Acti-Fresh Thin Panty Liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system.

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin


 

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

    22 | 60

  • Absorbency

    Absorbency

  • Unscented*

  • To go

     

    To go

*Contains an odor control ingredient

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like* feel that moves with you.
*Product does not contain cotton

Super Thin and Absorbent

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a great job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Gym bag necessity" I normally don't use liners but I've noticed that I needed something help me down there when I'm at the gym. Well, you get sweaty lol! I found that these liners are super soft, easy to forget about, and super absorbent. They last the entire gym session!

— sj
Review Stars

"Good and clean" Carefree® Acti-Fresh® pads are thin and a light alternative to tampons for light days. Definitely portable and a good option to take on the go or in between busy days. Haven't gotten the chance yet to fully put to the test but hoping to next month. Will keep you updated!.

— elleinthecity
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Thin

ACTI-FRESH® Thin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4108.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! I received a sample of these liners and I loved them. They are comfortable and absorbent. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay These liners are really comfortable. Small packaging that can fit anywhere. However, they are too thin for my liking. Also it does not stay in place all day. I received a package of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners as part of an influenster campaign for testing. Personally i like the kotex liners better.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #FreshisFierce Great Product I was given this product to try from @influenster but I will definitely be buying these again. They are discreet yet absorbent. Perfect for everyday use.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly absorbent I'lll be honest, when I received the sample from Influenster for testing purposes, my hopes were not very high. These liners were TINY. They were so thin that I figured they would not have any chance of being as absorbent as a prior brand I had used. I have to say, I was very impressed. These liners do the trick and keep you feeling fresh all day long!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just as advertised! Small packaging, unseated, comfortable, and it moves with you! This liner is a great item to add to my purse! The adhesive does not ruin your underwear like other liners. I received a package of Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners as part of an influenster campaign, all opinions are my own
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable and flexible! I received these pantiliners as a sample from influenster, but I did use them before. I love them! I always forget that I have one on because they are so comfortable and flexible as you move throughout the day. I will definitely keep purchasing them!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I receive this product to review and I was a little skeptical at first. I had tried these before and found I didn't like them. Years later I am glad I got them to try. I am officially is love. I will be buying nothing else. Thank you for making such a great product.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! I was lucky enough to receive Carefree liners for free in return for my honest opinion. I was pleasantly surprised at how absorbent these liners were for how small they were. Even with wearing tampons I sometimes have leaks. These solved that problem. I wasn't always running to the bathroom to check if I was leaking or not. The Carefree liners really have me piece of mind. I couldn't feel it either which was a huge plus. I now keep a few of these in my purse for that time of the month.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great panty liners I've received these panty liners from Influenster to test and review. After using it for a couple of weeks these are very thin and absorbent you hardly know they are there.They are great during late days during your period or small accidents when you couldn't make it to the bathroom in time. Kotex is one of my favorite brands and I've been using it for years and glad I got to try one of their new products. I highly recommend these it really makes you feel fresh and clean.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good between periods I've used Carefree liners for years and was happy to receive samples from Influenster. They're great to wear in between my period so I don't ruin my panties. Also, I've started using them right after my period ends just in case. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This product worked well and I would recommend it to others. I felt fresher and comfortable using it. I tried this product free for testing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Testing purposes, but effective! I was skeptical about these when I first received these and saw how small they were. Surprisingly they were very effective! the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I've never been a pad/pantyliner person, it's always been tampons for me. But at night time I prefer to wear a light pad/panty liner and thanks to Influenster for their complimentary Carefree VoxBox I was able to try these ones out. They are so comfortable, easy to wear, and are pretty absorbent. I actually can wear them during the day! These liners are really a great product and I would definitely buy them in the future! As mentioned before Influenster has sent me these Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners I normally don't wear liners for more than a day or two, but I found these to be surprisingly absorbent and comfortable. Liners normally bunch up and become useless for me, but these stayed put even during my busiest, most active of days. I received this product for testing purposes but would definitely recommend them nonetheless - especially if liners are not usually something you use!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners! These are great liners provides protection & keeps me from having any accidents!! I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like I received these liners via Influester and I enjoyed them. I stopped using liners years ago because they were a nuisance. They never stayed in place and didnt help protect anything. These stay put and don't have an overwhelming scent. I also like how compact they are.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I love these liners. I received them from influenster to test and reviews them and I fell in love. They're discrete and super comfortable!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using Carefree liners for years before receiving a sample from Influenster. The product keeps me fresh feeling during my period or right after.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for plus size I had to give these to my sister because they are not long enough for me. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection I absolutely love these liners. I received a sample through influenster and has made me a believer. Its lightweight and comfortable. Not to mention its way more absorbant than i even anticipated. Also perfect for every day use. Needless to say i buy this routinely now.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these liners! These Acti-fresh liners are comfortable and discreet. I love them and always make me feel fresh. I received the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes from Influenster, all the opinions are my own! #contest #Influenseter
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones yet I've tried several panty liners before, and these were by far the best ones. They don't bunch up like most brands do and they are perfect for everyday wear. I was given this product for testing purposes and I'm glad I was able to test these out. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner for everyday Being pregnant, I've found I have more discharge than normal, and carefree actifresh liners have kept me feeling comfortable all day, even on hot days at the zoo! I have already bought a second pack. I received a free pack from influenst we but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed I used these liners at the end of my menstrual cycle and I was glad I did! I had not used panty liners before, I had just used regular pads throughout my whole cycle. I am really glad that I received these because I will now always use them! They are individually wrapped and very discreet, so can be tossed in gym bag, purse, work bag, you name it. Have repurchased several times.I received these liners for testing purposed through Influenster.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in freshness, comfort could be better I've been using these for about 12 weeks now and I love them. I used to only use pantyliners during my cycle but I started using them on a daily basis to maintainyou freshness. These are wonderful for every day wear, keeping you fresh and clean and for being thin and managable. My only fault with them is comfort, I found more often than not the liner would curl on the edges and create uncomfortable friction. This was only resolved if I changed them every 2 hours or so. I am on my feet all day, I work 12 hour shifts as a nurse. I don't think these are made for active women. These are great for my days off and days I'm not walking 10 miles a day. I would recommend them still. I may or may be the average woman. I was given these to test for free but my opinions and reviews are 100% authentic and my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I love that these pads are so thin, so you can comfortably wear them no matter what the day brings. Im able to hike and take walks, without them bunching up or showing. I love you carefree!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caught my leaky faucet I recently had a baby and my bladder was more leaky than normal & add a sneeze into the equation & I had to change my undies....these panty liners were comfortable & absorbent. They did a good job saving me from a few embarrassing moments and saving my undies from getting ruined. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #FreshIsFierce These liners really feel like nothing is there but they are still pretty absorbent, I would definetly recommend these liners they are great for everyday use or those few days before and after your period. I received this product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fair Opinion Received these from Influenster as a free sample to try and review...glad I did because I absolutely love them! Probably would of never tried them if I didn't get the opportunity to try them for free. I will now purchase them and use them monthly! ;)
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice travel liner These liners would be nice for someone who uses liners. I received these for testing purposes from Influenster but have switched to a cup for my cycle. It is nice that they are packaged for easy travel, for those who need them.
Date published: 2015-06-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4108
  • loc_en_US, sid_929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT