Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're great! Hahaha... yeah. Totally sound like Tony the Tiger. Anyways, after using them for a week. I have to say I really liked them. Comfortable, thin. Forgot I had one on most of the time. Definitely a product I'll use again. Thanks Influenster for giving me the opportunity to try them out.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pantiliners This pantiliners by carefree are really good, they're very comfy and perfect for every day use, even if you play sports, they make me feel so fresh and comfortable like if i am not using anything. I really recommend this! I received this product for free with reviewing purpose and will definetely buying more.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and discrete! Just a note, I received this product complimentary from Influenster to try, but the opinions are my own. As someone who does not use liners often (or at least not recently), I was very pleased with this product! It was scent free, comfortable, and absorbent! Whenever I wore them it was comfortable and discrete. My only criticism was that it does not fit well on all cuts of panties (e.g. cheeky/boy cuts), but I know they have other liner sizes to solve that problem. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep up the good work Carefree! I have been using Carefree panty liners for a few years now, and have always liked them but I felt there could be improvements in the line. I tried the Carefee Acti-Fresh® daily liners and was blown away! The shape is awesome and flexible, its thin but still provides protection and this is the only liner I have used where it does not feel like I have one on! These are great for every day! It doesn't roll up like some liners do or peel away from my undies. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbent This product is discrete and it is absorbant. I am currently pregnant and panty liners seem to be a staple lately. You cannot even really tell you are wearing this product, but it is there for protection. I liked that the liners came unscented, some liners have a strong smell that is just not for me. I did receive this product to review from influenster - all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry-free means Carefree Acti-fresh body shape liners @Carefree Acti-fresh body shape liners are so comfortable that I panicked several times thinking I'd forgotten to wear one. I am happy with the absorbancy of these liners and that they helped keep me feeling fresh and confident all day. They stayed in place no matter what activity I did all day. I received a sample pack to try and review. All opinions are my own. #Influenster #freshisfierce #Carefree @Influenster
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree & Confident! Super thin & Absorbent! I was selected by Influenster to try these products out for free and I am so happy I was. My review and opinions are 100% my own. I loved the Carefree Acti-Fresh thin liners! I actually compared them to the thickness of a quarter and noticed that they were still thinner!! They are very comfortable to wear all day when needed and stay in place. They are thin and discreet enough to wear with virtually anything! Man, are they arbsorbent. I definitely felt Carefree and Confident while wearing the Acti-Fresh thin liners! #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This liner is lightweight I received these liners for testing from Influenster and I love them. I used them towards the end of my period and it really didn't feel like anything. Sometimes liners bother me, but these are light and i would continue to use them.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the size! I liked how small these are packaged, it was easy to carry them with me & slip them into my pocket. They were also thin, but still were able to absorb everything. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super-dry, Clean Feeling All Day Long! Suprisingly pleased with the light, comfortable fit of these liners and loved the dry, clean feeling after a long day. Used them for a week straight and then tried going without one and felt super uncomfortable! I really like these and will continue to use them daily for that fresh, clean feeling! Love the liners I received from Influenster to review. All opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've used Carefree products in the past but these pantiliners are great. The absorbency is surprisingly well for how thin and small they are and they're comfortable that I forgot I was even wearing one. I will definitely be purchasing these in the future and I recommend them to anyone the uses pantiliners.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty average, not the best l liked these liners, advertising about thinness is true, its extremely thin. It actually worries me that i am going to bleed through it because its so thin. Its definitely not my favorite but i would still recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, comfy liner I don't wear liners on a daily purpose, but if/when I need to use them, these are a great option! I will definitely be purchasing these. I received these liners for the first time complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes but my opinions are my own. And my opinion is I will be buying myself!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Thin, But Amazing! I use liners every day, because that's how I roll. Ive always thought they had to be thick to take care of business. Carefree Acti-Fresh blew that theory out of the water. I didn't even notice I had it on, but I did notice the freshness and comfort. It's so tiny, I can keep them handy no matter how small the pocket or how tiny the purse. And they WILL be kept handy from now on. I received product for testing and review purposes. My opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling! Forgot I had it on. Didn't feel it there but it was there doing it's job. No messy side marks. No odor.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average Everyday Liner These are good as an average everyday liner for those who have minimal discharge. I've heard that larger individuals may have issues with the pads being too small, though I did not personally have this issue. The only issue I ran into multiple times was the pad becoming unstuck from the underwear during the day, just from normal walking and movement. Other than that they performed as expected and I would purchase them again. Although I was sent this product free to try, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly fierce. I was pleasantly surprised at the greatness of the acti-fresh liners. I only used liners previously when I was at the end of my period however these I have used everyday just for daily wear. I enjoy them . I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgot it was even therer I was able to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners through a VoxBox and I am so happy that I did. I used them for a week straight and I was amazed at how absorbent that are considering their smaller size and I was even more shocked that at the end of the first day I forgot I even had one on! This is such a great product and I STRONGLY recommend it! I tested this product and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean I have been using Carefree products for years and these pantiliners are my favorite now. They give you a sense of confidence in knowing you feel and present yourself as fresh. They now have an ingredient that keeps you feeling and smelling clean for eight hours. These are also great for a safety net when you are getting ready to start your period but do not know the exact day. I received this product from influenster in exchange for this honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for every day use These liners were ideal for every day use. They are comfortable, absorbent, and steyr in place even while exercising. I received the product complimentary to test and/or review. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday freshness I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. These liners are great because they are tiny and discreet and help me to feel extra fresh. I like to use them right before my period so I'm not caught off guard and on days where I need some extra freshness. I love how thin they are and they are so easy to toss into my purse just in case.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good liners I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. These are decent for panty liners. I had to use two of them, and one as wings because they are too small or my panties. I also used them under the edge of my bra to absorb sweat, which is not what they are intended for but works great.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Me. This product was not useful to me at all. I am a plus sized female, and this product was so short that I didn't feel it covered any area I needed coverage. I didn't feel comfortable leaving my house wearing this item. It did absorb what area the liner did cover however. And, on a positive note, the product did stay put very well. So, it does have good adhesive. I wouldn't purchase this product on my own though. I did however test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all of the opinions above, are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I used these last week and they work really well. Did I expect them to not work? Of course not. But I always forget about panty liners during my lady times. Sometimes you can't just get up and change your stuff when you need to with all our business going on. I was given these to test out and they help a bunch.* *product was provided for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super happy with the liners I received from Influenster to review. All opinions are my own! They worked well, just like I expected. Comfortable throughout the day, didn't even feel like I had anything on. I will continue to use this brand. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! I wore a Carefree Acti-Fresh liner every day for 1 week. I was amazed by how absorbant the liner was as I used it for bladder control and light spotting. I also loved that it was very comfortable and didn't feel it like others in the past, which didn't fit properly in my undies. I would definitely recommend to others to use these and any other Carefree product. I received my liners via Influenster for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect liner for on the go. I received a package of Carefree Acti-fresh on the go regular liners. I really like the liners, and although unscented they are great at odor control. Thank you @Influenster for the opportunity to try such a great product.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite liners I've used some form of CareFree liners for years. I love the compact, discrete packaging and the super way they work. While I don't use them for everyday, I do use them as a just-in-case AND as a travel helper. I received this product free for testing purposes, but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use These liners are so lightweight, yet very absorbent. It doesn't even feel like I am wearing one! I feel fresh and clean. They are perfect to use everyday. I received a sample of these for testing purposes from influenster. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I received this product to test in a Vox Box from Influenster and was really happy and surprised at how well they work compared to the off brand I was using. It's worth the extra cost!
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT