Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I received the 22 pack complimentary from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. These liners are okay, but they are definitely not my favorite. They are very thin and flimsy compared to the competitor's brand and I don't find them surprisingly absorbent as advertised. They are comfortable and flexible. They have a slight floral scent that I don't mind but that may bother others who are sensitive to scents. Overall, I wouldn't recommend these unless you are looking for something that is very thin.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must For Your Period Stash Honestly, I loooove these liners. Why? It doesn't even feel like it's there and it's SUPER absorbent. They really live up to their name, which is good because feeling carefree while on your period is a necessity! It is so great to be able to stash a couple in my glove box, in my desk drawer at work and in my purse for on-the-go. Thanks @carefree and @influenster for my complimentary package of liners that replaced my nearly empty package that I already had stashed!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree liners I received this in exchange for honest review. The liners were absorbent and comfortable at first, but they do move over the course of the day.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners ever! Love these liners! They are so comfortable and easy to use! I love how thin they are; yet very absorbent! I always carry a few in my bag and they are very discreet! I received them free for reviewing purposes and plan on buying them from now on. Thank you Carefree!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet Portability! As an endurance athlete I'm constantly working out, showering and changing clothing. I love the discreet portability of the Carefee Acti-fresh liners. They are small, lightweight and absorbant. I have the stashed in various little gear bags and pouches so I have them at all times. It's nice to have that confidence of feeling dry and fresh! I received a complimentary sample of the Carefree Liners from Influenster to test and review. My opinions and comments are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fresh I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster and I'm so glad I did. They are super comfortable and keep you geeling fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Liners! I like these liners because they do not disarm, they are compact and soft at the same time, their aroma is neutral and they are thin so they take up little space so makes me feel so confortable and fresh.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well done. I've tried these previously and hated them but then received a free sample in the mail and gave them a try again and must say this time I was impressed. They are better quality, no annoying wrappers and the adhesive doesn't mess up your undies. Let's be honest, no one likes wearing these things but its a comfort to know that they are comfortable and work!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liners in the game I use these liners on a daily basis and I always feel protected. They are easy to throw in my bag and very absorbent. I have used other brands but this is the brand that I keep coming back to. Overall, this product leaves me satisfied and protected! Note: this product was received free for review from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm not mad at it I got these products for free from Influenster for testing purposes, and honestly, I'm not that mad at this product. I love how they feel super comfortable as if they're not even on at all. It's very lightweight and absorbs more than I expected. The only thing I did not enjoy a lot about them is the fact that they don't stick very well so it's not very secure.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I use this product daily! I love how thin and absorbent it is. I don't have to worry about daily discharge or anything else because I have protection! I would definitely recommend this product and I would buy it again. I did receive this free, but my opinion is my own.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine Works well. Stick to undies well and hasn't curled/bunched up while active like others. I received these complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good absorbancy I received this product free to try. After having 2 children, I have issue with occasional bladder leaking or normal discharge. This liner did an awesome job keeping me feeling fresh and dry. However, the style does not work well with wearing a thong.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Makes my light days Carefree I have been using carefree products for years so I was super excited to get them for free in my VoxBox from Influenster and all I had to do was use them and give my honest opinion. I was happy to share my opinion, they are great and I wouldn't use anything else!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably Great for Others These pads are discreet, but I usually don't have to wear any type of pads. They are very compact to put in small purses and/or travel bags as well. They would probably work great for those who need to wear them on the go more often, but I will not be purchasing as I don't really need them. Product received complimentary from Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I have been using Carefree liners for years and I really enjoy this new Acti-Fresh thin. I like to use them for traveling or if I have a long day ahead of me. I still like the thong variety better because it works better with my underwear. It would be great it they came out with the Acti-Fresh in thong format!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best liner for me! First, I received this product for free from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes! These opinions are 100% my own! These liners weren't amazing for me. I do like that they're are thin, but they weren't as absorbent as they claimed to be, even on my extremely light days. My other complaint is that they didn't seem to stick as well as other brands. Just not for me.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Standby Just Got Better! I love these new Acti-Fresh Carefree Liners!! I have been a long-time fan of Carefree Liners but the new Acti-Fresh keeps me dry all day long. The affordability of these liners keeps me coming back year after year. Thank you Carefree and Influenster for provided such a great product to review!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand Package is portable and great for keeping as backup in your car, at work or in your bag. Also great for short trips. The size is good for light days or general use, but not suitable or long enough for heavier flow or overnight. I received a free promotional product for testing through Carefree and Influenster for review, but I was thrilled to discover that I already had a stash. Would have recommend before this program.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! I've never really used liners before but these are great! Thank you Influenster for sending them in my voxbox, I got it free for testing purposes!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh free from Influenster for testing purposes and I am very happy. They stick well to my underpants, are wrong and are much softer than other brands. I recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. This is a good product I have been buying them for years. Very affordable as well. I like to use them on my light days and they are a great protector for my underwear. If you have daughters who started their period young, this is also a great product for them as well
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interesting use! i like these! theyre perfect for using inside your clothes under the arms. it keeps deodorant and sweat off your clothing and adheres well. i use them in all my designer clothes. i highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Switching Too I've used thin pads as liners after my normal cycle but these liners have really been amazing. I love how soft they are and there is no Oder or smell through the day. It smells like power and I'm absolute going to switch to wearing these! *my review of this product is open and honest and I relieved this product complimentary of Carefree & Influenster.*
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome for on the go I love that these are discreet enough to throw into my purse or pocket. I like to have a bit more security during that not so wonderful time of the month and these are perfect for that. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster but all opinions are my honest own!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these little things! I received this free for reviews but all opinions are my own. I have wanted to try something like this and this sample was the perfect way to try it out! I love how thin they are but keep you dry during the day! They can be snuck in your bag discreetly too! I would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For "Just In Case" Moments I received a pack of the Carefree Act-Fresh liners from Influenster as part of my free Fierce Voxbox, but all my opinions below are my own. I've been using carefree for many years now, but have not tried their acti-fresh liners and I was pleasantly surprised! They are comfortable, light, and non-scented which makes it great for "just in case" moments. They're also small so they are easy to sneak into my pockets/sleeves when I have to run out of a meeting.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product this is my favorite brand I bought since ever and I always used it when my period is coming or when is going and I loved
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excelente I am very satisfied with this product, I find these super thin these protectors and their package is small and I can carry them everywhere, I like it neutralizes odors and that is nice. When I use them I will give a better opinion.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not as I expected I received a free package in my fierce VoxBox from influenster, they are practical to carry in the bag, they are thin and easy to use. I unfortunately could not use them I got allergy (I am a delicate person with the skin) but I use my mother, I comment that they are good do not disturb, make you sweat or feel that you have something put. I know I can not use this brand.
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT