Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great liner I received these to try via @influenster and I love them. They are super slim, absorbent and I never know they are there. The only.thing I would change is I wish they were a little more adhesive.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great little pantiliner this is a great little pantiliner. I use these for occasional spotting and light bladder leakage. it is odor absorbing, petite, and comfortable to wear for everyday use. It is very discreet as well. not bulky. I highly recommend for others who need light coverage. I was able to try this product for free via influenster in exchange for my honest opinions
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect These thin Carefree panty liners are where it's at. They are discreet but effective. I use them when I work out on my period. I don't worry about odor or leakage. I love them. I was offered by Influenster to test these, the opinions are my own and I was not paid. #freshandfierce
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me fresh all day! I used this product at the gym, on long hot days, and at the end of my period. The liner stayed put and did not slip, it was unnoticeable because they are thin, but they are still very absorbant! I would use these again and definitely recommend to a friend! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY THIN Due to the size of the liner, they can fit discreetly in a wallet for when something is needed at school or on the road. I like that Carefree says "clean undies any time, anywhere. Period not required." I like to wear them to stay fresh when I have a long day away from the house. The size difference between a regular ultra-thin pad and a regular to-go Carefree liner is a lot! It is a third shorter in length and width than regular pads. Just big enough for regular protection against discharge, and spotting. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can be carefree again After testing Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own. I am actually impressed they held up through out the whole work day. It didn't feel like a bulky panty liner it worked good on things also. I would definitely purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product that's discreet worry-free! I never thought I'd be okay with wearing liners on a daily basis, but having tried these for a week straight I don't seem to mind at all! These liners are really thin, very comfortable, and capable of getting the job done efficiently. Nothing is worse than leaking when you're out and about, and having to feel that for a good hour, so I'm glad these are comfy and absorbent. The only flaw I'd say is they tend to peel or bunch up sometimes when moving around a lot. Overall? It's a keeper. I got these for testing purposes on Influenster, but this opinion is mine alone.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great liner! I don't usually like wearing liners because they are either too bulky or too small. These are the perfect fit.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner I really like this liner. It is decently absorbent but doesn't feel like you are wearing anything. It also stays in place very well, which is a problem I have had with other liners. I really like this for the "in-between" stage right before and after your aunt flo, but I think it would also work well as an every day liner. I would definitely recommend. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are myown.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received the carefree liners for testing purposes from influenster. I usually don't use liners but I was surprised how much I liked them. They were thin yet very absorbent. It left me feeling comfortable and fresh. Great product!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, one of my favorites now that I tried it I reviewed these as a tester, but this is my honest opinion: these are great! I switch back and forth between thicker pads and liners depending on my flow and activity level and these are perfect for light days, traveling (they're discreet and thin and tuck nicely into a pocket, purse, bag, etc), and are generally comfortable and surprisingly absorbent! I recommend these for someone looking for a slim, light liner for light days. I wish the design was a bit longer for more protection, but I guess that's what the extra long pads are for ;)
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner tried free for review, but does not affect my opinion, they are super comfortable, i didnt feel like i was wearing one, it did help me and worked great! i highly recommend these, they are absorbent, but the winner for me was comfort, they are the most comfortable liner ive tried!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product free for testing from Influenster. I really like this product - it is absorbent and I feel confident wearing it. Not surprised since Carefree is a great brand! I tested this for free but this is my own opinion. Very happy!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Be prepared to be amazed! When opening these I had concerns that they would even work right. I mean after all they were so very thin. I was wrong! These are amazing. They are so thin and comfy but have amazing sticking power. Even when working out and sweating these stayed attached with no problems. Even when running they stayed stuck. That is always my main complaint in most pantyliners they bunch and come unstuck. But not these. They work very well, are a great value and are very absorbant. I would tell anyone who wears pantyliners to purchase these. I received these free from influenster for testing reviewing purposes. All opinions are honest and are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin and Absorbent I was pleased with these pantiliners. I like that they were unscented. There are very absorbent. They stay put where you place them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barely even there I love these panty liners, I use them at the beginning of my cycle and at the end. They are very effective and work great! I love how I can wear one, and not even feel it at all! I would forget it's there! I would definitely recommend giving these a try! **I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. My opinion is my own and not swayed by the company.**
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must for extra protection I was super amazed of the absorption and comfort levels! Will definitely have a customer in me! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners! I've used Carefree liners in the past, and I've always loved them. This new product is really great, but I would prefer the longer ones. They would make me feel more secure. The thinness of the liners is astounding! It almost doesn't feel like there's anything there! I received a free sample for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really absorbent and sticks great!! I was pleasantly surprised by these liners. I have been using Carefree for many years off and on. These liners are great, they are really absorbent and stay STUCK! they fit very well and the packaging is pleasant. I received these liners as a test product but these thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked well I thought this liner worked much better than most. I didn't notice it there and it was absorbent and comfortable. I received this product complimentary for review but my opinions are my own and I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not normally a fan I don't usually like these but these work pretty well. They don't absorb as much as a pad but they are ok for light days. I did receive this product free for testing from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day protection with no irritation! These little bad boys are the best. They provide me with all day protection from little embarrasments and dont cause any irritation like other panty liners. the bottom doesnt cut into your skin or irritate it. They also dont have any weird or odd scent to them. They are small and easy to hide. i will deffinatly be a regualr customer for these! I was given these for test purposes but all opionions just stated are of my own!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super thin is in The liner is super thin, so you don't feel it in your panties. I forgot I was even wearing it. It stays in place and doesn't bunch up or slide around. It kept me feeling fresh. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, and all the opionions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy overall I really like this product - it is absorbent and I feel confident wearing it. Not surprised since Carefree is a great brand! I tested this for free but this is my own opinion. Very happy!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I found my new everyday go to liners. these protect you every day against anything your body has against you. light bladder leakage, lighter day on periods or like me when you live in a hot area as a little sweat protection down there. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually stays in place! I have tried several products only to find them not sticking to my underwear, which is frustrating! When I got these I wasn't too optimistic... They ended up being wonderful!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The campaign is true! Yes, what the ad says is true. 'So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!' And so I've always feel comfortable whenever I wear Carefree, wherever I go and whatever I do.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great things come in small packages! I was pleasantly surprised by these. Tiny, comfortable, and a great way to keep yourself feeling fresh. I tried these and will be purchasing more. I love the tiny package they come in which makes them easy to slip an extra in your pocket and be discreet. Wearing them daily helps keep me fresh and confident. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for active moms These liners are small but mighty. These are great to wear before and at the end of your period. I do not use them daily, but for anyone who needs everyday protection these would be great. I'm an active, mother of 4 children and they stay in place very well. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings Confidence To Every Day Life These liners do their job without getting in the way of your day to day life. You easily forget you are wearing them but yet your confidence soars knowing that you are well protected. The best part is how well they absorb given their size. This product truly provides the best of both worlds. I am testing this product for free, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT