Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I've been using these liners for a little over a week now and I won't go back to wearing nothing! These are the first liners I have tried and I fell In Love. They are comfortable all day long especially for active people and I recommend them to anyone. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh and dry I love this product! Kept me fresh and dry especially since I do a lot moving and always on the go. No smelly odor and I felt completely dry, also loved how they stayed in place. I highly recommend. I received this product to test and review and the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i felt so fierce Have you ever wished that you were fierce and fresh? I know I have. After trying out Carefree liners, I felt so fresh and so fierce! There is nothing better than feeling confidant and safe in what you're wearing, knowing that small leaks will not affect your day or your plans! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option for everyday use These liners are surprisingly good, even when you're not on your period. I wore one each day for a week and I will say that I was more confident and felt fresher while wearing them. I received them for free for testing purposes, but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everday I was challenged to try this product everyday for a week. It really worked and left me feeling fresher. It stayed put in my underwear unlike other pantiliners i've used in the past. It also fit very well inside my underwear without being too small or too wide. It was comfortable and I forgot i was even wearing them throughout the day. I recommend this to anyone looking for that extra bit of freshness. *I received this product complimentary for testing purposes via Influenster, but opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft & Fresh During hot water and Waiting in line to use the bathroom at theme parks this liner is a saver! I brought them along with me on a trip to Universal Studios and see how they fair. Most girls know the feel of be out in the sun all day and sweating you start feeling yucky down that way. But with these liners I didn't feel tgat yuckyness. I actually felt clean and fresh down there. Standin, walking, and moving the liner kept soft and comfortable perfect for a long day of fun. It also kept in check some leakage that came out while waiting in line to use the bathroom which was wonderful. All in all these are great little things that will come with me everywhere I go! ( I received the Cafefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but it is all of my own opinion and thoughts on this product. )
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liner Ever I have always been weary of liners and the way they feel. Not with Carefree Acti-fresh. These liners are AWESOME! I tested these for testing purposes but these opinions are my own! I can't wait to go and get more liners next month!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh all day I was able to try the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. These liners are great for daily use! I work long shifts and definitely value feeling fresh all day! Save your underwear with these
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I received this item to test and review. Opinions are those of my own. I really enjoyed the comfortably fitted liners. In my line of work finding liners that are durable and not falling apart within moments of putting them on are very hard to find.... I found it to be very nice how breathable these liners were I didn't feel like I was sweating twice as much as I've found with other brands.... very pleased with this item!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for daily use These were a great product to use for daily freshness, they were not bulky at all. I almost forgot that I had them on. I felt confident in using them that i would not have any issues as they absorbed great and kept me fresh. I will most definitely purchase more of these to use in the future. I wast sent the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and that all opinions are my own after using for a week.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and Discreet I received this product for testing purpose however all opinions are my own. I have been a user of another product for a while and when I received these I decided to give them a try. I really like how small and discreet they are. I feel that they protected me and kept me fresh. The only con that I had is that although small and thin I would prefer them to be a little longer. They don't complete fill the entire panty. But other than that I would try them again.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort! I was pleasantly impressed with the Carefree Acti-fresh thin. I used this liner for spotting and while on my period. The liner offered great protection and I even preferred this one compared to the brand I usually buy. Soft and comfortable without bulk. I will be switching to this product! I tried this product through Influenster and am offering my own opinions regarding this product.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday fresh I recieved a package of these liners free for sampling purposes, all opinions are my own honest thoughts and feels. I wore these everyday until I ran out to see how well they made you feel fresh. I tried them out during my period and when I wasn't on my period. These stay put well but are easy to remove when your done with them. They are nice, thin, soft and very comfortable. I didn't constantly feel like I was wearing a liner which was nice. They truly did help me feel fresh everyday, they were especially nice when I had really long busy days, I could put one of these on and feel confident that I would feel fresh all day, even in this unseasonably hot weather we have been getting here in Ohio. These worked great for that time of month as well. suprisingly very absorbant for how thin and comfortable they are, I never had to worry about a leak! I will definitly be buying these in the future to help me continue to feel fresh and fierce!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if you like liners I wast sent this product to review. All options are my own after using them for a week. The liner is great for feeling fresh/keeping fresh. Easy to apply and dispose of. Great if you're a liner user and don't mind the feeling of a little something extra down there.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forgot all about it! Being a mom of an infant, I have had a lot of changes to adjust to! Some of those changes being physical. I got the opportunity to try these and was sillily excited. I wore them everyday for a week and was surprised at two things. 1. They are so discrete and comfortable! I forgot I was wearing one! 2. They really do make a big difference. They just make you feel... Fresher. Dryer. More confident during a sneezing/laughing fit! You could wear these to yoga and feel great. And I don't want to over share, but I even stuck these inside of my bra for nursing purposes!! I'd say, try them! I do want To add that I got to try Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions Are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent, To Go Safe, You'll Love Them! I tried Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners for everyday for one week, and it surprised me how well that week felt different. I always forgot I was wearing one until I would go to the bathroom, which is great because no one wants to be able to feel a pad or pantiliner. My panties were as happy as I was! Although I wasn't on my period the week I experimented, I am a young lady who does have occasional discharge, and this made me feel fresher and not insecure about it. I am defiantly going to start wearing pantiliners everyday because it helped boost my confidence by being comfortable! I tested Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It made me feel fresh and dry all day.I would like everyone to know that I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Moms I received this product for free, but the opinion is my own. I no longer get periods; however, thanks to child birth, I urinate a little every time I jump, sneeze, cough, or run. The new Carefree Acti-Fresh liners prevent anyone else from knowing about my little incontinence secret...well, until now.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner I have been using carefree liners for years and I feel that they keep me fresh and dont irritate me when used everyday like some of the other brands. To me I feel confident that know one knows I have one on because they are thin. I highly recommened using these. I receive Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoor activites! I love using carefree acti-fresh for daily outdoor activities. I used them on my last trip to Disney, because I knew there would be so much walking in the heat. I felt fresh throughout the day, and will be using again on the next trip.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surringsingly Pleased! I have never used a pantyliner before, so I was looking forward to trying this. I'm was pretty surprised because I thought that I would be aware of it all day, and that it was just be more annoying than helpful, but I actually completely forgot about it! I was pretty comfortable with it! I got Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but these are opinions are mine! :) Thank you carefree! In the future I will be buying from you again!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WEAR DAILY They are so perfect for my daily use I forget I'm wearing them. I always feel protected when I wear my Carefree liners trust no other now.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing protection I was shocked as how absorbent this was for only being a panty liner. I also love how it stayed in place I have used other brands in the last the are horrible about sticking to your panty. I feel fresh and confidant when wearing these and I will defiantly be repurchasing.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good protection I found these liners to be as comfortable as any others I've tried, however I was pleasantly surprised by how absorbant they were. I wish they were a little bit longer on length, but other than that they are good.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh Carefree Acti-Fresh are great liners to use as added protection if you are a tampon user, but I did not find them to be very absorbent. They are very comfortable, and flexible with your daily activity. They keep you feeling fresh longer! I received a package of Carefree Acti-Fresh liners complimentary to test and review courtesy of Influenster. This is my personal review after using the product.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a carefree kinda girl I have used Carefee liners in the past and they have evolved so much. I even introduced my mom to them a few years ago. These, however, really surprised me being that they are super thin they worked great and you don't even know they are there. My only complaint is I wish they were a tad bit longer. *I did receive the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adsorbed faster then a sponge! Best liner I've used in a long time! Very modernized for the every day working woman! Absorbed more then I expected and kept me dry and fresh all of my work day!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree proves Fresh IS Fierce with these liners **First of all, I received this product free of charge from Influenster for testing purposes.** I have always loved Carefree products and when they introduced the Acti-Fresh line of products I was excited to try them out! I wear liners almost daily to maintain that fresh feeling. This product is surprisingly absorbent for how thin it is! I can wear one liner through an 8 hour day at work (as a teacher) and still feel fresh at the end of the day. This is the only brand of liner that I can wear all day and forget that I'm wearing it because it is so comfortable. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to feel a little fresher even when it isn't that time of the month. I feel fresher when wearing this product and ready to take on the day. No one likes the uncomfortable feeling you get when you buy an inferior product and are worrying about leakage all day. With Carefree, you never have to worry! And they are affordable too!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am not big on wearing panty liners but I was surprised with how good these were. It didn't feel like I was wearing anything and it helped me keep feeling fresh throughout the day. I did receive these free in return for my honest review but all opinions here are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panty liner ever! This is one of the best panty liners I have used. It keeps me feeling fresh during the days between periods and also during long journeys. I cannot stay without this product. I always keep a few of these in my handbag.
Date published: 2015-05-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT