Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was always a great product but.... I have used Carefree Pantiliners for a very long time, but have searched far and wide for the twice as absorbent (package has 2 drops on the front) Were these discontinued? I have started using another brand while out and about but still prefer Carefree. The liners have always been so light and comfortable against the skin. I am a senior citizen and do have a dribble at times, and that is why I liked the twice as absorbent package. Please advise on the availability of the prior product?
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issue What happened? I used this product from teenage up until recently. I had to change to another brand because this liner no longer stays in place. Sometimes even between washroom use, I could feel the liner twisting and moving in my underwear. Worse when I sweat at the gym! Please, fix this urgently!! Imagine I switched because of frustration after using it for close to 20 years.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When something isn't broken, don't fix it. I have used Carefree original pantiliners for years and been very happy with them. I liked the light scent. The "new and improved" Actifresh ones, like so many products that claim to be new and improved, have lost me as a customer. I bought another brand yesterday.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Package said "extra long" but were really short. I was so happy to see a package marked "extra long" so I grabbed it. Opened when I got home & was very disappointed to discover these tiny pads that won't cover anything. I have to wear 2 pads overlapped & even then, they won't hold more than a few drops of liquid. I really don't like these pads & I'm stuck with a package of 93 pads. Waste of my money.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LINERS ON THE MARKET! These are my favorite liners by far! They are the softest things ever and they can absorb a crazy amount of fluid! Plus the packaging is so cute and it has the quietest wrapper ever! 10 out of 10!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but I like scented pads These fit great are absorbent enough. I wear a liner every day. I would love these if they had a light scent. Just makes me feel fresher. I usually use your Original scented long liners and love them.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best panty liners ever There awesome there super thin and soft so you cant tell its there but the absorbency is amazing as if im wearing a pad(but a little less)
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in this Carefree produce I do not know what Carefree is thinking with this new Acti-Fresh product. It is not as absorbent or comfortable as the original product. It is substantially inferior, does not adhere properly and is not at all comfortable. Will never purchase the product again and should Carefree discontinue the original product I will be forced to switch to a different brand.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prefer the Original I bought these yesterday because it looks like Target no longer carries the Original variety. I wasn't impressed. They don't keep me as dry as the others do not seem to hold much liquid. In addition they are smaller than the longs I'm used to buying. They may work for some, but not for me. As a side note, I'm disappointed by all the 5-star "I got them free" ratings. Personally I don't trust reviews from people who don't normally use the product in question on a regular basis. If you don't use them, how do you know if they work?
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is the ingredient inside the pad that when wet is like gel? I have always been a fan of this product but I used one of the Carefree Acti-Fresh regular pads to protect my bathing suit while I was sunbathing after which I went into our pool and afterwards took the pad off. When I did it was, of course, saturated so I squeezed what I thought would be water out in the sink. Out came a clear gel like matter. What is in this pad? You do not state any ingredients on the packaging. Needless to say I was shocked and may not be using them unless I know what this stuff is. Please help.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these daily, I have tried others but they are not the same as carefree liners.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like it. This liner is uncomfortable and hard. I will never use this one again.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't use these often but.... I don't usually wear these a lot because I normally don't have periods. But a lot of the time my periods are extremely light and I can't wear lite tampons sometimes because my flow isn't heavy enough. So I wear these pads and they're good quality and I never have an leakage or problems with them.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pantyliners now ! I never really cared for pantyliners but this made me love them i used them usually a week before my period or when i would work out it absorbs everything i received this as a free gift form influenster to try out & I must say it made me love pantyliners and i am grateful i will be buying more
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not a user i'm not really a user of these but i got them for free from influenster. they actually do get the job done for what ever i need
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I love these liners. They are perfect for keeping you feeling fresh throughout the day and they move with you, unlike some liners that are so rigid. I'm not sure if they come in other sizes, but if they don't that would be a great option to add to these. The scent is very subtle and not overpowering. These are ideal during an intense workout! I received these liners complimentary to provide an honest review.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gym bag necessity I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discrete & Effective I received a complimentary sample of this product. Best liner I've found. Stays put & is very lightweight. Bonus points for having a quiet, discrete wrapper.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday liner Discreet liner that gets the job done. Good for light days or as extra protection. Stays in the packaging & can be easily hidden. I received this product complimentary from Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the CareFree brand. Their products have yet to disapoint me, I havent had a bad experience with any of their products. I usually use the Thong liners. But i received a pack of these acti-fresh liners free from Influenster and Carefree. These help me stay dry throughout the day and never let me down.Thank you Influenster and Carefree for letting me try these free!!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshness experience First of all, I love the small discreet packaging. The size of the “to go” package fits in the palm of my hand. It is easy to carry in my purse and it contains 20 liners. They are scent free but in my opinion they still have a fresh scent to them. No perfumes or fragrances though which is good for me. I don’t have any issues with breaking out or anything. The absorbency is great. They do a pretty good job of keeping moisture away from skin. They have a great fit. They stay in place and literally it’s almost like I even forget I am using one. I do wish they were just a little longer but overall, I really like them. I normally use a different brand but I think I will buy these next time.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! We all know that Carefree liners are great. They are of superior quality all the way around. But, did you know that you could also use them in your beauty routine? Yep, you sure can! I use my liners to catch fallout from eyeshadow. You simply cut the liner into strips and use the sticky side to stick it to your under eye area, and viola! I've had a lot of success using them for my beauty routine, and I've used them as a liner, too. Both ways are good to use them, due to the high quality of Carefree! I did receive these for free for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency liners that leave you feeling refreshed and dry I like that these liners are portable, small, and are easy enough to fit in a discreet pocket of your purse or bag. These liners are thin and flexible which make them comfortable to wear and do whatever you need to work in. Additionally, these liners are very absorbent and leave you feeling dry even if they are a little saturated. There is a subtle scent that I noticed which allows you to feel confident enough to take on your day. These also adhere and stay in place pretty well. I wish these liners were a little longer. I sometimes notice that it won't catch leaks in a certain spot if I am sitting or standing. Sometimes the liners are just not long enough to catch the leak. One suggestion I have is to offer liners that are longer to ensure that more leaks are caught.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and clean Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different in a good way This product has always been around and for the longest time i was using a different brand. This one when i got it free from influnester, I had gotten my period the same day and thought well since i have to try it might as well. And wow, it really was surprisingly absorbent for the comfort it provided.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Pre-Teens Please note i received these liners Complmentary for my personal use and opinon. I have used care free liners before and although the idea of it being thin, The size does not suit me. The smell does keep you fresh. I recommend this for a pre teen just starting out
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I received Carefree Acti-Fresh panty liners as a complimentary offer to test out. I used this product about 2-3 times a week and I absolutely loved the results! When I wore these panty liners, I felt fresher and drier, in comparison to just wearing underwear. This product, even in comparison to Carefree's other products, which I also tested to see the difference, worked well at keeping me fresh throughout the day
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I truly love this product. I received this product complimentary for testing from Carefree & Influenster, but since that day my roommate and I flew through the pack and have purchased more for our next aunt flow!! I feel SO fresh and clean all day long and just forget that I even have my period. LOVE! All statements are my real opinions!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome features! Great product overall - this fits perfectly in my purse. I was surprised at how absorbent this product was despite its size! I will definitely purchase again; Perfect for travel. Super comfortable. I received this product free and complimentary for product testing from Carefree & Influenster. All statements are my opinions.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell!! I really love the fresh scent of these. They are very thin and comfortable and perfect for everyday use. I was surprised at how absorbent they were too - never expected that since they're so thin. They move when I move and feel as if I'm wearing nothing. Great product. This was a complimentary product that I received on behalf of Carefree and Influenster.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT