Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is wonderful I used this product and it was amazing i was suprised to find out it was very absorbent
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Great liners I actually can't feel them and that's what I was worried about. I like how the liners are thin and how they are i'm sorry absorbent. These are a great product I would definitely buy these again!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Absorbent but doesn't stay in place. I was thoroughly surprised at how absorbent it was for how thin it is! I loved that part. Unfortunately, the adhesive isn't very reliable and the pads come unstuck very easily. I'm not sure that I would buy this product again because of that. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy, minus the drama! These liners are so great because they not only fit your pants and don't get your pants dirty, but you don't even realize that theyre there. At the end of the day I have zero residure for everyday wear, and when its that tie of month everything is on the pad, so much absorbed when you thought liners could not do the job. I received this from Influenster to try free, but everything I wrote is from my own experience.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're ok Nothing special but better than a lot of brands out there. -I don't like them as much as the kind I currently use, so I won't be switching. -These are a little on the small side for me. But I like more coverage. -They stick well/stay put. -Comfortable for a lightweight linner. -Would be GREAT for an easy to carry back up linner. -Would many be work well for some to use as an every day linner. I just don't do that. I received for free to these to test and review. This in no way impacts my thoughts or my honest review.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the Price For the price, it doesn't get much better than Carefree. They are the best liners? No. The shape is too large and they don't stick all that well compared to other brands. However, they get the job done for anyone looking for an affordable liner for frequent use. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Relief I've always been conscious about summer time sweating. But it has been more prominent these last few years. Which means my lower body sweats too. I hate wearing a bulky pad for light days. I love how Carefree is not only dry relief but skin relief. Thanks for making these! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different size I would loved to have liked this product. As someone who is becoming more active to be healthier, I was excited to try these. My only issue is that I wish they came in a different size. I am a more heavy woman, and I did not feel as though it covered everything that it needed to. If there was a size option, I would definitely buy!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light & fresh! I tried these free from Influenster but this review is my honest opinion. These are so fresh & light so feels comfortable like I am not even wearing a panty liner. I wasn't sure these would work so good since they are hardly nothing but they are surprisingly absorbent and stay put being active & all day. I will definitely buy these all the time now. I am so glad I got to try these out through this program or I would have never known how great these are!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is very nice Much better then most other pantyliner brands out there. Super absorbent and comfortable. Love it. I recieved this product for review but these opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wearing everyday! These are fantastic to feel fresh everyday. Very comfortable and overall better than I expected. Would definitely recommend! I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are all i use I have used these for many years, they are thin enough to use everyday for a fresher feel and also absorbant enough for light day periods. Tested them for testing purposes only but this is my own personal opinion
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thong friendly flexibility I tend to wear pantyliners even with a tampon, especially on heavy days. These were a great back up. I like the fact that they are so thin and flexible. This is a blessing to someone who wears thongs during the day. I could easily fold the liner under the thong to stick and easily remove when it was time to dispose. I'll continue to look for and purchase this product. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to brand of pantiliner I have always used Carefree and the Acti-Fresh liners are a great product. They are discreet and thin yet very absorbent and make me feel confident in knowing I'm staying fresh. I like to use them on my light period days and I never have to worry if I'm going to leak or not. They are perfect for light spotting and also for discharge. Because they're so slim they fit perfectly in your pocket without being noticed. I was able to test this product for testing purposes, but the review is solely my opinion of the product. It's a great product that I will continue using.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received it for free, but my opinions are my own - what a great product. I was skeptical bc of how thin it is but it worked and worked really well! i had no issues with the product whatsoever. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Werk it Out These are my go to when working out. I hope I'm not the only person who sweats insanely while working out. I prefer to shower at home, but would like to remain dry and fresh between home and the gym :) the only down side is i wish it covered a larger surface area for those with a little more junk in the trunk. overall, these were light, comfy and easy to use. I tested the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are mine...duh
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product when i tried this i didn't expect anything much from it but when i tried it i was surprised. they make you feel fresh and they're super comfortable. i tested this for influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thank you for this! I love that I can wear these anytime adn I never can tell that they are there. While working out and even running I am good. These have made my life much better. Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price product! The pads are great and they are at a great price. The newspapers usually have coupons for this brand so it is possible to get them at a crazy low price. The wrapper cover is cute and Pink. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable freshness I was very surprised with this liner. I felt fresh but I didn't feel like I was wearing anything at all. That is a huge bonus for me. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good in my book! love these, they are discrete and make me feel fresh! Love them!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for that time of the month I personally utilized these liners when my time of the month came around, and they were lifesavers! They were light and comfortable, absorbent, and made me feel a whole lot fresher than before! I used this product for testing purposes, but I went out and purchased another box after the trial box was out!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an on-the-go lifestyle I've been using Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for little over a month now. I really like that they're individually wrapped so I can toss them in my purse or suitcase. They're incredibly convenient for when I'm on the go. I received a package of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners as part of an influenster campaign, all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes; all opinions are your own. I'm in the middle about this product. It is not the best liner I have ever tried, but it does the job. I gave the absorbency excellent because it definitely absorbs, but the body shape was a little awkward for some underwears of mine so it did not always avoid keeping my under garment fresher. The texture of the product is also what had me in the middle, but I am sensitive to texture so it might just be me. It's not a bad product! I just have a preference towards another liner, but wouldn't completely knock this one.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and safe for white jeans It's nice to be able to wear a liner that is absorbent but not bulky one that protects your favorite white jeans while also staying hidden, making u forget you are even wearing a liner. tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, a great product! I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster. I had never tried Carefree products before although I had heard about them. I really liked this product! It is great for everyday use and is convenient for on-the-go. It is small and discreet. #FreshisFierce #InfluensterVox
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear! These liners are hardly noticeable. Put one on and forget about it. It takes the worry out of leaks and messes before and after your period. These are the perfect liner to hide in a purse or clutch since they take up almost no space, they can even fit in a pocket. I received the Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes through the In.fluenster program, though all opinions in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes you feel better about yourself These liners are so thin you forget your wearing them... they make you feel comfortable and always fresh and clean.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps you dry I use pantiliners daily and these work great. Super absorbent but I just wish they were a bit longer. I did receive them for testing purposes but all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree is my "go to"! These liners made me confident & comfortable! I live a very active lifestyle and when I'm in need of a liner, I trust Carefree!
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT