Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4105.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used every liner that has come out, but the carefree acti-fresh is the best. I tried them at work and they were so comfortable I almost forgot I had a liner on and the clean fresh smell was great. My skin was not irritated either. I suggest this product to anyone wanting a comfortable fresh feel.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I was sent this to try from influenster and tried it everyday of my flo I love it
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and breathable! I tried these liners and was pleased with how thin they were yet surprisingly absorbant. They were comfortable too. I could barely tell I was wearing them! I would definitely use them again for spotting or to keep as an extra layer of protection. I received these specifically to test them but these opinions stated here are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's great for what I use it for. I use this as a before period thing, or after my period, it does absorb but you need to have minimal spotting.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very comfortable and I didn't notice I was wearing it. Great protection for such a small product. It is a must for busy women who want to feel comfortable all day long.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not great I got these liners free from Influenster for testing purposes. I was looking forward to trying them, and they were fine, but not as great as I was expecting them to be. They're easily portable, which is a plus.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to go These pantiliners are great for using at the very beginning or very end of my period or anytime in between for that excess leakage. Very comfortable and can hardly notice them while wearing them. I would definitely recommend these to all the ladies. I received this product for free for testing and review purposes from Influenster. All opinions and thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Liners! I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners as a free sample and wore them for a week for testing purposes; however, all opinions are my own. First, let me say, that I am a long time Carefree user. They are my go-to liner. I love that they are ultra-portable, but what I love most is that they keep me feeling confident, especially those few days prior to and after my cycle. Also, they really do absorb well. I will stick with them for as long as I need them!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster Free Product I love this item. I was happy to try it for free because of influensters #freshisfierce. This was a great everyday use!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always wanted to try this product I always wanted to try this product and when I got the chance to I fell in love with it. It's so comfortable that you would forget u have it on.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for its intended purpose I haven't used pantyliners since high school. I was sent these Carefree liners to test so I gave them a shot. I was pleasantly surprised. I remember pantyliners being stiff and uncomfortable and not particularly effective. These were comfortable and absorbent. I used them on that last day of my period when it won't quite get lost - a day when I usually wear my rattiest pair of underwear because I don't want to ruin my cute ones. This way I can wear my cute underwear without fear. I definitely won't wear them everyday - I just don't have that need, but with a sleek and unobtrusive design it's easy to keep a couple in my purse in case a need should arise for me or my friends. Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would use in the future! I don't wear panty liners super often, to be honest, but I did use the product during my last period. My flow was a bit heavier than normal and I was very impressed with how absorbent the liner was. I used the product throughout the rest of my cycle and felt fresh. Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutral all around I tested Carefree Acti-fresh through Influenster. I gave this a neutral all around because I felt as though there wasn't much that differentiated Carefree from any other brand promising the same results.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorb great but get wrapped around panties I tried this product with an open mind I liked how absorbant it was but after after wearing for a few days in a row I noticed how moist I was (post IUD) and it made me feel uncomfortable and I had to start changing it more often for my own comfort. Also this exact one should only be used for cover the butt panties not cheekinies
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small yet effective!! I generally dont wear a liner every day, but usually at the end of my period for the light days, or some days as a "back up" when using a tampon- because we have all been there!! i think even though the liner is thin, it absorbs very well and makes me feel comfortable- and not worried that i will have an issue. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for tesing purposes, but my opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but... Great product, but I wish the liners were wider and longer for plus size women. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend. I received this product to test for free, but the above opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is small yet effective I honestly don't wear panty liners regularly, not even when I have my period but on one of these past days that I was running errands they came in handy! I ended up overflowing my tampon, it was a heavy day, & it absorbed it without fail. I am impressed! Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Simple Liner These liners are absolutely great and come in handy for many purposes. I first used them for my end of period or light days, they worked perfect just enough protection to grab it. I also used them as a back up when using tampons, you never know. Overall simple great product that I recieved from influenster to try out. This review is all of my own opinions as well.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Liner!! I used to use Kotex brand liners because it was very absorbent but since trying the Carefree Acti-Fresh I'm never going back....Plus it's so comfortable!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works just as it should! I was sent these liners to test and I was pleasantly surprised. I haven't been a fan of pantyliners since I was a preteen, but these are so thin and cute! They're perfect to stow in your purse to keep your favorite undies perfectly safe.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pantyliner These are the most comfortable and effective pantyliners I have ever used. I have always liked the carefree line, but I am especially enjoying the acti-fresh line.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and absorbent These liners are great, they are so thin but they do absorb. You do really forget you are wearing a liner, they are comfortable, and give you a fresh feeling. *Thanks to Influenster for the liners,i received them for testing purposes, but all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I really loved the liners I used them, after my period and they absorbed quite well. They say stayed in place and kept me feeling fresh. I already purchased another pack. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every girls must have I received this product complimentary of @Influenster inside my #BellaVoxBox and must I say. I'm impressed how absorbant this liner is. Very discreet yet helpful. It was a must have inside your purse or gym bag if you work out. I truly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do I have one on?! At first I was like eh, another liner. But I actually was quote surprised by these! I didn't use these for my period, just for everyday freshness and its humid here. It was at least two or three times I had to check to make sure I had the liner on! That speaks on the comfortability within itself! I def recommend! I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really made for plus size panties I received these from Influenster free to test and this review is my own. I was super excited to try them. However I felt they were too small and bunched quite easy. I gave them to my friend and she really loved them. They met all of her needs and she is hooked I'm wondering if they will make ones a bit better for us bigger gals.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved how comfortable it was i loved how it was really absorbent for a small liner it worked amazing im gonna keep purchasing this product it worked great on me im on the pill so my periods dont last long and its not a heavly flow neither more like eh just letting you know im here lol but yeah great product
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I recieved a sample of these through influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. Loved that these liners were very thin and light. Great for everyday freshness.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I received this product complimentary of influenster! I have never been a pad or liner person but I can honestly say that my experience with these liners was great! They stay in place, have a decent absorbency level and aren't uncomfortable! I'd definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fresh! The Carefree Acti-fresh Liners are so thin, I hardly remember that I'm even wearing one. Since they are just liners, I don't expect them to be super absorbent, but they do a great job for tampon back up and on light days. I would definitely get them again and I like that they are made with a cottony feeling material. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4105
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT