Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't even feel them! I received Carefree Liners free for trial purposes and was surprised at the small size! I was even more surprised when I tried them out. I never expected to feel so protected by a liner I don't even feel!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day use I received this product for testing purposes from Influenster. These pantiliners are great for every day use. They kept me feeling fresh and clean. I tried it while on my cycle and it worked I just prefer more coverage as these are short not long. Overall a great product and I'd recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I love this product!! It's thin but yet has great absorbency. It leaves me feeling fresh without any worries! **I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.**
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and comfortable to wear I revived this product as a free trial from Carefree and Influenser, but this review is my own opinion. I took a one week challenge with the Carefree acti-fresh body shape liners and I am very impressed! The liners are comfortably thin, but work at keeping me fresh. They are good to use as a backup for tampons. I used them during high intensity exercise and had no problems with them staying put, or getting icky. I would definitely purchase these again.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The product is thin and lightweight. I like the shape of it I cannot even tell that it is there. It sticks very well to my undies unlike other similar products that don't stick well and move around. It has good absorbency. Overall a great product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner! Great everyday pantiliner! Feel fresh and don't even know it's there.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Limited Liner Abilities I was provided with a pack of Carefree Acti-fresh liners from Influenster for testing purposes. As a plus-sized female, these liners were ineffective. The product did not have the coverage and comfort I require of a panty liner. I would suggest a bigger product for bigger gals.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Carefree liners! I received the CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners free to test but the opinions in this review are all my own. I've been a long time buyer of Carefree products. They are so comfortable and super absorbant. I feel more fresh when I wear my Carefree liners. I would definitely recommend this to other people.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every girl's must have feminine product! I took the one week challenge with the Carefree acti-fresh body shape liners and I am very impressed! Even though these liners were thin, they did an incredible job of keeping me fresh. Great as a backup for tampons too. Only issue I had was it nor staying put during my workouts. But it helped absorb odor and moisture so I can't really complain. I was very lucky to try these for free and I see myself buying these from now on!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ones I have Used Yet! I received the CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners free to test but the opinions in this review are my own. I have tried a lot of different brands and let me tell you this took the win. I have a hard time finding ones that do not seem to irritate me and that make me feel comfortable while wearing them. But these actually felt comfortable and they didn't bother me throughout the day when I was wearing them. I am really glad I got to try these. I would def. recommend these to people like myself who have a hard time finding ones that don't bother them to wear.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite liners love these! So dependable & perfect. Received sample but it doesn't change my thoughts.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Acti-fresh's Features I loved these! I felt like they were perfect for everyday wear, and I love the packaging. It is fun and fresh. They are wider at the top and bottom and they are perfect for everyday use and saving undies from that dreaded time of the month. I used them during my cycle and they were absorbent enough for my very light days and the few days following. I also liked how I could stay fresh without the liner bunching up. They stayed smooth and the sticky side was strong enough to keep it from sliding. I received this complimentary product for testing and review purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I received this product for free to test, but all reviews are my own. These were good liners. I work in a high energy environment, and sweat a lot, and these lasted longer than I expected them to. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product These are great little liners. No matter when I wore them, during my period for leakage protection, or on a reg day when I felt I needed to be extra fresh, they never failed me. The product is small and unnoticeable in my purse or pocket (huge plus!). It's a great product to have on hand! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own and I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use Them Everyday I use these liners daily and they have been a life saver. I use these a week before my cycle and the week after and they keep me feeling fresh and dry! I really do reccomend these liners. I tried Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy and super clean! Doesn't really bother you when you walk or do your daily activities. It's great to keep dry and fresh down there on daily basis ;) Overall great product! I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Satisfactory I tried these liners for 2 weeks, during and after my cycle. First the positives: I like that the wrappers are soft, quiet and easy to open, that may not matter to some but in a "public" setting, it's the little things that count. The liners are comfortable and not noticeable. For light coverage and every day use I would recommend them. I did find that they were not as absorbent as I would like. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go I really like this panty liner, not only is the packaging cute and small to fit perfect inside a purse, pocket or makeup bag, but it's a great liner to wear daily and handy for those SURPRISE days. I received a free sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's nice to not worry. This product works great! Absorbent, stays in place, and I don't have to worry about leaks.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster review! Like the product! I haven't used liners daily for years. I loved this product and will be buying it in the future. They made my days so much more efficient!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Absorbency, Barely Noticeable I received this samples of this product for testing purposes. Though I don't normally wear a panty liner day-to-day, I didn't mind wearing the Acti-Fresh Liners. Not cumbersome, good absorbency. I wouldn't wear these regularly but will most likely use these at the tail end of my period.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I loved the carefree liners. I felt they were very lightweight and had great leakage protection. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes complimentary, but I've already gone and purchased more and would recommend to all my friends
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them I have used carefree products for awhile and I love them! I have been very happy with how absorbent they are and yet very comfortable for every day use. I did receive these for testing purposes, but these are my opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stayfree liners I love these liners,i use them on a regular basis and always carry them with me inside my purse...they are super absorbant and make me feel fresh and clean .i received this product from influenster for testing purposes but my opinion is my own
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barely tell it's there I liked that you couldn't even tell you were wearing a liner and that they helped absorb any leakage. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes thanks to influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Panty saver This is seriously an everyday staple must carry some in my purse everyday. good for everyday & for light period days.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really liked this product! I feel so fresh with this pads. They even feel like theres nothing there. There so comfortable. Thanks to Influenster i got them free and this is my opinion!!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster I havent used pantiliners really until I received these for testing from Influenster, but I decided to give it a try. I wear these on my off days when im not on my period to fight discharge and they work wonderfully and keep me dry and fresh smelling. I dont know why I didnt use them before, but i'm definately sold on these. I'm glad I got the oppertunity to try them out!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day comfort with a fresh feeling I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable these liners were. They left me feeling fresh at the end of the day, which was shocking, but a huge positive. Generally, I buy the Always liners because they are thin and less noticeable. The Care-Free are about double the thickness, but somehow even more comfortable. No odor! I received a sample of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh Equals Feeling Confident Using these #freshisfierce liners, it was as if I were able to go home and change clothes at lunchtime or after work. But I didn't...I just changed my liner. I received a complimentary sample pack from #influenster to try and review. These will be on my shopping list monthly and I will gladly pay for them.
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT