Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its great I really liked the carefree pantiliners. I couldn't even notice if i had one on. It was light weight. Small. I really liked the shape & absorbancy.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Fierce! Fabulous! I've been using panty liners regularly for several years now, and most of the time I just get the cheapest brand at the drug store, because they were all the same. But now that's all changed with CareFree Acti-Fresh liners! These fit my body so well, they don't move or wad up or feel like I'm even wearing a pad. From now on, I'm a CareFree girl!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've never liked pantyliners before. I am in no way a panty liner girl, well that is, until I tried these Carefree Liners. They are amazing! They were perfect during my time of the month to ensure freshness and prevent accidents. I never once felt uncomfortable or like I was feeling too much of the product, like you can with so many other liners. I wore them for the week of my period and they will definitely be a monthly product for me. I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh!!! I'm not a "panty liner " girl, but let me tell you that using this Carefree Acti-fresh liners had changed my mind. Super comfortable I actually forgot I had it on. Felt fresh all day. #carefree #influenter "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Savior in Pink! These are by far the most comfortable liners I have worn and I am so glad to have been able to try them. I was so secure and not self conscious about them shifting or having any leaks. They have a fragrance for that little bit of reassurance (girls you know) My friends love them also after all. I wanted to share my new found glory so I carry a couple in my bag always. They are so compact and can fit in a clutch or wallet easily. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely have to try this product I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I fell in love with them. The are slightly scented which allow you stay fresh while wearing them. They also are super comfortable. I use them with tampons in case of leakage.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree! Carefree has always been my go-to brand for pantyliners, I was super excited when I got the chance to try these Acti-Fresh liners to see how they differ from the regular liners. I LOVE them! They truly do shape to your body and like all of the other Carefree liners, you don't even know they are there! They were awesome against leaks and perfect for days when I just needed a liner. Thank you so much Carefree and Influenster for the chance to try this product! It's now my new favorite :) **I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.**
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not usual a "liner girl" but these are different... Wore these the whole week of my "womanhood" for a little added protection. I was hesitant at first but I ended up loving them. I'll be buying them on my own this time. So happy that influenster introduced me to this product when they sent me my free #carefreevoxbox for review.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I use a different brand of pantiliners for my light days or when wearing a tampon but was always worried that they would leak. Carefree liners are thin but able to absorb a lot of fluid. I will definitely buy in the future. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but mighty I love how compact these things are. Though they are compact, they absorb like none other. I love how effective these pantiliners are and that's why I keep coming back to Carefree products. I have to thank Influenster for sending me some more Carefree products and I've had a great time testing these out and offering my opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Every Day Liner! This liner is thin, yet absorbent enough for every day use. It's so comfy, you can barely even tell it's there! I don't know if I'd use it as a backup to tampons,as it may be a little too thin, but for an every day liner, it's fantastic! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for nurses Try holding your bladder for 12 hours while moving, lifting, and sweating your butt off... you get a little moist down there and these things do just the trick. They keep you dry and clean during those long days but they are comfortable and you almost forget its there. Lastly your underwear stay clean, and who doesn't like clean underwear?
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Everyday Use ! I'm not used to wearing liners, but I wore these everyday for a week to see how well they worked. I was very surprised how thin they felt and how they were absorbent. I l felt clean and fresh everday that I wore them. Would highly recommend even to non-wearing users. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These are great! I use them often, not just around my period time. They keep me feeling dry and fresh, even on the hottest of days. They're comfortable and last the whole day. I love them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, But all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin in a sensitive area I've been wearing these liners everyday for the past week and I must say they have been wonderful. They are comfortable and do not slip (one thing I absolutely hated about other products I've bought) They're a great feel and I really love the fact they're unscented too especially since I have sensitive, eczema-prone skin. I received this product for testing purposes but all opinions are 100% mine.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product made Better I have used carefree liners fin the past. However, I had never used the body shape liners until I received a free sample. I have to say I love them and will use these from now on. They are so thin and comfortable that you almost forget you are wearing them. I wear them often and feel more fresh and confident when I have them on. Again, I did initially use this product because I received a free sample, but will continue to do so because they are the best liners I have ever used. The opinion expressed herein is my own and uninfluenced. #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use with tampons & more I find these thin liners comfy and protective. I like to use them with tampons to add a 2nd line of defence to protect my undies and to keep them cute. Besides that the liners are also good for spotting that might happen before or after a period and you can also use them if you have to do a lot of walking anywhere so that when you get there you can take the liner off and feel like you just put on a new pair of undies, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions here are my own #freshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A part of “always must carry with me at all times” set of necessities I tried different brands of pantiliners but I always come back to Carefree brand. It's just works better for me and my lifestyle. I'm always on the go and I need to feel fresh and clean. The Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners are very comfortable to wear. It fits so well that I practically don’t’ feel that I have it on. I feel clean and fresh all day long. I like that the each individually-rapped pantiliner is small. It practically fits in the palm of my hand so I can take it with me when I need it and be very discrete. I also like that It is widely available everywhere and is very affordable. It means that I never have to run out of the Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners, Each individual pantliliner fits in a very small purse so I always have them with me. The Carefree liners are now part of my “always must carry with me at all times” set of necessities. Thank you Carefree for a great product! I received the product complimentary for testing purposes but all opinions are 100% mine.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners for every day wear Unfortunately, as much as I loved being a fresh, pantiliner every day kind of girl, it had to come to an end a few months ago due to irritation. It doesn't matter what kind of pantiliners I use, I just can't use them every day. I received these to try, for free, from Influenster to test and write an honest review. I waited until I was ready to use a "pre period" liner, and these worked great. They were very comfortable and stayed in place all day. I would recommend these for every day where, if your body agrees with that. If not, they're also great when you're waiting for that time of month.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for very short term use. I was given these panty liners to test in exchange for my honest opinion. I will say these stick very well, they aren't like the old fashion or cheap liners that don't stick and slide all over. I loved these for letting my teen daughters use them when they know they are getting close to their period time but aren't too sure.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Got Carefree® Acti-fresh® from Influenster and used the liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I think this is a great product and was impressed with how fresh they made me feel.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panty liner yet! I've used many panty liners but found them to be uncomfortable. This version has made me reconsider wearing them more regularly. Extremely comfortable, like it's not even there. I feel fresh and dry all day! I received these free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the carefree body shape liners I have used carefree liners for a while now but I always purchased the carefree original liners. I received the body shape liners as part of a free sampling campaign and I love them. They work just as well as the original liners but are even thinner and more comfortable. I wear these liners on an everyday basis and I definitely recommend them for keeping fresh all day long! Although I received this product as part of a sampling campaign, this opinion is completely my own. #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners on the market! Received a sample package from Influenste. I usually use Always, but I'm switching to these! Love them. Doesn't feel like I'm wearing a liner at all!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is a great product makes you feel fresh I receive this product from Influester to try for free. This is my first time trying Acti-Fresh thin pad , is good for the light days, keeps you feeling fresh and is comfortable.i do recomend this product for light days.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than other brands I usually use another brand for my pads, and sometimes I buy their panty liners too, but I started out using Carefree when I was younger and found them superior, I just buy the other brand while I'm in the same aisle as they are next to the pads I normally buy. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, and I'm glad I did, as it reminded me how great Carefree is. These stayed on much better than the other brand, and were very absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This is a good problem, and I didn't really have any complaints. I was unable to give the highest amount of stars because I still prefer Always to these. I feel that if I had tried these before Always I might have a different opinion. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eh I like this product, but being an athlete it was not very sturdy
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love how lightweight and absorbent these pantiliners are. They have become my absolute favorite. I did receive these for review for my honest and unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. I love them for an everyday use! So comfortable m,so fresh that you won't even feel you are wearing them!!! I would keep using them everyday.
Date published: 2015-05-07
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT