Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the portability While these didn't really stand out to me as superior compared to other brands I've used, what I love about them is the portability factor. Because they are folded into a small square, they are the perfect size for your purse or makeup bag (or pocket!). Not only that, but they are wrapped, which means they're sanitary and free of debris when you do pull them out of wherever you're keeping them. Perfect for on the go!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice for added protection! I had surgery right after I received these to test. Turns out I would need something since there was a change for spotting after the surgery. Turns out these worked great! They protected me and were comfortable. I tried these for free through Influenster and Carefree! Great opportunity!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner I've Tried! I received these complimentary from Influenster for my honest and unbiased review. You can believe it when I say that I really like these liners. I use them every day to stay fresh while I am performing nursing duties. Away from work, I wear them while exercising. They fit well and move well with my body. I can focus on everything else going on without worry. #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great essential for your purse I was very surprised by these liners. They were so comfortable I couldn't tell they were there. I am always moving around and never had a problem with it going out of place. They are a great size to throw in your purse to carry. I was always pleased with the way they absorbed. I use them for protection during my period along with a pad, even on my heavier days and a little leak they saved my panties. I received these cCarefree Acti-fresh liners for free from Influenster to try, and all opinions of the product are that of my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pass the test! I've tried the original carefree liners and many other brands currently on the market. The new carefree liner definitely makes an impression on me with its incredibly thin layer, great absorbency and panty coverage.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from small Wish you had a larger option for curvier gals as this is a good product. I tend to stay away from chemicals in my feminine products, but might make an exception for these those times of the month when they are needed. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree is so far the best pantiliner. Providing comfort and it's absorbent. I have tried 2 brands of pantiliners before trying Carefree Acti-fresh daily liners. I must say, this is so far the best one. It's size, the way it stays and all is perfect. It's not big but perfect size to fit in your purse or even makeup bag. For the full week that I did the testing I was so comfortable. Not having to worry about odor, or the liner not being absorbent. I could also move around freely! I tested Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes. All that I have stated above is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it These are my go-to liners. They are super absorbent and are easy to "conceal". I received mine in a free trial survey from Influenster
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Thin I recently was given the pantyliners from Influenster for purposes of a review. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the comfort and absorbency of this product. I would recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great tampon accompaniment I liked wear these at the very beginning of my period when my flow is the heaviest in addition to a tampon and at the very end of my period. Surprisingly absorbent and didn't feel like I was wearing anything bulky. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners free for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its comfortable I received these to try compliments of influenster. I found them to be comfortable, but tend to have heavier flows so they were not quite absorbent enough.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOve these I like this! They are thin, easy to forget you have them on! I recieved as a sample from influenster for testing purposes. THanks influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To Small I received these as a sample and was so not happy with them. There were way to small to cover or protect anything. 4" a pantilinder does not make. I'm glad I tried them on a day I wasn't going to leave the house cause then it would have been a hot mess. I will say that to discreet packaging was nice to stick in a bag or on the go but like I said. They were way to small for my liking. Product was sent to me by Influesnster for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for lighter days I received these to try compliments of influenster. I found them to be comfortable, but tend to have heavier flows so they were not quite absorbent enough.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner I received the Carefree Acti-free body shape pantiliners regular to go 20 count for free for reviewing purposes and for my own opinions. I am loving these pantiliners so far and I have been using them for a week right before my period and they are comfortable and thin and you don't even think that you are wearing anything. They also keep you nice and fresh.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite panty liner! Of all the brands I have tried, this liner is definitely my favorite for everyday use. It is thin and comfortable and keeps me surprisingly dry! After having 3 children, that is a major bonus.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you smelling fresh They are very light so you can't feel them while wearing them. They have a very faint smell that is fresh. I really liked that they have a fresh smell. I will recommend these to my friends and family and I received these to try and this is my own opinion about the liners.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner This liner made me feel fresh and clean when I wore them. I am able to confidently wear them every day. They are so comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay fresh!! If you want to keep fresh on the go I recommend this product! I use it all the time, to school, the gym, at home. It's just a good and reliable product to stay comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great liners especially for wearing with tampons. It doesn't feel like I'm wearing one throughout the day and it's super comfortable. I would definitely recommend these to other people.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I used this product for the first time and I really like it. It keeps you feeling fresh all day long and is very comfortable to wear. I really don't feel like I am wearing anything. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product keeps me feeling fresh all day. Super thin yet very absorbent. I forget throughout the day that I'm using the product because it's so comfortable and lightweight. The product doesn't have wings so I was worried it would move around since I am very active. However, the product sticks very well to the underwear which is great. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner that makes you feel confident. I was chosen as a tester for testing purposes but my review is my own opinion. I enjoy these liners. I don't use liners everyday but these liners make me feel fresher and drier. I could wear a liner for over half of a work day and I felt that it did it's job.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner I really liked that I couldn't feel this liner but still it did a great job absorbing. Also the liner was sticky enough that it stuck on my underwear all day and didn't move. I tested Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel fresh all day This liner is so thin and soft I forgot I was wearing one! It wicked away moisture from my body and helped me feel fresher throughout the day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I really needed a liner made for thong underwear to be comfortable. The "acti-fresh" seems like a nice idea, but does that mean they're made with other chemicals/substances? I'm a little nervous about that. I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean These liners are great for feeling fresh throughout the day! I'm currently 4 months pregnant and wear these when I go out to feel fresh and clean from the beginning to the end of my day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidently clean I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and I really liked this product. I feel like it did the job without any hassle, it wasn't uncomfortable at all and kept me feeling confident.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Daily Freshness I love using the Carefree Acti-Fresh Daily liner because it makes me feel extremely fresh each and everyday. They are very comfortable and you barely even notice that you are wearing it. You don't have to question whether or not you are fresh if you are wearing this liner that is designed for daily use.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I really liked these liners! They were super absorbent and I barely noticed they were there. These liners are great for when you are on your period or if you have a natural discharge and just want to stay fresh. I typically wear more fitted underwear, so I might try the thong style next time because these are not necessarily the best liners for that style of underwear, but they are terrific! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT