Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only panty liner that I use! Ive been using carefree panty liners for years now! I love them! I use them for really light days on my period so i dont have to use a huge pad for a few littel drops here and there, but this panty liner does the job for those really light days! You dont even feel them while youre wearing it. The absorbancy is really good! Of cource it wont handle a regular period day, but its not made for that anyway. It was nice when i received a small pack of these panty liners for free, because i was like yes! score! I love these things! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product keeps you fresh all day Love this product. It kept me feeling fresh all day! Especially on hot days. I would recommend this product to anyone who would want to feel fresh 24/7!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You wont be dissapointed! I received this product from Influenster to test and review, and i have to say i am very impressed! Ive used other liners before but this one is definitely more absorbent, comfortable and barely noticeable. I definitely went out and bought a few boxes so i never run out! Recommend it to all my girlfriends.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them I wore Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for a week and couldn't believe for fresh I felt after wearing them!!!! I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for free and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so so absorbant I got these through a voxbox from influenster. I tried them out and was absolutely amazed by their comfort and absorbency. I put one in the sink to see how much it could absorb and it just kept absorbing. I was amazed so I opened it up to see it was filled with small absorbant beads. Mind blown!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great to keep on hand This is a great product to keep on hand. As women we are always asked if we having anything when another women is shorthanded on a feminine hygiene product. These pantyliners are perfect for all ages.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unnoticeable and fresh! What I like the most about this liners is the fact they they are very thin and I don't feel then while wearing compared to some other liners that are very noticeable. They help me feel fresh for a long time, Also each liner is separately packaged so it is easy to put them into my small purse or clutch. I received this liners for testing purposes but all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! These liners look like they wouldn't hold a drop of water, but they surprised me and are actually much more absorbent then they appear. They are comfortable, you won't even notice you are wearing them. *i tested Carefree Actifresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree acti-fresh I received carefree acti-fresh liners to test the product and my opinions are all my own. They are amazing! They are absorbant, convenient, and make me feel fresh throughout the day, everyday!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I like these because they're small and convenient for women who wear thongs. The absorbency is great for how small they are! I love Carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresssshhhhhhhhhhhhh This product is amazing, it does not stick to you. It is made well and really does shape itself to your body. This product can and I would recommend to be used daily. I did receive this product for testing purposes but these thoughts/ideas are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick them in your purse! Women on the go who need a little freshening up after running around will love these. Great for your low flow period as well! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stay fresh longer This product really helped to stay fresh longer. I was able to try these out for testing purposes but i would definitely buy these! Worth a try!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved these! I'm a big advocate for carefree products. I've been using them since middle school. I received these liners through influenster for testing purposes, but I was so impressed with them that I bought backups! And recommended them to family members :) give them a shot if you haven't already! You won't be disappointed :)
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product The liner were very normal. absorbs a decent amount. It's packaging is perfect for carrying with you anywhere with out taking space and easy to put on and not feel. I receive this by Influenster to test out and I have already bout a brand new box. To start using only this brand
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very absorbent I received these liners from Influenster to review them and I have to say I really like them. They are very discreet. Super thin but very absorbent I will definitely be buying these once I finish the ones I have.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work so well I have been using Carefree liners since for as long as I can remember. The new acti fresh ones are now my go to. They are super absorbent but somehow paper thin and you don't even realize they are there. These are super affordable and just as good as good as the more expensive brands. I received a product for an unbiased review.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! These were amazing! Super absorbent and so comfortable. Don't even realize you're wearing them. I love these. I tried these carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have nothing bad to say about this product Ive been using these liners for a few weeks now and they are great. I don't even feel it there it stays in place and absorbs good. Everyone should give them a try, specially now that the summer is getting here. I did tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Liner I've Used! I've never really liked using liners before, because they always felt like an extra bulky, unnecessary layer. However, with the weather being warm, things have been getting a little more...ahem...moist down there, and these liners have been great for helping to keep the moisture at bay!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time use ! I had never used a pad liner until now when I received my first voxbox from influenster. I must say its feels fresh and comfortable. You don't even feel like it there. I am so in love with this carefree pad liners. #FreshisFierce
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners out there! I received these to try from Influenster, and honestly I didn't think I'd be this impressed...but I am! Where have they been all my life? I would generally wear liners through out my pregnancies (3 kids) because as we all know we have accidents while sneezing or coughing! Lol though I am not pregnant now I know these would be great because they have gel like absorbency. I wore them when I knew I would start my period any moment and when I could possibly spot at the end of my cycle, I didn't even remember I was wearing one, comfortable and they stay in place. I would highly reccomend them.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and comfortable I received these liners to try from influenster and I love the fit and feel of the liners they're like a security blanket for your underwear.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product Received through influenster to try for 1 week for free for testing purposes . I highly recommend these! They keep you feeling fresh and clean all day long ! Great product !
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner I received this product for testing purposes but the opinions on this is all my own. These liners are great for every day. I had a baby recently and this is exactly what I need to keep me comfortable. Have already purchased since receiving these to review
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Was suprised at the absorbency in this product. Was not an skin irritating product like most ive tried. Would definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You might even forget it's there! I tried these daily for a week and it was a good experience. The liners are descete enough they fit in your pocket - it's nice that they are in cute little folded packets. They smell fresh and it's nice to have them. I seriously forgot I was wearing them! Great for just daily use or days when you spot. I'd definitely buy them! I recieved these for testing purposes free from Influenster, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Liner for Daily Use I have been using l liners for many years - they are a part of my everyday beauty/hygiene routine. I love the carefree brand, so when I was offered the opportunity to try the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners I was super excited. The liners are contoured to really fit your underpants without being bulky and do not show by extending beyond the fabric. They are super-comfy and really give you a confidence that you are dry and fresh all day long. They are very absorbent and have a nice fresh smell to them. Great for every day use - especially during the hot weather --- when we tend to have days when we might not be so fresh. I love these liners and foresee myself being a fan for years to come. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I was not compensated in anyway. All opnions are 100% my own after having used the product.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Loved these pantiliners i didn't even notice i was wearing them most of the day. I felt really fresh and i like how small and tiny they are you could carry it in your back pocket in case of an emergency. I tested carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh All Day I am hooked on this product. During the spring and summer I do not feel fresh at all but while using Acti-Fresh Thin I have never felt better!! It is great for everyday use and is definitely portable. I love them so much and would recommend this product to many of my friends.
Date published: 2015-05-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT