Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't even feel like it's there! It is so light I barely even felt like it was there! That's not really a bad thing though because I was comfortable while wearing it and kept me feeling fresh and clean. I was sent this for free for review and this is my honest opinion about the product. I felt way more fresh after using this.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for light days My cycle is still a little irregular after having a baby, and these liners are a lifesaver. I usually use Always, but these liners are actually more comfortable and have a better fit. *I received this product in return for a review. The opinions expressed above are all mine.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable these are comfortable and discreet. I can't even tell that I'm wearing them. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits my lifestyle. I was able to test this product through Influenster. My opinion is all my own. I have always used CareFree and these particular liners are the best ones for everyday use. You don't feel them. You don't see them. You don't hear them. They are comfortable, reliable, and affordable. The pink packaging and scent option are a plus. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suprisingly absorbent I went ahead and tried these out and actually liked this product. It helped me feel comfortable and I was sure that I'd be safe from any mishaps. I would recommend these to anyone who wants some sort of comfort from accidents and who just want to feel fresh. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product for active women This product is great for days when you are active. The liners are absorbent & keep you fresh. I especially like the small and discreet packaging.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely purchase this product. I work in a very hot kitchen and until I received the Carefree liners for free, for testing purposes, I didn't think of wearing liners for work. Now I wear them every day.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product satisfied what i needed it for. I tried this product for over a week and it was exactly as I expected. It absorbs well and I felt comfortable. It also stays in place which is important compared to other products Ive tried. received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own and I actually purchased these regularly before.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use These liners are really thin so I wouldn't use them while on my period unless super light but for everyday discharge (bladder weakness, ovulating, etc.) I think they are great. You can hardly tell you are wearing them.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice for everyday The CAREFREE ACTI-FRESH liners are thin, discreet, and provide an extra layer of protection. If you need that extra layer of protection these are a great choice but I wasn't convinced to wear them everyday just to feel "fresh". I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bit of magic I absolutely LOVE these little liners! They aren't "pads" but a thin liner. They are great for keeping moisture away without me even noticing that I am wearing one. With the weather getting warmer, sweating is always a problem, but now, I have no worries! Thank you Carefree!! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners for free from Influenster to review and test. All opinions are my own honest opinions,
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is worth buying. This product is good. Good to have on hand. Thin that I don't feel like I have something on. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does it's job well These panty liners worked well. They were absorbent enough to make me confident in them. The only down side is they didn't always stay in place when I was really active. I did give a few to my sister who is almost 8 months pregnant. She loved them. They worked great for her. I got a sample of this product in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I received carefree free from influenster for testing purposes. I've always used the brand Always, and I will probably be buying Carefree from now on. They were so comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product When I first tried The Carefree Acti-fresh pantyliner I wasn't expecting them to be the standard run of the mill pantyliner. I found they stayed where I put them a little better then the other pantyliner I've used and the absorbency was pretty good! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prolonging the Clean I tried Carefree Acti-fresh Liners, and will definitely add them to my next shopping list. Underwear is expensive, and keeping them as clean as possible goes a long way toward extending their life/usability. That's where Carefree Acti-fresh products shine. They adhere to underwear easily and do not bunch up or shift around when worn. Best of all, I didn't even notice it was there throughout the day. They are super thin! Who knew you could get so much protection from something as thin as a sheet of paper? I received my Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes, but the above opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish they were a little longer These liners were so comfy, I often forgot I was wearing one! I'm a plus-size lady, and I found myself wishing they were a little bit longer, but they worked okay for me as a random-week coverage item. I wouldn't use them during my period because of the size issue, or when I was having a lot of discharge, but for a regular week they are great! I got my pack of pantiliners for free from Influenster as a review product. Nice!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from discreet and efficient I wore carefree liners for a whole week. Although I am not in need of a liner on a daily basis it did help me feel confident that I wouldn't have any mishaps at work. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK This liner is average ,nothing special to be honest. The liner wasn't as sticky as I anticipated. Probably wouldn't buy again, my go to is U by Kotex.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Discrete I love how discrete this liner is when you wear it. It also stayed put even when I was chasing my kids or walking the store. I loved that I could feel confident about staying dry all day when wearing these liners! I definitely will be buying these again! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for its size This is an awesome, discreet product. I love the fact that it fits perfectly in any bag. There are plenty of occasions for use! I would definetly try them again and recommend to all my friends!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are part of my essentials I love these liners. They're so affordable and they work perfectly. I wear them probably half the month for various reasons. Their new campaign is Fresh is Fierce, and it's true. There is nothing like the feeling of having a fresh pair of panties. These give you that every time you change out the liner. Also they really help to preserve the life span of my panties. I received these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own and I actually purchased these regularly before.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic liner I normally use the thing liners, tried these and was equally satisfied with the absorbency, that they weren't overly perfumed, they stayed in place and made me feel confident on my 4 mile hike where I was climbing, crawling under trees and of course sweating. Would recommend to any woman. I tested Carefree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes, all opinions are my own, I was not paid.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good This product is good, but without having wings, i have to be careful pulling my panties up because it just crinkles right up, it doesnt stick amazingly well. its perfect and non detectable for just lining the panties, but this is not absorbent. Do not rely on this. I would purchase these again because they are perfect for last days of period.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice shape I was given these to try from Influenster! Overall I liked the shape and lightness of the liner. No weird smell from them as well... Good product.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, affordable liners! I got these liners free to test, these are my honest opinions. These liners are nice and comfortable. They provide lasting freshness and are great for everyday use. They fit well and don't bunch up, they are great for hot days and really absorb moisture to keep you dry. They are also individually wrapped so you can throw some in your purse for on the go. They are great, affordable liners!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day! I surprisingly loved these liners! I was just using my old liners because it was a habit, but a few things about them irritated me. These ones arrived and I loved them after a few days. Discrete, absorbent, and easy. Will definitely buy!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute fave panty liner I didn't normally wear panty liners until recently. And now I see why they are all such a rave. These liners are comfortable, flexible, and it stays in place. Will definitely be using this brand. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I work in a fast pace environment with hardly any time to stop and use the bathroom for quick fresh ups, after using these liners that I received from Influenster for a FREE TRIAL, I'm absolutely pleased!! :) I'll continue buying this product and ladies I definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but short! I'm a bigger girl so even though these liners are great, I'd like them better if they were longer. Still, for the price and absorbency I'd still buy them!
Date published: 2015-05-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT