Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product I have been an avid user of Carefree liners for years now. I usually hate wearing pads because I think they feel like diapers, but I can't even tell that I'm wearing one when I wear the CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners. I did receive this product as a test, but this opinion is definitely my own!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you're just trying to live your life! I loved these liners! By far the best of the Carefree brand products. :) (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!)
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sampled and Reviewed Wish you had a larger option for curvier gals as this is a good product. I just didn't like the size option. It's difficult being a bigger woman to find panty liners that work. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners free for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean!!! Using these pads not only helps on the light days but they make you feel fresh and clean. They do the job right. They help in all the right ways. And help protect these special panties. Thanks for making such an awesome product! And they are priced right!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow !! It's like it's not even there. I received them as part of a test program, and I love them I already got some for my daughter who is just starting her monthly. She also likes them. 2 thumbs up. And these are my true feelings.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good pantiliner These are really good pantiliners. I feel fresher when I use them and they don't have that heavy feel that some pads have. A really solid choice for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean :) Wearing Care Free pantiliners makes me feel so fresh and so clean. I wear them daily. Couldn't do without :) So comfy and this. Cannot even tell you have them on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love This Liners Lovee this panty liners, I received them as testing purposes and i got to admit i had to keep buying them after. I use them everyday they give you that fresh and dry feeling . they are absorbent and actually stick to your panties unlike other liners i have tried before
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I got the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners to try from an Influenster VoxBox. I was so surprised how fresh they kept me for a whole week! I tried them again as a back up for my menstrual cup. Loved them and highly recommend them to friends!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft and Comfortable These liners are great. They are thin, soft, and super comfortable. Received a free sample for review from Influenster. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My freshest days yet! I wear liners daily and have tried many brands to find a good balance of size, shape, fit, absorbency and comfort. As of writing this review, the Carefree Acti-Fresh THIN are my best option yet! They are thin and shaped to fit in all different styles of panties yet they still perform great in all areas. And best of all, I used the whole package everyday with NO chafing! I've found a new favorite in daily liners. ***Disclaimer: I received a sample of this product free of charge in exchange for my honest review. All opinions expressed above are my own.***
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't feel like your wearing a liner Love these liners! You don't even feel like you are wearing a line and they are super absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these from Influenster to sample and review. I absolutely love them. I wear a pantiliner everyday and I find these very comfortable. There is also no odor. I will be buying these in the future providing the price isn't too high, I haven't had a chance to check pricing.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Protection I love this product for every day use! Helps prevent the swampy feeling that goes along with hot days and exercise. *.I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.*
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly surprised I was amazed at how well I liked these liners. I have used liners in the past but they just were not for me. They weren't comfortable or they wouldn't stick completely, nothing like losing a liner down your pants leg. I was shocked at well these stuck though. I live in the south and we only have two seasons, freezing and heat wave. During the hotter parts, you sweat, especially during a workout which usually causes sticky things to unstick. That was not the case with these liners. They stay right where I had put them through outdoor workouts and all day long. They were much more absorbent than I thought they would be also. All the way around I couldn't have been happier. I will definitely be keeping these on hand from now on. I was given these to try out for free by Influenster, but this is my honest opinion of them. I can't say enough great things about this product and if you are thinking of trying them, I highly suggest that you do.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful freshness send absorbency I love the fact that I feel protected all day long with the Carefree Acti-Fresh! I also feel fresh and confident when wearing the thin Carefree pads. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liner I am currently expecting and as you know during the 9 months there will be some leakage/little accidents. Wearing Carefree acti-fresh definitely makes me more confident and comfortable knowing that there is protection and won't be embarrassed by any unexpected happenings. Additionally, it keeps my underwear and clothes clean because of its absorbent layer. Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Liner About the Liners I did want to wear them for a while just to give an honest review. They were good durable and fresh for the day and not to much movement which is my Biggest pet peeve when it comes to pantyliners. I would use them again and recommend them to friends as well
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing love it! These pads are so comfortable and amazing on freshnees i absolutely love it ill buy these alot they were a trail run for #influenster
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable The Carefree Acti-Fresh was surprisingly softer than other liners. I really liked how comfortable it was and absorbent. One of the drawbacks I would have to mention is that it would bunch up sometimes, which was frustrating. Other than that, I really liked the product. It was also slightly thicker material than other liners, but that only added to the comfort. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have super sensitive skin and most liners break me out and if that's not the issue they feel bulky and uncomfortable but carefree liners are wonderful and I would highly recommend them to anyone for any neccessary reason!!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have been using these liners for a while and they never disappoint! They are surprisingly absorbent and thin, just perfect!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredibly Thin I don't typically use liners, as I find them to be very uncomfortable. These were still uncomfortable (in my opinion, as someone who doesn't like them), but admittedly less so than others I have tried in the past. I think it was because the liners do happen to be so thin. I tested Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes, but the opinions are all mine.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Very Well I liked the new Acti-Fresh liners. They definitely do the job. They were comfortable and absorbent. I did not have to the liners often. I am allergic to latex and was glad that it is latex free. I normally prefer a little fragrance with my liners, but these are odorless and work fine for me. As far as comfort, I honestly did not notice any significant difference than my regular liner. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I was recently given the oppurtunity to test these out and they worked amazingly! It's suprising because the actual liner appears to be very thin but that's the beauty of it! It's absorbs and keeps me feeling clean everyday! I completely recommend consider they're affordable and, of course, an essential!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for such a thin liner! Carefree Acti-fresh Liners are definitely worth trying. They are thin and easily fit into your pockets, purse, or other small space. Because they are small they can be stored in a car or safely in a work desk. As far as the quality of the Acti-fresh Liners, they worked amazing well for their size. The liners are thin, which is a plus, but it also made me wonder how well they would work. They actually worked great. They had a decent absorbency and I didnt have to worry about leaks. They stayed in place and I did not feel any discomfort. I will definitely be purchasing more to stock up on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own and honest.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got them free but stocked up afterwards! So when i got a voxbox from influenster i was super excited because 1. I needed more panty liners and 2. I love getting free products to try! These have a slight smell to them to help mask any potential odor which is great because i am a bigger girl and sweat down there does happen! I think every woman should pick some of these up and have them on hand! They are light weight and wont take up any room in your purse, backpack, gym bag or even a clutch! I received this product free from influenster for testing purposes!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved them!! Surprisingly absorbent and didn't feel like I was wearing anything bulky. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners free for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Product Definite good for the "lighter" days period but it does move around when you go about your day. Would recommend it if you work in the office, but if you're fairly active then I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Great Liners! I didn't think I'd ever be excited about a panti-liner, but these are some of the best I've tried. Very soft and comfortable, and great to use every day! They don't have that papery feel like some of the other brands I've tried. I highly recommend these! I received these liners free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT