Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 343ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very compact and fits in your pocket The price and effectiveness of the liners are good. Very discreet to carry.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product makes you feel fresh Makes you feel fresh and dry all day. Can't even feel that you are wearing anything. Would reccomend to everyone
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very absorbent for being so thin! I love Carefree Acti-Fresh Thins! As a mom of two I have occasionally "leaks" and these keep me feeling dry and fresh! They are so thin I forget I'm even wearing them! I received this item free for testing but all opinions and thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable One of the most comfortable liners I've ever used. I felt fresh all day long and almost forgot I was wearing it! *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have always used carefree products and these pantyliners are just amazing. I always feel more confident when I wear them knowing it will save me from any mishaps. I will continue with this product for years to come!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I prefer the original These are suoer thin and tend to scrunch up. I prefer the original.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product! I tried the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners and they worked really well! They absorbed well and made me feel fresh when wearing them, but aren't thick and uncomfortable! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are all my own!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised! I've never used panty liners before, so when I received the opportunity to test and review Carefree liners from Influenster I jumped at the chance to see what they are all about. I usually forgot that I was wearing the liner. Wearing the liner on a hot day was refreshing compared to days without one too. I will continue to support wearing panty liners! Thank you!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so comfortable I received a sample from influenster for the purpose of trying it out but that doesn't at all alter my opinion. These liners we so comfort able that I barely remember ed that I had one on. I would defiantly be a regular customer.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! These carefree liners make me feel fresh and clean. They are lightweight, absorbent and come individually packaged. These are now part of my daily routine for freshness and I always throw some in my purse. I would be great if they came in different sizes, but they are a great product overall.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pantyliner I love these pantyliners and never buy another brand! I love the bodyshapers.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mao fresh and so clean! I immediately felt better while using this liner. I had the luxury of knowing my nicer underwear would be kept in mice condition. I had no sweat down there and no odor after a long day of work. They are small and discreet enough to be used everyday.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Fresh I was selected to try Carefree pantie liners free trough #influenster in exchange for my honest opinion. I think that its comfortable and absorbent. You barely notice that you are wearing one. I wear carefree pantie liners daily and I recommend them to all the lovely ladies.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everyday freshness Received this as a sample from influenster. They kept me fresh everyday, fit perfectly in my purse, and were somewhat comfortable. Wish they were a little bigger and plus size girl friendly.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright These liners are alright but not enough staying power. They are small and would be great for someone that may leak or are at the end of their cycle. As a plus size women, I had to choose carefully where I placed the liner, as I felt it would just get lost down the side of my pants by the end of the day. The liners are small and not sticky enough to stay put if you are active like myself. I felt like I would look down and see something at my feet by the end of the day. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all the opinions mentioned above are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprise I was so surprised when I used this! The carefree liners made me feel fresh and clean! It stayed on my undies all day long and did not roll up after an hour! I love these! Thanks for letting me try them! #free #influenster
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for Tampon Backup I'm not a pad wearer, but I received a free sample from Influenster to try. I gave it a go, but I'm just not an everyday liner kind of girl. However, these liners were lightweight and absorbent. I would definitely use these as a backup to my tampon on a heavy flow day.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree pantiliners keeps me fresh and dry Carefree pantiliners keep you fresh and dry. They are part of my daily routine for freshness.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job They get the job done, however they need to have different sizes available to choose from. I wasn't over the top impressed with them and wouldn't consider switching from another brand, however, given the option, this is good as a back up. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received care free acti-fresh liners from influenster for review purposes. After using the liners for a week, I have to say, I'm a fan. I could barely feel I was using one. I've decided to make the switch from my usual liner. Great product
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! These are great to use as a back up to tampons, and also for everyday! Very comfortable. Didn't even know it was there. I would definitely recommend! I received this product free for testing purposes, but opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received these as a free sample. I like them but I don't know that I really notice a huge difference between these and their regular liners. I like how thin they are and like that they come individually packaged so I can throw them in my purse.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Plus Sized Women I found that this product just does not fit plus sized women. It just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great in a pinch! I recieved these complimentary from influenster for review. I used them everyday for one week and was not overly impressed. I felt as though the adhesive wasnt strong enough. It didn't stick well to my cotton underwear. I feel like because it didn;t stick it made it feel uncomfortable. That being said, it does absorb well! Ill always keep one in my purse.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and comfortable I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners one time for testing purposes, and they are amazing. They work the way they should. Price is affordable. Comfortable and keeps you dry. lately I have been feeling moist and it is annoying but this has helped me out so much ! I recommend this to all girls !
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks Influenster I received this product complimentary for testing purposes and now I have a new favorite pantiliner. They are comfortable and just great in general.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Absorbent and fresh I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. The pantiliners are very thin and they are very absorbent and kept the smell fresh however they are so small they didn't cover enough of my underwear and I had a stain. Also since they didn't fit in my underwear I could feel the outline of the pad and it was annoying. I did let my daughter use them and they were fine for her needs.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great product I really liked these liners. They are very discreet. They are very comfortable and you don't even know there they're! Also I was very surprised at how absorbent they were! I would definitely buy these! I tested this product out for testing purposes but this is solely my opinion!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product I have been an avid user of Carefree liners for years now. I usually hate wearing pads because I think they feel like diapers, but I can't even tell that I'm wearing one when I wear the CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners. I did receive this product as a test, but this opinion is definitely my own!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you're just trying to live your life! I loved these liners! By far the best of the Carefree brand products. :) (I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!)
Date published: 2015-05-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT