Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product let me start off by saying, I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster. I felt it was a great product but could be a little longer, seems too short in my opinion. Good absorbency and sticks well. Overall I would recommend it for on the go.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I received Carefree Actifresh for free for review. These liners were so comfortable!! I forgot I even had them on. They are so thin but work really well. They keep you fresh and clean. I am totally using these from now on. They are the perfect liner for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved using while working out! I love these liners. They are very comforterable and absorbant enough for a few hours. you do need to change often but its so comfterble it makes up for it. I loved using these to workout. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved these liners! They are very comfortable to wear, can't even feel them. They kept me fresh all the time!! I received the product free for testing purposes from Influenster!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Great liner that allows you to feel fresh and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are OK I've never really been a fan of the Carefree Pantyliners. They have always been very flimsy to me and didn't provide much coverage. In comparison to the original Carefree Pantyliners, the Acti-fresh Liners are pretty much the same to me. They don'e feel any different and I still have to double them up to ensure that I have as much coverage as possible. This isn't very effective. The same way that pads have sizes, I think pantyliners should do the same. I receive the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, does just what you need! These work great, have a light but pleasant smell, and you don't even notice them! I've always loved Carefree liners. I received this product for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday.. I must say, I am pleasantly surprised by this product. I used to use the Carefree liners but switched to a different brand as I got tired of the low absorption and tearing. However, the new and improved Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners are awesome. They were comfortable to wear and kept me fresh all day long. Also, this product is very reasonably priced. These liners are ideal for everyday and even for light period days. Thanks a bunch Influenster for sending the Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners to me complimentary for test and review. All opinions above are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from take it or leave it? This products comes in different sizes. Not the liners themselves but in terms of how many in the package. This was sent to me by influensterfor review purposes. This particular size sells for about $.97 at my local target. It contains 20 liners which should last you a whole month.True or false? The company claims its so thin you wont even feel it. And I have to agree with it. I dont feel anything at all. It doesnt impede any of my movements during the day. So the claim holds true.It used to be that I only wear liners during the week of my period. Or at least the days leading toward it. But now I find my self wearing it everyday and notice a huge difference. At least hygiene wise.Calculations:I approximate the 20 count one to get you through the month so:           $.97 × 12 months = $11.64 + taxFor around $12  a year this product qont break the bank at all!I recieved this product Complementary from influenster for testing puposes
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i feel carefree love it i got this in a voxbox it was great i loved them my daughter loved them feel fresh and clean all day i love these will be buying them often !!!!I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners! I trust this company to provide me excellent pads, and now I trust their liners. They are sold mostly everywhere, so that is a plus as well. Their good pricing makes me happy too. The pantyliners are absorbant, thin, and you can barely tell that you have it on! I tested this product for testing purposes, but these opinions are all mine.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from something so little giving so much protection I tried Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily liners every day for a week. I could not believe how fresh I felt, it was as if I had nothing on at all. In fact, I didn't even think about it. And that's a good thing. Nobody wants to feel and think about their panty liners or wonder/worry if they are smelling clean and fresh. To be honest, I never thought to ever wear panty liners on a daily basis, but after this testing of this very fresh product I understand why someone would. And why I do now! I recommend all the Carefree line, but this is a new one I definitely will tell my girlfriends about and continue to use. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I love that i do not notice or even feel that they are there.. I recommend them, great product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These were very comfortable and I didn't even realize I was wearing one. Very thin but absorbent. Highly recommended. I received these complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and absorbs well Thanks to Influenster I got to try these liners everyday for a week. Wearing them every day made me feel confident that I'm protected and I wasn't worried about any funky smells since the absorbtion on these are great.They are always pretty comfortable for liners and stayed where they were supposed to! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use The panty liners are great! They were very comfortable and I did not even notice they were there. I received these liners from influenster for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own and I will continue to use the liners!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Really Great Product These are great for everyday freshness and to have on hand for those "just in case" moments. I was quite impressed with the xomfort, absorbency and have recommended them to alot of my friends because there's no other brand that comes close to how pleased I was with these. I tried the Carefree Acti-fresh liners as part of the #freshisfierce #VoxBox with #influenster and #Carefree. This review is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, light pantyliner I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I really enjoyed how lightweight it felt, as well as how absorbent it was. I did not expect this much absorbency from a panty liner. I also loved how easy it was to keep in my purse or desk at work with its slim packaging. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Extremely happy with these liners. Super absorbent and I can barely tell I have them on throughout the day. I would definitely recommend these to anyone! **Note: I Tested these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners thanks to Influenster, for testing purposes, all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear everyday I received complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have to say I never thought I would actually write a review about these. Before Influenster sent these to me for testing and review, these were and are an item that I use every day. I have been using these liners for as long as I can remember and probably always will. They are very thin, comfortable and unnoticeable. They keep you feeling fresh. #freshisfierce Thanks @influenster. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." @influenster
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find myself always reaching for them! I'm not one to use pantyliners everyday, but ever since I started using Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners I reach for them unconsciously every time, they are just so comfortable that I even forget I'm wearing them, never had this happened with any other brand before. I think I'm gonna keep getting these ones from now on. Totally recommended! Note: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I'm not getting paid to give my opinions, which are entirely mine and completely honest.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from changed my view on liners I never was a panty liner girls until I tried these. I wear not only days when I might be spotting but when I want to keep the undies clean :) If you are thinking about trying these just do it...you won't regret it. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes & all opinions are my own. @Influenster #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh on the GO! These liners are great for the ever day or those days leading up to my period These pads are thin so they don't feel bulky like a pad would. I love to wear them everyday, so i didn't feel any wetness.I was given this product to test by Influenster, but opinions are all my own. I have used Carefree Liners before this test and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised I was very surprised at how fresh these pantyliners made me feel. But more importantly, they help a lot when I know that there will be a problem. You see, in the past I've learned that when I feel a certain way I have an issue where my... fluids, for lack of a better term, will eat through my panties. Seriously, I'm not kidding. I will put my panties on and by the end of the day when I take them off, everywhere that I leaked will be a leak shaped hole in my panties. I'm not sure why it happens, but I think my PH level must get really acidic sometimes. I've killed 3 and 4 panties a day in the past from this issue. It really is a problem. So after I got these, the next time I felt that way I tried them. They not only stopped the panties from getting holes in them, but still managed to make me feel fresh. Usually the feeling I get after putting panty liners on is still bad enough to make me cringe. But when I tried these ones I was expecting the feeling like I always get, but it wasn't there. I was able to test these for free from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Absorbent yes, comfortable...no I got to try these from influenster for testing purposes ,and all opinions are my own. I was hoping I would like them but I didn't. They constantly scrunched up. They were ichy. I could tell I was wearing them the whole time. I wouldn't purchase these.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unexpectedly love it ! Influenster gave me the opportunity to try a free sample of the liner and I love them I wear them every day they are so comfortable and absorbent just goes to show never knock it till you try it
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought!!!! I do not typically wear pantyliners or pads during my monthly cycle. I prefer tampons because I like the feeling of nothing. So when I got the opportunity to try the Carefree Pantyliners complimentary of Influenster, I was stoked. What could I lose? I did not use these liners during my period, I used them on a day to day basis for other things (ladies.... you know what I mean, sweat, discharge, etc.) And I gotta say.... I was impressed. Every time I went to the restroom I was surprised that I had completely forgot I was wearing a liner! They are also so slim and compact that they are virtually unnoticeable. I gave a few out to my friends, to share the wealth, and they also liked them.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree acti-fresh liners keep you fresh I gave Carefree acti-fresh liners a try for a week and I was happy with them. As a teacher, I stand up in front of classes all day long and it can get very uncomfortable if I don't feel fresh. Thanks to Carefree I felt confident all week long. #FreshIsFierce I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Fresh and Absorbent Liners! Thank You CareFree for Understanding and Knowing what a Woman Needs!! I was recently Introduced to these Panty liners by Influenster to try out, And I got to admit that I assumed that they would be the same as any other liner, But I am happy to admit I was wrong!! These liners are So thin that I couldn't even tell that I was wearing them, and they worked Wonders at keeping me feeling fresh!! These are my New "Go To" Liners!!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels like you are not wearing a liner This liner is extremely thin and comfortable. You can barely fee;l you are wearing it. The liner stick to you underwear and stay put, even if you ran, bike, or move around a lot. Considering how thin the liner is, it is extremely absorbent. I feel like it would have survive the entire day without a problem. I am a germ freak, so I always change my liner throughout the day. I would totally buy this item again and recommend it to friends. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes & all opinions are my own. @Influenster #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-05-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT