Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners This product was great. I hardly ever noticed I had it on.I love that the packing is small I can just keep it in my pocket and it's undetectable.I did receive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pantyliner These are so cute! They are amazingly comfortable and great for everyday use no matter where I am going or what I am doing. I love to keep them in my purse when I am on the go. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for active females! I have used a variety of liners, but they do not compare to these Carefree Thin Liners! It is definitely comfortable and thin. It also has a sticky adhesive that remains stuck on your panty throughout the day so you don't have to worry about coming off. In addition, it is super absorbent! This product is great for women who are active because when you use it, you won't even feel like you're wearing a pantyliner! I received all these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree I absolutely love the carefree panty liner, it was so comfortable and had such great absorbency
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really do love these liners. One major issue I have is that liners always ride up and move out of place when I'm active. These stay put and stay comfortable!! They definitely make me feel secure. I did receive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. :)
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorites pantiliner I received a sample package of these from Influenster but I have been using these for over 10 years. They are my favorite liners. I use them on light days or for extra protection with tampons. They are aurprisingly absorbent for being so thin. Most days when I use them I forget they are even there. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable and Fresh I tried Carefree liners and loved how comfortable they were - it was like I wasn't even wearing them. They were also very absorbent and stayed in place. I would definitely choose to use these now over my previous brand.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Pantiliners are great!! I first received these liners in my Influenster voxbox where I was supposed to try these!! I love them. After using all of the small pack I had received I went out and bought a big box of them!! They make my day so much easier because I know I am protected and it lasted for quite some time!! I now use these daily and it doesn't bother me at all. Sometimes I forget I even have them on!! :D Such a great product and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved! "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." Influenster Thanks for taking me into account for this test! ‪#‎freshisfierce‬ ‪#‎influenster‬ ‪#‎carefree‬ When the package arrived immediately use. And I have a sincere and honest opinion. I really recommend the Carefree Liners are extremely comfortable you can move freely because they feel instantly bring you forget something because you're wearing the Carefree Liners so comfortable and soft they are and absorb very well is the correct size.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surpisingly Better Than Expected I haven't liked Carefree liners in the past, but these new ones are better than I expected. The package I received for testing purposes was small liners, and being a larger gal I typically use the larger sized liners. Luckily these come in a larger size. I did receive this product for testing purposes, but my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great for a woman on the go! Carefree body shape pantyliners stayed in place during a hectic few days of home remodel. Helped keep me feeling fresh and dry. I received a package complimentary for testing and review from @influenster #FreshisFierce VoxBox, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Freshness! I tested out this product for one week and wore the Carefree Actifresh daily liners everyday. I have never wore a liner so comfortable, it seemed as if it wasn't there. They kept me feeling so fresh! Through Influenster I received this product complimentary to test and review but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to take anywhere Went on my honeymoon and decided to take my complimentary pack thanks to influenster. I have tried soo many other brands and have not felt the same satisfaction as I did with carefree liners. I used them everyday and I loved how they kept fresh for the 8 hours like the package says. I also loved how I could barely remember they were there and didn't make me uncomfortable when I walked. I was surprised when I saw they were small but surprised at how well they worked. I will absolutely buy them again because they're worth my money!!! Tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes and this is my personal opinion on them!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners are amazing I am very impressed with the observance of these liners, I have used liners before in the past, but these are very fresh and the comfort beats the compeditors. I received these liners courtesy of Influenster for testing purposes, but these are my thoughts and soling my opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these for everyday wear The thing I really like about these little panty liners, is that they feel invisible, if that's possible. It seems like they're not there, but yet they help keep your underwear pristine and fresh from the annoying daily discharge. I suppose that the only downfall would be that they don't have wings, or aren't designed a little bit wider, in order to help cover the entire section of the underwear that comes in contact with discharge. For the most part, they seem to do a pretty good job at keeping things clean and contained. I would definitely recommend to a friend. *This product was given to me as a sample via influenter
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE LINERS I use the liners daily and i can't live without them. They make a big difference, they are comfortable and makes you feel clean.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay Fresh Carefree pantiliners keep you feeling fresh and clean all day. They protect your panties for stains. I like using pantie liners on my light flow period days, or for day to day protection. Carefree acti-fresh keep you dry throughout the day. They come in a small plastic package, easy to carry in your pocket or in your purse. Carefree pantiliners are comfortable for all day wear. They are an affordable product to have on hand. I got Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for free, for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear and light days! I use this for everyday freshness and my daughter uses it during her periods and we both love them. They are confortable, stay in place and have very convenient packaging. I did get sent Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners in the mail to test for free but was not told what to write so all my opinions are mine and my daughters since she used them too.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent liner keeps me fresh These liners have a light scent that keeps me feeling fresh all day long. They aren't too big or bulky, which is good for throwing on quickly and leaving on through the day. I received these to try from influencester so I could review the product
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pantiliners for everyday use These are great pantiliners, they are comfortable, and you forget you're even wearing one. And they are very absorbent. I can't believe I had never tried these. I personally reccommend this to every one. I TESTED THE Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, comfy This is a good product. I forget I'm wearing it, which is nice! Definitely adds to a fresher feeling and scent.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's something I received a pack of acti-fresh liners from influenster for free for review purposes, and I don't think it's great but i don't think it's horrible either. It is extremely comfortable and extremely absorbent, but it made my area a little suffocated, I feel that the company focused more on absorbency than the breath-ability of the product. I wasn't 100% satisfied but I wasn't completely dissatisfied either.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I received a free product, but all opinions are my own! These liners helped my piece of mind a lot. They're small and light enough that I forgot I was wearing them, yet provided the perfect level of protection! Would definitely use again.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I felt so fresh and clean while wearing these liner and my panties also stayed that way too, which I loved. I love how super thin these liners are and you can't even feel them. They are so comfortable to wear. They are also so discreet that you can easily store these in your purse or bag to take along with you during your day. So you can stay fresh all day long because #FreshisFierce. Influenster gave me a free sample to test but the opinions in this review are my own and your experience with these liners may be different than mine.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh Everyday! I'm 39 years old & a mother of 2 so wearing pantyliners are part of my daily routine. I assumed that all pantyliners are the same & didn't expect to notice a difference but I do feel cleaner & fresher for a longer period of time & I'm not feeling totally gross when I'm on my 12th hour of a 16 hour double shift! Plus they feel so comfortable. Actually they don't feel like I'm wearing anything! I like how these pantyliners are super, super thin, hourglass shaped & the adhesive covers the whole underside of the pantyliner so it feels secure when I'm wearing it. No more slippage or bunching up! & the hourglass shape adds added comfort so it feels like I'm wearing nothing at all! When I wear these pantyliners I feel more confident. From now on, when it's time to buy more pantyliners, I will definitely be purchasing Carefree instead of me just grabbing the 1st package I see! I was sent this product for review purposes but the opinions are all my own!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable These are extremely soft and comfortable. I would wear these over any other liner.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just enough After trying these out for a week I was pleasantly surprised. It's hot where I'm at in Texas and these kept me feeling fresh. Discreet and comfortable. I recieved and tested this product thanks to influenster and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aliciakiss19 These are great. They are thin but yet very absorbent. They are so comfortable you forget you are even wearing one. I love that liners fit into small places for carrying and no one knows they are there. I tested these out for testing purposes via Influenster and these are my opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh really IS fierce! I have used pantiliners and thought I knew the drill over how effective they are. You've tried one, you've tried them all, right? Except not. Any expectations I had for this product were really blown out of the water by the actual performance. I couldn't believe how totally comfortable (and durable!) the Acti-fresh liners were; they truly do stay in place all day without budging a bit or rustling or doing anything at all to remind you that they're there, doing their job. They're incredibly thin and easy to use discreetly, attractively and conveniently packaged, and absolutely absorbent. I would never use another brand or variety of pantiliner after this. I am a convert! I received this product free for testing from Influenster--but my enthusiastic opinion of it is totally my own.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for workouts! I received this product free for review from Influenster but my opinion is my own. This product really does make you forget you're even wearing a panty liner! It was great for my sweaty workouts and I never had to adjust it! Perfect for everyday use!
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT