Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any other liner! I was surprised by how small and thin these liners are. I really like the adhesive on the liners. Instead of one big strip running down the middle there are a lot of little strips of adhesive running from side to side. These things stay put! They do not bunch up or fold over. As thin as these liners are, they are very absorbent. Wow! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being naked! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own. These came just in time for a female surgery I had that resulted in some discharge. I felt dry the whole time and couldn't even tell it was there.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for extra protection. Carefree pantiliners are great for everyday protection and a little extra security during periods. They are convenient, easy to use and do the job. Stay in place and are fairly comfortable, only issue with the regular sizes is with panties getting smaller and smaller (even when not a thong) the regular sized liners curl or stick together on the sides. Recommend trying the thong liners if wearing more fitted underwear. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. (rec'd sample from influenster)
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! These liners are great! I am glad I tried them thanks to Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my go to forever I love these pantiliners. They make me feel super fresh, and I don't have to worry about discharge getting on my underwear. This protects it from that, and it just feels nice. I love how it fits my body, and I would recommend to every women out there! I was sent a pack of these to test out by Influenster, but all opinions are my own. Thank you Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fresh! I love these for the last couple of days of my period, when the flow is low, but you still need a little something for protection. For the size, these are surprisingly absorbent. They really do help me maintain a fresher feeling than other liners I have tried. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable product! Great all day protection for sensitive skin. The fit was very comfortable and stayed in place all day. I received this product for testing purposes and I loved them. I have a new regular product now.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree & Confident! I tried these lines every day for one week and was pleasantly surprised! They were virtually unnoticeable, extremely comfortable, and kept me dry and odor free. No matter what I was doing, these liners didn't bunch up or shift. I definitely recommend this product for everyone. I received this product complimentary from #Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressed I don't normally use liners, but recently I started trying these ones out because I've been spotting. I was sveryurprised when I first tried it, it was super light and travel sized. They are comfortable for a liner, and I would definitely buy this product. I was sent this for free to test and review but it's all my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product I received a sample of these complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.It had been a while since I used any type of liners. Most I found were way too bulky and didn't provide much protection, which is why I stopped using them. These though surprisingly gave excellent protection on my mid to light flow days and were a good alternative to use when I was doing everyday activities and didn't want to have to use tampons.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing I would go purchase I love panty liners and wear them daily but these were a NO go for me!! I felt like I had to keep readjusting I felt like i was wearing a full on pad having to babysit the way it sat in undies so much def would not buy or recommand..
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they're really thin! I love carefree liners, i been a fan of the original ones. I received the carefree acti fresh liners for testing purposes from influenster and i live them! They are super thin, they are absorbent and the adhesive is place horizontally which makes the lines stay put and you forget you are wearing it.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable, absorbent, less worry I feel confident and carefree when using these products. Comfortable, absorbent and less worry.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I love these because I can wear them discreetly everyday and they fit perfectly into my purse, don't weight a lot. I also love that they are not expensive!!! I tested these but my opinions are completely my own!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Initially, I was skeptical about what the point of these is, but now that I've tried them, I hate going without them. These liners are so light and thin that I always forget I'm wearing one. They're great to have during the day and definitely provide a nice fresh feeling when removed. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, but the opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! This product has really come in handy for me recently, as I'm nearing my 3rd trimester of pregnancy and can use a little something extra protection wise! I was provided with a free sample and I love them. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a pantyliner... These were ok. It was my first time using the regular sized one, I prefer the extra long ones because they give more coverage. I did have a problem with the edge kinda curling up on me. One huge plus was that they were unscented. I received the product(s) complimentary to test and/or review.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this complimentary from Influenster. These are great to be worn everyday and can keep you feeling fresh. If you are at that time of month, it's a great extra protection from leaks or at the end of your cycle.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product great panty liner would buy was sent product from influenster
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tiny package Used this product and feel like it keeps you fresher during the day only thing is I wish it was a little longer too short. ..This product was sent to me fit testing purposes from influenster
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Strong for being so small These are great. They are thin but yet very absorbent. They are so comfortable you forget you are even wearing one. I love that liners fit into small places for carrying and no one knows they are there. I tested these out for testing purposes and my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great. I love how it is thin and I was shocked how it aborbs for being as thin as it is
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Everyday Use! These liners came in a great, small, convenient package. Easy to travel with, great for everyday use. Not super absorbent for when you are actually on your cycle, but good to use at the start or beginning, or when you don't have a heavy flow. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these for weeks After using these pantiliners for a couple of weeks they made me feel extremely fresh! Using these made me a lot more comfortable especially during my period, it's very help and will also keep your underwear fresh which in my opinion I think is great. Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny warrior This is such a tiny liner and you can carry around without having a bulk thing in your pocket.Is great for daily use or when you know you will be getting your period soon but are not sure of the exactly day. I received this product for reviewing purposes but all my opinions are my own.My mom has been using this for so long that I know it has to be a good product. :P
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Carefree! I've been using carefree since I started my monthly girly time. My Mom bought me these to start out with in between times and I've used them ever since. I was 12 years old and am now 25 so that's many years with Carefree. I've always used the Carefree Originals, but now I've gotten the chance from Influenster to try the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners and they are just as good as the originals. They are light and you feel like you are wearing nothing which I like. Who wants to walk around feeling like you've got a lump of something in your undergarments. No one. That's who. These are based around the fact that you can be more active without having to feel like you are wearing something heavy and they truly feel that way. If you are new to the pad/paniliner world definitely try CAREFREE!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small with great protection! I love how this liner is so thin and comfortable and at the same time it offers great protection. Super absorbent! It doesn't even feel like you are wearing it. Stays in place!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I normally hate wearing liners or pads because they bunch up or feel uncomfortable, but these were great. Absorbency was great too :)
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great They are so light and comfortable, almost makes you feel you're not wearing one. received free from inflluenster and opinions are all my own
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Absolutely love this product. I received it from Infuenster for testing purposes and have bought it for myself since I used them all up. They are very comfortable and absorbent. I recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2015-05-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT