Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received these liners complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes. I don't typically wear pads or liners because I find them to be uncomfortable, but these were surprisingly comfortable. They're very thin and flexible, and seem to be pretty absorbent though I didn't have much to absorb to test it out much. I would wear these regularly.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners around! I was so suprised how amazingly comfortable and just easy to wear theses liners. I used another brand of liners for 6 years now and I now use these liners and will continue to use them! I loveeeee them and recommend them to every single women out there! Just try them, I promise you will love them.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I didn't think I was a liner girl until I got these. You can't feel them there at all. Keeps you feeling fresh all day. I received these free from Influenster to test, however, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh & Easy to Use I love using this product especially since it's so compact to store in my pursue, and when using the product, it feels extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for before, during, and after your period I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. This is a great product to wear everyday, however I usually use it around the time of my period. I like to wear it right before I am getting my period, and after, when I don't want to use a tampon and this prevents any leaks. It also works well during my period to help prevent any leaks. It is a little thin but still absorbs well. I have bought this product in the past and will definitely buy it in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the absorbency! I received a package for free as a promotion through infuenster. I love how well they soak up the moisture while they are also very thin and comfortable, almost unnoticeable. I love these liners and will definitely purchase them!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Compared to other liners these stay put much better. The subtle scent keeps things fresh for a long time! The packaging is small and discreet enough where I don't feel awkward carrying them around in my purse and taking them out when needed. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth A Try These liners are thin and light weight, however slightly thicker than another brand I have used. Because of this, I was surprised to find that they are not as absorbent as the other brand. I suppose they are worth a try.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I never realized how great panty liners are! I love these panty liners. I never would wear them before because it always felt like I was wearing a diaper. These are so thin and comfortable. They great for everyday use to keep you feeling fresh. Loved loved loved these, so happy I was able to try them for free using Influenster!!!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this product! I was given the opportunity to try these out for testing purposes, with that being said I am SO glad they were introduced to me. I feel much more fresh when I wear these and I don't feel uncomfortable at all like other pads. These are great and you can't beat the price. I already stocked up on them!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and comfortable I am on a busy schedule so I'm always on the move and not once were they uncomfortable to me and they are discrete enough!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I really like Carefree pantyliner and prefer this brand over any other. The liners are super thin and soft; it feels like you don't have any thing on! They are fairly absorbent and made me feel fresh & confident as I wore them throughout the week. The packaging isn't loud, but is small enough to fit into your pocket or purses discreetly. I recommend this product! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I used this product after my period as I sometimes have discharge and this liner was the best. I did not feel it at all and I could go through my entire day as usual. It was absorbent and did not bother me throughout the day. I highly recommend this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin and light I don't usually wear liners as they don't provide the coverage that I need but these did the trick. thin and light weight and actually absorbent! I would recommend these liners for lighter period days or just to have that fresh feeling all day. I did receive a sample of the product to review but the opinions expressed are my own and I did not receive any other compensation in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! Thanks to Influenster I had the opportunity to try, in my opinion, an amazing product! I've worn them everyday for a week and they are super comfortable and absorbent. They are so comfy I even wear them while at the gym. I love them!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product!! I used these and they are great!!! They keep you fresh and stay where you put them!!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. This is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this product is ok I was real happy that I tried these, I like how they were body shaped and not just straight, it made them really comfortable to wear. I was surprised on how absorbant they were for being so thin. They made me feel fresh and clean, but as for wearing them everyday, I really didn't like it because it was just a hassle to be changing them every time you had to go to the bathroom. i tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says. This is a nice, thin, and discreet liner. I felt dry while wearing it. I'm not really a fan of liners, but these aren't to bad. The absorbency was decent. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I was using a different liner before I received this sample (which these opions are my own and not forced upon me). I thought they would be uncomfortable because they were slightly thicker than what I had been using. Totally wrong!! I couldn't even tell it was there!! Secondly, the brand I had been using would never stay in place! These never moved or ruined any of my panties! Allaround, a fantastic product!!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! I usually use..I can't remember the brand, I was comfortable with it. After the first day of using these I was surprised at the difference that I noticed. They were comfortable they were absorbent AND they were fresh! I didn't feel yucky and self conscious.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh 24/7 (I got these free from Influenster for reviewing purposes but these opinions are my own) First of all, they are tiny. Perfect for traveling and taking them on the go. Easy to store in a purse or backpack. You might even be able to stick the whole package! Second, the are very soft and comfortable. The liner is "cushiony". Doesn't rub and annoy you all day like some brands. It almost feels like you are wearing nothing. Third, they are very absorbent. No leaks! Don't have to worry about everything seeping though my pants now. Fourth, the liners actually stick to your underwear. They don't fall off and stay on. Fifth, they are long. You get full coverage and are what I prefer. Overall, I would defiantly recommend and buy again. Love the Carefree brand! I would say I prefer this brand over others.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're decent but... I have never used pantiliners before and I always wanted to try them out to protect my undies during that awkward phase when my period is ending but isn't quite over. Needless to say, it does the job; however, I was surprisingly disappointed with the size given that my underwear was sticking out from the sides so obviously that part of the cloth isn't protected. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes for Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got this product from an influenster box to try out. This was sent to me for complimentary testing purposes and boy oh boy was I impressed. I don't even know that I am wearing anything and they give me a fresh clean feeling
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love the liners its nice and thin and takes a lot of liquid if I'm leaking its small and discreet nobody has to know your wearing any liners it doesn't leave any bulge while wearing it it comes in scented and unscented thanks to actifresh for letting me try these liners and letting me review it all is my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fiercely Fresh Feeling *I have received this product complimentary for testing purposes.* This opinion is all mine, of course. Okay, so I will definitely buy this product again and here's why: I didn't know my period was coming early and thankfully I was wearing this bad boy and it saved my underwear. Probably TMI but I did have close to a heavy flow and this beauty saved me from a disaster. The absorbency is really good for a thin liner but of course, I do not recommend using it as a replacement pad for a heavy period. Love it and will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Light Liners I love the packaging of these liners, very slim and light. They fit in small purses, back pockets of jeans and the packaging isn't noisy or loud. The scent is very mild. I use them everyday, it gives me a fresh feeling and I'm able to stay nice and fresh whether I'm working, at the gym or out to dinner. I love the body shape ones compare to the other style. I got these as a testing product and my review is based on my opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin, Absorbent and Absolutely Perfect! I have been a Carefree product user for 20+ years. I always purchase Carefree Body Shape To Go. Recently, I received a complimentary sample of the Carefree acti-fresh from Influenster for testing purposes and I have to say I fell in love with them. Pads normally feel bulky and even the Carefree Body Shape To Go always felt a bit clunky but these new and improved acti-fresh are so great. You barely know they are there and they are just SO light and comfortable. Also I was surprised by how absorbent they are for being so thin. I am definitely switching over to the acti-fresh from here on out. This is one sample I was happy to receive. Note: Even thought I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I used these for a week and I love how thin and comfortable they are! They also stay in place a lot better than other liners that I have tried, I would definitely buy these in the future! I was given these liners for free for testing purposes but my opinions are all my own!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small & mighty I didn't think I would get so much freshness and great absorbent from a tiny little liner. They didn't even feel like I was wearing anything. They didn't make me sweaty at all
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are incredibly thin yet really absorbent. They stay in place really well. I received a free sample to provide this review, but my opinion is my own. These are my new favorite brand!
Date published: 2015-05-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT