Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4115.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed I used these liners at the end of my menstrual cycle and I was glad I did! I had not used panty liners before, I had just used regular pads throughout my whole cycle. I am really glad that I received these because I will now always use them! They are individually wrapped and very discreet, so can be tossed in gym bag, purse, work bag, you name it. Have repurchased several times.I received these liners for testing purposed through Influenster.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in freshness, comfort could be better I've been using these for about 12 weeks now and I love them. I used to only use pantyliners during my cycle but I started using them on a daily basis to maintainyou freshness. These are wonderful for every day wear, keeping you fresh and clean and for being thin and managable. My only fault with them is comfort, I found more often than not the liner would curl on the edges and create uncomfortable friction. This was only resolved if I changed them every 2 hours or so. I am on my feet all day, I work 12 hour shifts as a nurse. I don't think these are made for active women. These are great for my days off and days I'm not walking 10 miles a day. I would recommend them still. I may or may be the average woman. I was given these to test for free but my opinions and reviews are 100% authentic and my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I love that these pads are so thin, so you can comfortably wear them no matter what the day brings. Im able to hike and take walks, without them bunching up or showing. I love you carefree!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caught my leaky faucet I recently had a baby and my bladder was more leaky than normal & add a sneeze into the equation & I had to change my undies....these panty liners were comfortable & absorbent. They did a good job saving me from a few embarrassing moments and saving my undies from getting ruined. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce These liners really feel like nothing is there but they are still pretty absorbent, I would definetly recommend these liners they are great for everyday use or those few days before and after your period. I received this product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair Opinion Received these from Influenster as a free sample to try and review...glad I did because I absolutely love them! Probably would of never tried them if I didn't get the opportunity to try them for free. I will now purchase them and use them monthly! ;)
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice travel liner These liners would be nice for someone who uses liners. I received these for testing purposes from Influenster but have switched to a cup for my cycle. It is nice that they are packaged for easy travel, for those who need them.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad! I received these for free through Influenster in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. These liners are pretty comfortable -- no more or less than other brands, however. They work well enough to protect from spotting between periods as well as excess sweat from working out / overly active jobs.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! + very absorbent; didn't experience leaks + great to use with tampons + GREAT STICKY PART; doesn't bunch up + extremely thin, thus comfortable Really nothing bad to say about this liner. Other popular liners are comparable, but this is the best sticky liner I've used. Received this for testing purposes. Reviewed honestly.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Wonderful product not bulky stays in place you will forget you have it on got a free sample for my opinion
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! I was never big on wearing a panty liner because they were always so bulky feeling. This one didn't leave me feeling like that.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Product I received my free Carefree® Acti-fresh® Daily Liners from Influenster, and I was surprisingly impressed. I have a light period, so usually during the night and towards the end of my cycle, I use panti-liners. These were very comfortable, and discrete! They absorbed well, and once they were put on, they didn't move around, and get bunched up. I also started considering wearing them for every day use, because of the comfort and how thin the product is. Thumbs Up!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me the all day freshness that I needed These liners were a life saver; gave me the all day freshness!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree liners The carefree liner is very refreshing, abosorbant, and comfortable! I would highly recommend this product! I recieved a sample from #influenster! Definelty would buy this product
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bunches, twists and falls apart I'm finally in that stage of life where I need protection all day. These liners were super soft and I had high hopes for the longevity. However, I was greatly disappointed. They bunch, don't stay in place, and after just a few hours they're falling apart. I don't want to have to worry about carrying backups all day and on the go. Other liners will last me a full work day and sometimes even more. The packaging was gorgeous and materials seemed great. Just fell short.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great things come in small packages Leaves you feeling fresh without knowing that it's there! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Its perfect for running errands Or when your at the end of your monthly Visit. Or to feel fresh
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite one I love the fact that when I wore these and I barely new I even had one on. The freshness scent it has, is refreshing and not like another. These are my forever go kind now and I am hooked! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protection I received a sample of carefree actifresh pantiliners in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. I found that the actifresh liners protected my panties both during my menstrual cycle and off of it. I'm smaller than average and have narrow hips, so most liners fold up and are uncomfortable at best, I'd the adhesive doesn't get stuck on... Hairs... I didn't experience this problem with the actifresh liners.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product design fits perfect ! Have used this for years trusted it's quality of protection.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made a believer out of me I was.sceptical before trying these liners. I have never found a liner that be was comfortable and stayed in place until now! They are great for everyday use. Small packaging that can fit right in your pocket and keep you feeling fresh any time of the month. I received a package of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners as part of an influenster campaign, all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce @InfluensterVox Carefree® Acti-Fresh® Liners My thoughts. I thought the packaging was nice. They were compact which makes them fairly discreet and easy to carry in your purse. I found them to be quite comfortable and they stayed adhered to my panties without any problems. I got the unscented but I think I would have preferred a slight scent to them.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh! I tested these out for free and I'm in love.. They stay put and don't twist or bunch up. I'm super amazed at how thin they are and absorbent.. I have since repurchased and will continue to buy these..
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good liner These liners are very absorbent for a thin liner and are great for everyday freshness. The only complaint is that they tend to bunch up at the ends sometimes during days of more activity. This can lead to some discomfort. I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, and these are my opinions of the product.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simply ok These liners are simply ok. They are not as well made as Kotex ones and they're not as absorbent. I received these for testing purposes from Influenster and I honestly wouldn't go out and spend my money on these. They just aren't worth the money to me since they are so thin. The only good thing is they have a fresh scent and are easy to take on the go since they are packaged individually.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I really like these liners because they are comfortable enough to wear everyday. You can barley feel that they are there and they make you feel nice and fresh. I like that they are very small incase you need to take extras and they are discreet enough that you put them anywhere. Even in your back pocket and no one will notice. You can use them while working out to just hanging out and you'll feel great all day. - I did receive my Carefree Acti-fresh Liners for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best things come in tiny packages I loved this product! I received it from @Influenster to test for free & It was awesome. It is great to wear a couple days before and after your period & if you have occasional bladder leakage. They are thin and absorbent and are very unnoticeable with any type of clothing.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Those Little Drips I had never really thought of having an everyday panty liner, and I am honestly shocked at how much it picked up. I thought I was pretty clean, but throughout the day I guess there would be little drips here and there that just weren't noticable on my panties. I didn't feel like this got damp at all even when used for a long period of time, and I didn't have the issues that I normally have with liners bunching up and sticking to places they just shouldn't. I like how small they are, I can easily carry one in my pocket at all times and no one would be the wiser. I did receive a sample to test, but this review is my honest and unbiased review.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great absorbance and fresh feeling! I received Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes by influenster. I have never used carefree liners before but when I got to try them out through influenster I was not dissapointed. First thing I liked was how discrete the packaging was, I could carry it just about anywhere without it showing and that was a plus for me. The second thing I liked was the absorbency, I was surprised at how effectively it absorbed without feeling weird, and lastly the fresh scent was a nice touch! I received samples by influenster for reviewing purposes and stated my opinion on my own. I will definitely be buying liners again.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These are great for everyday use. They are thin but absorbent and it does not feel like you are wearing anything. Great for right after that time of month ladies!
Date published: 2015-06-05
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4115
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT