Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a really great product. I had used these for a week for testing purposes, and I loved them. They were so comfortable I usually forgot I even had one on.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort like never before This product is great! It keeps you dry without the feeling of a diaper that other liners and pads give you. It's saved countless pairs of panties which is a great trade off because they are definently cheaper than always replacing panties. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are mine alone.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are my honest feelings. If this product did not have a nice scent to it and was a little longer, life would be AMAZING with them! I have sensitivity issues and the slight floral scent was not my friend! That being said, it did hold a decent amount and was otherwise comfortable and I wasn't able to notice that I was wearing one!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh and comfortable The liners are very thin and comfortable yet super absorbent. I got to try a sample pack from Influenster and I would definitely purchase these in the future! They are also a great value for the price
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received these free to test and review and love them! I am 52 and getting older, but don't need a full pad, a liner is fine, and these work great! Comfy and effective.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I have used the other Carefree liners for a long time and have always thought that they were one of the best liners out there. After receiving this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, I think I am going to change to this version! They work fantastically and are very absorbent. At times I almost forgot that I had one on. I would definitely recommend this product and other Carefree products to family and friends. As stated before I received this for testing purposes, but all of these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh, absorbent, and strong! Surprisingly this product was pretty amazing. Handy to have during the light days! Easy to carry in purse and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feminine Product I always used the carefree brand, but this I'd my first time using the Acti-Fresh brand and I love it. It works great and it leaves me feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable I loved using this product. For me, comfort is a must, and this product exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be purchasing this after and will recommend to friends! I tested this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product I received this product for free to sample from Influenster. I have always lole carefree liners. I was surprised how comfortable the new style is. Definitely felt fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i would definitely buy these again! These liners made me feel more clean than without using anything. I would buy them again and plan to continue to use them daily.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as thin I wear panyliners everyday and what I wear everyday are super thin, so when I received these I was hoping for super thin. However when I put one on it wasn't a thin as I WOULD have liked but it was still thinner then some liners. That being said it was a very good liner and it did its job. I received this product for free to test, but opinions are my own (how boring to take someone else's).
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad! I received a pack of Carefree liners in a VoxBox from Influenster, but I have used them before. That being said, I was happy to get a free pack. They are my go-to liners because not only are they pretty absorbent for the size, but they are thin enough to forget about. I hate being uncomfortable during that time of the month, and having a few spotty days before and after, I have to use these liners. Luckily, they are extremely comfortable, and easy to forget about. That is a good thing! They keep me dry and protect my panties while I'm tapering off...everyone hates to have "period panties". These liners prevent that!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for on the go I wore these liner everyday and they were so comfortable, I used to use another store brand liner but it was super long and Uncomfortable,when I discovered the acti fresh liners it was great! It's small and what I like most is that I can carry them in my pocket or purse while being discreet. I will now be purchasing this product going forward, I'm glad I was introduced to this product I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holds a lot!!! I received this product via Influenster for free to test and review. I was a little hesitant because I know what I like, it's been working well for me, and I didn't want to change. So when I received these it was perfect timing cause the friend was here. I don't usually (now) have a heavy flow but it usually consumes the liners that I use. This liner holds sooo much and I was happy with that. I do feel, that it is not sticky enough, because it does move. I wish it had wings as well, maybe that would keep it from moving a little.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I actually was really surprised by this product. Usually I could feel liners, but with carefree it was really comfortable. Plus I love the light flowery scent and it really did absorb most of my period. I would recommend to my friends without hesitation!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this product complementary of Influenster. These work so great and are very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pantyliner I actually like! I've never been a huge fan of pantiliners, because they always seemed to bunch up, or weren't absorbant, or just weren't very helpful. Well, these have changed my opinion forever! They help keep you feeling fresh and clean, and aren't bulky and don't bunch up! I was a product tester and was absolutely amazed at how impressed I was. All my options are my own, and I am proud to have been able to try these out as a product tester!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is alright I received this product to test for free and on my first day of using it, I wasn't so intrigued. Perhaps, I'm still not used to it, but it did feel like I wasn't wearing it.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving These Liners! These are my favorite liners. They are so soft and comfortable that I can wear them everyday. The best part is the backing because it is so sticky. It doesn't move no matter what you're doing. (Disclaimer: I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best got better! I've always been a fan of carefree liners, but when I received samples free for testing purposes, I was excited to see the improvements carefree made! Thin, discreet and absorbent, what else could you want in a liner?
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miracle liner? I think not. After wearing these liners daily, I am still not convinced they are "so comfortable you'll forget you're wearing a liner." While they ARE surprisingly absorbent for how thin they are, they aren't the most comfortable liners I've tried. They tend to bunch up through over wear time. I guess if you need something thin and super absorbent they are fantastic. I won't argue there. They just aren't nearly as comfortable as they claim. I received a complimentary pack of these liners for testing purposes, but my opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pantyliner I have always used Carefree Pantyliners my whole life. I can go about my day, knowing I will always feel fresh and clean no matter what the day brings.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This is a great product, but it was what I expected from a name brand like Carefree. I would highly recommend these to a friend. I was given a sample to test and review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Best! I'm a daily panty liner wearer. That being said, I am switching to these after trying them courtesy of Influenster! I never thought I could find such a comfortable panty liner that felt like I wasn't wearing anything. Fresh is the best way to describe how I felt when wearing this liner.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I usually don't go for pantyliners whenever Aunti Flo comes a calling but I was surprised by how absorbant these little liners were. When my period hit me unexpectedly at work I only had these little liners and they really saved me! I'm reviewing these liners for testing purposes but I really would go out and buy them in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like carefree acti-fresh This product keeps me feeling fresh. I tested the carefree acti-fresh liners for testing purposes but all my opinions are mine own
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good any daily use or when spotting These ‪#‎carefree‬ liners are very useful. They are very good quality and easy to use. Can use these for regular daily wear or for spotting. I would recommend these to friends and family. ‪#‎freshisfierce‬. Thanks @Influenster for the ‪#‎voxbox‬ so I could test Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners. All opinions are my own and honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size, convenient I received this product as a complimentary trial and have been happy with it! I am looking forward to trying the thong version, as they will work better for me. I used them daily, for a clean feeling and during my period for extra protection, they worked great! I even wore them when I ran, that took a little getting used to! I received this product for testing purposes but the opinions expressed are solely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Love These are so thin and comfortable. I love that their unscented because I am very sensitive to a lot of products. They are very absorbent too which make me a shock because of how thin they are. I love these! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_43, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT