Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster I havent used pantiliners really until I received these for testing from Influenster, but I decided to give it a try. I wear these on my off days when im not on my period to fight discharge and they work wonderfully and keep me dry and fresh smelling. I dont know why I didnt use them before, but i'm definately sold on these. I'm glad I got the oppertunity to try them out!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day comfort with a fresh feeling I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable these liners were. They left me feeling fresh at the end of the day, which was shocking, but a huge positive. Generally, I buy the Always liners because they are thin and less noticeable. The Care-Free are about double the thickness, but somehow even more comfortable. No odor! I received a sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh Equals Feeling Confident Using these #freshisfierce liners, it was as if I were able to go home and change clothes at lunchtime or after work. But I didn't...I just changed my liner. I received a complimentary sample pack from #influenster to try and review. These will be on my shopping list monthly and I will gladly pay for them.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as described I received these for testing purposes. Overall, I think they are a great choice for everyday wear. I cannot really describe their absorbency given I do not have much discharge besides my actual period. However, they do make me feel cleaner in between periods.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does exactly what it says it will. This product says FRESH is FIERCE, and that's just how you feel while wearing them. I really like how slim and seemingly flexible these panty liners are..They are thin enough you can wear them with almost anything, and their super absorbent so you don't have to stress over embarrassing "accidents".. I will completely recommend this product to all my female family and friends.. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are myown.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't do without it The actifresh thin liners are awesome! I have a job that requires a lot of running around and with these liners I feel fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I haven't used liners in a long time because they never worked quite right for me. They'd either stick to part of my leg, or not stick enough to my panties. And I always knew I had one on. These were not at all like that! They didn't move around, and I totally forgot i was wearing them. I live an active lifestyle and these work perfect for me! I was given the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are great! Honestly at first I didn't think they would work so well because they were so tiny. But these work amazing. Very absorbent, very comfortable. I highly recommend these! I received these to try for free from influenster but my opinions are honest.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small, efficient and cute Carefree Liners are super great for days before and the last few days of your period. They are small, compact and is super efficient in absorbing any leaks. The feel of the liners are very comfortable which is such a great positive because some liners feel uncomfortable due to it's product material and size. Carefree Liners are a great shape that conforms to my shape. I would recommend this to those who have those little leaks. It's even great for everyday wear too! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes but all opinions are my own. I do not gain anything from providing a great review.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tested for a week Hi These are fine if you need them, but I would not need to use daily. I did test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are myown
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #Freshisfierce This product packaging is so cheerful and the product makes life so much fresher! Thank you for a wonderful product!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not get them wet! I used these liners every day for a week and overall had a good experience--they were comfortable, absorbent, fit well, and didn't smell. However, I was wearing one while biking home, and it started to downpour. By the time I got home I was soaked and went to take a shower, only to discover that the liner had produced a BUNCH of a jelly-like substance! I was pretty shocked--I've accidentally gotten liners wet before and have never seen anything like this. There was at least half an inch of the jelly sticking to me wherever the liner had been resting. I quickly rinsed it off in the shower and did not have any adverse effects, but it was really weird and a little concerning. Overall these were great, but Carefree needs to address this really weird issue! I used the liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with product I wore these liners for a full week and was pleasantly surprised with how I didn't even notice I was wearing them. They are absorbent, easy to apply and discard, and great for days you want to forget you need them. I tested Carefree Active Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good liner. I don't normally wear liners, but these were pretty good. I likely won't continue to wear liners, but if I needed to, I would buy these kind. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners !!! They are very thin yet absorbent !!! Great for the girl on the go !!! I tested these out from influenster but these are soley my opinions !!!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti Fresh keeps you fresh I tried wearing Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for a week, and I am totally sold on this product. They help me feel fresh and clean, and they are very comfortable. Full disclosure: I received a free pack of liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions above are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great every day option I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for review purposes, but all opinions included in this review are my own. I don't typically wear pantiliners, but after trying this and noticing such a difference in the way things feel "down there" when I'm wearing them, I'm hooked. The Acti-Fresh liners truly did keep me feeling fresher than normal, even when exercising and working up a sweat. I do wish they were a bit longer because, as a plus sized woman, having a choice in lengths ensures that I can find a fit proper for me. I would reccomend these to any woman experience light discharge, light incontinence or that just wishes for a better sense of freshness. There's no discernible smell or perfume which makes these even better for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for monthly spotting and small leakage I don't know that I'd use this every day but definitely would use during monthly light spotting and perhaps during ovulation. I received a free package from Smiley360 and these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort you can count on Carefree Acti-fresh liners are great to wear on those days were you might just need a little coverage. They are indiscreet, comfortable, and absorbent. Everything you can want in a liner. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product I have used these liners for my spotting days and love them. I always feel protected when I have them on. They are so comfortable that I actually forget they are even there! I would recommend this product for any spotting days you might have. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesavers for light or in between times There are times when I just do not want to wear a tampon -- especially when I'm only spotting lightly or in between periods and a maxi pad is too bulky for this purpose, but these are perfect for me! They're thin enough that I don't feel self conscious and comfortable too. Thank you for making a product FOR women! I received Carefree pantyliner in exchange for writing this review but the review itself and opinions are all mine.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my lighter days I was sent these liners for free in order to review and test them from Influenster and I must say that for something so small and thin that they work wonderfully. I used them on my light days and was surprised at how well they worked and that they did indeed give me a feeling of being fresh all throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I tried wearing Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for a week, and I am totally sold on this product. They were so comfortable, I couldn't even tell they were there. Plus, they help me feel fresh and clean, and they help keep my undies looking like new. Full disclosure: I received a free pack of liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions above are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I wear a thong almost everyday so this was a bit of a challenge to test but it was comfortable and stayed in place and kept you fresh. I received this as a test product free of charge from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly impressed I was pleasantly impressed with the Carefree Acti-fresh thin. I used this liner for spotting and while on my period. The liner offered great protection and I even preferred this one compared to the brand I usually buy. Soft and comfortable without bulk. I will be switching to this product! I tried this product through Influenster and am offering my own opinions regarding this product.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great liner I received these to try via @influenster and I love them. They are super slim, absorbent and I never know they are there. The only.thing I would change is I wish they were a little more adhesive.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great little pantiliner this is a great little pantiliner. I use these for occasional spotting and light bladder leakage. it is odor absorbing, petite, and comfortable to wear for everyday use. It is very discreet as well. not bulky. I highly recommend for others who need light coverage. I was able to try this product for free via influenster in exchange for my honest opinions
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect These thin Carefree panty liners are where it's at. They are discreet but effective. I use them when I work out on my period. I don't worry about odor or leakage. I love them. I was offered by Influenster to test these, the opinions are my own and I was not paid. #freshandfierce
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me fresh all day! I used this product at the gym, on long hot days, and at the end of my period. The liner stayed put and did not slip, it was unnoticeable because they are thin, but they are still very absorbant! I would use these again and definitely recommend to a friend! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY THIN Due to the size of the liner, they can fit discreetly in a wallet for when something is needed at school or on the road. I like that Carefree says "clean undies any time, anywhere. Period not required." I like to wear them to stay fresh when I have a long day away from the house. The size difference between a regular ultra-thin pad and a regular to-go Carefree liner is a lot! It is a third shorter in length and width than regular pads. Just big enough for regular protection against discharge, and spotting. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT