Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! These are so light weight it's like they aren't even there! I highly recommend these! I will be buying these for now on! They are comfortable and soft. Don't feel like sand paper like most do. I recieved these for testing purposes only!!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Product I was sent these to try and review . When I first opened the package I was surprised by how small they were and very skeptical. I have been wearing them for about a month now and so surprised by how well they work and how comfortable they really are. They get the job done without being large and uncomfortable. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! I received these liners to try for free thanks to Influenster. I love how soft and flexible they are, just like fabric. They are very comfortable to wear and help me stay fresh all day!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Is Excellent - Especially while pregnant At 7 months pregnant feeling fresh is at the top of my list of things that make me feel good. I have enough stressors during my second pregnancy and feeling fresh isn't one of those things I want to worry about. Luckily thanks to Carefree, I don't have to worry about it at all. I can't tell that I'm wearing anything because they are thin and still efficient. Carefree is my go-to. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, would recommend! Surprisingly light, thin, and absorbent!! I used these everyday and felt fresh and fierce. I received these for free for testing purposes, (influenster) but I plan on buying a pack soon!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and absorbent My mom and I have been using the carefree brand for a while now. Especially since it's affordable, the liners come in small packages which make it extra discreet and easy to throw into your pockets or bag. They don't really have a smell to them. They are absorbent regardless of size. These are good for women with bladder leakage; maybe if you suffer from some kind of mild incontinence. I like using them a couple of days before my cycle hits. I received CareFree Acti-Fresh liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, although I've been using this brand long beforehand.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to Feel NORMAL This is one great product. I do not feel gross and weighed down. These work with the body and feel 'barely-there.' I am so glad I tried these. They are great for everyday.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprisingly Effective I use these Carefree liners daily to keep fresh. However, as I am constantly running around I have noticed that they aren't as sticky as I would like, and they don't always stay put! They are suprisingly absorbant though, and I would recommend for everyday use. I DID recieve these complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but I did use them before I recieved them for free.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! The carefree liners are great! They are comfortable but absorbent. They are perfect for everyday use. They are small and easy to take in your purse or pocket. Love them! I received a sample of this product free of charge, but these opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from omg amazing I got to try these for testing purposes from influenster they r amazing i cant even feel them when im wearing them im gunna b buying more
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I received this product for free in my Influenster box. My favorite pantyliners! I always like to wear these during my time of month whether I have in a tampon or my Diva Cup. They're thin, lightweight, help me feel more fresh and don't move around like some other pantyliners.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like nothing at all! I was super pleased by the absorbency of this product. It is so thin and moves right along with me, but even as thin as it is I only feel like I need to change about once a day! I"m currently pregnant, so leaking is a really big issue for me right now, and I feel like I have it under control with this pantiliner. When using Carefree Acti-fresh I feel so much more confident and comfortable, because I'm dry all day long. I absolutely love that I have product to use that doesn't feel like a diaper! I received a sample of this product free of charge, but these opinions are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners. The carefree liners are great! They are comfortable but absorbent. They are perfect for everyday use. Some other liners become irritating when used for too long but not the carefree liners. I love them. I tried these carefree liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used Carefree for a week and was so surprised at how much I liked them. I workout in the middle of the day and these were great to help me feel fresh all day. I didn't even notice them - super comfortable. Definitely would recommend. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't feel like you wearing one! I love these liners because they don't feel bulky and like I am wearing a diaper. Absorbs great also, I like using them daily for protection. I was offered Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So big for so little Thsee liners are awesome! Not only do they keep me feeling dry and protected, they add a little pep to my step. Knowing that I won't leak or make an embarrassing mess is really helpful for my busy lifestyle. I'm so glad that I got to try them for free and for testing purposes on influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product for review via Influenster and was pleasantly surprised by how fresh and comfortable it made me feel throughout the day. Would recommend it to others!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product! What a great product! Small enough to carry in your purse discreetly. Fresh & ready all day, everyday. I received this complimentary product for testing purposes from Influenster. ‪#‎FreshIsFierce‬ ‪#‎Influenster‬
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like these liners because they are extremely comfortable. They don't move around while you're wearing them so I don't even feel them while they're on. The material is also great - I don't feel hot like some other types of liners made of different material. I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own. I loved this product and would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I really enjoyed this liner. It was very comfortable, almost like I wasn't even wearing one. I received this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product!! So glad that I was able to receive a free trial of this product! The are very light and it barely even feels like they are there! The give you an extra sense of security whether you need them or not. I will definitely continue to purchase these liners. And even though I received them for free as a test product, I really do love them!!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Success in my ind I received this product free for testing and to give my honest opinion. I like the thin freshness of this product. Great for every day activity. Works even when I am working out.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forget I'm wearing one! These Carefree liners are so comfortable, I forget in wearing them. They help keep me fresh and feel fresh all day long. I was given a sample to try but my opinions are my own. I will be buying more for everyday use :-)
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners! Love the subtle scent. This was surprisingly good. I like that it didn't have that strong carefree pad smell and that it was just a light scent. i hate having to wear pads that have a strong scent cause i feel like i don't want people to know what it's my time of the month so this was good. Also not too small. I tested this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My standby liner I've tried several brands but always to come back to carefree. Comfortable, inexpensive and absorbent. I tried them again for testing purposes, but this opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Everyday Use I was given these liners for testing purposes in exchange for my honest review, so here it goes: I've been using pantiliners for years but I really like these. They stay in place throughout the day, even when I sweat. Plus, they are thin enough to be unnoticeable but still absorbent. I also like that they are individually wrapped which makes it easier to pack for traveling or to carry in my purse.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I reviewed these liners for a survey and found them lacking a bit. They were ok to wear around the house but I have a very active job and they did not work. They frequently came loose and just didn't stay put. Liked them just would call the. "Active wear".
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for feeling fresh all day! these are super absorbent and you can't even feel them. I felt fresh all day that I wore them. they're great and I would highly recommend them to everyone! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was Definitely Surprised I received these for testing purposes and these are my own opinions. I have to say at first I was skeptical. I usually don't use any panty liner at all. I did try these out while at the gym and noticed a big difference. They are comfortable, almost forgot all about it, not bulky at all. The scent wasn't over bearing or too much. I always hated feminine products that had heavy scents to them. As for absorbance, I would say they probably do Great in that department as well. That part I no longer due to medications even spot, urinary lapse from a strong cough is even rare. But the week I tried them out, the few hard coughs and working out at the gym I was completely dry!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is the ultimate liner Carefree acti fresh liners are very comfortable and thin. it also is pretty absorbent to be a liner.i loved them. Although I recieved them courtesy of #influenster for testing purposes all opinions and comment are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT