Acti-fresh odor control panty liners

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners are designed to deliver the ultimate freshness throughout your day, thanks to a super thin core that’s 2x more absorbent.*

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular liners feature an 8-hour odor control system, so all you feel is freshness.

Also available in LONG and EXTRA LONG.

*Compared to absorbency of CAREFREE® Original Regular


About CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular


 

So thin and absorbent, you’ll forget you’re wearing a liner!

Available In:

 

  • Panty Liner Count

     

    20 | 54 | 120 | 126

  • Absorbency

     

    Absorbency

  • Unscented* &

     

    Unscented* & ScentedScented

  • To go

     

    To go

  • & Flat

     

    Flat

*Contains an odor control ingredient

 

Exceptional Construction

CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners are super-absorbent to lock fluid away. Our process results in a thin, absorbent liner that feels as soft as your panties. The fibers in each ACTI-FRESH® panty liner’s cover are bonded together to give you a soft, cotton-like feel that moves with you.

Super Thin Core is 2x More Absorbent*

Compared to the absorbency of previous CAREFREE® Original Regular panty liners, CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liners do a much better job of keeping you fresh, confident and comfortable.
*Compared to CAREFREE® Original Regular

8-hour Odor Control System

Peace of mind is built into every CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® panty liner. Our unique odor control system gives you that extra boost of confidence when you need it.


 
Review Highlights

CAREFREE® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Review Stars

"Regular everyday freshness" I have been a regular user for many years. The best liner for everyday use and comfortable. I am happy and confident with my liners. I love how soft and comfy they are. I was given a sample @influenster and its best out there. I always wanted to do a review and glad to get my chance. Keep up good Job with your product.

— Mar15a
Review Stars

"The Best Panti Liner I've Ever Used !!! Great Product Carefree" By far, The Best PantiLiner I've ever used !! Great Product Carefree - please please please keep this product.

— bj
 

Reviews for CAREFREE® ACTI-FRESH® Regular

ACTI-FRESH® Regular is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4019.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Liners Ever since I can remember, I have been using liners from a brand that is not Carefree. When I received these liners in the mail though, I was excited to have some free liners as I was about to run out of my others. After using these for a week for testing purposes, I have found them to be pretty good little liners! Compared to my other liners, they are just a hair thicker, but exactly the same size. They stick nicely to my underwear, and are pretty absorbent. The only thing is that I felt that I needed to change them at least once during the day, because the top layer became a bit uncomfortable. Overall though, great little liners! *I tested Carefree Actifresh for testing purposes, but all of my opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Not only is this product excellent in doing its job, it's surprisingly inexpensive! Definitely will buy time and time again
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and fresh! I tried these liners for about a week, and I gotta say, I love them! They're way more absorbent than I had expected, and they're super comfortable as well! (I got to try CareFree Acti-Fresh Liners through Influenster in exchange for my review)
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, absorbent, but a little bulky The Carefree Acti-Fresh liners are great for pre and post-period days, for they are very absorbent and great for staying fresh. However, they are on the more bulky side than other liners I have used, which do cause some problems. Other than that, I recommend these liners
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely feel fresh I received these liners complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. They really do keep me dry and I will be using them from now on.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones out there! I love the Carefree liners. I've tried out basically all of the popular ones out there on the market and i always come back to Carefree. They make you feel fresh and it doesn't even feel like you're wearing anything which is a really big plus! * I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CareFree I receive the carefree from #Influenster and It works great.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product promises care and comfortable This product is very good. I felt very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling Fresh These liners are so thin and comfortable, you forget you're wearing them! They help keep everything clean and unwanted messes away. While wearing them you do not have to feel embarrassed or worried, you can just relax. They are so thin and can go unnoticed in your purse or pocket. I received these products from Influenster for testing purposes, all opinions are my own and 100% honest
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the freshness I have been using the CAREFREE ACT-FRESH LINERS they are great I have a slight bladder control problem after having my youngest daughter and they are great the absorber great and not as big as some of the other bulky liners the freshness and the feel of cleanliness is more than i could have asked for thank you again for letting me try them.... i tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must-have These are so discreet but also so effective. They are a lot more absorbent than you may think when just looking at them, but they definitely get the job done. They are a great shape and cover a lot without making you feel uncomfortable throughout the day. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great I love the look and feel of these liners (: I love the pink
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! I wore these liners for a week straight and they were great. However, they did sometimes get bunched up. Other than that they did the job! BTW, I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes for Influenster.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved My Panties I can't say enough good things about these liners! They are great for everyday use or for those spotty days from Mother Nature's gift. I like that they are inexpensive and keep my undies clean from everyday use. Being a Mom of two kids, I don't always have time to do my makeup, but I can count on a fresh pair of undies. I highly recommend these to anyone that doesn't want to ruin their nice panties! I tested the Carefree liners for testing purposes but ALL opinions expressed are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised! I received the Carefree Acti- Fresh Liners from a VoxBox. I was extremely pleased with this product! They are so lightweight and comfortable. I wear them on days that I just feel like I need a little extra protection. I completely forget that have a liner on. I would strongly recommend these liners to a friend. These are hands down the best liners I have ever worn! I will gladly purchase again. I tested the Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners and all the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising difference I haven't used Carefree in some time & I was surprised to see how absorbant & light these were. I used them for a week & a half & noticed it feels like I have nothing on and you can wear them without changing constantly. What a great change! I received a free sample & gave my honest opinion about the product
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful These kept me feeling fresh and clean all day. They're very nice and I'm definitely going to be buying more! My only issue was that due to the way I walk and move it crinkled a little at the bank. But that's just me, not the liners themselves. I also love that you can't see them when wearing tight pants or leggings.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own. I could use them my whole period and I did no liner could ever do that they are the bomb
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great product Loved how confident I felt wearing these. Hardly noticed them and they really help with feeling fresh all day. Definitely recommending these to my girlfriends.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carefree Acti Fresh liners has good features. After using the Carefree Acti Fresh liners I can feel more confident because I know they are a brand I can trust, and they are comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product Got this product for review. Keeps you feeling great and fresh. Stays put doesn't move.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! These Carefree Acti-Fresh Liners are so comfortable, so thin, you forget about them! I find these are very absorbent even though they are so thin! They are great for everyday wear. These also contain odor control, another bonus! So tiny and discreet you can carry them with you anywhere. I received this product free for testing purposes but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! For a few days i tried this product, with a heavy flow i wasn't so sure how it would work but i was so surprised with my results! I've never felt more refreshing during the worst time of the month, i was able to feel comfortable without worrying about anything. They were super absorbent and convenient without being a super bulky uncomfortable pantyliner. I tested the Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes but all opinions are my own. I would defenitly recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree Love that carefree are small and u can't notice that ur even wearing them.....also small enough to put in ur bag or purse
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pretty pleased with the carefree liners. I got the Carefree liners free from Influenster for testing purposes only & I tried them out for a week. They are pretty nice. They control odor & it doesn't feel like you are even wearing one. Even though I received these for free, these are my own opinions. No one payed me to say these things.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I loved this panty liners great for everyday use very absorbing.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I've been using this product for years. They're excellent. They're absorbent and I don't have to worry about and "accidents". I always feel fresh wearing them, even with a bad period.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use everyday This is one product that is great to use everyday. It keeps me feeling fresh all day. Knowing that extra absorbency is there is a great feeling. Thanks Carefree!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute great product! This product makes me feel fresher and I can wear them comfortably without worrying! I don't even feel like I'm wearing them at all! They are small enough to not be noticeable to others as well! I tested these liners for testing purposes however all opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh is Fierce A great choice for liners. They make me feel extra secure when I use them just for everyday use, or with a tampon. I received these for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-04-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_87, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_3935
  • loc_en_US, sid_928, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_carefree
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT