Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4113.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps when you are insecure that people can notice you are having your cycle and doesn't make you feel like you are wearing a diaper. I love this product the carefree acti fresh liner I tested it for over a week and I will definitely continue to buy. This my full and honest own opinion and hey they saved me.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great item I have tried the carefree liners for a little over a week and i have to say i am a little bias because i was using carefree before so when i received a box to try out i figured i would like them as much and i did. the things i do like is for how small they are they absorb a lot and i have never had problems with leaking with these. i also like that they are thin so it is very unnoticeable they you are wearing anything.overall you cant go wrong with there brand. i did receive the product complimentary of influenster for testing purposes but my opinion is just that mine.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are great. I don't use them very often but when I tried them it seemed like I didn't even have a liner on. ***Tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed thoughts The feature I liked the most was that they seem to stay in place better than any others I've used in the past. I also like how thin they are. That being said, I don't have a lot of issues with leakage so I can't really say if the absorbency is above par or avg. I also usually wear thongs during the day so this product wasn't something I could wear anytime I wanted. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and discrete I've used CareFree liners for years and I've never had an issue. They are absorbent, tiny, thin and leave you feeling clean and fresh throughout the day. I love them. I did receive some CareFree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes from Influenster, however all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features A good product, didn't feel too uncomfortable when using, definitely will use in the future.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pantiliners that leave me fresh! I received my Carefree acti-fresh pantiliners for free for testing and reviewing purposes however my opinions are 100% true. I tried these liners during my last period and they worked well for before and during my period. I have a heavy flow so I wear a tampon (also for comfort) but I also sometimes will bleed through to my panties if I am not able to get to a bathroom quick enough so with these I didn't have to worry about staining and ruining my favorite panties! Plus they don't show like a pad would through tight dresses. I also generally get discharge before my period, but not enough for a pad so these pantiliners have been perfect! They are super absorbent and have saved me from plenty of awkward situations. I highly recommend them! They make me feel fresh every month!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny product, big dependability I never knew how important, and refreshing it was to use this product daily until I tried it. Now its part of my daily routine, like brushing your teeth! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes via Influesnter, but all opinions are my own. This is a must have product!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used every liner that has come out, but the carefree acti-fresh is the best. I tried them at work and they were so comfortable I almost forgot I had a liner on and the clean fresh smell was great. My skin was not irritated either. I suggest this product to anyone wanting a comfortable fresh feel.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I was sent this to try from influenster and tried it everyday of my flo I love it
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light and breathable! I tried these liners and was pleased with how thin they were yet surprisingly absorbant. They were comfortable too. I could barely tell I was wearing them! I would definitely use them again for spotting or to keep as an extra layer of protection. I received these specifically to test them but these opinions stated here are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's great for what I use it for. I use this as a before period thing, or after my period, it does absorb but you need to have minimal spotting.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very comfortable and I didn't notice I was wearing it. Great protection for such a small product. It is a must for busy women who want to feel comfortable all day long.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not great I got these liners free from Influenster for testing purposes. I was looking forward to trying them, and they were fine, but not as great as I was expecting them to be. They're easily portable, which is a plus.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to go These pantiliners are great for using at the very beginning or very end of my period or anytime in between for that excess leakage. Very comfortable and can hardly notice them while wearing them. I would definitely recommend these to all the ladies. I received this product for free for testing and review purposes from Influenster. All opinions and thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Liners! I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners as a free sample and wore them for a week for testing purposes; however, all opinions are my own. First, let me say, that I am a long time Carefree user. They are my go-to liner. I love that they are ultra-portable, but what I love most is that they keep me feeling confident, especially those few days prior to and after my cycle. Also, they really do absorb well. I will stick with them for as long as I need them!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenster Free Product I love this item. I was happy to try it for free because of influensters #freshisfierce. This was a great everyday use!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always wanted to try this product I always wanted to try this product and when I got the chance to I fell in love with it. It's so comfortable that you would forget u have it on.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for its intended purpose I haven't used pantyliners since high school. I was sent these Carefree liners to test so I gave them a shot. I was pleasantly surprised. I remember pantyliners being stiff and uncomfortable and not particularly effective. These were comfortable and absorbent. I used them on that last day of my period when it won't quite get lost - a day when I usually wear my rattiest pair of underwear because I don't want to ruin my cute ones. This way I can wear my cute underwear without fear. I definitely won't wear them everyday - I just don't have that need, but with a sleek and unobtrusive design it's easy to keep a couple in my purse in case a need should arise for me or my friends. Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would use in the future! I don't wear panty liners super often, to be honest, but I did use the product during my last period. My flow was a bit heavier than normal and I was very impressed with how absorbent the liner was. I used the product throughout the rest of my cycle and felt fresh. Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutral all around I tested Carefree Acti-fresh through Influenster. I gave this a neutral all around because I felt as though there wasn't much that differentiated Carefree from any other brand promising the same results.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorb great but get wrapped around panties I tried this product with an open mind I liked how absorbant it was but after after wearing for a few days in a row I noticed how moist I was (post IUD) and it made me feel uncomfortable and I had to start changing it more often for my own comfort. Also this exact one should only be used for cover the butt panties not cheekinies
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small yet effective!! I generally dont wear a liner every day, but usually at the end of my period for the light days, or some days as a "back up" when using a tampon- because we have all been there!! i think even though the liner is thin, it absorbs very well and makes me feel comfortable- and not worried that i will have an issue. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for tesing purposes, but my opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, but... Great product, but I wish the liners were wider and longer for plus size women. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend. I received this product to test for free, but the above opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is small yet effective I honestly don't wear panty liners regularly, not even when I have my period but on one of these past days that I was running errands they came in handy! I ended up overflowing my tampon, it was a heavy day, & it absorbed it without fail. I am impressed! Disclaimer: I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Simple Liner These liners are absolutely great and come in handy for many purposes. I first used them for my end of period or light days, they worked perfect just enough protection to grab it. I also used them as a back up when using tampons, you never know. Overall simple great product that I recieved from influenster to try out. This review is all of my own opinions as well.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Liner!! I used to use Kotex brand liners because it was very absorbent but since trying the Carefree Acti-Fresh I'm never going back....Plus it's so comfortable!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works just as it should! I was sent these liners to test and I was pleasantly surprised. I haven't been a fan of pantyliners since I was a preteen, but these are so thin and cute! They're perfect to stow in your purse to keep your favorite undies perfectly safe.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pantyliner These are the most comfortable and effective pantyliners I have ever used. I have always liked the carefree line, but I am especially enjoying the acti-fresh line.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and absorbent These liners are great, they are so thin but they do absorb. You do really forget you are wearing a liner, they are comfortable, and give you a fresh feeling. *Thanks to Influenster for the liners,i received them for testing purposes, but all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4113
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT