Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REALLY COMFORTABLE I got a free sample from Influenster to test these pantiliners out. I love how thin these pantiliners are, they are not noticeable at all underneath clothing! I use them after my period when I'm spoting, they really keep me clean and fresh! Also they are so small that they fit nicely in my purse for on the go use! Great to keep in your bag to keep fresh everyday! Really lovely product, I definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree actifresh liners These are my favorite liners ever, and they are fresh. The product description is very accurate and I am not embarrassed or worried when wearing them. Through influenster I was able to test these liners and they are amazing. This review is based on trial and of my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! I received this item to review but my opinion is my own. I love carefree pantiliners! I have used them for a long time. You think because they are small they aren't absorbent but they are. These are good for the lighter days at the end of aunt flow's visit!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is fierce I recently tried new acti fresh panty liners for testing purposes but this review is my own response to trying this product. I've always enjoyed panty liners and was surprised when I received this product and how thin they were. These are great panty liners for everyday use and plan on purchasing them in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Clean, Fresh Feeling! I always have had great experiences with Carefree liners. I recently tried out the Acti-Fresh kind, and really liked them! The liners aren't big and bulky, but they still do the job! I especially like that Carefree always has really nice scent-free options that are really scent-free. These liners are great to have that every-day clean feeling or to get you ready for that time of the month. *I tested these liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent and fresh I am not a pantiliner kind of girl. When I received my sample package I wasn't sure if I'd like them. I tested them out and can honestly say that they weren't that bad. I am always paranoid when it comes to staining my panties, so I am always looking for longer sized pads. Pantiliners just never seemed secure enough to me. But after trying these out I can say that I will be buying some in the future. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and am giving my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for a curvy woman I received a free sample of these panti-liners from Influenster for my honest opinion and feedback. I have to admit I laughed when I pulled the liner out of the package. It was so small and thin that there was no way this was going to work for a woman how is bigger then a size 4. It was so small that it was basically useless. When a woman is purchasing a pantyliner they want full coverage and this particular one will not give you that. I was not happy with the size, the fit or anything else. I went back to my normal panty liner after trying to wear one of these for a full day.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Southern Chic Sensibility This product is great for everyday wear to feel fresh all day. I will be buying these for now on! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners! I am an extremely active individual and I have been searching for liners to accommodate my lifestyle. Luckily, I tried Carefree liners and I will never look at other brands again! The packaging is adorable and the liners are great and so easy to carry around. I tried these liners for testing purposes but all these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These liners were some of the best I have used. Very thin and comfortable. I didn't feel like I was wearing a diaper like most panty liners make you feel. I tested these complimentary of influenster.com.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for bigger gals & poor adhesive I use panty liners for slight urine leaking. Being a bigger gal I found that if these came in a long length I would be much happier. Also, I have a few under garments that do not have a cotton crotch. These liners did NOT stick to my panties well at all and that concerned me greatly. I found out they do not stick well when one slipped out of the bottom of my shorts and fell on the floor. I was so happy I was at home when that accident happened. I would really love to try this product again but with a better adhesive and in a longer length. For me this was a fail.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has some really great features I really like how comfortable these are to wear. They can be worn everyday. They keep me fresh and clean thanks to acti-fresh which helps me feel confident! I am a member of Influenster and I was given Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't Even Notice There were times when I didn't even notice that I was wearing a pantyliner. I used them as a layer of projection after my period. I felt secure and confident that I would not have any problems during my daily activities. Even as a pre-menopausal woman I use them on occasion for that extra feel of projection and confidence. There are discreet and fit easily into just about anything that would go into your purse.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product works Great! This product keeps you dry all day and all night. They are so comfortable you forget they are there.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great for extra protection! I received the care free liners acti fresh in a voxbox and really liked them! I used to use a other brand all the time but now I actually bought a pack of these instead of the other ones I used before. I feel that they have good protection and I feel dry!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Carefree® Acti-Fresh® are my favorite pantyliner. I use them a few days before my period, on the lighter days of my period, for a few days after my period, and on days I know I will sweat alot. They are very comfy and absorb alor for their size. Best brand and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried it Free - made a believer out of me I was able to try this product courtesy of Influenster. Now I have always used pantiliners, but have found them almost always to be more of a nuisance. These were comfortable, soft, and I forgot I was wearing them. They kept me dry, as with my previous brand left me feeling damp fairly quickly. The top of the liner felt more like cotton than the gauze texture of competitors. These will be my new goto liner for those light days!! "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® liners are nice for every day Both my daughter and I decided to try out a sample of this product, as we were not happy with our current brand. These liners are cool and comfortable. I don't think they are any more absorbent than other products, but I thought they did a nice job of keeping us comfortable, especially on hot and sticky days. We tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. We will continue to use them after this campaign is over.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absorbent with a comfortable fit These CareFree Acti-Fresh pantyliners are very thin and I barely notice that I am wearing them. They have excellent absorbency and they work very well. I am very happy with them. *I received this product complimentary from Influenster. All opinions are my own*
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New addition to routine I used this product for a week and noticed a difference. I felt clean and dry for the whole week. I never felt uncomfortable and it wasn't disruptive to my daily routine. It was actually pretty great, so I added it to my routine long-term! I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. Tested through Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product! These are wonderful! Better than anything else! I bought them again!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little Liners I don't have many complaints when it comes to these great little liners. They were almost perfect for me, and my needs. They were just a little on the short side, and thin. That's really my only issues though. They kept me feeling fresh the whole time I wore them. Despite being thin they actually absorb a lot! No bulk is a huge positive to their size though. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product is great for every day use. It is discreet and very absorbent. Whether I am sweating it out at the gym, or sweating it daily in this Texas heat! Or around that time of the month, this is something I will definitely purchase in the future with full confidence that it will keep me fresh and keep me going! I was given Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners as a test for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and absorbent I like these liners because they are very thin but very absorbent for what they are. I use them while I'm menstruating to provide an extra barrier, which helps me feel more confident. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I can't say anything negative about the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners. They are perfect for me. I've always bought the paper thin liners, but never been completely happy. I was skeptical at first because they were a little thicker, but I couldn't even feel them when I had them in my underwear. And they absob so much! I sweat a lot when I exercise and I don't have to worry about sweat down there! It absorbs bladder leakage. After having 2 kids, this is a plus! I was able to sample them for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product, for free, in my Influenster VoxBox. This product is so great for the gym or a long day at work. You can bearly tell it's there.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable, thin, yet absorbant liners! I tried out these wonderful Carefree Liners for free from Influenster to give my honest review. When I first opened the package of liners I instantly thought they were very cute! I don't typically think that the wrapping for liners is pretty but these ones are pink with cute little flowers on them which I love so I don't mind putting a few spares in my purse without a separate bag to cover them up. The liners are very comfortable since they are very very thin so it's almost like they aren't even there. I wore them the week after I got my period for the remainder of spot bleeding and discharge that happens from that and it did a great job protecting my undies! For a liner it has pretty great coverage of my undies. I think they protect fairly well, I had no issues of leakage of blood spots through the liners. Even though they are absorbant for a liner they are not absorbant enough to protect from a heavy period but are perfect for spot bleeding or even date night! My one and only complaint is that I wish they had miniature wings so they would stay on a little better. I found that when I was active (sweaty) and spot bleeding that the liner wanted to peel off a bit. I would recommend these to a friend and overall I think they are wonderful panty liners!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in Cotton Panties Let me start this review and say that I was sent a package free to test for the Influenster program, but this review is the truth. These pantyliners are really soft and absorbent. They kept me smelling and feeling fresh down there. I would definitely recommend them to friends (and actually will). They are discrete and don't leave a line. My drawback is that they twisted in my favorite boy shorts and gave me an unwanted "bikini wax". When I wore them in my cotton panties, I had no problems. I can't fault Carefree for this, because every brand I've ever worn does this. I will say that Carefree Acti-fresh Thin pantyliners didn't twist as often as other brands.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh all day I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are mine. These liners made me feel fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort and Feel!!! It's the first time I've tired Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners and I must say I am very pleased with how great they are!!! They are comfortable to wear, very discreet, and have an overall great absorption strength; which I love considering they are thin liners! The best thin liners I've used so far! I received this product for complementary testing purposes from influenster. The above review is purely my own opinions regarding my overall experience from using the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners!!!
Date published: 2015-05-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT