Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I started using these pantyliners about a month ago, and I am so happy with them! They are very convenient for everyday use, you feel fresh and they are absorbent. Not very absorbent, but enough for everyday use.I liked that I was still able to move freely and move comfortably, unlike other pantyliners. I do recommend these pantyliners to others. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes only, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved them I recommend them they are so comfortable you feel safe I rated them and of course if you want to try them go ahead and notice the difference of other brands.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I absolutely loved this product. I was very surprised by how much i enjoyed wearing them and how dry and fresh i felt throughout the day. Definitely a must buy next shopping trip! I also want to say that this i received this product for testing purposes by Influenster. But, this review is 100% words of my own!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner yet. I received this product free to try and review. I used them for everyday wear. I found them comfortable and perfect for daily use. I liked the fact that the adhesive wasn't overly strong. I much prefer acti-fresh compared to other liners I have used.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not for me I'm not impressed too small, very uncomfortable and not protection at all. I think they are more suitable for teens. I received the product complimentary to test and/or review and are the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my carefree I love these carefree liners. I strongly recommend them. Thanks influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not amazing This pantiliners are food, but I feel like if they were a little bit longer they would have more coverage and feel cleaner. Overall they are good, comfortable, easy to use and I really like the fact that they are wrapped individually. ** I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was extremely surprised by the absorbency and feel of freshness with these liners. They felt extremely light and comfortable. I will definitely purchase this product in the future. *****Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.*****
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not use any other pantiliners. Wonderful. I have tried others and always fall back to these. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but not for me I received this free for testing purposes from Influenster. The product worked well i just thought it was small. Im a bigger person and felt that they did not work as well on me as they did for others. I personally prefer other brands bc they are slightly longer. Overall good product and gets the job done
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce They are great, feel super comfortable and make me feel clean all day. I would like to see them in "long" to feel a bit more secure. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from a free sample I received from influester, and I need to state that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Works I used them and felt fine wearing them, however, I did feel they moved a bit causing some discomfort. I do not wear them everyday but when I did need the extra freshness & comfort they did just that! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with carefree I think that carefree liners are excellent they make me feel fresh and confident all day dry and I can work through out the day go to the gym and just enjoy feeling soft and dry with bathroom problems!!! I think it's important to stay free carefree....
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Absorbency I was able to get some samples to review. They worked great! When I started by cycle I had been using the liners beforehand and there was no leaks. They also were comfortable and did not irritate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product free to try and review. They are very comfortable and I can't even tell I am wearing them. I did notice they can move around a bit though. Overall I really like this product compared to other liners I have used.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Freshness... yes please!! I enjoyed using the Carefree Acti- fresh liner everyday. I felt fresher and cleaner. This liner stayed in place even when I was active. I received a free product in exchange for my review, however my opinion are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love carefree products I use carefree liners starting and ending my period. I've always had great experiences and I will continue to use them. I was lucky enough to try Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. However, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I was very satisfied with Carefree Acti-Fresh product. Very discrete and easy to use and dispose of. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. I've tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes for Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited for Summer I received these Carefree liner from Influenster for testing purposes and I love them. I will not use another liner. These lines can withstand the 12 hour shifts I work which is walking around for 12 hours. They keep me fresh during those 12 hours. I have always used liners and was using another brand prior to receiving these and these are the ones I will purchase from now on.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Discreet I don't normally wear pantiliners, but I received this product free for testing purposes, and I must say they are great. I love how discreet and comfortable they are. I will be sharing these with my mom as she uses these products more than me.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is good for everyday use. The only thing I disliked is the fact that it was still a little wide, so it didn't fit well and the sticky part overhand my underwear, but I really like it for simple daily use. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light & Fresh I recently received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes. These liners are a lot thinner than others I have tried in the past. I did feel more fresh when using the liners but I coudln't go all day with the same one. I could wear one the majority of the day but not 24 hours/day. Even though they were thin they were quite absorbent espeically on light period days. This product was provided to me at no cost but all previous comments/opinions are solely my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when they say #freshisfierce they're right! I've always been partial to another brand of liner, until I recieved Carefree Actifresh Liners, I am now a #Carefree girl! I must say I absolutely love these liners! unlike other liners that are so thin they fold on themselves or crumple while wearing, Carefree Liners do not! They are thin enough to forget about but with an absorbancy like a pad! They are very absorbent, great as a backup on your tampon days and perfect for those before and after period days, and the odor control makes you feel confident while keeping you dry on those ify days as well. I absolutely recommend this product, I promise you'll have a new love for panty liners once you try these. *I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are your own.*
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly noticeable! These are extremely comfortable, so comfortable you'd probably forget they were there. They stayed in place once in position which is great! Great for those who are actively and tend to perspire around there. I received these free from influenster to review, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Liners I normally wear liners when I know I'm about to get my period. I like the extra protection that I feel I have when I wear liners. Normally I can never forget that I'm wearing a liner, there is always something that bothers me. With these liners I actually didn't worry as much nor did they bother me while I wore them. I received this product complimentary from Influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found a new favorite liner! I have been a loyal user of another brand for many years and have not liked carefree in the past, but these new Acti-Fresh liners have changed my mind. They stayed put and kept me feeling fresh all day. They even saved me from some possible embarrassment that my previous brand had failed me on before. I now have a new favorite liner and am ready to give more Carefree products a second chance. I received this product for free to test, but this is my own opinion on the product performance and my experience.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight liner These liners are great for an everyday use but nothing too special and they didn't really move with my body but they were ok I wouldn't say they are perfect but they are good I tried these for free for testing purposes but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner for everyday use! These liners are great if you need just a little bit of protection at the beginning or end of your cycle or if you like to be fresher throughout the day. I am a big fan of Carefree products and have purchased these since my trial. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to liner! So many good things about this liner. It feels fantastic. It's super thin that you HONESTLY forget you have it on. I wear liners every day, so I can't stress how much I love that I can buy about 20 liners for under $1. The only teeny tiny complaint I have is that I wish it was a little bit wider, like a 1/4 inch and it would be perfect! I did receive these liners courtesy of Influenster, but I have had the products and used it religiously since I got it. I have changed my brand and this is now my go to liner. No one has influenced my opinion other than the product itself and me actually wearing the product.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and was really surprised! They are super comfortable and absorbent. I will buy these again :)
Date published: 2015-05-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT