Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic liner I normally use the thing liners, tried these and was equally satisfied with the absorbency, that they weren't overly perfumed, they stayed in place and made me feel confident on my 4 mile hike where I was climbing, crawling under trees and of course sweating. Would recommend to any woman. I tested Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own, I was not paid.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good This product is good, but without having wings, i have to be careful pulling my panties up because it just crinkles right up, it doesnt stick amazingly well. its perfect and non detectable for just lining the panties, but this is not absorbent. Do not rely on this. I would purchase these again because they are perfect for last days of period.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shape I was given these to try from Influenster! Overall I liked the shape and lightness of the liner. No weird smell from them as well... Good product.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, affordable liners! I got these liners free to test, these are my honest opinions. These liners are nice and comfortable. They provide lasting freshness and are great for everyday use. They fit well and don't bunch up, they are great for hot days and really absorb moisture to keep you dry. They are also individually wrapped so you can throw some in your purse for on the go. They are great, affordable liners!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day! I surprisingly loved these liners! I was just using my old liners because it was a habit, but a few things about them irritated me. These ones arrived and I loved them after a few days. Discrete, absorbent, and easy. Will definitely buy!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute fave panty liner I didn't normally wear panty liners until recently. And now I see why they are all such a rave. These liners are comfortable, flexible, and it stays in place. Will definitely be using this brand. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I work in a fast pace environment with hardly any time to stop and use the bathroom for quick fresh ups, after using these liners that I received from Influenster for a FREE TRIAL, I'm absolutely pleased!! :) I'll continue buying this product and ladies I definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but short! I'm a bigger girl so even though these liners are great, I'd like them better if they were longer. Still, for the price and absorbency I'd still buy them!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Soft and Comfortable I received the Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners from Influenster as a free item to review. I was pleasantly surprised at how soft and comfortable the liners were- feels like your not wearing anything. I do feel that they are a bit small and are more appropriate to wear in addition to a tampon, rather than a stand alone product.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective for everyday use Carefree Liners provide thin yet effective, discreet protection for comfortable absorbency. A single liner packet is thin and small enough to store in your purse pocket--just in case. They're perfect for everyday use! #FreshIsFierce I received complimentary Carefree Liners from Influenster to test and review. #Influenster
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Light Days! I received these liners through Influenster and I was pleasantly surprised by how much they absorbed! Because they are so thin, I'm still a bit nervous to wear them on heavy days, but on light days they work like a charm and feel great!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great additional layer of protection! between becoming a mama and some other health issues, I have a tendency to have some leakage throughout the day. not only were theses liners the softest i've ever felt - they felt just like another layer of undies - but also, i was comforted knowing i had added comfort and protection, which adds to more confidence in my daily activities! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin but Absorbent; Could be Longer! I was surprised with how absorbent these liners are compared with how thin they are! I didn't have any issues with absorbency and continued to feel fresh for hours. My only complaint is that us plus-size women have larger panties and therefore could use longer pantiliners... I'd love to see some size choices from Carefree Actifresh! I tested Carefree Actifresh liners as part of a review program, but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Confidence These liners are my favorite! They are great for everyday use or as backup to other feminine hygiene products. I refuse to wear any other brand. Most days I forget that I'm wearing a liner but due to my stressful work environment am thankful to have these. I received these active fresh liners as part of a test panel but my opinions are my very own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my favorite brand and I never leave the house without them. They are very comfortable, it feels like nothing's there, they make me feel clean and fresh. I absolutely recommend this product! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New thinner design gives me a wedgie! Please bring back the old version that's not as thin. The new thinner version gives me wedgies all day!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I did not use panty liners on a regular basis before trying these. I was surprised at how comfortable they were. I would completely forget I was wearing one and I felt fresh all day! I received the Carefree Liners for testing purposes, all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nothing special This was sent to me for review. I was not overly impressed by this product. I like more fresh of a smell.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! These are great for everyday use! Extremely absorbant and dependable! I throw a few in my purse and can go about my day with confidence that they are in there! The packaging is super cute! :) I did receive these complimentary to test and review but all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I've never been a fan of wearing liners but I find these so comfortable and they always leave me feeling fresh that I have more motivation to wear them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like it's not there I'm product testing these panty liners, but I promise there are way more absorbent than the other brands. Also, they are so soft I actually forgot I had one on until I went to the bathroom. Ok tmi but they're great
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing for every day! Love having this available for me! Started while I was pregnant wearing them and just kept after birth! Feel fresh and definitely told Mt friends about it and they started using them aswell!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great! I received a free sample via Influenster and in my opinion these are the best panty liners on the market, so comfortable you almost forget you are wearing one! Great product! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strongly recommend! I absolutely loved the way these liners made me feel! I tested the Aci-fresh liners for testing purposes and all opinions are of my own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These liners are excellent for everyday use. They align just right in all of my underwear. I don't have to worry about them slipping out of place either.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a decent product I recieved these liners free to try courtesy of influenster. Cute discreet packaging and overall lives up to its hype. Great for daily use, effective, absorbant, just as described. The only down side to this product is that it's not the most "plus size friendly" liner. If you're a bigger girl and feel like you need a little more coverage, then this liner won't be for you as it is the standard small liner size. I would buy it regularly if it came in a slightly bigger size.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made me stay fresh When I first got this item I couldnt wait to try, as because I just has a c section and would sometimes spot out of no where, this product was pretty small,so its easy to store in your pockets, which i liked because I could easily hide it while at work. I tested the care free liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean When I tried these pantyliners, I truly thought they were going to be just like any other liner that I've used in the past. However, these were surprisingly different. They were thin enough to be comfortable all day long, yet were absorbent of anything including sweat. I like that it wicks away moisture, which is definitely something I will need during the summer. Convenient packaging makes it easy to carry where ever you go. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REALLY COMFORTABLE I got a free sample from Influenster to test these pantiliners out. I love how thin these pantiliners are, they are not noticeable at all underneath clothing! I use them after my period when I'm spoting, they really keep me clean and fresh! Also they are so small that they fit nicely in my purse for on the go use! Great to keep in your bag to keep fresh everyday! Really lovely product, I definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carefree actifresh liners These are my favorite liners ever, and they are fresh. The product description is very accurate and I am not embarrassed or worried when wearing them. Through influenster I was able to test these liners and they are amazing. This review is based on trial and of my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT