Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these daily, I have tried others but they are not the same as carefree liners.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like it. This liner is uncomfortable and hard. I will never use this one again.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't use these often but.... I don't usually wear these a lot because I normally don't have periods. But a lot of the time my periods are extremely light and I can't wear lite tampons sometimes because my flow isn't heavy enough. So I wear these pads and they're good quality and I never have an leakage or problems with them.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pantyliners now ! I never really cared for pantyliners but this made me love them i used them usually a week before my period or when i would work out it absorbs everything i received this as a free gift form influenster to try out & I must say it made me love pantyliners and i am grateful i will be buying more
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a user i'm not really a user of these but i got them for free from influenster. they actually do get the job done for what ever i need
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I love these liners. They are perfect for keeping you feeling fresh throughout the day and they move with you, unlike some liners that are so rigid. I'm not sure if they come in other sizes, but if they don't that would be a great option to add to these. The scent is very subtle and not overpowering. These are ideal during an intense workout! I received these liners complimentary to provide an honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gym bag necessity I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discrete & Effective I received a complimentary sample of this product. Best liner I've found. Stays put & is very lightweight. Bonus points for having a quiet, discrete wrapper.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday liner Discreet liner that gets the job done. Good for light days or as extra protection. Stays in the packaging & can be easily hidden. I received this product complimentary from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the CareFree brand. Their products have yet to disapoint me, I havent had a bad experience with any of their products. I usually use the Thong liners. But i received a pack of these acti-fresh liners free from Influenster and Carefree. These help me stay dry throughout the day and never let me down.Thank you Influenster and Carefree for letting me try these free!!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness experience First of all, I love the small discreet packaging. The size of the “to go” package fits in the palm of my hand. It is easy to carry in my purse and it contains 20 liners. They are scent free but in my opinion they still have a fresh scent to them. No perfumes or fragrances though which is good for me. I don’t have any issues with breaking out or anything. The absorbency is great. They do a pretty good job of keeping moisture away from skin. They have a great fit. They stay in place and literally it’s almost like I even forget I am using one. I do wish they were just a little longer but overall, I really like them. I normally use a different brand but I think I will buy these next time.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! We all know that Carefree liners are great. They are of superior quality all the way around. But, did you know that you could also use them in your beauty routine? Yep, you sure can! I use my liners to catch fallout from eyeshadow. You simply cut the liner into strips and use the sticky side to stick it to your under eye area, and viola! I've had a lot of success using them for my beauty routine, and I've used them as a liner, too. Both ways are good to use them, due to the high quality of Carefree! I did receive these for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency liners that leave you feeling refreshed and dry I like that these liners are portable, small, and are easy enough to fit in a discreet pocket of your purse or bag. These liners are thin and flexible which make them comfortable to wear and do whatever you need to work in. Additionally, these liners are very absorbent and leave you feeling dry even if they are a little saturated. There is a subtle scent that I noticed which allows you to feel confident enough to take on your day. These also adhere and stay in place pretty well. I wish these liners were a little longer. I sometimes notice that it won't catch leaks in a certain spot if I am sitting or standing. Sometimes the liners are just not long enough to catch the leak. One suggestion I have is to offer liners that are longer to ensure that more leaks are caught.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and clean Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different in a good way This product has always been around and for the longest time i was using a different brand. This one when i got it free from influnester, I had gotten my period the same day and thought well since i have to try it might as well. And wow, it really was surprisingly absorbent for the comfort it provided.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Pre-Teens Please note i received these liners Complmentary for my personal use and opinon. I have used care free liners before and although the idea of it being thin, The size does not suit me. The smell does keep you fresh. I recommend this for a pre teen just starting out
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I received Carefree Acti-Fresh panty liners as a complimentary offer to test out. I used this product about 2-3 times a week and I absolutely loved the results! When I wore these panty liners, I felt fresher and drier, in comparison to just wearing underwear. This product, even in comparison to Carefree's other products, which I also tested to see the difference, worked well at keeping me fresh throughout the day
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I truly love this product. I received this product complimentary for testing from Carefree & Influenster, but since that day my roommate and I flew through the pack and have purchased more for our next aunt flow!! I feel SO fresh and clean all day long and just forget that I even have my period. LOVE! All statements are my real opinions!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome features! Great product overall - this fits perfectly in my purse. I was surprised at how absorbent this product was despite its size! I will definitely purchase again; Perfect for travel. Super comfortable. I received this product free and complimentary for product testing from Carefree & Influenster. All statements are my opinions.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell!! I really love the fresh scent of these. They are very thin and comfortable and perfect for everyday use. I was surprised at how absorbent they were too - never expected that since they're so thin. They move when I move and feel as if I'm wearing nothing. Great product. This was a complimentary product that I received on behalf of Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good & Does the Job Good and stays on when needed, but I use tampons 99% of the time instead. But I still think it is a great product to use if one uses liners. They can be used for various reasons and is good for keeping dry. I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Amazed I did receive this product for free, for testing purposes and it's amazing.. I fell in love with this, they are soft and very absorbent
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! Overall this is a great liner! Definitely perfect for every day when you just want a little extra barrier. I will be buying again! I got this product for free for reviewing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I received this item from influenster complimentary for testing purposes. These liners really do keep an all day fresh scent and work much better than the generic brands!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Them lighter days. Thin and discreet, but very effective. I keep a small liner in each of my purses and backpacks for any occasion I might need it. Even my friend had to go to Target Center to grab a pack since she had run out. I usually go to Walgreens since it's closer. I never used liners before but using full on pads during lighter days or the end just seemed wasteful. This I got for free but I would go out and buy more to save my comfortability on lighter days.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I liked ir, did not cause allergies, or anything like that. I sit perfectly. They do not emir odors. The bad thing id that i ran out of time jejeje. I highly recommend it. Thanks @influenster for sending me this product completely free for my opinión. CAREFREE ACTI-FRESH
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin, but great for light days or backup use! I love these! They are thin and discreet, and also smell nice and are a great value. I got them for free to test through Influenster and Carefree liners. I use them on my light days and as a backup with my menstrual cup on heavy days!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - adhesive is not very strong The Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners work great for lighter periods. They are thin and surprisingly absorbent. Also, you can't beat the price for the amount that you get! The only issue I have is that the adhesive is not very strong.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency This liner works great for absorbency, kept me feeling dry all day long and is a strong enough for everyday use ! I received this product for free for review from carefree and influenster !
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sad but true why do you always move! Not only was i not impressed but it irritated me, it kept moving and sliding around and not staying in place at all! I tried every which way to keep it from moving and all i did was get upset and remove it! it went from one side to sticking somewhere where it shouldn't have! I wanted it to work i used to use it years ago and it was the same thing then, Even though I got this free to try from influenster i have to say not impressed at all!
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT