Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 390ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh liners keep you fresh I gave Carefree acti-fresh liners a try for a week and I was happy with them. As a teacher, I stand up in front of classes all day long and it can get very uncomfortable if I don't feel fresh. Thanks to Carefree I felt confident all week long. #FreshIsFierce I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Fresh and Absorbent Liners! Thank You CareFree for Understanding and Knowing what a Woman Needs!! I was recently Introduced to these Panty liners by Influenster to try out, And I got to admit that I assumed that they would be the same as any other liner, But I am happy to admit I was wrong!! These liners are So thin that I couldn't even tell that I was wearing them, and they worked Wonders at keeping me feeling fresh!! These are my New "Go To" Liners!!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels like you are not wearing a liner This liner is extremely thin and comfortable. You can barely fee;l you are wearing it. The liner stick to you underwear and stay put, even if you ran, bike, or move around a lot. Considering how thin the liner is, it is extremely absorbent. I feel like it would have survive the entire day without a problem. I am a germ freak, so I always change my liner throughout the day. I would totally buy this item again and recommend it to friends. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes & all opinions are my own. @Influenster #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love them!! I use these almost everyday! I love using these while working out and they keep me fresh, dry, and I also use them on my light days! I Got them complementary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great new product I usually use another brand but now that I tried carefree I will change & use them. I really like them & how they held up during the day.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday freshness This new design is awesome. I can barely feel it there and it's perfect for light spotting and discharge. It absorbs well and keeps you feeling fresh all day. I use to buy the classic brand from carefree, but changed over to a store brand because carefree classic would cause me to sweat. The acti-fresh brand doesn't cause sweating. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them, i felt so fresh They are so absorbent for those coughs, laughs and sneezes that we can't contain. I felt much fresher wearing then vs. not wearing one. I would and have recommended them to friends
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great liner. I recieved these Carefree Acti-Fresh liners free from Influencers. They are comfortable and absorbent. I would recommend them to anyone! You can barely tell you have them on.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY An Everyday, Every-GIRL Panty Liner! Ugh...Panty liners. I've always had a love-hate relationship with these. Some were great in certain areas, but lacked in others. I've finally found a liner that seems to have it TOGETHER! I've always thought they were strictly for periods. I've been proven wrong! I just gave birth to my 3rd girl on 5/7/15 and these have been a must. I'm in the best hands possible! No leaking, ALWAYS fresh, discreet, comfortable, effective, doesn't get much better! If you are a skeptic like me, give it a go. Carefree Liners are perfection! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes & all opinions are my own. @Influenster #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very unexpected in a good way! I did not think the absorbency would be as great as it was, most other pantiliners aren't as absorbent so I was skeptical. After trying them I will continue to buy them, I was able to try these out for reviewing purposes but yes all opinions are my own. I am actually wanting to try more Carefree products in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Fresh These liners are great for the days leading up to my period or as a backup to tampons for an extra level of protection. They are thin so they don't feel bulky like a pad would. I also like to wear them at the tail end of my period to make sure there is no residual discharge. I was given this product to test by Influenster, but opinions are all my own. I have used Carefree Liners before this test and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable I feel comfortable wearing these throughout the day. Absorbs well for a liner. Received care free acti-fresh for testing purposes, the review is my opinion only.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good everyday liner I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. I found the product to have good absorbency and was comfortable to wear. Personally I prefer the longer length liners but that was my only downside to this product. Otherwise I'd recommend it if you like the shorter length!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great! I received this product complimentary from influenster. This product was great! My only complaint is the edges come unstuck by early afternoon. Otherwise comfy, absorbant, and discreet!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday us I tried the liners for every day use kept my undies fresh!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner I received this product free from voxbox and I loved it! The liners are thin yet absorbent and were perfect for my light days and would be great if you needed a daily liner.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised. I don't usually use an everyday liner. I did not expect these liners to absorb anything because they are so thin. I was so wrong! These liners are incredibly absorbent! They also left me feeling very fresh and clean. The only thing that I didn't like was that the regular size is not long enough. I will definitely go to the store and purchase the long size of these liners! I received a pack of the regular liners courtesy of Influenster. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin I have used this line of liners for awhile. Never had a problem with them. When I received this new pack to me it seemed like the liners are a tad bit longer and they are super thin. I love that they are so thin, it makes me feel more comfortable wearing them.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great and discreet!!! I loved the carefree liners that I received complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster these are small and discreet fits even in your back pocket you feel dry all day it stays in place and it's comfortable definitely recommend this all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for active bodies Love this product. Absorbent, leaves you feeling fresh and comfortable. Will buy and use! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing overall I really loved how the product was very thin. I would wear everyday and it surprisingly absorbed more than I thought it would. I always felt fresh and comfortable, and also you can't see them and its great. They are the best and I wont go back to any other brands after trying these out
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners This product was great. I hardly ever noticed I had it on.I love that the packing is small I can just keep it in my pocket and it's undetectable.I did receive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pantyliner These are so cute! They are amazingly comfortable and great for everyday use no matter where I am going or what I am doing. I love to keep them in my purse when I am on the go. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for active females! I have used a variety of liners, but they do not compare to these Carefree Thin Liners! It is definitely comfortable and thin. It also has a sticky adhesive that remains stuck on your panty throughout the day so you don't have to worry about coming off. In addition, it is super absorbent! This product is great for women who are active because when you use it, you won't even feel like you're wearing a pantyliner! I received all these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carefree I absolutely love the carefree panty liner, it was so comfortable and had such great absorbency
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really do love these liners. One major issue I have is that liners always ride up and move out of place when I'm active. These stay put and stay comfortable!! They definitely make me feel secure. I did receive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. :)
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorites pantiliner I received a sample package of these from Influenster but I have been using these for over 10 years. They are my favorite liners. I use them on light days or for extra protection with tampons. They are aurprisingly absorbent for being so thin. Most days when I use them I forget they are even there. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable and Fresh I tried Carefree liners and loved how comfortable they were - it was like I wasn't even wearing them. They were also very absorbent and stayed in place. I would definitely choose to use these now over my previous brand.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Pantiliners are great!! I first received these liners in my Influenster voxbox where I was supposed to try these!! I love them. After using all of the small pack I had received I went out and bought a big box of them!! They make my day so much easier because I know I am protected and it lasted for quite some time!! I now use these daily and it doesn't bother me at all. Sometimes I forget I even have them on!! :D Such a great product and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved! "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." Influenster Thanks for taking me into account for this test! ‪#‎freshisfierce‬ ‪#‎influenster‬ ‪#‎carefree‬ When the package arrived immediately use. And I have a sincere and honest opinion. I really recommend the Carefree Liners are extremely comfortable you can move freely because they feel instantly bring you forget something because you're wearing the Carefree Liners so comfortable and soft they are and absorb very well is the correct size.
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT