Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like them but some downfalls I could wear these everyday because they are comfortable enough for everyday. I like how absorbent it is for a pantiliner. I think it keeps me feeling fresh all day and sometimes I forget I'm wearing them. However, I wish the adhesive was all around and edge to edge of the product. The product sometimes doesn't stick everywhere and folds and shifts causing a lot of discomfort. If they improved the adhesive part of the product, I would give it more stars. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I received this product for testing purposes and I think this is a good product with a reasonable price. One of the things i like is that the liners come individually packaged making it easy and more hygienic to carry in your bag. The size is good and this product can be found anywhere.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I must admit, I was pleasantly surprised. I've been a Kotex girl for many years. Its always been my go to product so I wasn't placing much stock in these tiny little Carefree liners but I was amazed at how absorbent and comfortable these were. I barely even felt like I was wearing anything, which is a big plus for me. I hate walking around feeling like I have a have something stuck between my legs. I didn't have that feeling with these. There very light and airy and fresh smelling and best of all, not one leak. They have the absorbency of a thicker liner but in a tiny little package. I would DEFINITELY purchase these. Way to go Carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product exceeded my expectations. I reviewed these liners as part of Influenster, but my opions are solely my own. The liners were very discreet and comfortable. Felt fresh every day
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Dry I used Carefree Acti-Fresh liners for a week after receiving a free sample for the purpose of providing feedback. These liners stay in place and have a fresh scent. They are great at keeping me dry and are super absorbent. I would use them everyday. tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could find nothing wrong with it. I give this a 5 out of 5 for NO complaints! I participated in a product test and my opinion is that you cannot beat these.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The product is very discreet and thin. Great for girls who are active. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And I'm not a pantyliner gal... So really and truly I am not a pantyliner girl. I've never been a super fan of them but my mind has completely changed! I actually enjoy wearing these and couldn't even tell they were there! These liners were super thin and unnoticeable. I will 100% be repurchasing these again in the future. I was given a sample for testing purposes only and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't get periods but.. I don't get periods thanks to the Mirena, but I gave these a try because I received them for reviewing purposes from a sampling site. I did find that I didn't have gunk on my undies at the end of the day, it's almost as if you could wear your underwear 2 days in a row because of how good this liner is!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I've used... Carefree acti-fresh is one of the most comfortable liners I have ever used! It stays in place all day and absorbs very well. No messy overflow during your periods either. I have been using this liner every day for a couple weeks now. I use it not just for my periods but for your every day leakage and discharge. Highly recommended! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day wear. I absolutely LOVE these liners. I buy these all the time so i was really excited when i got an extra box from influenster for testing purposes. I wear them mostly every day and its like im not wearing anything at all! Being female sometimes has its downs and one of them is well the amount of money that comes with hygene products and underwear. Shoot clothes in general. I like that they are so thin i dont feel like its there. It really does what it says.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday liner I recieved this product for free in exchange for my opinion. It couldn't come at a more perfect time-I've recently had a baby and sometimes leak when I cough. Wearing these make me feel so much more comfortable! I hadn't thought of using liners for anything except the end of my period or for use with a tampon. They work. I recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Fresh & Discrete I never really wore liners before trying these but I will wear them every day from now on.These little things really pack of punch of strength, absorbency and freshness. Thanks #Influenster for the free trial. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the product was ok I like the product but using it every day is something I will not do.... I like to feel and smell clean and fresh but this product didn't do that.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I recommend! Let me start with the packaging. The outer wrapper of the individually wrapped pantyliners is appealing. It is pink, white, and fuchsia with little flowers which is cute and feminine. The size is small enough to fit discretely in your hand or pocket so if you choose not to carry your purse or makeup bag to the ladies room, you can transport this pantyliner covertly on your person. The liners are small, thin, well made, stay in place, and have a shape that fits well in panties. Wouldn’t you know that I started my period after receiving the liners, tossed them in my purse so I’d be sure to use them, and then proceeded to forget to place any other feminine hygiene products in my bag. Needless to say these really were tested! They did great! I was worried but made sure to change often throughout the day. I had no issues even though it was a heavy day for me. I have been purchasing Always products since I was a teenager and currently own the Always pantyliners but think these are better quality. The Carefree liners, while being the same size, are more substantial and seem to hold up better than the Always liners. I very rarely over the years have picked up Carefree products but always went back to Always because of the difference in quality. However, I will try other Carefree products now because of these liners. I received Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape pantiliners free from Influenster to test and review but this opinion/review is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so light and discreet! I received these liners in a voxbox from influenster to sample and review. This is a great product, the packaging is light and the liners are small. If you tend to leak a lot I wouldn't suggest these. They do absorb good for small amounts and they seem to be to small.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised The carefree acti-fresh product isn't a bad brand. I would buy it. It's comfortable and sometimes I forget that I hAve it on. I got the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes and I liked it!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The no smell liner My experience with liners in the past has always been a bit sorted. I'd want all the benefits of a liner but the use of a liner would cause me to sweat down there MORE and the liners would cause me to smell terrible. BUT not with these! The carefree liners are the first liner I've ever found that didn't react with my body and cause me to smell bad. They are thin to the point you don't ev notice you are wearing them and they offer all the liner benefits without the down sides. I LOVE THEM. They are now my go to liner. I received my first pack of liners free through the influenster program but have since purchased on my own because I truly love how these liners proform.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh I resently received these to try for free. I found the liners to be great. I felt fresh and they are very comfortable to wear you hardly know you are using them! I highly recommend them for those days you need that extra protection!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday liner I've been an always panty liner user since for ever and I have to say this liner did stood out there! Good absorbency but what I like from always is that they have scented liners which also promote odor control. These don't of course have scent but you would change occasionally I did not notice bad odor so as a user I would recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is better than nothing These liners are sleek & amazing! Just the amount of protection I need everyday to save my cute undies :)
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and discreet I love these liners, because I truly can't tell they're there. They do a great job keeping me feeling fresh. I received a pack for free in exchange for my honest review. I'll be switching to Carefree when I run out of my current brand.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best liner out there!!! I loved the liners from day one! I live here in hot, humid, sunny Florida and it didn't feel like that when I wore the liners! They felt like they weren't even on there,they did not get moist at all, and I did not have to change them out as many times as I would other liners.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great everyday liner! The Carefree Acti-Fresh liners worked great. They stay fresh feeling all day and are great for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I've never worn pantyliners before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I ended up wearing them every day. They are so comfortable, I can't even tell when I'm wearing one! It has good absorbency and odor control, perfect for when going to the gym or when I know I'll be busy all day. I also like that it's unscented. The only thing that I didn't like was the length. It's about four or five inches long (I'm estimating) and if it was just a little longer, it would be easier to position. But this was my first time using pantyliners, so I don't know if that's the standard size. It's really sticky though, so it doesn't move around if you are very active. Overall, I'm pretty happy with this product. It did what I needed it to and was super comfortable! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I used these for a full month I have never felt so fresh before I will be buying these all the time from now on. I was chosen to test the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your my own
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #freshisfierce Modern, confident, fresh! Love the flower packaging and no sticky tab closure. Purchase in my future! #freshisfierce I received this product for testing purposes, the onions are totally mine.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I received this as a sample from influenster. This product is amazing, it's absorbent, and barely know I'm wearing it. So glad I tried these. Will be purchasing these in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall a great product I like the fact that it is so comfortable. Feels non-existent and no odor. I received this product free to try for testing purposes. This opinion is my own and only mine.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasently surprised I was sent this product by influester to test and review. These are my 100% honest opinions. Ive really been liking this product. Surprisingly comfy. A great addition for them days you'll want a little bit more protection.
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT