Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it's supposed to Received these from VoxBox, tried them for a week, they did what they're supposed to.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really reliable product. I tested this product, wearing these liners everyday for a week. At first I was skeptical. I dont really use liners and did not see the need to start. BUT after using them I really cant see myself not wearing them any more. I felt fresh due to the nice scent in the liner. I felt protected against leakage and most importantly confident and secure. I enjoyed my experience and encourage you to give them a try. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Feeling Wearing these liners every day makes me feel so fresh and clean! I would definitely recommend these to any lady looking to feel the same. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner i received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. These liners are amazing, they didn't bunch up, provide great protection when needed and absorbed my sweatiness...LOL...I liked the fact that the package was small and discreet. Great choice for gym, menstrual cycle time, or just everyday use.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this product as a sample from Influenster and I shockingly love it! Never used panty liners before but they are so comfortable I would forget I had anything on. Great to use before,during,and after your period! Will definitely continue to purchase for future!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree makes great products! I tried the Carefree Actifresh pantiliners complimentary of Influenster. After using them daily for a week I realized how great they are! The are absolutely worth the money. I didn't notice odor around my period and never had to worry about leaking into my underwear and ruining them.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce This product is more absorbent than any other liner I have used. Additionally, it smells great. It is not an overbearing smell though, just enough to make you feel fresh all day long! I love it! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little liner I have used the Carefree Acti-fresh liners for discharge and light bleeding. Even though they don't have wings, I've had no trouble with them dislodging. They are unscented but do a great job with odor control. I have worn them all day and also overnight, and they've held up well. They are fairly short, so they're really best for discharge or very light bleeding/spotting, but I have peace of mind wearing them, knowing I won't ruin my underwear or be smelly. I definitely recommend them! *I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes.*
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday liner For how thin these liners are, they are surprisingly absorbent (which is good because they're perfect for everyday use). They're comfortable and they work..which means I can go about my daily activities without noticing they're there (which is essentially the point right?). Oh - and they're also very compact..which means you can take a couple with you incognito if you find yourself out of town for the weekend :)
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Reliable. Discreet. Dependable. What more could you want from a pantyliner?
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easypeasy received from Influenster for testing purposes and reviews, these liners are so easy to use. Really nothing to it they have no scent so you have nothing to worry about as well as they are so inconspicuous that you don't have to worry about them when carrying around, and just so easy you just stick and go on with the rest of your day without having to worry.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty fierce product There's no doubt that being a woman isn't easy. That time of the month most of us wish would just go away, but these little liners pack a pretty good deal. They are super thin, which make it so you barely notice them. They are great for light flow days or as a back up to tampons. I like to use them when it is hot outside to keep me dry. I like that they are relatively narrow because not everyone wears wide panties. I would definitely recommend these to women everywhere.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin, but very absorbent. Perfect for an active lifestyle. This is a good product overall. It's a wingless pantyliner, but they stayed put and didn't move around or unstick. Very thin and does the job it was meant to do. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty average pantiliner I tried these liners for a while, and while they are good when needed and keep me feeling fresh when needed, they are not comfortable enough for me to use every day (but I have yet to find one that is good enough for everyday-so that's not necessarily a con), I didn't like wearing them when I didn't need them, I was more aware of wearing them when I didn't 'need' them. Like others, they tended to get bunched up after a while of wear. I received these complimentary from influenster to test and review, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go! I have never consistently used liners but decided to give these a try for a full week before and after my period. I barely even noticed that I had them on! The shape is perfect for panties. They are also small enough to stash in a small clutch which I think is a huge bonus. Adhesive is really strong for something so small. Didn't have any issues with them sliding or moving as I've experienced with other brands. Will definitely continue to use! I received the Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes but this review includes all my own, honest opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Perfect for on the go ! I have been using carefree liners for years and they do not disappoint . Im a woman who stays on the go and always moving and the last thing I want to worry about is worrying about feeling fresh or spotting. I feel so at ease knowing I have a product that makes me feel completely confident and worry free. These panty liners are the best, they are light weight and thin and you can take them on the go, whether it's your purse or makeup bag. You can take these anywhere. They are absorbent and smell fresh and clean. They stay in their place and never have to worry ever again. Whether it's before and after a period, these come in handy and leave you smelling fresh . *I received these liners for testing purposes from Influenster and my opinion and review are based on my OWN personal experience with this product.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good LIners I wore these linears everyday for 2 weeks to determine if I would like them better than the ones I normally wear. After the two week I felt like the liners were just as good as the ones I usually wear. It was light weight and conformable to wear. It's not super absorbent but not weak either. Overall I like this liner and will probably purchase some in the future. I received this product for testing but provided a honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and comfortable I have always use Carefree liners. I love that they are thin and comfortable. I even forget I have it on. After having 3 kids I can't seem to be able to control my bladder, but using these it makes me feel confident and feel fresh. I have been testing Carefree Acti-fresh for testing purposes and this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pantyliner I've used I usually hate pantyliners, but I received these for review and gave them a go during my Florida vacation. They absorb very well and are more comfortable than any pantyliner I have used. Definitely recommend! I have tested these through Influenster and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed I tried these for testing purposes and wore then for a week. I found them very comfortable and I felt fresher.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product! multiple uses! very surprised Okay I'm going to start off by saying I always thought liners were completely pointless. They never would stay in place, I was always worried it would end up falling out of my shorts one day walking in the store. How embarrassing would that be??? Also I always thought liners must be for smaller girls with thigh gaps or something (nothing against girls with thigh gaps at all) but seriously I have thick thighs & when wearing a liner my thighs would just crush that thing into a little ball & it became pointless to wear one if it couldn't do it's job. Well let me say that this Carefree liner is the complete opposite from other liners I've used, it definitely does it's job! I use them for multiple purposes too not just the obvious purpose. I had surgery recently around my tailbone, it is a open wound healing from inside out & I am suppose to wear a pad on my butt in my undies to catch the drainage. The pad was bulky & just big so I tried the Carefree liner & it worked amazing! It's thin so you can't see it sticking out & it has the absorbency of a large pad They have amazing sticky adhesive, that thing does NOT move, so no worry of it falling out. The adhesive is so strong that when I get my spray tan I turn the liner around and stick it over my open wound so the tan doesn't get in it. It stays in place the whole time. The adhesive is very impressive. I also have bladder problems, I have leakage and have a hard time making it to a restroom without peeing on myself. I've had to start wearing big bulky pads when I go out places and it is so so uncomfortable!! I feel like I'm wearing a diaper. So I thought I would try the Carefree liners out. I honestly didn't think they would work, I didn't think they would be able to absorb all of my leakage because they are so thin and small, but I was wrong! They absorbed it wonderfully & contained all of it. I was so excited to be wrong because now it meant I can just wear the small,thin liner that I can't even tell I'm wearing instead of the big, bulky, uncomfortable pad. Now I wear them everyday for this purpose. Then of course I wear them when I'm towards the end of my period. These have many different uses for me & I'm so excited to have these in my life now. Seriously they're small enough & thin enough to put in a wallet, purse, pocket, or even in your bra. I will be using these FOREVER! I received these liners for testing purposes but the opinions in this review are ALL my own honest opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liners It honestly is great to know that my underwear is safe from daily discharge that comes from being a girl. I wear it everyday and it makes me feel fresh. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Purses The Carefree liners are nice and tiny and can fit in small discrete places. I like using them as order control. My only complaint is that they aren't very long.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner These are the perfect liner to stash in your purse as they are so compact and take up little room. They are so thin that I forget I'm wearing them. They are super absorbent especially, compared to similar products I've tried. I received these complimentray via Influenster to try. However my views are completely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving it so far Im using them after Im off my period for discharge. Im pretty light right now so I can't talk about absorbency but I can hardly feel it, its so comfortable. It fits right in the panty crotch though Im use to the long ones so Im kinda paranoid about the fit. So far the actifresh odor control promise holds true. Plus the fact that its so small makes it great for on the go. I think Ill keep using them. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners were provided for testing purposes by Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great liners I've been wearing liner practically everyday since having my children, and these are wonderful. Leaves you feeling fresh all day. Great to wear at the gym for extra freshness. I will definitely continue wearing these, love them. I received these for testing and opinions are 100 percent my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree liners Carefree pantiliners are amazing. It is great to know that my underwear is safe from daily discharge that comes from being a girl. My mind is put at ease knowing that I don't have to feel embarrassed when my boyfriend see my dirty underwear and that I am safe from the start of my period.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday I wear pantyliners all the time just for the security of when I can't run to the bathroom for an hour because I'm being held by a client. It makes me feel better knowing that my underwear stays clean and pristine. I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy! I recently tried using Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners everyday for a week and wow I was surprised. Wearing them everyday made me feel confident in any possible malfunction I may have! Be aware that these aren't meant for a heavy load, but if you need a small amount of protection --- here is your product. I was given the opportunity to test these bad boys out and my review is from what I believe.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like I'm wearing nothing at all! This is one of the best liners ever! I feel like I'm just wearing my underwear and it feels totally comfortable. !!!
Date published: 2015-05-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT