Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy for everyday use! Received this product as a free trial and thought they were great! Still felt fresh at the end of a day of working! Great product for a Mom on the go! Will buy these in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Post pregnancy Just the comfort and protection I needed when my period returned after pregnancy. I reviewed them as a promotion and am glad I did. Future buyer for sure!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kept secret I was very satisfied with the liners they were just the right amount of coverage when I needed them.. There thin and light which made me feel at ease to use them knowing it was my best kept secret and no one could notice them small and discret the way I like it..
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Thing These liners are excellent to use day to day. They were a great help to me when I had to have a uterine biopsy. They kept me clean and fresh. You can't beat them for the price. I received a complimentary pack for being an Influenster, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable liner I got this from influenster and they were pretty comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! I love carefree liners! I use before, after, during, and between periods. I'm a teacher and I can't always check to see if I've leaked during the day, but with these liners I don't have to worry about anything showing. This is my go to product.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh is fierce these liners were comfortable i barely even remembered i was wearing a liner and they were absorbent as well i usually dont wear liners but these definitely were amazing i recieved these for testing purposes but all opinions are however my own
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Try them for a week These liners are great and help protect your underwear as well as feeling comfortable next to the skin. I received a sample box through Influenster but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very comfortable Great for every day use or for menstrual cycle as a back up. I received this complimentary for testing, and now I'm hooked.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down, Best Panty Liner I love this liner because it is super thin and very absorbent. Other liners are thicker and move around too much. This liner is very thin and it really is almost like nothing is there. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own and I purchase this product on a regular basis.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels soft ahhhhhh I love carefree panty liners. They are so soft and they are comfortable for all day wear and I still feel fresh at the end of the day. I used these Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree liners are great for everyday! I love using it after my period or before. You don't want to be surprised! This helps prevent unexpected leakage. Got these liners through influenster but I've been using them in the past already. When I think of liners, i think of Carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort and suprisingly absorbent. I was skeptical at first due to the size, but the Carefree Acti Fresh was wonderful. I felt fresh after using the product. It was comfortable and absorbent. I received the sample from Influenster for trial, but the above review is based solely my honest opinion. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Choice I was sent these panty liners to try out for free and am very pleased with the quality and absorbancy. The liners are small and discreet and do not have a strong smell - which is perfect for me. They are comfortable to wear and I felt great and worry-free throughout the day as I was wearing them. Highly recommended - these are a solid choice for any woman concerned staying fresh and confident throughout the day
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like nothings there I love the liners. There super absorbent. And they fell like there barley there. It makes me feel fresh! Im so happy i got to try these liners for a week for testing purposes!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh... in a good way! I received a sample of these to try for a week. What I liked is that the liner is shaped to fit the panty, not like the plain straight liners of the past. Very absorbent for hot days which makes me feel more fresh and confident. Also a plus for those hot days - the liner stays put!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I have used!!! I have tried many liners, but these are definitely the best. I have actually worn these for about 8 hours and they stayed in place. I could not believe it!! I received these free through influenster and carefree for testing and am so grateful,because otherwise I would have kept using the one's that made me feel uncomfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liners I received these for review from Influenster and loved them. They keep you clean and fresh and bold true to the fresh is fierce slogan. Would definitely recommend and will purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These are the best panty liners I've ever tried. I'm not sure why I've never picked this product up before. The liners are very absorbent and keep you feeling fresh and clean. Disclaimer: I was sent this product for the purpose of review but the above statements are my honest opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I honestly didn't know it was there and even though I was running around and walking all over universal studios it absorbed very well for me which is a plus. I received this product for free for testing purposes and give my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest liner out there Overall I give this product a thumbs up. The best liner I have tried so far. If you haven't used this product I would suggest giving it a try. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is def fierce! I received the acti fresh from influenster and carefree. These pads are so light weight and comfortable. You cannot feel them. Keeps you fresh all day long.! My new favorite
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liners!! Thank you again Influenster for sending me products to test. The CareFree Acti-Fresh Liners are awesome!! They are very comfortable and absorbent. Gives you a fresh feeling!!! Thank you again!! #influenster #carefree
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very compact and fits in your pocket The price and effectiveness of the liners are good. Very discreet to carry.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product makes you feel fresh Makes you feel fresh and dry all day. Can't even feel that you are wearing anything. Would reccomend to everyone
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very absorbent for being so thin! I love Carefree Acti-Fresh Thins! As a mom of two I have occasionally "leaks" and these keep me feeling dry and fresh! They are so thin I forget I'm even wearing them! I received this item free for testing but all opinions and thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable One of the most comfortable liners I've ever used. I felt fresh all day long and almost forgot I was wearing it! *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have always used carefree products and these pantyliners are just amazing. I always feel more confident when I wear them knowing it will save me from any mishaps. I will continue with this product for years to come!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I prefer the original These are suoer thin and tend to scrunch up. I prefer the original.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product! I tried the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners and they worked really well! They absorbed well and made me feel fresh when wearing them, but aren't thick and uncomfortable! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these opinions are all my own!
Date published: 2015-05-14
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT