Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decent I reviewed these liners for promotional purposes and wasn't very impressed. Obviously these are all my own views but quite frankly I am not a fan of liners! compaired to any other liner, they are good for before and at the end of your period but that's about it. Not very comfortable but they get the job done!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm not someone that usually uses a liner but was surprised at the comfort! Would definitely recommend. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably Unnoticeable I don't normally wear liners everyday since they are often uncomfortable and annoying. However after trying these for just a few days my mind was changed. They are light and practically unnoticeable when wearing. I got these as a free sample from Influenster and I loved using them as everyday protection.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy I've tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but that all opinions are your own. I like how thin but absorbent they are, they don't rub and give me a rash (TMI sorry). I forget they are even there.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good things come in small packages I was pleasantly surprised with the discrete packages that stay put the entire time they were used. I will definitely be purchasing. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use I received the Carefree acti-fresh from Influenster to test and review. I used it for a whole week and OMG I love it. It made me feel dry, and comfortable. I use pant liners everyday so this is great. Never going back to the other brands =)
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never wore Panty-Liners NOW I DO! These pantyliners have changed the game for me. I used to never wear panty liners because they are super uncomfortable but when I received these in the mail to try for a week I got hooked. I have since then bought my second pack because they are that good. (my mom even started using them daily because of me!) The only thing is that since summer is hitting and I get really sweaty between my legs so I have to change the liners two times a day or they will start to give me a heat rash, but that is just me! I am 19, live in NYC metropolitan area, very active. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I will wear this product everyday. this is the best liner brand ive chosen to wear ever. give them a try if you haven't already.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I loved that this product was so thin that you almost forget that its there. It absorbs and you do not have to worry about it being seen. I received this product for testing purposes and the reviews are all my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I've ever tried I got to try this product free, through influenster, and I absolutely loved it. The liners are really thin but absorbent they are great for before and after shark week. Whats also great about these liners is that are super comfy you foget your wearing them.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product i received this product Carefree Liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I love how it holds everything and it so light & comfortable. And ill recommend this product to anyone looking for something that holds everything in.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers on its promise. I have long used Carefree liners because I love and trust the brand. While I don't use them daily, they are a part of my routine. I tried the ActiFresh and found that I really liked them on days that I was going to be working out. I tested this product, for free, through Influenster, but all opinions expressed are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great product! This is great for everyday use and especially for us ladies who have had multiple children! The only downside is that it would be perfect if it had wings! It doesn't always stay put like it should. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discrete and absorbent While using Carefree Acti-fresh I always felt confident that I could not spot or mess up any of my nice under garmets
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh All Week I loved these liners! There is no overpowering scent, just freshness all around with the perfect amount of absorbency without any bulk. I can feel confident in anything I wear with these Carefree Active liners! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice liner i received this as a free sample to try and i thought that this liner worked very well! it stayed where i put it and it kept things fresh all day long i would say this liner worked very well compared to others i have tried in the past!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Care Free I received this product from Influenster for free to test and review. I found the panty liners to be very comfortable and kept me feeling fresh and clean all day. It is my opinion that these liners are great! #carefreefreshisfierce
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them they are really comfortable The liners are really comfortable while wearing them and they feel like you are not wearing them.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for long days or backup I received this to test from influenster, although all opinions are my own. I'd been using a different liner and I think I might have switched after trying these. I use them on days I know will be particularly long to help me feel fresh as well as a backup during that time of the month. I've also found them to be great during my daily yoga sessions, they move with you and don't make you feel like you're wearing them, they're super thin but also absorbent. win win in my books
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for non-period use. This is the thinnest liner I've ever used. You really can't tell it is on. It's very flexible and form fitting - not stiffer like some liners. It does a pretty good job for a few hours of absorbing moisture. I would not recommend it for heavier spotting, but it is good for minor spotting in a pinch. The adhesive is pretty sticky - had NO problems with it moving at all. I did receive a sample to review from Influenster. I'm glad I did. Also, it seemed to have some odor controlling qualities without having any perfumes or deodorants in it.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super thin These liners I received in my complimentary influenster voxbox were super thin and completely unnoticeable while I was wearing them, however they seemed to unstick and bunch up somewhat. I would use them again because they are very absorbent.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree, everyday! I tested this product, for free, through Influenster, but all opinions expressed are my own. These liners are thin, and comfortable. They're best for everyday use, and for use just before, and after, your monthlies.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little liner I was pleasantly surprised after using this liner. It is small, light, and comfortable. It keeps me fresh and absorbs any orders that there may have been. I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners for testing purposes from Influenster but this is my opinion of how I feel about the product.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh...OK I tried these liners for a couple days in a row. I found that they don't like to stay stuck and they have a tendency to shift. I liked that they are super thin and they seem to keep things fresh when they stay in place. I was sent these free from Influenster for testing but my opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and mighty I normally don't wear a panty liner all day but these were comfortable. I didn't feel like it was going to slip out of my panties. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners As far as liners go this is probably one of the better ones. It was comfortable and super absorbent. I received this product for testing purposes and received it from Influenster, but this opinion is completely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Surprised! I have never tried pantyliners before, so I was not 100% sure what to expect. I ended up wearing them every day and to my surprise they were very comfortable. They are perfect for wearing while working out and the best part is I forgot that I was even wearing a pantyliner. The material is so soft and they have good absorbency and odor control. I also liked the fact that they are unscented and the backing of them are very sticky, so they do not move at all once placed! Overall, I am very happy with this product! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgot I was wearing it These are definitely the most comfortable, flexible little liners I've ever tried. They keep you fresh and ready for your day. I really have forgotten I've been wearing them on multiple occasions. For me, that's a sign of a good liner, rather than feeling like I'm wearing something foreign all day. I received a pack complimentary from Influenster to try and apparently LOVE. All opinions are my own. Will definitely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Modern Perfect for every day use. Small enough to toss in your bag or pocket. The packaging is cute and quiet. So comfortable; I didn't notice the liner during the day. Definitely purchasing in the future. I received this product to test, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce This product is great not only for monthly needs but daily use as well. Who wouldn't want to always feel their best all day long, and with this product you can. Thanks to influenster i had the chance to try these liners out and i love them.
Date published: 2015-05-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT