Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was impressed! I have never been a fan of panty liners,but these new Acti- Fresh liners have changed my mind. These liners are thin yet surprisingly absorbent. They didn't bunch or roll up at the edges even when I wore them while working and constantly on the move. I received this product free for the purpose of testing and reviewing but all thoughts and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday freshness I used to think all liners were the same. A panty liner is a panty liner right? After receiving my Acti-Fresh liners in my vox box for review, I was pleasantly surprised! These liners are perfect for everyday freshness! I was blown away by the absorbency in these tiny little liners.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best liners I have used... Its not to thin or thick you you can't tell its there. it stays in place. They move with your body. These are my new go to liners. I did receive these for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Panty Liner and Best Price!! The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners are the best I've ever used. I work very long days and then usually work out at the gym for at least another hour every other day. I am so glad that during a long day they stay in place. The odor control is amazing in these. We are already reaching temps of 70 degrees plus outside and it still holds up extremely well. This will continue to my favorite brand for the rest of my life. Carefree don't change what you're doing....you're doing great with these!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I've used! I was sent the Carefree actifresh liners compliments of Influenster for testing and review purposes. After wearing them for a week, I found that I really like them more than any other brand of pantiliner I've previously worn. They're more substantial, they make me feel fresh, and I feel like this is a result of their better absorbency. I don't feel like anything is sitting on top of the liner. Great packaging as well! Love that there's no paper slip, and the pink flowery summery looking wrapper is awesome too. It's also small enough to fit in my hand so I don't have to carry my purse to the bathroom.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection These pantiliner are so soft and comfortable to wear plus they kept me free from odor and moisture. They gave me the confidence to feel fresh all day. I will continue to purchase this product to use. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Review Love this liners, they are very nice and I feel secure and confortable! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! These were great. I felt fresh during the day and I did not feel uncomfortable. I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pantilner I recently had a baby and used these as my post-partum bleeding came to end. For how thin they are they have good absorbency and I didn't have to worry about it leaking at all. They were comfortable and discreet as well.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners Carefree pantiliners are the best. I use them for multiple purposes and they always do the job well. I will be a forever user now that I've tried them. I got some of the liners for testing purposes and I immediately became a fan. My review is my own feelings about the product.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i received this free for review and sampling purposes and i love it. Carefree has always been my go to liner. super absorbent and discreet will continue to purchase these. very affordable as well. high quality product.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really enjoy these liners. I have grown up using different liners, but these are by far my favorites. It's comforting to know that I won't have to worry about any kind of smell or my panties becoming uncomfortable due to discharge. I plan to continue using these products. FTC Disclosure - I received this product for free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I was not a huge fan of these liners. I wore them for 5 days in a row and by then end of the day each day they would be very peely and would kind of fray and pull apart. This seemed cheap to me. They also did not cover much area of the panty and so they did not protect my undies, which was the reason I wanted them. I received a sample in order to write this review, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me feel confident Comfortable, flexible, soft. The packaging is small enough to carry around discreetly. Really like them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than carefree original liners This is exactly what I am looking for in a liner. The product is thin yet absorbent, and has a good amount of adhesive on the back. I sweat a lot but these liners stay in place. They are perfect for this preggo mama who needs a little protection for my bladder leaks. I received these liners for testing purposes but the opinions are my own. I will be switching to these liners permanently.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased My favorite part about these liners is the fact that I don't even feel them. Most liners I have used in the past were very uncomfortable and unpleasant to wear. The carefree active liners are so thin but absorbent enough to give me the confidence I need to not worry about leaks or stains. I will definitely buy these in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use This product is so great, you hardly remember you are using it. No unnecessary wedging or smells. Absorbent and useful.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these! They are super comfortable and discrete which is a plus! They make me feel fresh!! I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What I kinda like I got these in the Carefree VoxBox from Influenster. The cotton is definitely present and soft.These are classic liners, nothing bad, nothing exceptional either. They are comfortable and weightless which is good. The design on the packaging is adorable too!! This is my opinion from a complementary product to try.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday protection! These liners are great for everyday light protection! They stay in place and leave you smelling fresh! I got to try these free through Influenster, but will buy them again in the future without any hesitation.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and surprising! For such a small liner, Carefree has found a way to make them super absorbent! They stay in place and nobody can tell that you're using one. Great liners! I received and tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners from Influenster for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is one of the best panty liners I have used. I tried the Carefree Acti-Fresh daily liners for a week straight & I have to say I am impressed with the results. I usually do not wear a panty liner unless I really need to like around my period, but I realized wearing it everyday it helped with sweating and kept me feeling fresh the entire time. I will continue to wear these panty liners daily seeing as how I can barely even remember I am wearing one, since they are so comfortable. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes and this is my own opinion of the product.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great product! I love these liners. They are comfortable and discreet! It doesn't even feel like I am wearing them. The fact that they are very affordable is also a plus. These will definitely be my go to liners from now on. I received these loners for testing purpose and all opinions are my own. Great product!!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product I received this product from influenster for testing puposes only. I liked how absorbent this product is considering how thin it is. I think its more breathable than other liners also. Will definitely look out to purchase in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent/Classic Liners I got these in the Carefree VoxBox from Influenster. These are classic liners, nothing bad, nothing exceptional either. The cotton is definitely there so keep that in mind. They are comfortable and weightless which is good. The design on the packaging is adorable though. Disclaimer: Received for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I use liners on a daily basis. I used to use another brand until I got these. I haven't stopped buying these. These are great for everyday wear or on your really light days. I'm a mother of 2, super busy and always on the go. This is a must for hot days, workout days, etc. I highly recommend this to all women and teens!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I got to try this product for free, but my opinion remains unchanged. I LOVE this product. They are absorbent, and so comfortable I barely noticed they were there! I even forgot at some point, but I didn't have to worry, because they were taking care of business! I definitely recommend Acti-Fresh liners!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best liners ever they are very comfortable and not noticeable at all
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Trying!!! Ok, so I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh Liners when I received them for testing purposes. I tried them out and really liked them. Before trying them my go to liners were Always or Kotex. But after using the Carefree Acti-fresh I have not gone back to the others. They are flexible, slim and keep me feeling fresh all day. I can use them with all types of underwear which is pretty convenient.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to be protected and comfortable *Invisible and secure, for those days before and after menstruation, offers an incredible freshness and are very resistant, super recommended.*
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT