Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree proves Fresh IS Fierce with these liners **First of all, I received this product free of charge from Influenster for testing purposes.** I have always loved Carefree products and when they introduced the Acti-Fresh line of products I was excited to try them out! I wear liners almost daily to maintain that fresh feeling. This product is surprisingly absorbent for how thin it is! I can wear one liner through an 8 hour day at work (as a teacher) and still feel fresh at the end of the day. This is the only brand of liner that I can wear all day and forget that I'm wearing it because it is so comfortable. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to feel a little fresher even when it isn't that time of the month. I feel fresher when wearing this product and ready to take on the day. No one likes the uncomfortable feeling you get when you buy an inferior product and are worrying about leakage all day. With Carefree, you never have to worry! And they are affordable too!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am not big on wearing panty liners but I was surprised with how good these were. It didn't feel like I was wearing anything and it helped me keep feeling fresh throughout the day. I did receive these free in return for my honest review but all opinions here are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panty liner ever! This is one of the best panty liners I have used. It keeps me feeling fresh during the days between periods and also during long journeys. I cannot stay without this product. I always keep a few of these in my handbag.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done and then some! I have tried all kinds of liners (even liners that are marketed for LBL issues) and these are one of the best I've ever used. Great to wear even every day to make sure you stay fresh! I would recommend (and already have!) I received this for free for testing purposes and I assure you that these are my own honest opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do their job! I always thought that liners were all the same, but I was pleasantly surprised when I tried the Acti-Fresh liners from Carefree. Instead of knowing exactly where it was while wearing one ('cause let's be honest, we've all worn one that felt more like a mini pad/diaper--bulky and uncomfortable), I was able to go through my day without even thinking about it. These liners are thin AND they stay in place; which are two very important attributes of a quality liner. The third being that they do their job--protecting your underwear on the days when you need a little extra protection. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a comfortable way to stay fresh all day. **I was able to review this product because I was sent a box for testing purposes BUT I promise that my opinions are 100% my own. I will be purchasing a pack on my own in the very near future.**
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear everyday to stay fresh and clean! Most people think of wearing liners only during your period. But, these Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are great to wear everyday. They keep you feeling fresh and clean all day long. Plus, they are definitely great to wear during your period, as back-up for a tampon or for very light days. They are very absorbent. I would definitely recommend this product. I received this product for free from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good pantiliner for day to day use I like wearing panitliners for day to day freshness. I found these pretty standard. I wish the adhesive went all the way to the edge, though. I received these for free to test, but the opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They do the job They work fine, but I wish they were longer. I don't feel as like I have much coverage but I do feel free through out the day and they're nice to wear in case spotting occurs before I'm able to wear a period pad.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly thin but effective! I was amazed at how thin these liners are and was very skeptical of their ability to actually protect me. However, I gave these a try for the week surrounding my period and was very pleasantly impressed with them. First of all, they don't feel like I'm wearing them at all. Also, they really do have great absorbency for how paper-thin they are - obviously you couldn't rely solely on these to protect you during menstruation. I gave some to my mom who has post menopausal issues requiring her to wear a liner daily and she loved them as well! I was given these free for testing purposes but the opinions are solely my own honest impression.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these liners...I'm hooked! I received these liners complimentary for testing, and they turned me into a loyal customer. I feel fresh and not worried about minor accidents anytime. They also help me feel fresh when at the gym.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce! I received some Carefree liners complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster and tried them for a whole week, and loved them! They are really absorbent and it feels like nothing is even there! These opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greater than ever!!! I have used the Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners for almost a month now and I'm extremely satisfied with it!!! They are super absorbant and you can verly feel the pantiliner. The only thing I feel is softness!!! I'm in love with the Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners!! I do recommend its softeness, and absorbance. I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of my opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tested for Influenster. I'm not a fan of wearing panty liners daily. I feel like it makes me feel less fresh, but they were comfortable. I will wear these on the days leading up and following my period for extra protection.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprised and satisifed I was actually really surprised when I used this product for the first time. I'm not normally a person who picks liners over other feminine products but since it was sent to me I figured I would test it out. I feel like this product is much better others that I have tried in the past. I received this product for testing purposes and all of these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this product free from influencer her to test out and review! These panty liners are absolutely amazing they are the most absorbent and comfortable panty liner and I have ever worn and I cannot wait to buy more and keep using them!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staying Fresh! We all want to be fresh and stay fresh, with Carefree that is possible. Fresh is Fierce with the new Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners. I am thankful for a product that keeps me fresh and is perfect to take on the go. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always like using thin liner and visible to wear. Carefree is comfortable to wear and a great fitting for me. I like the fact that it comes in handy to carry or to put in your pocket,purse,bag & etc. I received the product in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pantyliner This is a really good Pantyliner :(. I like from the packaging each Pantyliner to the strip off paper. I recommend to any woman who is looking for a good pantyliner
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness is Fierce! I honestly have never been a pantyliner kind a girl, but now that I am getting older I know that it is more than just something you wear after a menstrual cycle or before when spotting. I have been wearing the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for about 2 weeks and it took me the first week to realize how comfortable they were and how fresh I felt at the end of the day. I personally believe that I will continue to purchase these liners over any other brand because the claims are positively true of how absorbent they are, how they feel and how they personally make me feel because I can wear these liners with a dress or pants and they're undetectable which is why I love them even more. I was sent the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep you fresh! Great for on-the-go! I love these pantyliners because they are small and great to take with me. I will slip a few in my purse or bag and they will fit nicely. My favorite thing to do is to wear them a few days before my period is going to start and a few days after the last day of my period just to keep me fresh and comfortable. They are great!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome :] They are super comfortable and didn't feel bulky or like people knew I was wearing them. I was given the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great liner Provides great protection and barely-there feeling. I received this product free from Influester for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Absorbent I received this product for free from @Influenster for testing purposes. I was skeptical to try it, but am I glad I did. It was surprisingly comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product keeps you feeling fresh and dry These pads are comfortable. Best of all you barely know you are wearing a liner. I felt fresh and dry. I was given the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I've tried. These liners are so thin but somehow super absorbent and I often forget I'm wearing one at all
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is best! Great product and I love that are individually wrapped. They work well with my fitness activities. I would recommend the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners. A long length would be awesome!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly absorbant! These liners totally surprised me. I couldn't even tell I was wearing it. I used them while working out and I didn't have any discomfort. They were also, surprisingly absorbant. I received these for free for sampling and these are all my own personal opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! After trying these panty liners every dayfor a week, I am really impressed with how absorbent and comfortable they are! tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's be honest, the crotch of our underwear thanks us too! I could not imagine going a day without wearing these, I feel so fresh! Let's be honest, the crotch of our underwear thanks us too! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the job done These liners are so thin and comfortable that you can barely tell you are wearing them, but they absorb surprisingly well. I received these liners for testing purposes, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT