Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I recieved a sample of these through influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. Loved that these liners were very thin and light. Great for everyday freshness.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I received this product complimentary of influenster! I have never been a pad or liner person but I can honestly say that my experience with these liners was great! They stay in place, have a decent absorbency level and aren't uncomfortable! I'd definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fresh! The Carefree Acti-fresh Liners are so thin, I hardly remember that I'm even wearing one. Since they are just liners, I don't expect them to be super absorbent, but they do a great job for tampon back up and on light days. I would definitely get them again and I like that they are made with a cottony feeling material. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been an Always user all my life, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by this product. It's extremely comfortable and was super thin, yet somehow freakishly absorbent. I will be purchasing these in the future. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Thanks @Influenster for the trial pack. I loved using the product and would highly recommend it. #FreshIsFierce
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Liner for Years I have used Carefree liners daily for several years now. Growing up as a rather insecure teenager, these helped me to worry less about everyday wetness and gave me a little confidence boost. I have continued to use them into my 20's and I don't intend to stop using them anytime soon. Daily liners are just for older women and there is no reason to be embarrassed about using these products. They are thin and fit right into the lining of your underwear of all kinds. They are non scented so you aren't worrying about someone sensing that you are wearing them and you can learn to be carefree! #freshisfierce I was given a small to go pack from Influenster to try for free even though I have used this product for many years and my opinions are all my own. The to go packs are great for packing an extra liner in your purse, locker, or office.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the liners! I love these liners! So thin, but absorbent! Use them daily when at the gym for added protection! Keep me feeling fresh! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but feel in love with the product!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for active! This product was simply amazing. I took them recently with me on a trip to vegas because my period was coming up. They kept me fresh and moved with me all day even with all the walking involved on the strip! I got this product free to try and I am so glad I did! I will be using this product before my period every month now! Thanks Carefree!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product for Everday Use So, I was never one to use pantyliners everyday, but I thought that I would give it a try when I received some of these liners. I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did I feel fresher throughout the day but they helped me keep track of different discharges I may have had so that I could discuss with my doctor if something was a miss. I tend to get a little sweaty on hot days so it was nice having a liner there to help out. I do want to let you know that I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner to save your panties! I was able to try these out complimentary thanks to influenster but these opinions are solely my own. I get very heavy periods and unfortunately when wearing tampons I experience a lot of "leakage". I cannot tell you how many pairs of my panties that Ive had to trash because of this issue. Although these liners are not very absorbent they definitely work in conjunction with a tampon or on a very light day of your period. They are very comfortable and at times I forgot I was even wearing a liner at all. These definitely saved my panties and I was certainly feeling fresh so I would say to try these if you are experiencing "leakage" with tampons.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These liners are perfect for everyday, and the packaging is small and discrete. I keep a few of them everywhere.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pantyliner on the market! I'm a huge fan of these liners. They're very thing, absorbent and I love the cotton-like feel. Great for everyday use or for a light period. I have tried many different liners over the years, and these are by far my favorite. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, courtesy of Influenster. All opinions expressed are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce These liners are very comfortable. It's like I'm not even wearing them. With a liner so thin and comfortable, one would think that they are not as absorbent. However, they are! These little liners do wonders. I typically wear them right before and right after that time of the month, and no stains! These liners truly leave me feeling fresh and fierce! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner Carefree has always been a preferred brand of mine, so when I got chosen to test these acti-fresh think liners I was really excited. These liners are wonderful. They are comfortable, absorbent and you pretty much just forget you even are wearing it. I did receive this sample for free to test, these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a light, fresh feeling I have a Mirena IUD, so I don't deal with monthly periods right now, but I still need a liner for certain times, and overall freshness for a few days each month. These liners, which I received from Influenster for free to test, are really nice. Since I use them only occasionally, I can't speak to their absorbency, but I like the light scent, and the comfort. I forgot I was wearing it, but didn't have to deal with odor by the end of the day, which was great.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love how it stays in place and never bulges. Absorbency is great perfect for everyday use. Plus, cute packaging that you can put even in a tiny pocket in your purse! *I got this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and fierce I received this product complimentary of influenster! I have never been a pad or liner type of girl but I can say that my experience with the liners was a good one! They stay in place, have a good absorbancy level and aren't uncomfortable! I'd definetly recommend this product :)
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Thanks to Influenster for letting me try this Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. This liner is really thin so it is awesome to feel dry during discharge. Thanks!!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I received these liners as a free sample. I have continued to purchase these since. I like how you forget that you are even wearing one.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh! These are really great! Very compact and convenient, keeps me fresh all day. I would definitely recommend. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product free to try through influenster. My opinion is that these are great panty liners, I have and will continue to purchase these in the future. Great absorbency and so thin you forget you are wearing them.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, lite and absorbant I was sent these Care Free Acti Fresh liners for testing purposes. The following are my own personal opinions. I loved the care free action loners. They are comfortable to wear and super absorbant for their size. I would recommend them for anyone wanting something that keeps them fresh and dry throuout the day.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product was amazingly fresh I recommended this product to all my girlfriends! I love when a product does exactly what its supposed to do! I will be repurchasing! I was chosen my influenster to try this product and my opinions are strictly my own!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Absorbent What a great pantyliner. Carefree ACTI-FRESH® Thin is comfortable and very absorbent. I can't even tell that I am wearing it. It is great for using near the end of my period. I love how it is packaged because I can slip it my purse or pocket without weighing me down. I received this product compliments of Influenster for reviewing and testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! These liners are some of the best I've ever tried. I forget that I'm wearing them and they are noticeably more absorbent than most other liners I have used.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Liners I've Used I think what makes these liners so great is their size. I thought for them to work properly I'd need something larger and thicker. But after using these consistently I've noticed that they are just as absorbent as some of the other liners that I have used and they are way more comfortable because they are so thin. It's like I'm not wearing anything at all. I feel clean, fresh, and dry after using them and they have been especially helpful for busy days when I've been running around and sweating a lot. Influenster sent me my first pack to try free for testing purposes and I am definitely going to buy more. Influenster is a community that asks for honest opinions about products from people like me who love to get the word out about what I'm into. All of these opinions are my own and I am happy to share about awesome products like these Carefree liners.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influencer Tested---- Influencer Approved! I received a VoxBox from Carefree and got to test these out! I really was impressed, they are comfortable and make it easy to forget you are wearing them! I would definitely use in the future! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The liners are very absorbant, comfortable, and they stay in place. They are definitely good for everyday use. I received a sample for testing purposes , but all my options are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What Liner? Oh that one! These liners are so thin it's amazing. They may work well for very very very light days for periods but as an everyday liner they are awesome. So thin you forget they are there! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, this is my own opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I tried the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes thanks to Influenster, but that all opinions are your own. I've used Carefree products in the past and trying this acti-fresh line just made me want to continue using them for a very long time. They are so light, thin, comfortable and surprisingly absorbent. I love the body shape ones also because they seem to fit better for me but even the original version is really great. I cannot think of a better liner for a woman than Carefree. Will definitely continue buying them again and again!
Date published: 2015-06-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT