Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday liners I'll admit that I had never considered using panty liners every day, but these are surprisingly lightweight and absorbent without being heavy. I think all ladies understand how 'mushy' pantyliners can feel after a day of using them, but these remained intact and dry. While I probably wouldn't want to use them every day, they are perfect for before and after your period when you want to have something just in case. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and refreshing! I received this product free to try from Influenster. I actually use carefree already, and love the new product! You don't even know the liner is there. You feel fresher then you would expect having a liner. Perfect for active days or at the end of a period.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I like Carefree products, but this new line is my favorite so far. It's fresh and light and super absorbent. I was given a sample of these liners to review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an innovative product!! I am constantly moist in that area from having a baby recently and my hormones trying to balance out. These liners are great! They are discreet and keep me dry all day long! I am so glad I was sent a pack to test it out!! It is my opinion that these are the best that I have personally tried and am greatful I got this test pack!!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was so good I replaced my old liners because I love this one much more . I love these so much I received these from influenster for testing purposes and oh my gosh I was so happy to have gotten these liners ! They are so thin so you can't even feel them yet they are so effective . Great job!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use! Every girl knows that feeling when you wear one of your favorite, nice pair of underwear that you do not want to mess up! well these are great to prevent that! They are unnoticeable when you wear them; no lines or diaper-y feeling. Also I wore mine to the gym to protect my undies and thin workout pants when I push just a little too hard during my workout... you know what I mean ;) It worked great! I received the liners complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster VoxBox and all opinions above are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree liners are the best!!! they are very comfortable and I always free fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape Liners I love these liners! They're highly absorbent, comfy, and definitely a mark above any other liners I've used in the past. I recommend to anyone who's looking for a new brand to try! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Liners were so "care free" After trying out the Care Free Acti-fresh liners I must say it changed my life. I was shocked how absorbent these liners were. The liners itself was so thin I forgot I was wearing it. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Received this product complimentary for testing but this review is NY honest thoughts. Having never tried an everyday liner but it was nice. It is comfortable and does the job. These would become especially handy for those that are maybe a little more self conscious about smells or just general feeling down there. While I wouldn't get these for every day use but maybe special occasions.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great product I was surprised by how absorbent these liners were. I loved the size and the packaging. I would ny. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I actualy love these liners they are so comfortable you totaly forget im wearing them they are pretty absorbant i love them you guys should totaly try them.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product I received this from influenza tee for testing purposes and used it for a week. I love it I had never worn panty liners but these are great I feel fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i tried I got a complementary carefree pantie liners from influenster for free. I tried for a week and I was impressed =)
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Must In My Drawer I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I love this product because it's thin, absorbs any smell, absorbs liquid quickly and doesn't stick to me. The amount of adhesion was adequate as the product didn't shift nor did it stick to my underwear. Believe it or not, I have ruined some underwear because the maxi pad's adhesion, along with the plastic, stuck onto the material.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product kept me feeling fresh all day I am truly impressed with these liners. I havent had much luck in the past with other brands eapecially in terms of freahness and absorbancy. I definitely recommend these liners and will be purchasing in the future. In my opinion, Carefree struck gold with these liners, definite winner.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no slipping amazing comfort These liners really impressed me they are thinner than most other liners, but did not lack in absorbency. However the most impressive thing to me is they did not skip like my current liner does and that makes these a double win! I received them complimentary however this is my own review based off using them. I will be buying these in the future and I recommend them for others who use liners
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I thought this was going to be just another panty liner but after receiving this for testing puposes and actually trying them turns out they are the best loners I have ever tried.. Conforms to your body so well and it's super thin.. I actually forgot I was wearing one a couple times. It's very discreet so you can carry one in you at all times whether your pocket, purse, or what have you.. Very absorbent and now my new go-to.. Totally making a switch..
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily freshness! These liners were not only surprisingly comfortable, but also surprisingly absorbent! They work great for daily use as well as that last day of AF when a tampon or bulky pad is too much. I'd recommend the acti-fresh liners and definitely purchase a box myself. I used these liners for testing purposes and these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners Awesome for daily use. Comfy and absorbent. Leaves you feeling fresh and dry. Not to mention super portable! Definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly loved it I had never regularly used liners before receiving this product to test but I love it so much that I bought more. The product is very comfortable and leaves you feeling fresh. I received this product as a test but the review is based on my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great liner I received a trial pack of these liners complimena you frm influenster in a voxbox to try- I loved them- they're absorbent and so soft like cotton which made them really comfortable
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great liners! These liners are more than I expected them to be. They are much much thinner than most other liners, so I didn't think the absorbency would be very good, but I was actually very shocked! They fit my undies lerfwctlyt, no slipping & sliding through out the wear. I was lucky enough to receive them complimentary in exchange for my honest opinion, and I have & will definitely recommend in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After trying this product I have decided I really like the pantiliners previously I never really cared for using them so I really didn't too often but this one specifically doesn't feel like it's there and is fairly absorbent I'd definitely use this product and recommendation them to friends or family. I recieved this product for free as part of a Carefree Acti-fresh test participant however my opinions reflected in the review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but I don't like individually wrapped liners I'd use them for throwing in my bag when I'm out, but I hate liners individually wrapped for home use, it's annoying. The liners are comfortable and absorbent. I've used them for 2 weeks now and they are as good as my other favorite brand. I did receive this as a free sample to review, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! These liners were so comfortable and lightweight I forgot I was wearing them at all. They are absorbent and fit perfectly! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh and fierce I received these free to try and they are great for using while working out.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me feel great! I love these for making me feel fresh! I tend to use these at the end of my period because they are a lot thinner than regular pads but are just enough. They are very comfortable to wear because you don't even know it's there!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh I'm honestly not that impressed with these liners. I wouldn't wear them while on my period because it doesn't have enough absorbency. This could just be a personal preference though! They do work great for those Moms who might tinkle a little when they sneeze! ;)
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panty liner I've used so far! I received a sample of the Carefree acti-fresh thin liners from Influenster in exchange for my review! The panty liners I've been using DO NOT compare to this liner from Carefree! I actually started to dread using panty liners b/c they were still a little thick. They were also just a long rectangular shape and didnt cover the sides well of my undies which caused them to slip out of place. The carefree liners however are super thin, discreet & also have a body shape so they cover my panty well & you cant really feel they are there! Thank you for the chance to sample them, they are my new liner of choice!
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT