Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and surprising! For such a small liner, Carefree has found a way to make them super absorbent! They stay in place and nobody can tell that you're using one. Great liners! I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is one of the best panty liners I have used. I tried the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners for a week straight & I have to say I am impressed with the results. I usually do not wear a panty liner unless I really need to like around my period, but I realized wearing it everyday it helped with sweating and kept me feeling fresh the entire time. I will continue to wear these panty liners daily seeing as how I can barely even remember I am wearing one, since they are so comfortable. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes and this is my own opinion of the product.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great product! I love these liners. They are comfortable and discreet! It doesn't even feel like I am wearing them. The fact that they are very affordable is also a plus. These will definitely be my go to liners from now on. I received these loners for testing purpose and all opinions are my own. Great product!!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product I received this product from influenster for testing puposes only. I liked how absorbent this product is considering how thin it is. I think its more breathable than other liners also. Will definitely look out to purchase in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent/Classic Liners I got these in the Carefree VoxBox from Influenster. These are classic liners, nothing bad, nothing exceptional either. The cotton is definitely there so keep that in mind. They are comfortable and weightless which is good. The design on the packaging is adorable though. Disclaimer: Received for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I use liners on a daily basis. I used to use another brand until I got these. I haven't stopped buying these. These are great for everyday wear or on your really light days. I'm a mother of 2, super busy and always on the go. This is a must for hot days, workout days, etc. I highly recommend this to all women and teens!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I got to try this product for free, but my opinion remains unchanged. I LOVE this product. They are absorbent, and so comfortable I barely noticed they were there! I even forgot at some point, but I didn't have to worry, because they were taking care of business! I definitely recommend Acti-Fresh liners!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best liners ever they are very comfortable and not noticeable at all
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Trying!!! Ok, so I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners when I received them for testing purposes. I tried them out and really liked them. Before trying them my go to liners were Always or Kotex. But after using the Carefree Acti-fresh I have not gone back to the others. They are flexible, slim and keep me feeling fresh all day. I can use them with all types of underwear which is pretty convenient.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to be protected and comfortable *Invisible and secure, for those days before and after menstruation, offers an incredible freshness and are very resistant, super recommended.*
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I received this product to try for free from Influenster however all opinions are my own. Carefree liners are easy to use on the go and I like how discreet they are. Much more Comfortable and soft than other brands of liners. They have definitely been updated to be more modern and good to use while being active. I would definitely recommend Carefree liners!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and confident! I didn't always use pantiliners. I was fortunate to try these out for free for testing purposes. Boy, I'm glad I did! I am fresh, confident, and ready for anything. These are comfortable and easy to use!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! So I received a free sample of the Carefree Liners for testing purposes, and I have to admit I was reluctant because I was so tied to the other brand I was using. Well I have to say these truly changed my mind. They are SO MUCH more absorbent than my other liners and are not any more bulky. I liked them so much I went out and bought the thong version too! I am definitely a convert to Carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll love these panty liners! These pantyliners are amazing! So much more absorbent than I ever thought a panty liner would be. I recieved the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. Products like this are why I love getting freebies and samples. So I can try a product before I buy it to know if it's the right fit for my lifestyle and this one is amazing! I will buy this from now on. Makes you feel fresh and comfortable all day. Great for heavy physical activities like sports to keep you fresh and dry.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for tweens girls or smaller women I received Acti- Fresh Carefree panty liners complementary for testing purposes only. I was not paid by any companies, these are my own opinions. The smell of ActI - Fresh was really nice the packaging was very discreet which I really liked. Being a woman of plus size I found it to be a bit small I actually used two at once and it kept me fresh and dry all day. I finally gave the rest to my 20 years old and she loved it she went out and purchased more herself.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Carefree actifresh liners are surprisingly well made. Great for everyday use and leave you feeling fresh and dry. I did recieve these to test and review from influenster.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday freshness Single mom. Mid-thirties. Always on the go. I can't let little things bother me... but freshness is always on my mind. For light days, or even if you leak a little when you run or sneeze (right, Moms?!) Carefree Panty Liners are excellent for those moments when you need a little protection without a big maxi pad. I can wear these to the gym, out running errands, or just whenever I feel that I need a little protection... and I don't need to worry about getting my cute panties in a bunch. I do wish that they were a little longer, but I'll look for varieties of Carefree liners that offer more length. I received the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners as a complimentary sample for testing purposes from Influenster in return for my honest, unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panty liner review When I recieved my panty liners for free in the mail, I was really hesitant on trying them. I don't "leak" nor have accidents but with the weather being 80-90 here in Vermont lately, I gave it a shot. I was pleased after a week of wearing them especially with unpleasant sweating everywhere. I found that at the end of the day, I was still as fresh feeling as I did when I woke up. They are thin, discreet, and surprising comfortable. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions above are truly my own.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!!! I absolutely love this product, it does everything it says it will!! The shape is slim and fitting to my under garments, they are super absorbent, " you truly do forget you're wearing them!!" They're super comfortable, the material is like nothing I've ever purchased!! I received them for testing purposes, but I was extremely impressed!! I will be purchasing in the near future!! I hope they have pads like these!! Very satisfied customer here!!!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel fresh and clean everytime I wear them. I like it a lot.I only hope I can have more sizes option in the future,like extra long.I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked these I received this product for testing purposes but all opinions are my own. I actually went and bought a second pack to use because I like them. They are thin and barely feel like you are wearing anything. They are very comfortable and I did feel fresher wearing them. The only problem is that they are tiny. I am plus-size therefore I had to use two of them at a time so I use them faster than if I could wear only one. Other than that I do like them.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked them but not for plus size. I liked these liners but not wide enough for plus size. I received a complementary weeks worth from #influenster @influenster and this is my own opinion. I recommend for regular sizes but not for plus size.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Breathability Much more breathable than my normal go-to brand. Definitely needs to be changed more often but totally worth it.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got these for testing purposes from influenster. So I have tried them for a week and got to say I love them. Very fresh feeling and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all day freshness and I wear pantyliners on a daily basis because they make me feel more secure and I don't have to worry about an unexpected "visitor" popping ans ruining my undies. These liners absorb so well and they were comfortable and easy to conceal in my handbag!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to These liners are my favorite of all that I use. They are very comfortable and do not move around when you apply them where you want them. They are the right size, shape and length. They prevent odor and are what I need to go about my daily routine. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I have used liners for awhile. I had a favorite brand then they changed it. I have been looking for another that I like. I like the contoured shape. It has great absorbency also. I received this from influenster for free for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and fresh After using the Carefree Acti-fresh thin liners for over a week, I am really impressed with them. The scent is light and fresh, without being overly strong or overwhelming. Some scented or "fresh" liners have a super strong smell that is not exactly fresh or discrete, but these liners were really fresh. They were definitely comfortable for everyday wear, and I felt like they were a better fit and comfort than other thin liners I have used. While the size and comfort were great, I did feel like the shape was just a little off a times. I did receive this product for free thanks to influenster, in exchange for my honest review and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product left my feeling fresh through out the day. They were comfortable that I often forgot I was wearing them. I have tried a different brand similar to these but I felt like these absorbed better. I received this product for testing purposes but these are my opinions about the product.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is a nice product and does what it's supposed to do. I received this product from Influenster and I'm glad I got to try it out.
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT