Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use them I think this product is great for those who don't necessarily need something huge at the begining or end of their cycle. I tried this product out complimentary of influencer!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To keepin it fresh ! Ive been using carefree liners for years ! With experience these liners stick very well to the panties they are fast absorbent. And throught the day you hardly know they are there. For extra freshness its a good idea in my opinion to replace and for extra extra freshness spritz a bit of freshner.I did recieve this product for review purposes ' from influenster. All opinions expressed are 100 % my own.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree & Influenster Thank you to Influenster for sending these to me complimentary, they were great to try out since I had never tried this brand. I absolutely loved them, they are comfortable, fresh, and worked very well.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does it's job It works for being a liner! It's nothing special tho, it moves around too which is annoying but it does its job and it's thin! I received it in a free VoxBox from Influenster
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from #savetheundies I liked them but the tended to wad up. I couldnt tell comfort wise but that definitely affected the absorbency.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name!! I really made me feel carefree!! It didn't feel like I had anything on and I would actually sometimes forget. I did receive this complimentary in exchange for a review. Besides that ,I still believe this product is great and would purchase it once I've finished them all.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily fresh Love That it's so small and discreet packaging, fits perfectly in a small purse so it's easy to have handy when you need it. Comfortable and doesn't irritate like other brands and styles especially in fitted clothing. I received this product free from Carefree and influenster for testing.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! These work wonders! So small and portable yet they pack a punch when it comes to absorbency. Love all the Carefree products and these are obviously included! Totally affordable, love them! I received these complimentary from Influenster, but would definitely buy them! :)
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbant Pads Great pads. Really absorbant! Which of course is something you will want if you are out and about with an active day such as myself. Dancing included! Thanks Influenster for the freebie!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so carefree I've been using these liners for years. Way better than the competition. I received this product to try for free from Influenster and Carefree but I was already a regular consumer. I like the feeling of having extra protection. I also like my liners to stay in place, absorb, keep me fresh and feel effective. For the price and results carefree does it all.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. This product is very comfortable and inexpensive. I have bought it before getting it as a tester and will continue to buy
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster. I really liked these! They are very thin but the absorbency is great. Also they are extremely comfortable! Like most comfortable liner I've ever had. Will definitely recommend and purchase in future!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay After receiving these fore free to review, I was not only thankful for the liners, but excited to see how they performed. Compared to past ones I've used, these are okay. For the price, yeah I would buy them if I was on a budget. But they are so flimsy like they do the job but they're real thin and I do not like how they wear throughout the day. I recommend for people on a budget.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh All Day Carefree is the only brand I can trust to keep me fresh all day. The size is right and the packaging is cute. Definitely recommend this product. I recieved this product free txor trial but I have purchased in he past and will again in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and so comfy This small and compact pack of @CarefreeLiners is so convenient and I can keep it on my bathroom counter or purse so I never forget to #LinerUp! I #GotItFree from @influenster for review purposes!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I received these products complimentary from Carefree & Influenster and they are great! I love using them regularly to stay clean.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You wont even know its there I love this liners, you put it on and wont feel it, it wont bother you through out the day and it's really absorbent, I love it! I will be buying the big 120 count box! Disclaimer: I received this product complimentary from Carefree & Influenster, all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Surprise I received this product complementary thanks to #influenster. It was a nice surprised, they absorbed and kept me fresh all day.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and a great value! I received these liners to test for free from Influenster and Carefree. I'm very impressed! They are thin, but still as absorbent as you need for either light days or backup for heavy days. I use them both of these ways, for light days and in addition to my menstrual cup on heavy days! They are even great just to feel extra fresh daily! I love them and the price is right!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product These panty liners have been awesome. They're definitely a must have for any emergency, very portable as well as easy to use. They absorb and do their job as it says in the packaging. They keep you fresh and ready for the day. Influenster provided me with a complementary package of carefree liners.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! I received Carefree Acti-Fresh liners free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. Carefree Acti-Fresh liners give me the comfort and protection I need before, during, and after my period! They are discreet, effective, and inexpensive! The individual wrapped liners are easy to keep in all of my purses/bags and I would definitely recommend them to others!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use everyday! Got it free for a review. However, it's a product that I already use every day. Keeps me fresh and confident all day long!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, basic pantyliners I received these liners free from Carefree and Influenster. They are simple, basic pantyliners. They work the way they're supposed to, though I don't often wear bikini or boyshort cut underwear, so I use them mostly when I go to sleep. However, the bottom could be stickier. I find they sometimes unstick or fold throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Refreshing & Lightweight While I had received these Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners complimentary for testing and review purposes, this is a product that I had already continuously purchased for my "everyday use" routine. These liners are lightweight and easy to use for those mornings that you wake up and want to either (A) keep that area fresh or (B) use for the end of a woman's monthly visit. I have used these liners countless of times between the scenarios mentioned above as well as even for when I'm running half marathon races & am looking for something a little extra to help absorb any sweat that occurs in those areas. These liners do have a little bit of a scent to them at times which is very "fresh" and "powdery" but overall, isn't too overwhelming for those with sensitive noses. I have never had any irritation or rash occur when wearing these liners and am an avid fan for life of these liners which stay with me in my handbag, my "on the go" makeup bag, my daily gym bag, and even at my office desk at work for those "just in case" situations. These liners definitely help me feel prepared to not only face the day ahead but also to be ready for any challenges that come my way Overall, I greatly enjoy this product and always recommend to anyone that asks! NOTE: I had received this product free from Influenster for testing & review purposes. While I did receive this product for free, all opinions are honest, true, and my own.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are awesome! These work wonders! So small and portable yet they pack a punch when it comes to absorbency. Love all the Carefree products and these are obviously included! Totally affordable, love them!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product! It's is a great staple to have on hand for emergency use and for those 'in-between' period days. The price can't be beat and I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I received this product for free in exchange for review purposes.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liners I received these for free testing but ended up liking them a lot! I don't usually wear liners but I was these while I was waiting for my period bc it's irregular and always comes by surprise! For once I wasn't nervous waiting and felt free! They say it came it was super absorbent until I could use a regular tampon. I will definitely keep these on hand!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelming I received this product free for testing purposes and found it to be pretty underwhelming. I'm not passionate about any similar products and my greatest difficulty with them is that they don't secure to thongs - I have a very active lifestyle and regularly wear thong underwear for my professional and personal background in fitness.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very nice liner A great liner to use in between cycles to keep you feeling fresh. It's the perfect size and super easy to use due to its portability and compact packaging. I put one on every morning, and I keep a few in my purse to change on the go. I received this product from Influenster and CareFree for free for testing purposes. All opinions are my own and from personal experience with this product.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I like these liners pretty good, they are not my first choice but they were pretty decent. The only problem I have with them is sometimes they come loose and may come out altogether.
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT