Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was very surprised by this product Although I normally think all pads are the same typically. This was had me very surprised. It was comfortable thin and very unnoticeable. Although I wouldn't recommend it for a heavy flow day, your lighter days will be a breeze with this pad!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great liner This product is a great liner. It is absorbent for it size. I personally like to use this product as an extra to my normal coverage products. It can help keep you fresh in your special panties if that is something you need. I received this product for testing but these opinions are mine!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree, the brand for me! I love how thin and flexible these liners are as well as the absorbency they have. I've been using the carefree brand for years and I will continue using them. I received a box complimentary from influenster and before I had gotten the box in the mail my husband purchased these exact liners for me. I have been using them for around a month now and I love them! They make me feel good knowing I can be confident I won't have any embarrassing leaks. They are comfortable enough to wear every day!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Absorbent Liner I've always liked the Carefree brand and it's products. Carefree Acti-Fresh Thin are really nice liners. They're good for those light day periods & absorb really well but are also great to wear to keep feeling fresh.You can't feel them while wearing which is a plus. It's like wearing nothing at all. I really like using them and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Influenster I was sent this product to try free from influenster. I used this product for several years and then switched to another brand. I used the package I was sent from influenster and I realized how much more I enjoyed them than the other brand. #feelinfresh
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Great size for portability. Great absorbency for before ir during the later days of your period. Very comfortable
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great discrete liners!!!! These are great liners and are very discrete. I only use liners while I'm on my cycle and the fact that these come individually wrapped, is a huge plus. I can carry these in my bag along with my tampons without issue. They did what they are supposed to do!! I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. #FreshisFierce @InfluensterVox
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked using these liners I only have a need to use liners and I really like these ones. They stick to you underwear well, help make you feel fresh longer and absorb decent amount. I received these liners from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing surprise I received the Carefree liners as part of an influenster campaign and I am SO GLAD I did!!! I'm about to do a bit of TMI but with other panty liners I felt itchy and generally uncomfortable. These however are absorbent and no itch! I have actually gone out and bought another pack! It doesn't hurt to try them gals :) You wont be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE! These liners smelled great and were the perfect shape! I would definitely pay more for these than the cheap ones. Honestly, I used them when I ran out of panties and they worked! :D
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product complimentary from Influenster and I really liked them! They are absorbent and work well. Very comfortable! Would even consider using them daily!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Useful I received a free sample of these liners and used them almost everyday for a month. I really like the packaging which makes it easy to carry around and always feels fresh. They are very absorbent and comfortable. My one complaint is that the outside layer is separate from the main pad and this allows the layer to become stuck to my body when I get hot or sweaty. If there was no room for them to separate, these would be my go-to liner.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Liners I found these liners to leave my feeling more fresh than a typical liner. I would purchase these and reccomend them to friends. I was given this product for free to test, but the above opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday freshness and protection These little liners are perfect for everyday use, I always carry one or two in my bag for days that I'm going to workout or if I'm doing something special after work, they keep me fresh and protect my underwear from any unwanted spotting. They have a great level of absorbency and are very discreet. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners free for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own. Yes, I recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Received as a trial but posting own views of these liners. By far the best I have tried. Still struggle with bunching when more active.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Small Very comfortable throughout the day. Definitely sometimes forget that they are even on. Convenient small size to put in my purse on the go, and cute pink packaging. Keeps me feeling fresh while not having to suffer in anyway. Soft and stays in place nicely. I was sent the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from @Influenster.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable fit! This product is very comfortable for everyday use. It aligns well with your panties and absorbs a great amount while still keeping the smell fresh. I only change it around twice a day to keep a clean hygiene. There is no chafing involved and they aren't too thin to the point where it will hardly absorb anything. I really like these and believe that if you're an active pantiliner user, you'll enjoy the feel and performance of these!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this product in between my monthly and it works great. I feel fresh all day.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Is Fierce with Carefree Liners! I was given the chance to try out the new Carefree Acti-Fresh thin body shape liners and I love them! I've used many liners in the past but Carefree is the brand for me. These little liners are perfect to take with you on the go and you can easily store them in your purse. They are small...yet mighty, very absorbent and keeps you feeling fresh. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. #freshisfierce #Influenster #VoxBox
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great liners i use liners frequently for a variety of reasons, and i was actually impressed by the quality and packaging of the carefree sample i received. i've had concerns with another leading brand's packaging being flimsy and already open which... could be a problem if you have one or two in a bag, possibly getting dirty. the carefree packaging was secure and cute as well (if that is a deciding factor in things you buy). the liners themselves are nice and don't cause irritation (another problem with a different liner from another leading brand), i will be picking up a pack of these next time i'm out. i received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! I love these pantiliners, they are super comfortable and most of the time I forgot I was wearing it! They are very absorbent for thin pantiliners but they still weren't the best if you leak heavily! I got these from influenster to try out, but my opinions are my own! Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a believer I always bought pads (thick ones at that) because I thought I was more protected just incase my tampon didn't do its job. I used these during and after my period, and I don't think I will ever buy a thick pad again. I will wear these more than just w tampons during my period. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love these liners. Wearing them everyday with comfort and freshness. Recieved these for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nest price I received the carefree acti fresh from influenter for testing purpose only. I really enjoy the carefree acti- fresh regular to go. It hold up really well especially when it's a hot day and you're jogging or for a nice. exceptionally comfortable. I received the unscented but I prefer the scented version . 1 out of the 20 panty liners one did not act right so I don't know, I'm not sure if, it was you know the movement of my body. The tackiness of the glue on the pantieliners is great. it sticks to the panty very well. great quality and price
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My everyday pantiliners from now on I wear pantiliners every day, so to me finding a good product that can give me confidence and protection all day long is extremely important. It was nice to discover and try the Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pantiliners. I really like the discrete perfume that offered me freshness throughout the entire day, the good absorbent power, not to mention the cute packaging that allows you to carry them in your necessaire bag easily. It's like you have an invisible second pair of underwear at your reach. Using Carefree® Acti-Fresh® daily I felt comfortable and confident and they became my favorites. I would really suggest the brand to provide these products with a closing band for an easier packaging disposal. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes, that did not affect my truthful and honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps when you are insecure that people can notice you are having your cycle and doesn't make you feel like you are wearing a diaper. I love this product the carefree acti fresh liner I tested it for over a week and I will definitely continue to buy. This my full and honest own opinion and hey they saved me.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great item I have tried the carefree liners for a little over a week and i have to say i am a little bias because i was using carefree before so when i received a box to try out i figured i would like them as much and i did. the things i do like is for how small they are they absorb a lot and i have never had problems with leaking with these. i also like that they are thin so it is very unnoticeable they you are wearing anything.overall you cant go wrong with there brand. i did receive the product complimentary of influenster for testing purposes but my opinion is just that mine.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are great. I don't use them very often but when I tried them it seemed like I didn't even have a liner on. ***Tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed thoughts The feature I liked the most was that they seem to stay in place better than any others I've used in the past. I also like how thin they are. That being said, I don't have a lot of issues with leakage so I can't really say if the absorbency is above par or avg. I also usually wear thongs during the day so this product wasn't something I could wear anytime I wanted. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and discrete I've used CareFree liners for years and I've never had an issue. They are absorbent, tiny, thin and leave you feeling clean and fresh throughout the day. I love them. I did receive some CareFree Acti-fresh liners for testing purposes from Influenster, however all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT