Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used them for years! I live these liners! I wear them everyday, they're underwear savers! They always make me feel fresh and dry, plus they're insanely affordable. My only issue is that sometimes they come loose while I'm working out but it's easy just to put on a new one, they're so cheap it's not going to.break the bank an..stay on long enough... it's no inconvenience. I did receive this product free but these opinions are.mine, I had them before my free sample.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kept me dry These liners were amazing at keeping me feeling dry the only issue I had was that the adhesive didn't stick very well after a little while. I had to change out the liner more often than usual. Other than that it worked as well as I could've hoped for.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wear these with confidence! After trying the Carefree Acti-fresh liners i knew this would be my permanent brand. I felt confident and comfortable wearing them without worries of leakage. They aren't bulky or noticeable they are lightweight but are so absorbant. Its great for light days and regular flow days. I have no complaints and will continue to use and recommend to others. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got me feeling fresh all day I tried carefree liners for a week and I enjoyed how fresh it made me feel! I've used liners before and they were just ok, but these seemed to absorb more. Like I didn't feel as sweaty when I was playing sports or on a hike with my friends which was a relief. It made me feel more confident because I didnt feel gross and like I needed to take a potty break to freshen up all the time. I'll definitely be using these again. I absolutely love how easy it is to store this product just about anywhere you could think. Well worth a try! I received this product for testing purposes but my opinion is all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh! Wearing carefree liners kept me feeling fresh and clean all day. I received this product for testing purposes but the opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Amazingly thin you cannot even tell that you are wearing it plus it is super absorbant for the size! Also has a fresh scent that makes you feel the same!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising! I have always seen the pantyliners but had never tried them until now. I use pantyliners daily and these are very comfortable and absorbent. Anyone who hasn't tried them I strongly recommend them!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners are amazing! :) I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I used the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for a week, and I am very satisfied with it. :) They were very absorbent. I used them on my morning runs and they held up quite well. I liked that the adhesive was adequately sticky so it didn't shift. The pad was soft, and non-irritating, and coverage was excellent. You really could forget you were wearing it. I would certainly buy again. I love the flowers on the wrapper too.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I've been using these liners for a little over a week now and I won't go back to wearing nothing! These are the first liners I have tried and I fell In Love. They are comfortable all day long especially for active people and I recommend them to anyone. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and dry I love this product! Kept me fresh and dry especially since I do a lot moving and always on the go. No smelly odor and I felt completely dry, also loved how they stayed in place. I highly recommend. I received this product to test and review and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i felt so fierce Have you ever wished that you were fierce and fresh? I know I have. After trying out Carefree liners, I felt so fresh and so fierce! There is nothing better than feeling confidant and safe in what you're wearing, knowing that small leaks will not affect your day or your plans! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for everyday use These liners are surprisingly good, even when you're not on your period. I wore one each day for a week and I will say that I was more confident and felt fresher while wearing them. I received them for free for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everday I was challenged to try this product everyday for a week. It really worked and left me feeling fresher. It stayed put in my underwear unlike other pantiliners i've used in the past. It also fit very well inside my underwear without being too small or too wide. It was comfortable and I forgot i was even wearing them throughout the day. I recommend this to anyone looking for that extra bit of freshness. *I received this product complimentary for testing purposes via Influenster, but opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft & Fresh During hot water and Waiting in line to use the bathroom at theme parks this liner is a saver! I brought them along with me on a trip to Universal Studios and see how they fair. Most girls know the feel of be out in the sun all day and sweating you start feeling yucky down that way. But with these liners I didn't feel tgat yuckyness. I actually felt clean and fresh down there. Standin, walking, and moving the liner kept soft and comfortable perfect for a long day of fun. It also kept in check some leakage that came out while waiting in line to use the bathroom which was wonderful. All in all these are great little things that will come with me everywhere I go! ( I received the Cafefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but it is all of my own opinion and thoughts on this product. )
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner Ever I have always been weary of liners and the way they feel. Not with Carefree Acti-fresh. These liners are AWESOME! I tested these for testing purposes but these opinions are my own! I can't wait to go and get more liners next month!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh all day I was able to try the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. These liners are great for daily use! I work long shifts and definitely value feeling fresh all day! Save your underwear with these
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I received this item to test and review. Opinions are those of my own. I really enjoyed the comfortably fitted liners. In my line of work finding liners that are durable and not falling apart within moments of putting them on are very hard to find.... I found it to be very nice how breathable these liners were I didn't feel like I was sweating twice as much as I've found with other brands.... very pleased with this item!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for daily use These were a great product to use for daily freshness, they were not bulky at all. I almost forgot that I had them on. I felt confident in using them that i would not have any issues as they absorbed great and kept me fresh. I will most definitely purchase more of these to use in the future. I wast sent the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and that all opinions are my own after using for a week.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and Discreet I received this product for testing purpose however all opinions are my own. I have been a user of another product for a while and when I received these I decided to give them a try. I really like how small and discreet they are. I feel that they protected me and kept me fresh. The only con that I had is that although small and thin I would prefer them to be a little longer. They don't complete fill the entire panty. But other than that I would try them again.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort! I was pleasantly impressed with the Carefree Acti-fresh thin. I used this liner for spotting and while on my period. The liner offered great protection and I even preferred this one compared to the brand I usually buy. Soft and comfortable without bulk. I will be switching to this product! I tried this product through Influenster and am offering my own opinions regarding this product.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday fresh I recieved a package of these liners free for sampling purposes, all opinions are my own honest thoughts and feels. I wore these everyday until I ran out to see how well they made you feel fresh. I tried them out during my period and when I wasn't on my period. These stay put well but are easy to remove when your done with them. They are nice, thin, soft and very comfortable. I didn't constantly feel like I was wearing a liner which was nice. They truly did help me feel fresh everyday, they were especially nice when I had really long busy days, I could put one of these on and feel confident that I would feel fresh all day, even in this unseasonably hot weather we have been getting here in Ohio. These worked great for that time of month as well. suprisingly very absorbant for how thin and comfortable they are, I never had to worry about a leak! I will definitly be buying these in the future to help me continue to feel fresh and fierce!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if you like liners I wast sent this product to review. All options are my own after using them for a week. The liner is great for feeling fresh/keeping fresh. Easy to apply and dispose of. Great if you're a liner user and don't mind the feeling of a little something extra down there.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forgot all about it! Being a mom of an infant, I have had a lot of changes to adjust to! Some of those changes being physical. I got the opportunity to try these and was sillily excited. I wore them everyday for a week and was surprised at two things. 1. They are so discrete and comfortable! I forgot I was wearing one! 2. They really do make a big difference. They just make you feel... Fresher. Dryer. More confident during a sneezing/laughing fit! You could wear these to yoga and feel great. And I don't want to over share, but I even stuck these inside of my bra for nursing purposes!! I'd say, try them! I do want To add that I got to try Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions Are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent, To Go Safe, You'll Love Them! I tried Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners for everyday for one week, and it surprised me how well that week felt different. I always forgot I was wearing one until I would go to the bathroom, which is great because no one wants to be able to feel a pad or pantiliner. My panties were as happy as I was! Although I wasn't on my period the week I experimented, I am a young lady who does have occasional discharge, and this made me feel fresher and not insecure about it. I am defiantly going to start wearing pantiliners everyday because it helped boost my confidence by being comfortable! I tested Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It made me feel fresh and dry all day.I would like everyone to know that I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Moms I received this product for free, but the opinion is my own. I no longer get periods; however, thanks to child birth, I urinate a little every time I jump, sneeze, cough, or run. The new Carefree Acti-Fresh liners prevent anyone else from knowing about my little incontinence secret...well, until now.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner I have been using carefree liners for years and I feel that they keep me fresh and dont irritate me when used everyday like some of the other brands. To me I feel confident that know one knows I have one on because they are thin. I highly recommened using these. I receive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoor activites! I love using carefree acti-fresh for daily outdoor activities. I used them on my last trip to Disney, because I knew there would be so much walking in the heat. I felt fresh throughout the day, and will be using again on the next trip.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surringsingly Pleased! I have never used a pantyliner before, so I was looking forward to trying this. I'm was pretty surprised because I thought that I would be aware of it all day, and that it was just be more annoying than helpful, but I actually completely forgot about it! I was pretty comfortable with it! I got Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these are opinions are mine! :) Thank you carefree! In the future I will be buying from you again!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WEAR DAILY They are so perfect for my daily use I forget I'm wearing them. I always feel protected when I wear my Carefree liners trust no other now.
Date published: 2015-05-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT