Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I used these for a week and I love how thin and comfortable they are! They also stay in place a lot better than other liners that I have tried, I would definitely buy these in the future! I was given these liners for free for testing purposes but my opinions are all my own!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small & mighty I didn't think I would get so much freshness and great absorbent from a tiny little liner. They didn't even feel like I was wearing anything. They didn't make me sweaty at all
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are incredibly thin yet really absorbent. They stay in place really well. I received a free sample to provide this review, but my opinion is my own. These are my new favorite brand!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is fierce I received this product from influenster. I used the carefree actifresh liners for testing purposes for seven days straight. I felt my freshest every day. I would recommend this product. I will be using from here on out. Thank you
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try them! They were very comfortable and very flexible. Easy to forget you are wearing them. I recommend this product to anyone with an active lifestyle, and are very affordable. I got these free to review from Influenster, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster to try for one week, but these opinions are my own. I loved wearing the liners every day. It made me feel fresh and clean all day. I would recommend this product to those who feel uncomfortable about odors or who have light periods that already use liners, but want a nice change of pace. Loved the product!!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liners Ever. I've always been a huge fan of Carefree/Stayfree brand. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from #influenster for testing purposes, but be advised all opinions are your own.These are seriously the most comfortable liners. Theye compact, discreet and smell nice. Works great for women with sensitive skin. Theyre so thin and light you forget you have one on. They can even be used daily to maintain that #FreshFierce feeling.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thinest Freshness Ever I am amazed how well thin absorbs and stays fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghost liners I was given a package from Influenster for free to test and I am so glad I received them. I wear pantyliners daily for my weaker bladder and these were like wearing nothing at all. They were so comfortable. They worked very well and did not bunch up on me. They protected my panties and I did not feel like I was even wearing anything. Thank you. These opinions are my own but I received these as a free sample.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend!! These pantyliners are great for every day use! Not just that time of month. Great to protect from discomfort associated with normal daily activities! I was given this product to test and review by @influenster an #freshisfierce, but the opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are ok I do have a few other brands I would choose over these. The stay in place, but I do not like the way I feel after having them on for a bit, it's like I know they are there. With other brands I don't.I received them complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree liners They are great. I love them because you can't tell you are wearing anything and they do the job!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great daily liner! I received this product compliments of Influenster to try for a week; these opinions are my own. I don't usually wear a liner daily but after trying these for a week I think I may start. What I liked best was how thin these liners are and they are very absorbent for their size. Many liners I've tried are uncomfortable and don't always stay in place very well but I was surprised by how often I forgot I was even wearing a liner with these. I was not a huge fan of the scent but it was light enough that it didn't bother me too much. I would definitely recommend these liners to anyone!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I wear liners on days that I know I will be sweaty or need to keep fresh. These liners were thin and flexible! I even forgot I was wearing them so I would definitely recommend them for everyday use. I received these Carefree Actifresh liners for testing purposes but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing about things I never thought I'd write about... after I received a tester of this product from Influenster, and realized how much I would enjoy them. I am the type of person that wears liners everyday that I am not on my menstrual cycle, and I totally own at least 60 pairs of panties (I know, TMI). To this end, I try every brand I see, so I can be certain to have the greatest and latest ensuring that I am not caught off guard by some pungent odor while out and about. Maybe the fear is unfounded, but I have never had to experience it so I'm keeping it. Anyway, I tried Acti-fresh and am hooked. Unlike some of the others, these are not too wide and do not scrape the inside of my thighs when I walk which cuts down on those inconvenient abrasions/rashes a woman can get during the spring/summer months as things begin to heat up. They are not too thick, so I do not feel like I'm wearing a mini-diaper every day of the month, and they smell great. If I had a gripe it would be that the packaging is entirely too cute and fun. My 7 and 5 year olds found the package, and decided that the liners were some awesome new toy to play with. I literally had to hunt every last one of them down to reclaim what I need, and it turns out that the absorbency of the pad is so wonderful that my 5-year old was able to create a work of art using his markers on the face of one of the liners. LOL. Either way, I am now fully stocked and Carefree has gained a repeat customer who hides their liners deep in her drawers, so the kiddos won't snag them. I think of all the problems I could have, and that's a good one.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for all day comfort Carefree liners are the perfect product for us on the go ladies that want peace of mind to know that we will be fresh all day! The absorbency is great, and surpasses its rivals. My favorite feature of these liners is the comfort factor. I don't want to be bothered by whatever product I'm using throughout the day, and these exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this product to women everywhere! Comfort and freshness are not matters to be taken lightly, not by me anyway, so when I find a product that works, you have a customer for life. (I received the Carefree Liners for testing purposes but all opinions stated in my review were my own and not influenced by any third parties).
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from barely there These liners are so comfortable you forget you're wearing it. They are very thin and keep me feeling fresh. While I did receive these complimentary for testing, this review is my own. I would purchase these when I run out.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm wearing what? I received these from Influenster to try and review and was very pleasantly surprised. For years I wore a different brand (not naming any names) and I swore by them. Even though most times they would bunch up and/or leak. When I used this liner, not only did I not have eother issue, but I completely forgot that I was wearing it. I actually scalded my 16 and 17 year olds for finishing them off when we had the rest of the other brand left. But I forgave them quickly when they had the same reason for using them that I did.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I re wives this product from influenster in a voxbox and was so pleased! This worked great and was very comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I felt gross and sticky when I used these. They served their purpose but were just okay. I received them complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I can barely tell I'm wearing it! I've tried other liners before and they are all okay, but these ones were great! I forgot I was even wearing a liner and they absorb more than other liners I have tried. I would definitely recommend this product to friends. ** I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product Overall I liked this product! I received it free from Influenster and decided to give them a try. I think they are definitely going to become a staple for my time of the month. They helped keep my fresh and saved my underwear. I don't think they are magically better than other brands but they compare pretty equally, and I would definitely purchase them again as well as recommend them!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fresh, Super Fierce I'm totally digging these P-liners! I tested these liners for testing purposes, but all my opinions are my own- and not influenced by CareFree or Influenster (who provided them to me). When I was using these p-liners, it didn't feel like I was wearing anything at all. I used them for not only to protect against spotting, but also to stay fresh on days I was going to be super busy with. In addition, they are super sticky- no curling or folding with these p-liners! They were also super portable, and easy fit into all of my bags/purses. Hands down, I will be purchasing these again soon- and I'd totally recommend them to all my friends
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are great! They are so comfortable and it makes you feel like you aren't even wearing anything at all. They are pretty absorbant too! Would definitely recommend this product. I did get to try this product for testing purposes but this review is my own personal opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acti fresh to stay fresh I received this product free from Influenster. I love that this liner keeps me dry and fresh all day long. They are absorbent, more than I thought they would be since they are so thin. They are comfortable to wear and stay in place.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a really great product. I had used these for a week for testing purposes, and I loved them. They were so comfortable I usually forgot I even had one on.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort like never before This product is great! It keeps you dry without the feeling of a diaper that other liners and pads give you. It's saved countless pairs of panties which is a great trade off because they are definently cheaper than always replacing panties. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are mine alone.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and all opinions are my honest feelings. If this product did not have a nice scent to it and was a little longer, life would be AMAZING with them! I have sensitivity issues and the slight floral scent was not my friend! That being said, it did hold a decent amount and was otherwise comfortable and I wasn't able to notice that I was wearing one!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh and comfortable The liners are very thin and comfortable yet super absorbent. I got to try a sample pack from Influenster and I would definitely purchase these in the future! They are also a great value for the price
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received these free to test and review and love them! I am 52 and getting older, but don't need a full pad, a liner is fine, and these work great! Comfy and effective.
Date published: 2015-05-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT