Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I was using a different liner before I received this sample (which these opions are my own and not forced upon me). I thought they would be uncomfortable because they were slightly thicker than what I had been using. Totally wrong!! I couldn't even tell it was there!! Secondly, the brand I had been using would never stay in place! These never moved or ruined any of my panties! Allaround, a fantastic product!!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! I usually use..I can't remember the brand, I was comfortable with it. After the first day of using these I was surprised at the difference that I noticed. They were comfortable they were absorbent AND they were fresh! I didn't feel yucky and self conscious.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh 24/7 (I got these free from Influenster for reviewing purposes but these opinions are my own) First of all, they are tiny. Perfect for traveling and taking them on the go. Easy to store in a purse or backpack. You might even be able to stick the whole package! Second, the are very soft and comfortable. The liner is "cushiony". Doesn't rub and annoy you all day like some brands. It almost feels like you are wearing nothing. Third, they are very absorbent. No leaks! Don't have to worry about everything seeping though my pants now. Fourth, the liners actually stick to your underwear. They don't fall off and stay on. Fifth, they are long. You get full coverage and are what I prefer. Overall, I would defiantly recommend and buy again. Love the Carefree brand! I would say I prefer this brand over others.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're decent but... I have never used pantiliners before and I always wanted to try them out to protect my undies during that awkward phase when my period is ending but isn't quite over. Needless to say, it does the job; however, I was surprisingly disappointed with the size given that my underwear was sticking out from the sides so obviously that part of the cloth isn't protected. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes for Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got this product from an influenster box to try out. This was sent to me for complimentary testing purposes and boy oh boy was I impressed. I don't even know that I am wearing anything and they give me a fresh clean feeling
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love the liners its nice and thin and takes a lot of liquid if I'm leaking its small and discreet nobody has to know your wearing any liners it doesn't leave any bulge while wearing it it comes in scented and unscented thanks to actifresh for letting me try these liners and letting me review it all is my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiercely Fresh Feeling *I have received this product complimentary for testing purposes.* This opinion is all mine, of course. Okay, so I will definitely buy this product again and here's why: I didn't know my period was coming early and thankfully I was wearing this bad boy and it saved my underwear. Probably TMI but I did have close to a heavy flow and this beauty saved me from a disaster. The absorbency is really good for a thin liner but of course, I do not recommend using it as a replacement pad for a heavy period. Love it and will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Light Liners I love the packaging of these liners, very slim and light. They fit in small purses, back pockets of jeans and the packaging isn't noisy or loud. The scent is very mild. I use them everyday, it gives me a fresh feeling and I'm able to stay nice and fresh whether I'm working, at the gym or out to dinner. I love the body shape ones compare to the other style. I got these as a testing product and my review is based on my opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin, Absorbent and Absolutely Perfect! I have been a Carefree product user for 20+ years. I always purchase Carefree Body Shape To Go. Recently, I received a complimentary sample of the Carefree acti-fresh from Influenster for testing purposes and I have to say I fell in love with them. Pads normally feel bulky and even the Carefree Body Shape To Go always felt a bit clunky but these new and improved acti-fresh are so great. You barely know they are there and they are just SO light and comfortable. Also I was surprised by how absorbent they are for being so thin. I am definitely switching over to the acti-fresh from here on out. This is one sample I was happy to receive. Note: Even thought I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I used these for a week and I love how thin and comfortable they are! They also stay in place a lot better than other liners that I have tried, I would definitely buy these in the future! I was given these liners for free for testing purposes but my opinions are all my own!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small & mighty I didn't think I would get so much freshness and great absorbent from a tiny little liner. They didn't even feel like I was wearing anything. They didn't make me sweaty at all
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are incredibly thin yet really absorbent. They stay in place really well. I received a free sample to provide this review, but my opinion is my own. These are my new favorite brand!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is fierce I received this product from influenster. I used the carefree actifresh liners for testing purposes for seven days straight. I felt my freshest every day. I would recommend this product. I will be using from here on out. Thank you
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try them! They were very comfortable and very flexible. Easy to forget you are wearing them. I recommend this product to anyone with an active lifestyle, and are very affordable. I got these free to review from Influenster, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster to try for one week, but these opinions are my own. I loved wearing the liners every day. It made me feel fresh and clean all day. I would recommend this product to those who feel uncomfortable about odors or who have light periods that already use liners, but want a nice change of pace. Loved the product!!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liners Ever. I've always been a huge fan of Carefree/Stayfree brand. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from #influenster for testing purposes, but be advised all opinions are your own.These are seriously the most comfortable liners. Theye compact, discreet and smell nice. Works great for women with sensitive skin. Theyre so thin and light you forget you have one on. They can even be used daily to maintain that #FreshFierce feeling.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thinest Freshness Ever I am amazed how well thin absorbs and stays fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghost liners I was given a package from Influenster for free to test and I am so glad I received them. I wear pantyliners daily for my weaker bladder and these were like wearing nothing at all. They were so comfortable. They worked very well and did not bunch up on me. They protected my panties and I did not feel like I was even wearing anything. Thank you. These opinions are my own but I received these as a free sample.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend!! These pantyliners are great for every day use! Not just that time of month. Great to protect from discomfort associated with normal daily activities! I was given this product to test and review by @influenster an #freshisfierce, but the opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are ok I do have a few other brands I would choose over these. The stay in place, but I do not like the way I feel after having them on for a bit, it's like I know they are there. With other brands I don't.I received them complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree liners They are great. I love them because you can't tell you are wearing anything and they do the job!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great daily liner! I received this product compliments of Influenster to try for a week; these opinions are my own. I don't usually wear a liner daily but after trying these for a week I think I may start. What I liked best was how thin these liners are and they are very absorbent for their size. Many liners I've tried are uncomfortable and don't always stay in place very well but I was surprised by how often I forgot I was even wearing a liner with these. I was not a huge fan of the scent but it was light enough that it didn't bother me too much. I would definitely recommend these liners to anyone!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I wear liners on days that I know I will be sweaty or need to keep fresh. These liners were thin and flexible! I even forgot I was wearing them so I would definitely recommend them for everyday use. I received these Carefree Actifresh liners for testing purposes but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing about things I never thought I'd write about... after I received a tester of this product from Influenster, and realized how much I would enjoy them. I am the type of person that wears liners everyday that I am not on my menstrual cycle, and I totally own at least 60 pairs of panties (I know, TMI). To this end, I try every brand I see, so I can be certain to have the greatest and latest ensuring that I am not caught off guard by some pungent odor while out and about. Maybe the fear is unfounded, but I have never had to experience it so I'm keeping it. Anyway, I tried Acti-fresh and am hooked. Unlike some of the others, these are not too wide and do not scrape the inside of my thighs when I walk which cuts down on those inconvenient abrasions/rashes a woman can get during the spring/summer months as things begin to heat up. They are not too thick, so I do not feel like I'm wearing a mini-diaper every day of the month, and they smell great. If I had a gripe it would be that the packaging is entirely too cute and fun. My 7 and 5 year olds found the package, and decided that the liners were some awesome new toy to play with. I literally had to hunt every last one of them down to reclaim what I need, and it turns out that the absorbency of the pad is so wonderful that my 5-year old was able to create a work of art using his markers on the face of one of the liners. LOL. Either way, I am now fully stocked and Carefree has gained a repeat customer who hides their liners deep in her drawers, so the kiddos won't snag them. I think of all the problems I could have, and that's a good one.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for all day comfort Carefree liners are the perfect product for us on the go ladies that want peace of mind to know that we will be fresh all day! The absorbency is great, and surpasses its rivals. My favorite feature of these liners is the comfort factor. I don't want to be bothered by whatever product I'm using throughout the day, and these exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this product to women everywhere! Comfort and freshness are not matters to be taken lightly, not by me anyway, so when I find a product that works, you have a customer for life. (I received the Carefree Liners for testing purposes but all opinions stated in my review were my own and not influenced by any third parties).
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from barely there These liners are so comfortable you forget you're wearing it. They are very thin and keep me feeling fresh. While I did receive these complimentary for testing, this review is my own. I would purchase these when I run out.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm wearing what? I received these from Influenster to try and review and was very pleasantly surprised. For years I wore a different brand (not naming any names) and I swore by them. Even though most times they would bunch up and/or leak. When I used this liner, not only did I not have eother issue, but I completely forgot that I was wearing it. I actually scalded my 16 and 17 year olds for finishing them off when we had the rest of the other brand left. But I forgave them quickly when they had the same reason for using them that I did.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I re wives this product from influenster in a voxbox and was so pleased! This worked great and was very comfortable!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I felt gross and sticky when I used these. They served their purpose but were just okay. I received them complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I can barely tell I'm wearing it! I've tried other liners before and they are all okay, but these ones were great! I forgot I was even wearing a liner and they absorb more than other liners I have tried. I would definitely recommend this product to friends. ** I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT