Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 343ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition to my on the go bag. Carefree Acti-Fresh is a wonderful compliment to my purse for on the go protection. They are thin, but they are simply meant to be a liner for those maybe days, those keep it fresh days. I love them! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Liner for Everyday Use! I received these Carefree liners free to use and review through Influenster and Carefree. I am happy to say that I was quite pleased at the quality of this liner. It was easy to use, was very absorbent, and I will confident that I would be protected from wetness throughout my long workdays. This is a quality product that any female can put her trust in and use daily!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compact and Simple I don't normally wear pads, but I liked these. They were easy, comfortable, and compact. Easily fit in my bag! I received this product for free from Influenster and Carefree.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from daily use i use these daily even when im not bleeding. They keep me fresh and active in my daily activities and thats all i could ever want or need.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Even though I received this product complementary, Carefree liners have always been my go to. I really like how they don't fall apart or seem to disintegrate like some other ones out there. Super absorbent. I wear them when I'm on my period with a tampon as a just incase safety net. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable! These are extremely comfortable and surprisingly absorbent! I received these complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised Pretty happy with these! Thin, not overly scented! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great quality, Not for me I received a free sample of these liners in exchange for an honest review. I like the size and thin design of these liners. However, I am not a fan of scented feminine products and feel that they contribute to odors, not help them. Anytime I use these scented liners, I feel like I can smell them all day and worry that other people can smell them too! I like the quality of the liners, but would definitely opt for an unscented version!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll buy them I love using the Carefree because they are very comfortable. They kept me fresh and safe all day from the morning. I'll buy them. Received the product complimentary to test and/or review by stating free.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for LIGHT days. Nice scent. These liners are extremely thin, flexible, and comfortable. They're only meant for LIGHT days (ie. spotting or even very small bladder leakage), so they're not going to be extremely absorbent. However, for their size and purpose, they are perfect for my needs. The fresh scent really helps you to feel and smell fresher too. I received this product for free from Influenster in exchange for my unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it i was not sure how i feel about these liners because i usually always feel uncomfortable. but these liners helped me not stain and also were so comfortable i occasinally forgot i was wearing it
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Carefree Acti-Liners help me feel prepared to face the day and ready for any challenges that come your way! I was lucky to have received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I use them even when I'm not on my period just to feel fresh.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it smells! These were made for your lighter days or even for days when you just want to feel/smell fresher. They are thin so they aren't ridiculously absorbent however it does have good absorption and gets the job done. It also smells great which is a plus! It goes undetectable of course and you'll even forget you're wearing it. I've been using Carefree brand for a while and this one holds up to it's standards. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am now "CareFree"! Before I received a free sample of these liners, I had been using store brand liners which were not half as good as these! The packaging is cute, the product speaks for itself, and the liners are truly fresh. These liners are great for when you need a quick and really absorbant product when you are out and about. I received this product free of charge.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're Average I was given this product to try for free in an Influenster box in exchange for my honest opinion. I liked the floral smell, it made me feel a lot fresher because of the smell. I found it absorbent for spotting, but it can't take a whole lot of it. They're pretty flimsy, but that may be because they're flexible and thin. Which I appreciate because you don't have to worry about others seeing you wear it.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and handy I like these liners quite a bit. They are easy to use and very small, soft, and comfortable. Other kinds I have used can get bunchy. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster for review purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition to my Purse I received these liners for free to test from Influenster and Carefree and initially I wasn't super excited about the prospect. I tend to avoid pads because I just don't feel completely protected in them, but these really surprised me. They definitely aren't to use if you're experiencing a heavy flow, but for me, they were really helpful. A few days before my period I experience really mild spotting and it's nothing I need a tampon for, but I also want to keep myself fresh and these were absolutely perfect. I threw these in my purse (and still keep them there all the time) and they were great for surprise moments. I was left feeling fresh and protected and confident.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never tried before but now cant go without!! This is my first time using this product and I have to say it was a life saver or undies saver at least!! I got this product free from Influenster and am so happy that I did. These were a perfect liner to use on heavier days that you may not have as much protection from just a tampon, like during a day full of back to back meetings. They are both thin, but surprisingly absorbent for backup protection. I will absolutely continue to use these.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Product These are good ti use when i'm working out. I wish they came in bigger sizes though. Overall still a good product
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received this product complimentary from Carefree and Influenster for testing purposes. I've been a long time fan of Carefree liners, and I absolutely love these. They are super thin, you can't even tell you are wearing them They also stay in place well!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every girl should own this! Of course every girl needs this product! It's small which makes it super convenient to carry around. While I don't need it daily haha it's always good to have in my back pocket for when that time of the month comes. Will definitely purchase for myself! I appreciate and thank Influenster for sending me this!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear! I've used the Carefree brand for years. I put them on and able to go throughout my day without even noticing that I'm wearing one. I can do everyday activities, including running and it will stay put. I received Carefree Acti-Fresh complementary from Carefree and Influenster to review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always my go-to I received my liners complimentary from Carefree & Influenster, but I will definitely be buying them again in the future. Always great to have some backup when you need it most, and no one wants to feel tied down by the bulky pads. Wear with a tampon and you can go and workout, go to work, etc... nothing stopping you.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I was sent this product by influenster for testing purposes only and I love them for when my period is about to end for the lighter days.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I use these for discharge they are very quite and they stick well to my underpants. On my review. For the u by Kotex barely there's I said they were better. I was wrong. These are much softer and they don't bunch up like the u by Kotex. Definitely recommend for discharge and light flow and first period if it's light
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Product! Always a reliable product and a go to for those days where you just need that extra protection. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster but these opinions are my own
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forgot I was using this product! I received this product complimentary from Influenster, and provided I don't normally use liners, I was ready and willing to give these a shot. The most important thing to me was that I wouldn't know I was wearing anything additional, and these definitely exceeded my expectations. I completely forgot that I was wearing one! That's the best you could ask for!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I received the 22 pack complimentary from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. These liners are okay, but they are definitely not my favorite. They are very thin and flimsy compared to the competitor's brand and I don't find them surprisingly absorbent as advertised. They are comfortable and flexible. They have a slight floral scent that I don't mind but that may bother others who are sensitive to scents. Overall, I wouldn't recommend these unless you are looking for something that is very thin.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must For Your Period Stash Honestly, I loooove these liners. Why? It doesn't even feel like it's there and it's SUPER absorbent. They really live up to their name, which is good because feeling carefree while on your period is a necessity! It is so great to be able to stash a couple in my glove box, in my desk drawer at work and in my purse for on-the-go. Thanks @carefree and @influenster for my complimentary package of liners that replaced my nearly empty package that I already had stashed!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree liners I received this in exchange for honest review. The liners were absorbent and comfortable at first, but they do move over the course of the day.
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT