Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad! I received these for free through Influenster in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. These liners are pretty comfortable -- no more or less than other brands, however. They work well enough to protect from spotting between periods as well as excess sweat from working out / overly active jobs.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! + very absorbent; didn't experience leaks + great to use with tampons + GREAT STICKY PART; doesn't bunch up + extremely thin, thus comfortable Really nothing bad to say about this liner. Other popular liners are comparable, but this is the best sticky liner I've used. Received this for testing purposes. Reviewed honestly.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wonderful product not bulky stays in place you will forget you have it on got a free sample for my opinion
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! I was never big on wearing a panty liner because they were always so bulky feeling. This one didn't leave me feeling like that.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Product I received my free Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners from Influenster, and I was surprisingly impressed. I have a light period, so usually during the night and towards the end of my cycle, I use panti-liners. These were very comfortable, and discrete! They absorbed well, and once they were put on, they didn't move around, and get bunched up. I also started considering wearing them for every day use, because of the comfort and how thin the product is. Thumbs Up!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me the all day freshness that I needed These liners were a life saver; gave me the all day freshness!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree liners The carefree liner is very refreshing, abosorbant, and comfortable! I would highly recommend this product! I recieved a sample from #influenster! Definelty would buy this product
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bunches, twists and falls apart I'm finally in that stage of life where I need protection all day. These liners were super soft and I had high hopes for the longevity. However, I was greatly disappointed. They bunch, don't stay in place, and after just a few hours they're falling apart. I don't want to have to worry about carrying backups all day and on the go. Other liners will last me a full work day and sometimes even more. The packaging was gorgeous and materials seemed great. Just fell short.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great things come in small packages Leaves you feeling fresh without knowing that it's there! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Its perfect for running errands Or when your at the end of your monthly Visit. Or to feel fresh
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite one I love the fact that when I wore these and I barely new I even had one on. The freshness scent it has, is refreshing and not like another. These are my forever go kind now and I am hooked! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protection I received a sample of carefree actifresh pantiliners in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. I found that the actifresh liners protected my panties both during my menstrual cycle and off of it. I'm smaller than average and have narrow hips, so most liners fold up and are uncomfortable at best, I'd the adhesive doesn't get stuck on... Hairs... I didn't experience this problem with the actifresh liners.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product design fits perfect ! Have used this for years trusted it's quality of protection.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made a believer out of me I was.sceptical before trying these liners. I have never found a liner that be was comfortable and stayed in place until now! They are great for everyday use. Small packaging that can fit right in your pocket and keep you feeling fresh any time of the month. I received a package of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners as part of an influenster campaign, all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce @InfluensterVox Carefree® Acti-Fresh® Liners My thoughts. I thought the packaging was nice. They were compact which makes them fairly discreet and easy to carry in your purse. I found them to be quite comfortable and they stayed adhered to my panties without any problems. I got the unscented but I think I would have preferred a slight scent to them.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh! I tested these out for free and I'm in love.. They stay put and don't twist or bunch up. I'm super amazed at how thin they are and absorbent.. I have since repurchased and will continue to buy these..
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good liner These liners are very absorbent for a thin liner and are great for everyday freshness. The only complaint is that they tend to bunch up at the ends sometimes during days of more activity. This can lead to some discomfort. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and these are my opinions of the product.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simply ok These liners are simply ok. They are not as well made as Kotex ones and they're not as absorbent. I received these for testing purposes from Influenster and I honestly wouldn't go out and spend my money on these. They just aren't worth the money to me since they are so thin. The only good thing is they have a fresh scent and are easy to take on the go since they are packaged individually.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I really like these liners because they are comfortable enough to wear everyday. You can barley feel that they are there and they make you feel nice and fresh. I like that they are very small incase you need to take extras and they are discreet enough that you put them anywhere. Even in your back pocket and no one will notice. You can use them while working out to just hanging out and you'll feel great all day. - I did receive my Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best things come in tiny packages I loved this product! I received it from @Influenster to test for free & It was awesome. It is great to wear a couple days before and after your period & if you have occasional bladder leakage. They are thin and absorbent and are very unnoticeable with any type of clothing.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Those Little Drips I had never really thought of having an everyday panty liner, and I am honestly shocked at how much it picked up. I thought I was pretty clean, but throughout the day I guess there would be little drips here and there that just weren't noticable on my panties. I didn't feel like this got damp at all even when used for a long period of time, and I didn't have the issues that I normally have with liners bunching up and sticking to places they just shouldn't. I like how small they are, I can easily carry one in my pocket at all times and no one would be the wiser. I did receive a sample to test, but this review is my honest and unbiased review.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great absorbance and fresh feeling! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes by influenster. I have never used carefree liners before but when I got to try them out through influenster I was not dissapointed. First thing I liked was how discrete the packaging was, I could carry it just about anywhere without it showing and that was a plus for me. The second thing I liked was the absorbency, I was surprised at how effectively it absorbed without feeling weird, and lastly the fresh scent was a nice touch! I received samples by influenster for reviewing purposes and stated my opinion on my own. I will definitely be buying liners again.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These are great for everyday use. They are thin but absorbent and it does not feel like you are wearing anything. Great for right after that time of month ladies!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use A mom of 2 kids in her 40s, this is perfect product for during your time of the month or anyday. I felt confident and fresh using my liners. I was lucky to get a free sampe from influenster and was able to test the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were amazing I don't usually used this brand, never have before. But I received it recently free for testing purposes from Influenster. I tested the product for a good amount of time during that time of the month. They were comfortable and for the size their was no leakage. I definitely liked them, I sure will be buying more of this brand from here on out. They stay on my panties, a problem that i usually have with panty liners without wings, but these stay on and that was a definite plus. I definitely recommend these if you are looking to try new pads.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FRESH AND SO CLEAN I tried carefree liners for a week and was very pleasantly surprised. I felt dry for the day and it was odor free. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshisfierce The pads are great and they are at a great price. The wrapper cover is cute and Pink. Very comfortable for the fierce and active. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is so comfortable They stay put and don't slip! Affordable and fresh!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape I usually don't like pantiliners. I find them uncomfortable and I wasn't sure how I was going to feel about these. I was surprised they weren't like others. They were comfortable absorbed quite a bit for a pantiliners. The packaging was nice and discrete. They are little and can be thrown in your purse or in your pocket on the go. The only thing I did not like about these would be they aren't as sticky as I would like. They get bunched up because they don't stick after moving around for a while. You just have to change it every couple of hours. Although I received these pantiliners in a Influenster box, all of these opinions are my own from be testing them for a week.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection I am so satisfied with this product. From the design, to the packaging, and most importantly the protection. Wearing these gave me the boost of confidence I needed to get through my day, knowing I was properly protected from anything and everything. They're small, discreet, and perfect to pop in my make up bag and take a lot with me anywhere I go. The entire package itself is portable too, so if you feel you need to take the whole pack with, you absolutely can. This product is great. I highly recommend it. I received this product for free, courtesy of influenster. All opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT