Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just loved it I got this product for testing purposes from influenster and i must say i absolutely am glad they chose mw to test it! Will definitely be buying these from now on. You wont even notice you have it on etremely comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness They are comfortable and have a pleasant smell what more can you ask for!! <3
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday product. I was so excited to receive these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. They are great for everyday little "leaks" also not having a very heavy period that is sporadic. These work great to absorb what little there is. What a Fresh feeling.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh liners Seems like carefree has changed their liners since the last time I used the brand. The changes are good. There is not a top layer that prevents any moisture from sitting against any skin which is a nice improvement. The liner itself is also attached to the wrapper without the additional backing paper creating less waste. Overall I like the new product and will definitely consider purchasing in the future. I received this product free for testing purposes and the opinions presented here are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in every girl`s purse I was using these liners for a week and I can say that they are great! They make me feel fresh all day long,like their smell and the way I feel when I use them, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbent , longer freshness These panty liners are one of the best I have used so far. They are super absorbent and the shape is great fr me
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Will use again! These liners are really great. I used them for about a week and will definitely be buying more. Absorbent, comfortable and didn't move much during the day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't even know I'm wearing anything These carefree lines are so great I don't feel like I'm wearing something and I still feel protected. Thanks to influenster I got to try these for free before I buy them!!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fresh Fresh These liners are fantastic; very thin you'll forget you're wearing them. I love them for my morning jog and working outs, best absorbency in a small thin liner I've ever used. Also great for every day use; as a busy stay at home/ homeschooling mom of young kids it's great to have an all day fresh feeling! #FreshIsFierce I was able tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are mine. I have purchased this product and will most definantly be purchasing this product going forward
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic for beginning and end This product is definitely fantastic for the beginning and end of my period. They're a bit too light for the middle of my period, but they don't leave you smelling down there since they are acti-fresh, and that is a fantastic feeling. If that is something that you're concerned about, this product is definitely worth a try!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super thin and comfortable These were surprisingly thin and comfortable - felt secure with them. I received the liners for testing reasons via Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is Definatley A Multi-Use Product I have kept at least 10+ packs of these liners on hand for the past 3 years. We all know that they are great for "that time of the month" but these liners go way beyond that. I have used these liners to protect my favorite silk shirts from sweat spots under the arms, they can be used inside your shoes to catch sweat and to prevent heel blisters, these have even came in handy during an emergency and acted as a cotton pad to apply alcohol. If you don't have these stashed somewhere you are crazy. Every girl needs these in their life!!!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners I have been using these liners a little over a week now, they are pretty awesome. They got me through the light days of my period without destroying my underwear, and are keeping my new underwear new. I highly recommend!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes complimentary from Influenster, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pantiliners ! These pantiliners are great! Very absorbent and you can't feel you're wearing them ! I received this item for testing purposes from Instagram and my opinions are my own .
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I got these for testing purpose, thank you carefree and influenster @influenster. #freshisfierce. These are my go to liners. I love them
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these. They're so thin you cant even feel them. I always have one on hand just in case and theyre so small and discreet. Theyre amazingly absorbent and dont leak. I feel more comfortable when I wear them cause I dont have to worry about any accidents. I've been using these for years. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothings there The product is so light but definitely leaves you feeling fresh. Fresh is fierce. I received this product for review but my opinion is my own #influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I don't use liners very often, but these are probably the most comfortable ones I've ever used. They smell nice (but not too strong), and the shape works with the curves of my body so I barely even notice it's there. I only used to wear liners when I was on my period, but now I think I'll use them to protect the extra cute panties that I want to stay fresh! I received these free for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave I got these for testing purpose, thank you carefree and influenster @influenster. #freshisfierce. These are my go to liners. I love them
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a must have I have tried pretty much every other brand of liners out there but i really have to say that Carefree Liners are my favorite brand without a question. They really absorb great and keep you and your underwear super fresh. I use them on a daily basis and i also use them for spotting (during my period). They really come in handy and help with good hygiene. You could never go wrong with Carefree Liners. They are a total must have for every woman's purse. I totally recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its great I really liked the carefree pantiliners. I couldn't even notice if i had one on. It was light weight. Small. I really liked the shape & absorbancy.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Fierce! Fabulous! I've been using panty liners regularly for several years now, and most of the time I just get the cheapest brand at the drug store, because they were all the same. But now that's all changed with CareFree Acti-Fresh liners! These fit my body so well, they don't move or wad up or feel like I'm even wearing a pad. From now on, I'm a CareFree girl!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I've never liked pantyliners before. I am in no way a panty liner girl, well that is, until I tried these Carefree Liners. They are amazing! They were perfect during my time of the month to ensure freshness and prevent accidents. I never once felt uncomfortable or like I was feeling too much of the product, like you can with so many other liners. I wore them for the week of my period and they will definitely be a monthly product for me. I received this product complimentary for review purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh!!! I'm not a "panty liner " girl, but let me tell you that using this Carefree Acti-fresh liners had changed my mind. Super comfortable I actually forgot I had it on. Felt fresh all day. #carefree #influenter "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Savior in Pink! These are by far the most comfortable liners I have worn and I am so glad to have been able to try them. I was so secure and not self conscious about them shifting or having any leaks. They have a fragrance for that little bit of reassurance (girls you know) My friends love them also after all. I wanted to share my new found glory so I carry a couple in my bag always. They are so compact and can fit in a clutch or wallet easily. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely have to try this product I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and I fell in love with them. The are slightly scented which allow you stay fresh while wearing them. They also are super comfortable. I use them with tampons in case of leakage.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree! Carefree has always been my go-to brand for pantyliners, I was super excited when I got the chance to try these Acti-Fresh liners to see how they differ from the regular liners. I LOVE them! They truly do shape to your body and like all of the other Carefree liners, you don't even know they are there! They were awesome against leaks and perfect for days when I just needed a liner. Thank you so much Carefree and Influenster for the chance to try this product! It's now my new favorite :) **I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.**
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not usual a "liner girl" but these are different... Wore these the whole week of my "womanhood" for a little added protection. I was hesitant at first but I ended up loving them. I'll be buying them on my own this time. So happy that influenster introduced me to this product when they sent me my free #carefreevoxbox for review.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I use a different brand of pantiliners for my light days or when wearing a tampon but was always worried that they would leak. Carefree liners are thin but able to absorb a lot of fluid. I will definitely buy in the future. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but mighty I love how compact these things are. Though they are compact, they absorb like none other. I love how effective these pantiliners are and that's why I keep coming back to Carefree products. I have to thank Influenster for sending me some more Carefree products and I've had a great time testing these out and offering my opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT