Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I reviewed these liners for a survey and found them lacking a bit. They were ok to wear around the house but I have a very active job and they did not work. They frequently came loose and just didn't stay put. Liked them just would call the. "Active wear".
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for feeling fresh all day! these are super absorbent and you can't even feel them. I felt fresh all day that I wore them. they're great and I would highly recommend them to everyone! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was Definitely Surprised I received these for testing purposes and these are my own opinions. I have to say at first I was skeptical. I usually don't use any panty liner at all. I did try these out while at the gym and noticed a big difference. They are comfortable, almost forgot all about it, not bulky at all. The scent wasn't over bearing or too much. I always hated feminine products that had heavy scents to them. As for absorbance, I would say they probably do Great in that department as well. That part I no longer due to medications even spot, urinary lapse from a strong cough is even rare. But the week I tried them out, the few hard coughs and working out at the gym I was completely dry!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is the ultimate liner Carefree acti fresh liners are very comfortable and thin. it also is pretty absorbent to be a liner.i loved them. Although I recieved them courtesy of #influenster for testing purposes all opinions and comment are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like to use these towards the end of my time of the month. They are really thin and absorbent. I like how they do not take up a lot of space in my purse either. Overall, it does what it's suppose to. I received this product for testing purposes, however my opinions are my own. I was not compensated for testing.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, discreet and helpful I received a complimentary small package of Carefree panty liners to test but my opinions are my own. I found them to be comfortable, easy to keep them out of plain sight in my purse and made me feel more confident.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised! I recieved my package from influenster as a tester - at first I figured, ok great I'll be prepared next month. I was actually suprised when I used them and it really was surprisingingly obsorbant. And yes - fresh! Powerful little monthly tool and little is the operative word.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the original carefree liners much better. These tended to bunch up and not stay in place. I will continue to use carefree products but this one wasn't for me. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I really liked these they were super absorbent and I got to try them free for testing purposes via Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! These are very handy liners that come in cute pink packaging. After wearing them a couple of times I got comfortable enough to not be worried about leaking because they're very absorbent and trusty. They're comfortable and make me feel confident.. exactly what I look for in a liner! *I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Felt comfortable, like I wasn't even using one. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners around! I was suprised how great these liners are! I am in love with them. I am addicted and will never go back to my old liners. I recommend these to every women! Try them, I guarantee that you will love them.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these liners complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. I don't typically wear pads or liners because I find them to be uncomfortable, but these were surprisingly comfortable. They're very thin and flexible, and seem to be pretty absorbent though I didn't have much to absorb to test it out much. I would wear these regularly.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners around! I was so suprised how amazingly comfortable and just easy to wear theses liners. I used another brand of liners for 6 years now and I now use these liners and will continue to use them! I loveeeee them and recommend them to every single women out there! Just try them, I promise you will love them.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I didn't think I was a liner girl until I got these. You can't feel them there at all. Keeps you feeling fresh all day. I received these free from Influenster to test, however, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh & Easy to Use I love using this product especially since it's so compact to store in my pursue, and when using the product, it feels extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for before, during, and after your period I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. This is a great product to wear everyday, however I usually use it around the time of my period. I like to wear it right before I am getting my period, and after, when I don't want to use a tampon and this prevents any leaks. It also works well during my period to help prevent any leaks. It is a little thin but still absorbs well. I have bought this product in the past and will definitely buy it in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the absorbency! I received a package for free as a promotion through infuenster. I love how well they soak up the moisture while they are also very thin and comfortable, almost unnoticeable. I love these liners and will definitely purchase them!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Compared to other liners these stay put much better. The subtle scent keeps things fresh for a long time! The packaging is small and discreet enough where I don't feel awkward carrying them around in my purse and taking them out when needed. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth A Try These liners are thin and light weight, however slightly thicker than another brand I have used. Because of this, I was surprised to find that they are not as absorbent as the other brand. I suppose they are worth a try.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I never realized how great panty liners are! I love these panty liners. I never would wear them before because it always felt like I was wearing a diaper. These are so thin and comfortable. They great for everyday use to keep you feeling fresh. Loved loved loved these, so happy I was able to try them for free using Influenster!!!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this product! I was given the opportunity to try these out for testing purposes, with that being said I am SO glad they were introduced to me. I feel much more fresh when I wear these and I don't feel uncomfortable at all like other pads. These are great and you can't beat the price. I already stocked up on them!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and comfortable I am on a busy schedule so I'm always on the move and not once were they uncomfortable to me and they are discrete enough!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I really like Carefree pantyliner and prefer this brand over any other. The liners are super thin and soft; it feels like you don't have any thing on! They are fairly absorbent and made me feel fresh & confident as I wore them throughout the week. The packaging isn't loud, but is small enough to fit into your pocket or purses discreetly. I recommend this product! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I used this product after my period as I sometimes have discharge and this liner was the best. I did not feel it at all and I could go through my entire day as usual. It was absorbent and did not bother me throughout the day. I highly recommend this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin and light I don't usually wear liners as they don't provide the coverage that I need but these did the trick. thin and light weight and actually absorbent! I would recommend these liners for lighter period days or just to have that fresh feeling all day. I did receive a sample of the product to review but the opinions expressed are my own and I did not receive any other compensation in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! Thanks to Influenster I had the opportunity to try, in my opinion, an amazing product! I've worn them everyday for a week and they are super comfortable and absorbent. They are so comfy I even wear them while at the gym. I love them!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! I used these and they are great!!! They keep you fresh and stay where you put them!!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. This is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this product is ok I was real happy that I tried these, I like how they were body shaped and not just straight, it made them really comfortable to wear. I was surprised on how absorbant they were for being so thin. They made me feel fresh and clean, but as for wearing them everyday, I really didn't like it because it was just a hassle to be changing them every time you had to go to the bathroom. i tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says. This is a nice, thin, and discreet liner. I felt dry while wearing it. I'm not really a fan of liners, but these aren't to bad. The absorbency was decent. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT