Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To Small I received these as a sample and was so not happy with them. There were way to small to cover or protect anything. 4" a pantilinder does not make. I'm glad I tried them on a day I wasn't going to leave the house cause then it would have been a hot mess. I will say that to discreet packaging was nice to stick in a bag or on the go but like I said. They were way to small for my liking. Product was sent to me by Influesnster for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for lighter days I received these to try compliments of influenster. I found them to be comfortable, but tend to have heavier flows so they were not quite absorbent enough.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner I received the Carefree Acti-free body shape pantiliners regular to go 20 count for free for reviewing purposes and for my own opinions. I am loving these pantiliners so far and I have been using them for a week right before my period and they are comfortable and thin and you don't even think that you are wearing anything. They also keep you nice and fresh.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite panty liner! Of all the brands I have tried, this liner is definitely my favorite for everyday use. It is thin and comfortable and keeps me surprisingly dry! After having 3 children, that is a major bonus.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you smelling fresh They are very light so you can't feel them while wearing them. They have a very faint smell that is fresh. I really liked that they have a fresh smell. I will recommend these to my friends and family and I received these to try and this is my own opinion about the liners.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner This liner made me feel fresh and clean when I wore them. I am able to confidently wear them every day. They are so comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay fresh!! If you want to keep fresh on the go I recommend this product! I use it all the time, to school, the gym, at home. It's just a good and reliable product to stay comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great liners especially for wearing with tampons. It doesn't feel like I'm wearing one throughout the day and it's super comfortable. I would definitely recommend these to other people.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I used this product for the first time and I really like it. It keeps you feeling fresh all day long and is very comfortable to wear. I really don't feel like I am wearing anything. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product keeps me feeling fresh all day. Super thin yet very absorbent. I forget throughout the day that I'm using the product because it's so comfortable and lightweight. The product doesn't have wings so I was worried it would move around since I am very active. However, the product sticks very well to the underwear which is great. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner that makes you feel confident. I was chosen as a tester for testing purposes but my review is my own opinion. I enjoy these liners. I don't use liners everyday but these liners make me feel fresher and drier. I could wear a liner for over half of a work day and I felt that it did it's job.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner I really liked that I couldn't feel this liner but still it did a great job absorbing. Also the liner was sticky enough that it stuck on my underwear all day and didn't move. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel fresh all day This liner is so thin and soft I forgot I was wearing one! It wicked away moisture from my body and helped me feel fresher throughout the day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I really needed a liner made for thong underwear to be comfortable. The "acti-fresh" seems like a nice idea, but does that mean they're made with other chemicals/substances? I'm a little nervous about that. I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean These liners are great for feeling fresh throughout the day! I'm currently 4 months pregnant and wear these when I go out to feel fresh and clean from the beginning to the end of my day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidently clean I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and I really liked this product. I feel like it did the job without any hassle, it wasn't uncomfortable at all and kept me feeling confident.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Daily Freshness I love using the Carefree Acti-Fresh Daily liner because it makes me feel extremely fresh each and everyday. They are very comfortable and you barely even notice that you are wearing it. You don't have to question whether or not you are fresh if you are wearing this liner that is designed for daily use.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I really liked these liners! They were super absorbent and I barely noticed they were there. These liners are great for when you are on your period or if you have a natural discharge and just want to stay fresh. I typically wear more fitted underwear, so I might try the thong style next time because these are not necessarily the best liners for that style of underwear, but they are terrific! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Impressed! I have tried other pads before and they were so bulky and uncomfortable so I just gave up on them for a while. I'm really glad I tried these, they were so comfortable and light, but surprisingly absorbent, which was very surprising because they are so thin. I felt more less self conscious and more confident when I was wearing these for sure. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable enough for everyday use I have recently, and unfortunately, had spotting every day as a result of an Implanon placement so I needed a panty liner that was absorbent but not noticeable. This product met all of those requirements and I have repurchased it.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Influenster Testing I got this product compliments of Influenster. I found that the product is pretty absorbent, yet thin enough to feel unobtrusive. You could definitely wear them without feeling like you are wearing them, and they will still do their job.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree I love these pantiliners. They make me feel super fresh, and I don't have to worry about discharge getting on my underwear Great all day protection. I definitely recommend this product Thank you Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any other liner! I was surprised by how small and thin these liners are. I really like the adhesive on the liners. Instead of one big strip running down the middle there are a lot of little strips of adhesive running from side to side. These things stay put! They do not bunch up or fold over. As thin as these liners are, they are very absorbent. Wow! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being naked! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own. These came just in time for a female surgery I had that resulted in some discharge. I felt dry the whole time and couldn't even tell it was there.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for extra protection. Carefree pantiliners are great for everyday protection and a little extra security during periods. They are convenient, easy to use and do the job. Stay in place and are fairly comfortable, only issue with the regular sizes is with panties getting smaller and smaller (even when not a thong) the regular sized liners curl or stick together on the sides. Recommend trying the thong liners if wearing more fitted underwear. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. (rec'd sample from influenster)
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! These liners are great! I am glad I tried them thanks to Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my go to forever I love these pantiliners. They make me feel super fresh, and I don't have to worry about discharge getting on my underwear. This protects it from that, and it just feels nice. I love how it fits my body, and I would recommend to every women out there! I was sent a pack of these to test out by Influenster, but all opinions are my own. Thank you Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fresh! I love these for the last couple of days of my period, when the flow is low, but you still need a little something for protection. For the size, these are surprisingly absorbent. They really do help me maintain a fresher feeling than other liners I have tried. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable product! Great all day protection for sensitive skin. The fit was very comfortable and stayed in place all day. I received this product for testing purposes and I loved them. I have a new regular product now.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree & Confident! I tried these lines every day for one week and was pleasantly surprised! They were virtually unnoticeable, extremely comfortable, and kept me dry and odor free. No matter what I was doing, these liners didn't bunch up or shift. I definitely recommend this product for everyone. I received this product complimentary from #Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT