Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4117.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good liners I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. These are decent for panty liners. I had to use two of them, and one as wings because they are too small or my panties. I also used them under the edge of my bra to absorb sweat, which is not what they are intended for but works great.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Me. This product was not useful to me at all. I am a plus sized female, and this product was so short that I didn't feel it covered any area I needed coverage. I didn't feel comfortable leaving my house wearing this item. It did absorb what area the liner did cover however. And, on a positive note, the product did stay put very well. So, it does have good adhesive. I wouldn't purchase this product on my own though. I did however test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of the opinions above, are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I used these last week and they work really well. Did I expect them to not work? Of course not. But I always forget about panty liners during my lady times. Sometimes you can't just get up and change your stuff when you need to with all our business going on. I was given these to test out and they help a bunch.* *product was provided for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super happy with the liners I received from Influenster to review. All opinions are my own! They worked well, just like I expected. Comfortable throughout the day, didn't even feel like I had anything on. I will continue to use this brand. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! I wore a Carefree Acti-Fresh liner every day for 1 week. I was amazed by how absorbant the liner was as I used it for bladder control and light spotting. I also loved that it was very comfortable and didn't feel it like others in the past, which didn't fit properly in my undies. I would definitely recommend to others to use these and any other Carefree product. I received my liners via Influenster for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect liner for on the go. I received a package of Carefree Acti-fresh on the go regular liners. I really like the liners, and although unscented they are great at odor control. Thank you @Influenster for the opportunity to try such a great product.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite liners I've used some form of CareFree liners for years. I love the compact, discrete packaging and the super way they work. While I don't use them for everyday, I do use them as a just-in-case AND as a travel helper. I received this product free for testing purposes, but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use These liners are so lightweight, yet very absorbent. It doesn't even feel like I am wearing one! I feel fresh and clean. They are perfect to use everyday. I received a sample of these for testing purposes from influenster. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I received this product to test in a Vox Box from Influenster and was really happy and surprised at how well they work compared to the off brand I was using. It's worth the extra cost!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for every day freshness This is a great product for every day use. It definitely helps you feel fresh during the day whether at work, working out or just every day running around craziness of being a mom. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future. I received these complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes but my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners! These liners felt and smelled great. I feel like I can wear them everyday and be prepared for whatever comes my way! They are discreet and fit easily in a pocket or wallet. Not to mention, they felt great and I forgot I was wearing them. I tried the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product keeps me dry and fresh all day. I love how comfortable they are to wear. I received this product for review purposes all opinons are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was impressed! I have never been a fan of panty liners,but these new Acti- Fresh liners have changed my mind. These liners are thin yet surprisingly absorbent. They didn't bunch or roll up at the edges even when I wore them while working and constantly on the move. I received this product free for the purpose of testing and reviewing but all thoughts and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday freshness I used to think all liners were the same. A panty liner is a panty liner right? After receiving my Acti-Fresh liners in my vox box for review, I was pleasantly surprised! These liners are perfect for everyday freshness! I was blown away by the absorbency in these tiny little liners.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best liners I have used... Its not to thin or thick you you can't tell its there. it stays in place. They move with your body. These are my new go to liners. I did receive these for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Panty Liner and Best Price!! The Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners are the best I've ever used. I work very long days and then usually work out at the gym for at least another hour every other day. I am so glad that during a long day they stay in place. The odor control is amazing in these. We are already reaching temps of 70 degrees plus outside and it still holds up extremely well. This will continue to my favorite brand for the rest of my life. Carefree don't change what you're doing....you're doing great with these!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liner I've used! I was sent the Carefree actifresh liners compliments of Influenster for testing and review purposes. After wearing them for a week, I found that I really like them more than any other brand of pantiliner I've previously worn. They're more substantial, they make me feel fresh, and I feel like this is a result of their better absorbency. I don't feel like anything is sitting on top of the liner. Great packaging as well! Love that there's no paper slip, and the pink flowery summery looking wrapper is awesome too. It's also small enough to fit in my hand so I don't have to carry my purse to the bathroom.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection These pantiliner are so soft and comfortable to wear plus they kept me free from odor and moisture. They gave me the confidence to feel fresh all day. I will continue to purchase this product to use. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Review Love this liners, they are very nice and I feel secure and confortable! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! These were great. I felt fresh during the day and I did not feel uncomfortable. I have tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes through Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pantilner I recently had a baby and used these as my post-partum bleeding came to end. For how thin they are they have good absorbency and I didn't have to worry about it leaking at all. They were comfortable and discreet as well.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners Carefree pantiliners are the best. I use them for multiple purposes and they always do the job well. I will be a forever user now that I've tried them. I got some of the liners for testing purposes and I immediately became a fan. My review is my own feelings about the product.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i received this free for review and sampling purposes and i love it. Carefree has always been my go to liner. super absorbent and discreet will continue to purchase these. very affordable as well. high quality product.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I really enjoy these liners. I have grown up using different liners, but these are by far my favorites. It's comforting to know that I won't have to worry about any kind of smell or my panties becoming uncomfortable due to discharge. I plan to continue using these products. FTC Disclosure - I received this product for free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I was not a huge fan of these liners. I wore them for 5 days in a row and by then end of the day each day they would be very peely and would kind of fray and pull apart. This seemed cheap to me. They also did not cover much area of the panty and so they did not protect my undies, which was the reason I wanted them. I received a sample in order to write this review, but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let me feel confident Comfortable, flexible, soft. The packaging is small enough to carry around discreetly. Really like them! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than carefree original liners This is exactly what I am looking for in a liner. The product is thin yet absorbent, and has a good amount of adhesive on the back. I sweat a lot but these liners stay in place. They are perfect for this preggo mama who needs a little protection for my bladder leaks. I received these liners for testing purposes but the opinions are my own. I will be switching to these liners permanently.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased My favorite part about these liners is the fact that I don't even feel them. Most liners I have used in the past were very uncomfortable and unpleasant to wear. The carefree active liners are so thin but absorbent enough to give me the confidence I need to not worry about leaks or stains. I will definitely buy these in the future.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and easy to use This product is so great, you hardly remember you are using it. No unnecessary wedging or smells. Absorbent and useful.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these! They are super comfortable and discrete which is a plus! They make me feel fresh!! I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4117
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT