all the way up to just before I begin my next period. They seriously helped me to feel fresh, especially since I am an actor and dancer and don't always have a change of clothes! These are individually wrapped so they're perfect to throw in a bag for an instant freshness change! I also appreciate the fact that, though they contain an "odor control ingredient" they are unscented. I think it is SO important to use ONLY unscented products in intimate areas, so it was nice to have odor control without scent. This one's a real winner! I received Carefree ActiFresh body shape liners complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster.com. Though this was a free sample, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly absorbent! I was a skeptic when trying these because I am used to cloth pads now. I haven't used a pad or tampon in over a year. These were just as absorbent if not more. Than anything I have ever used before. And I was super pleased with them for the week! I received my Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of my opinions in this review were my own!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Surprise!!! Carefree Act-fresh backed up every word....#freshisfierce!!! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the liners! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster but quickly became my own fan. They work great and are very comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT